MPA Son abducted By Talibaan near peshawar...

(12 posts)
  1. Talibaan have abducted PPP (Sherpaou group) MPA, Muhammad ALi Khan's young son from Charssaada, near Peshawar. Muhammad Ali and his Father, Dilawar Khan (ex Senator) have been supporting Govt's operation against Talibaan in the FATA area, mainly Mohmand Agency.
    Peshawar and the surrounding areas are badly affected by abductions for ransom by different criminal groups and by the Talibaan too. If your Kid is abducted by criminals, then their is still a hope that you may see them alive after paying the ransom money but if its Talibaan then most likely you will see their dead bodies as Talibaan consider them as setting an "Example" for others.

I have been against labeling one particular group for all evil and have myself come to a conclusion that most of the blasts were carried out by different groups (RAW,ISI,CIA,Black-water etc) to malign Talibaan and have a reason of their presence in this area BUT there is no doubt that Talibaan are no angels. The true Talib will fight against the invaders in Afghanistan and not kill innocent people across this side of the border and will not engaged in acts like abduction for ransom. Unfortunately the TTP is a group of RAW backed stooges who have no interest in peace in pakistan and they have been using "Shari'ah"as an excuse to abduct and Kill innocent people.

To this day, they have not apologized for any of their wrong doings. I just Pray that all Pakistanis specially the Pashtuns become aware of another attempt of "Use" by these Talibaan of TTP in the name of Islam and Shari'ah, just the way they were used a decade ago by ISI and America in the name of Islam.

Please I request all of the readers to pray for the safe return of this kid.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 17:31 #
  2. achtung

my sympathies and prayers for the safe and soon return of kid. aameen.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 21:12 #
  3. expakistani

Ager yeah bacha MPA ke bajey kesi chokedar ya rakshwey waley ka hota to
    hum Taliban per blame nhi daltey.... balkey esi news hi nhi hoti.....

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 5:36 #
  4. rashidsaleem

These are tactics by these demented militants to put pressure on the government to stop the current operation and do not engage in future operations as well. But they won’t succeed in doing that. This nation is ready for sacrifices but we will root out terrorism from our country.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jun 2010 10:10 #
  5. expakistani... Baccha baccha hota hay chahey woh expakistani ka hoe ya present pakistani ka... Baccha jub paida hota hay tou woh mpa kay haan paida honay kee farmaish kur kay paida nahee hota aur na woh apnee zabaan ya nationality likhwa kay iss dunya may atta hay.....
    Anyways, This kid has been abducted by our Brother's.... Yup.... Talibaan Brothers.... They have demanded ransom money in the region of 8 Figures. The Group who carried out the abduction belongs to Talibaan and is been headed by the commander of Multan (Talibaan)
    They even had a Jirga today where they were negotiating the ransom money with the Kids family. I am not surprised anymore whatever happens in pakistan (I was surprise initially cuz I thought that the Talibaan would do anything but killing any one innocent/civilians or abduction of people, specially kids? wah wah, Subhanallah!!!! Kaya Islam kee khidmat hoe rahee hay aur kaya Jihad hoe raha hay! Laanat hoe aysey musulmano pay aur inn kee movement pur.

I always have said through pkpolitics that those who has fought in afghanistan or still fighting in afghanistan are the true mujahid. These American-indian stooges called TTP are the Terrorist organization who are just the B team of india and Israel being fed by CIA. I wish them a painful death soon in this world and burning Hell in next life (Akhiraa) along with their sympathizers.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jun 2010 22:21 #
  6. "I always have said through pkpolitics that those who has fought in afghanistan or still fighting in afghanistan are the true mujahid. These American-indian stooges called TTP are the Terrorist organization who are just the B team of india and Israel being fed by CIA. I wish them a painful death soon in this world and burning Hell in next life (Akhiraa) along with their sympathizers."

Exacly my point, Khanji!!!
    All these right-wingers have really need to understand that these TTPs are just criminals-terrorists and nothing less.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 0:17 #
  7. expakistani... Baccha baccha hota hay chahey woh expakistani ka hoe ya present pakistani ka... Baccha jub paida hota hay tou woh mpa kay haan paida honay kee farmaish kur kay paida nahee hota aur na woh apnee zabaan ya nationality likhwa kay iss dunya may atta hay.....
    Anyways, This kid has been abducted by our Brother's.... Yup.... Talibaan Brothers.... They have demanded ransom money in the region of 8 Figures. The Group who carried out the abduction belongs to Talibaan and is been headed by the commander of Multan (Talibaan)
    They even had a Jirga today where they were negotiating the ransom money with the Kids family. I am not surprised anymore whatever happens in pakistan (I was surprise initially cuz I thought that the Talibaan would do anything but killing any one innocent/civilians or abduction of people, specially kids? wah wah, Subhanallah!!!! Kaya Islam kee khidmat hoe rahee hay aur kaya Jihad hoe raha hay! Laanat hoe aysey musulmano pay aur inn kee movement pur.

I always have said through pkpolitics that those who has fought in afghanistan or still fighting in afghanistan are the true mujahid. These American-indian stooges called TTP are the Terrorist organization who are just the B team of india and Israel being fed by CIA. I wish them a painful death soon in this world and burning Hell in next life (Akhiraa) along with their sympathizers.

Ameen

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 0:24 #
  8. shimatoree

As the only person on this blog(PKP) who has gone through a family member getting kidnapped and having written about the experience( Views of a Pukhtoon) I would like to say the following-

90 % of the kidnapping in the Frontier is being done for Ransom by either criminal gangs or hired criminal gangs based in the Dargai- Malakand- Swat areas. It is a very well organized network of indivisuals and gangs including policemen, officials and politicians- yes politicians in the govt.

All of this is direct result of no governance and breakdown of law and order. The police knows who these people are and where they are but if HONEST is powerless to do anything.

It is simply a business where there are perpetrators, commission agents, traders , spotters and watchers and each and everyone has to be paid. The kidnapped victim is treated as a commodity and is kidnapped by one group, traded to another group and so on.

If you have time- Read Views of a Pukhtoon in the archives of PKP if you can..

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 12:42 #
  9. expakistani

@khan_sahib...

i am very disappointed with situation in pakistan and really looking for bloody clean up....
    I have no feeling about MPA ka bacha or Benazir ka Bacha....kill them all, they all sucking up pakistan

Start from Bacha... aaj sapoley ko maro gey to kal saanp nhi baney ga...

Sorry dude i understand your point.... but for last few months i have feeling that its good time to kill all choors and their immediate family in pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 19:35 #
  10. That immediate choar and his son is my first cousin and his son whom I have literally raised.. Thanks anyway for your comments.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 19:37 #
  11. expakistani

sorry bhai... still its kind my level of frustration. may Allah help me and others

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 19:41 #
  12. It's ok... I have no sympathy for any present MNA or MPA of any party but involving anyone's kids is as bad as Talibaan killing innocent people or MQM killing another Muhajir just because they belong to another fraction.

Where is Insaneeyat? Where is Islam? Where is Pakistaneeyat? LOL

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jun 2010 19:44 #