ghareeb mazdooron ko qatl karnay waalay apnay aap ko mazloom keh rahay hain,
is say bada zulm kiaa ho gaa?
ghareeb mazdooron ko qatl karnay waalay apnay aap ko mazloom keh rahay hain,
is say bada zulm kiaa ho gaa?
Hussain Mehdi,
all I want to say to you.
Love and Respect is the way to go.
I hope you can learn to calm down and discuss matters. Your wish of MQM vanishing will not be completed unfortunately because people like me will keep voting for MQM!
you need to come up with a new method, a method of understanding issues on all angles rather than blind accusations.
Love is the way not HATE
Karachi is saved from SWINE FLUE as imran khan's entry is banned in sindh
After reading the comments on dis website the solution of the problems wud be….
1. Balochistan problem
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in Balochistan beacuse others r ANGELS and hav their plots booked in Heaven specially GNAJA BROTHERS, **** IMRAN and our own ZARDARI
2. NWFP Probem
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in NWFP because TALIBANS and outsiders in Tribal Areas are OWN People and love the people of pakistan. They show their love by blowing themselves up in Punjab and Islamabad.
3. Terrorism in PUNJAB
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in PUNJAB because pujabi TALIBANS love **** BROTHERS.
4. Insurgency in TRIBAL AREAS
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs that will bring peace in TRIBAL AREAS because BAITULLAH MEHSOOD in a patriotic pakistani and shows his love by sending his SUICIDE BOMBERS in other cities.
5. Karachi Situation after the Murder of BENAZIR
Solution: Kill all the MQM worekrs because they didnt come out to stop the burnings and bank lootings by KARACHI PATHANS and AFGHANIS.
I wanna tell one more thing we pakistanis shud stop thinking tat the whole world is against us and we r the angels living peacefully and we never went to India for terrorism.
I guess PKPOLITICS will suggest the soultion KILL ALL THE MQM WORKERS.
I have been to Balochistan, NWFP, TRIBAL AREAS, INTERIOR SIND everyone just HATE punjab there again i guess the solution wudbe KILL ALL THE MQM WORKERS.
Earlier someone suggested that karachi is getting more than its share. Just go to the pakistan govt website and see how much money KARACHI generates to feed the whole country.
For those people living abroad, Find a Bangladeshi national and discuss the 1970s situation in East Pakistan and killings of Bengalis by Pakistan Army.
bhai d0ct0r and all file a case in supreme court to ban MQM in Pakistan. Chief Justice is backed so no chance of partiality ....serif bayan bazi saay kiyaa honnaay wala hai....
1-balochi problem:
terrorists of mqm clashed with balochis in late 1980s, in which hundreds of innocent urdu speaking mohajirs and balochis were killed. dozens of top balochi leaders were targetted and killed on the streets of karachi during last 20 years.
today, mqm has threatened to leave govt if ig sindh and ccpo karachi were not removed. while then, altaf and his terrorists gang did not threaten shaukat aziz and musharraf that if musharraf bombed bugti, mqm will leave govt. mqm didn't do that then. every body can watch the difference with honesty.
NWFP problem:
since 1979 to up to now in 2009, thousands and thousands of innocent urdu speaking mohajirs and pashtoons have been killed in clashes that ignited by few pashtoon and mqm terrorists. mqm allied with several govts during 1989 to up to now in 2009 and continued to work with these govts for several years, but mqm never preconditioned its support to govts only on one condition that all terrorists who were involved in killing of innocent mohajirs and pashtoons should be investigated brought up to justice. NEVER. why? mqm however, threatened govt for the removal of its support on minor issues as we see in ig sindh matter today.why mqm never allied with govts only on ONE condition that all terrorists be arrested and brought up to justice, WHY ???
PUNJAB problem:
mqm terrorists and punjabi terrorists clashed with each other in karachi during 1985 to 1999, in which thousands of innocent mohajirs and punjabis were murdered. but there was never a precondition put forward by before any govt by mqm that terrorists who killed both mohajirs and punjabis, should be brought up to justice. NEVER, WHY?
SINDHI problem:
since 1986 to 1999, thousands of innocent mohajirs and innocent sindhis have been killed in karachi, hyderabad, sukker and mirpurkhas in clashes between mqm terrorists and sindhi terrorists, but as usual, mqm never demanded a thorough investigations into matters and terrorists be arrested and brought up to justice, why?
amazing thing is: urdu speaking community reside in all provinces in millions of population but there never has been such massacres, target killings and rape cases heard or reported.
if, punjabis, pashtoons and other communities hate mohajirs (according to mqm claim) then why punjabis or pashtoons or else do not conduct such activities there where they are in majority ???? instead, why punjabis, pashtoons or other communities attack on mohajirs, kill and rape them in karachi only, where they are in minority ??? does it make any sense ???
the fact of the matter is: mqm intentionally ignites problems in karachi with other ethnic groups to kill them, to eliminate them so that they can play with innocent people of karachi independantly without any interference, and to continue their illegal rule in karachi on gun points forever, and there is no one to challenge them...counter them.
why is it told to people of karachi that:
there is a fear of taliban, so support terrorists of mqm???
there is a fear of punjabis, so support terrorists of mqm???
there is a fear of sindhis, so support terrorists of mqm ???
there is a fear of balochis, so support terrorists of mqm???
there is a fear of pashtoons, so support terrorists of mqm??
why???
is it wise to support one terrorist under the fear of another terrorist ???
is it wise to support one killer under the fear of another killer ???
is it wise to support one bad man under the fear of another bad man ???
is it wise to support one deadly weapon under the fear of another deadly weapon ???
is it ???
since 2007, terrorist altaf has started announcing:
"taliban...talibanization...taliban...talibanization"
amazing thing is: since 1988 to up to now in 2009, thousands of madressas have been built in karachi,
terrorist altaf gives speeches in karachi on daily basis,
please give one/single instance, that altaf had ever criticize talibans...ever???
even, when talibans were created in 1996, altaf never said a word against them, why??? Yes! ANP opposed creation of talibans from the first day but not mqm,
Go and Check all speeches of altaf, farooq sattar, sufyan bhai, babar ghori or else, they never opposed talibans,
they never opposed talibans in 1996,
they never opposed talibans in 1997,
they never opposed talibans in 1998,
they never opposed talibans in 1999,
they never opposed talibans in 2000,
they never opposed talibans in 2001,
they never opposed talibans in 2002,
they never opposed talibans in 2003,
they never opposed talibans in 2004,
they never opposed talibans in 2005,
why ???
if, talibans and talibanization is bad in mqm's view then why talibans were not bad in 1996 ??? why mqm did not oippose them then???
today, mqm is protesting against taliban action in swat, dir and other areas,
why mqm did not protest the same strong way in 1996 when talibans were first introduced ??? why ???
do you remember any million rally organized by mqm in 1996 against creation of talibans ???
Arey Bhai.. just cool down.. and please try to understand the problem.. if Altaf Bhai does not propagate about Taliban then do you think he can live in UK any more? Please realize that Bhai kay pass job nahi hay becahrey kay .. so ye new job mili hay unko UK ki taraf say .. so please don't worry ...he is just doing his job assigned by his masters....
bhai jan kee job ???
kia matlab ???
kia bhai jan job kar rahay hain ???
yeh konsee job huee???
etnay logon ko maar daalnay kee???
aur kitnay log is tarhah kee job kar rahay hain ???
HussainMehdi,
why do you speak like a total jerk?
you need to take some communication classes.
MQM is not against all ethnic groups, it is against Taliban. I can quote it to you from many places.
in 1996, Taliban had absolutely no power to do anything to Pakistan....
today it affects normal lives in Pakistan.
HussainMehdi please bro, use your head.
@quaidka mazaar
I would tell you to go to hell, but I think you're already there.
wasay quaid ka mazar banay gaa ya arti pani main daloo gay .... hahahahah
Talibans are the biggest threat to the very existence of Pakistan. They have butchered innocents, bombed poor villagers and defy the writ of governement all over Pakistan. Talibans should be defeated at all cost.
mere bhaii....
kya aap aik peaceful guftugoo jaari nahin rakh sakte?
I made my user name Quaidkamazaar to pay respects to Quaid E Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah.
oooo good then i thought woh kala naag...
well i belive in Islam, muslim and Pakistan!!!!
thats it...anyone who is threat to these three thing i will crush them to DEATH!!!
quaidkamazaar:
yes, you are right. taliban had no power in 1996.
but:
in 1997?
in 1998?
in 1999?
in 2000?
etc...
give one/single speech of terrorist altaf as a reference condemning talibans ???
please show even one/single word of condemnation from altaf ???
why is this ???
on the other hand, ANP has been condemning talibans from the first day.
what was the difference between anp and mqm during 1997 to 2000 ???
why anp was contineously condemning taliban,
and mqm was silent then why ???
anp could see taliban threat then, mqm could not ???
would you like to tell how and why ???
PPP and MQM both losers big time
some times i think that quarters in ppp have created mqm. these are the same quarters who support talibans, even today.
hussainmehdi,
the issues you are raising are so irrelevant.
back then, Taliban was not the biggest threat.
right now Taliban IS the biggest threat, more than feudalism also.
brother, I would tell you again and again, preace love and not hate.
there is a need to unite at this hour.
not a need to create divisions.
use the wonderful gifted brain Allah bestowed upon you.
when ANP was crying during whole 1990s and early 2000s to unite against extremism and talibans,
why terrorist altaf did not break his silence against extremism and talibans then ???
why terrorist altaf did not unite his voice with ANP then ???
why terrorist altaf rejected the call of unity of ANP then to unitely fight against extremism then ???
please explain why with reasons.
simply because TALIBAN was not a great enough threat back then....
it was far far far away from Karachi did not pose any threat to sovereignty of Pakistan.
Just compare actions of Taliban now with Taliban before.
Real Taliban is fighting in AFghan resistance dear... this fake Taliban is a disease.
I dont know this ANP stuff you keep coming up with, if they were against Taliban they must have had their own reasons back then.
there are two Talibans, one real Taliban one fake Taliban.
this fake Taliban likes to kill innocent Pakistanis and is headed by Baitullah Mesud.
you pick your side.
you mean terrorist altaf could not realise the threat of extremism then in 1998, or in 1999 or in 2000 ???
so, terrorist altaf is weak in sensing the threat of the future ???
so, you mean terrorist altaf can not evaluate future threat on the basis of current situations ???
is that what you mean ???
with such level of sense and realization, how any one can trust him and believe him ???
does it make any sense???
even ANP can sense threat of extremism then but terrorist altaf avoided such realiation, why???
if, i say that terrorist altaf was waiting until threat of extremism could become extremely deadly ???
if, i say that terrorist altaf was waiting for a time to hit hard ???
if, i say that terrorist altaf was fooling people then and cheating people now ???
if, i say that terrorist altaf does not care any thing but his hidden interests and goals ???
if, i say that terrorist altaf is a selfish and greedy ???
how many leaders from the world can you produce as a reference of authority who have such weak sense of realization and still forcefully call himself leader on gun point ???
saddam???
shah of iran???
ziaul haq ???
musharraf???
moeen qurashi???
shokat aziz ???
do you call them leader including terrorist altaf ???
should we respect Dr.Mahathir Muhammad, Or,
should we follow Zia and altaf type of weapon dictators ??
should people follow those who can realize future ??? or,
those tiny dictators who only lead nations towards disaster?
In 1986, Pan Am Flight 73 was hijacked by the Abu Nidal terrorist group and landed in Karachi.
When asked why Karachi was chosen as the venue, one of the hijackers replied:
"It's so easy here."
(p 37)
the above words were taken from an article published in Asia Times on Jan 17, 2004 for a BOOK REVIEW "Karachi: A Terror Capital in the Making" by Wilson John, Reviewed by Chanakya Sen.
this is the link:
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/FA17Df07.html
the question is:
abu nidal knew in 1986 that "It's so easy here."
abu nidal knew in 1986 that how conducing terrorism is so easy in karachi 1986 ???
but, terrorist altaf and his terrorist game did not knew that then ???
why???
why, if terrorist altaf had a genuine mercy for the people of karachi then why he did not say it then in 1986 or in 1996 or in 2000 or in 2002 etc that extremism is a threat to karachi and pakistan ???
why???
why terrorist altaf started saying that after 2006, why ???
even, abu nidal knew that,
even, ANP knew that,
but terrorist altaf kept silence on the issue then, why ???
why ???
because and only because,
altaf himself is a terrorist.
where are terrorist mqm supporters???
why they dont come up and answer above raised questions in detail ???
I think your HISTORY CHANNEL started from 1986. Didn't you saw the mass murder when GOHAR s/o AYUB's fully armed supporter opened fired in LIQATABADIS weren't they human being ???? All u ppl saw 12th MAY. but what about Qasba Colony, Pakka Qila, 92 Operation????? When you brutally killed Urdu Speaking infront of their own brothers & sisters, burnt their houses & then expecting 0% reaction this is really unfair!!!!
I am not the supporter of MQM but my history started from 1953 when Liaqat Ali Khan assisined.
and from where your history channel start ???
GOHAR s/o AYUB's ???
would you like to recognize a picture of haleem party in babar ghori house, in which babar ghori was presenting plate with full of hallem and chaat masaalah to the same GOHAR s/o AYUB's with full of love and smile??? what was that ???
in public you curse gohar,,,gohar...gohar,
and in private your leader drink with them ???
what is this ???
mockery with people ????
you talk qasba coloney???
why your fake leaders do not take very strong stand and put it as first condition before making alliance with any govt to arrest the killers and prosecute them through courts, why ???
you enjoy years with shokat aziz govt but never threatened the govt to investigate the matter and arrest the killers, why ???
in private, you laugh and drink with the same killers and in public you cry to fool innocent people, what is this ???
mockery with people ???
no matter if MQM was the victim of terrorism at some point in time or not?
this is no justification.
that u kill hundreds of thousands of ppl as u have been victim of so in the past .
TWO WRONGS CANT MAKE A RIGHT.
no2.no matter in the past ,when MQM was victim and now when MQM is leading the mass murder show ...
in both cases
victims are poor Pakistanis...poor Karachities.
all leaders of MQM went abroad as operation took placed .
all ghundas of MQM went underground.
but the innocent and poor junior level common workers got killed ,hanged and torched along with their families .
"no matter if MQM was the victim of terrorism at some point in time or not?
this is no justification."
Well I have a very simple question to you If you saw a deadbody of your OWN brothers infront of you who brutully murdered by policemen or army then how would you react???
That's exactly the same case either in KARACHI or in FATA.The only solution u saw in the past was ENCOUNTER & now we all are eating the fruits of establishment's brutality.
I didn't mean that those guys were innocent but couldn't govt. punished them via judiciary????
& btw now COURTS, JUDICIAL INQUIRY, CONDITIONS, these worth nothin in our beloved country .If you are in power courts verdict will always be in your favour.
F.Ali,
yes i would feel upset and indeed very angry if i saw the dead body of my brother or any beloved in front of me.
but as i am an ordinary citizen...
not the part of a Ghunda mafia ...
that's why i cant even think about taking out a gun and shoot the killers of my brothers...
being an ordinary citizen..i don't have a gun to begin with.