PKPolitics Discuss » Fun & Humor

Mian is now even copying Imran's dressing!

(42 posts)
  1. Pakistani84

What do you say?

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:02 #
  2. insaftak

LOL!

Bas Kero Mian sahb bas kero!

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:05 #
  3. Pakistani84

Better yet:

Mian Saab jan deyo...

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:11 #
  4. insaftak

Next step for Mian sahab is to lose some pounds to get fit like Imran Khan. This would be hard work he will have to do some exercise and I don't think Mian Sahab can handle that.

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:13 #
  5. PTI fan club is just sooooo soooo cute....

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:15 #
  6. insaftak

Just in case someone says that Mian sahab didn't copy Imran Khan. Here is a video of Imran Khan wearing same thing last year.

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:16 #
  7. insaftak

and here is he wearing this yesterday.

http://youtu.be/vyqoUJLbwgE?t=1m26s

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:19 #
  8. @insaftak

so IK = "fake naujawaan" has some sort of "copy rights" on red muffler or whatever its called?

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:26 #
  9. insaftak

@ W Durrani.

Why so serious Bro. it's a fun thread. copy kero gussa na kero.

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:28 #
  10. @insaftak

do I look serious munna bhaiee?

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:33 #
  11. insaftak

@ Wd

mein nein to suna to key khilaafat movement walay hamesha serious rehtay hein. Agar aap serious nahi hein to serious ho jaein kioonke khilaafat tabtak nahe aaye ge jaab tak aap serious nahi hotay.

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:39 #
  12. @insaftak

aap nay jou jou "ghalat ghalat" sun rakhkhaa hay oon main say aik "ghalat" yeah bhee "sunaa" hay kay...I am from the khilaafat movement... My father wasn't even born when "Maulana Muhammad Ali Jauhar" was running "khilaafat movement"...

munnaa bhaiee...jaago jaago subha huiee...

Posted 4 months ago on 20 Jan 2012 23:57 #
  13. insaftak

@Wd

Itna gusa. thora gusa kero bahi. sehat ke liye acha nahi hota.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 0:02 #
  14. @insaftak

aap say shaayad koiee jawaab naheen ban para...chalo...aap khush ham khush..

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 0:15 #
  15. pacemaker

I think its a good sign, next thing Nawaz Sharif should copy is the press conference for declaring his & his family assets including London Property

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 0:40 #
  16. @pacemaker

and after that NS should get some "gaali galouch" tutoring from Uncle Tun Band Master Hassan Nisar...same as IK did in good old days..

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 0:48 #
  17. qaisernadeem

Seems like Imran lifted his foot off of Lion's tail and shoved it right in a body cavity.

Goebbels of PMLN are hard at work now but they should remember Hitler was defeated and killed himself in shame inside his own bunker.

This Hitler will be found hiding in a sewer of Lahore and people will drag his @55 to Minar Pakistan, hang him up high, with a pitch fork up his derrière.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 1:17 #
  18. @Qaiser Nadeem

surely you are having a bit of "hangover"...just like your "spiritual father" Uncle Tun Band Master Hasan Nisar"...

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 1:26 #
  19. bsobaid

84, you are being funny...

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 4:13 #
  20. Hussain Farooqui

Hitler was good for his nation. He uplifted a defeated nation of the Ist. WW to a strong nation. He razed down the superpower of that time to ground. He gave tough time to all the superpowers of his time. As a matter of fact, the people of the subcontinent owe him gratitude for making grounds for independence. If Imran is really like Hitler, I would like to vote him in the next elections.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 6:10 #
  21. zingaro

I disagree with the point of view of PTI fans. I don't find any serious thing here that NS would be copying IK in dressing. It could be merely a coincident hence we should not portray it a copy game. We may disagree with NS on political stands but pointing out such things are childish acts to me.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 6:12 #
  22. Hussain Farooqui

Every political leader henceforth will have to be careful in dressing. His similarity of dressing with any other leader may make him his follower in political instincts.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 6:21 #
  23. insaftak

@zingaro

It's a fun thread nothing serious. we are just having a little bit of fun here at the expense of N league who has history of copying. Now we are all aware of that are we not?

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 6:45 #
  24. Hussain Farooqui

Nehru's style of dressing was followed by a lot of congressmen.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 7:33 #
  25. salaudin

apna aqal to ha hi nahi Nawaz men, sirf naqal karta ha !!!

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 7:35 #
  26. Hussain Farooqui

One thing is common in both in terms of dressing. Both are nicely and neatly dressed up.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 8:13 #
  27. junaid

a sign of good friendly messages i assume.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 8:19 #
  28. now NS should hire some "Miraseees" like IK has done in the form of Shehzad Roy, Abrar and Salman.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 8:52 #
  29. sipahi

After careful analysis of the photos, I declare that copy is not exact:

IK looks agressive and confident, while NS looks defensive & scared.

IK has closed collar, indicating formality & close mindedness; while NS has open collar, indicating informality and open mindedness.

Both are with make-up and hair dye, I suppose they are afraid of looking old & wise. Pakistanis are fun loving people and do not want wise leaders.

Both it seems, need to go to dentist for deep cleaning.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 9:09 #
  30. d0ct0r

Its really case of pot calling the kettle black. Pasha's Turncoat(Lotas) Ittehad (PTI) which itself is busy blatantly copying Obama campaign shouldn't be pointing fingers towards others..

Imran is desperately trying to dispel his playboy image so he chooses his wardrobe carefully by copying other mainstream leaders of a pakistan..

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 9:38 #
  31. wasimibr

NS should only copy the dressing of Ik but he should avoid copying the great losing achievements of IK in politics i.e. 16 years of politics = Only ONE seat LOl

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 9:57 #
  32. hypocrite

On a lighter note I hope that both Khan sahib and Mian sahib are not using each other's dress's alternately.

And on a serious note, I hope both Khan sahib and Mian sahib dont end up inflicting serious political wounds on each other and then really end up needing a "dressing" for their wounds.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 18:35 #
  33. hypocrite

Hence proved that our nation pays attention to detail. In fact too much attention

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 18:36 #
  34. faisalmirza

o inqilabi gangsters, get a life! Nawaz Sharif has been wearing this type of dresses for long, go and find out old pictures and videos where he is wearing mufflers in this style.
    You guys are showing childish attitude, please come to real issues instead of wasting time on such stupid threads.

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 19:45 #
  35. Pakistani84

@sipahi,

You can't stay off from stupidity and now it's regarding IK's teeth, as if you have seen than up close. LOL!

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 21:16 #
  36. Pakistani84

@doctor,

When NS was still trying to fit into a three piece suit and looked like a buffoon while he was at it, IK was emphasizing the importance of Pakistani dress within Pakistan.

IK has never worn suits in Pakistan on any formal occasion as a mark of respect for Pakistaniat.

We have seen how shamelessly Nasoor League has copied PTI:

They copied background music, sitting arrangement on stage, national anthem before final speech, background songs during speech, in their Faisalabad Jalsa from PTI jalsa in Lahore.

Yet the Jalsa was an epic fail!

We see that how NS copies IK's stance on issues. How Ehsan Iqbal takes notes while watching IK's interviews and than coming up with his statements, like "We want to make Pakistan like Malaysia, we want to follow Turkey's examples", etc.

IK is NS' nightmare as well as envy. IK is everything what NS aspires to be but simply is not!

Posted 4 months ago on 21 Jan 2012 21:24 #
  37. faisalmirza

guys, don't we have any real issues to discuss? Will we keep on spending whole time in discussing 'dresses'?

Posted 4 months ago on 22 Jan 2012 4:38 #
  38. Adonis

Nawaz Sharif has definitely followed Imran Khan in at least one aspect.

It was Imran Khan who was the first to get a hair transplant in London.

Posted 4 months ago on 22 Jan 2012 10:05 #
  39. EasyGo

@Spiahi Sb.

Thank you for such an intrigue comment. It went well towards the end.

It looks, now this thread deserves to be moved to Jokes corner.

:) :)

Posted 4 months ago on 22 Jan 2012 11:08 #
  40. Pakistani84

@Adonis,

This is another lie from the Naked League. Imran never had a hair transplant.

When did you ever see him with a "ganj" like that of NS?

Posted 4 months ago on 22 Jan 2012 11:25 #
  41. Adonis

Ilzamis should be proud that their "prophet" Imran Khan was the first Pakistani politician to get hair transplant in London.

Posted 4 months ago on 22 Jan 2012 11:59 #
  42. logic
    Inactive