MQM Altaf's terrorists restart targeted killing of Pashtuns and Baluchis

(38 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

Like i had predicted just before Eid(Nov-Dec2008) when NROfied absconding grand terrorist Altaf’s MQMized terrorists were busy killing and torching Pathan lpg shop owners,truck,taxi,minibus,rickshaw drivers, Baluchi Quetta tea shop owners/Tandoor walas/peanut/dry fruit sellers(on pushcart)/ragpickers/mochis(cobblers), that this issue would crop up again and as expected now Altaf’s MQMized terrorists have yet again restarted their killing spree during the week that just ended which saw major surge in targeted killing of Pashtuns by (un)known armed motor cyclists.

3 Dead 16 injured,shops,hotels,transport,pushcarts burnt down.. (ExpressNews 26 Apr 2009)

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100611673&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090426

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Apr 2009 21:09 #
  2. This time they are going to use "Sunni Tehreek" as a toilet paper too! USE AND FLUSH"

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Apr 2009 22:28 #
  3. hussainmehdi

these deadly weapons in the hands of illiterate young and old mqm workers will bring nothing but death and destruction for all people of karachi.

the time is not far from now when dead bodies will fall like dry lives and karachi will turn into rwanda.

this will be a last gift for all people of karachi from terrorists of mqm.

then people of karachi will realize that what they have done.

then people of karachi will realize that deadly weapons can produce nothing except death and destruction.

it will be too late to realize then perhaps,

then this will be only mqm, that will be cursed by the same people.

it will be a tragedy for the people of karachi without any positive out-put.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 2:56 #
  4. MQM has again made the life of karacties a hell ...by disturbing the law & order of karachi with killings of a particular ethnic community.

our hate to MQM is getting POPULAR day by day .

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 4:55 #
  5. quaidkamazaar

shut the HELL UPPP all of you!!

stop trying to act as if you guys care about Karachi more than us.

Tell your lovely pukhtoons to not encroach and bring in arms in Sohrab Goth otherwise they will be kicked out.

understand???? stop saying **** atleast when you have not lived in Karachi.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 5:09 #
  6. quaidkamazaar

MQM has strong roots in Karachi and its middleclass...

it is the true peoples party of Karachi ;)

you can support your ANP, PML-N, but let MQM do its work.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 5:14 #
  7. expakistani

I am sure your hate to MQM is getting POPULAR minute by miute
    but i am not sure about other people in karachi LOL

lets wait for next Elections ...
    Last year when i was in karachi.... people was not so Anti-MQM, in fact people were really happy due to work done by city Govts must be hi tech propaganda is working....

Is it possible that not MQM but someone else is doing all this kiling..... I remember back in 85-86 after SOharab Goth operation 1000s of urdu speaking people were killed by
    pashtoon drug dealers and Gohas Ali Shah's Govt end up blaming poor " Afghani/U S S R agenices..

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 5:20 #
  8. quaidkamazaar

almost no one is anti MQM in its homeground.
    its just a propaganda.

people are mostly proud of MQM.
    I am proud of MQM.
    I am proud of Mustafa Kamal.

Infact, If all you mqmhaters if really believed in spirit and unity of Pakistan, you would also be proud of Mustafa Kamal and MQM.

but no, most of you are racist.
    what a cheap mentality!

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 5:28 #
  9. quaidkamazaar

there was a man belonging to a poor family in 70s, someone i know very well.

he used to live a struggling life and do parttime work typing on a typewriter in Empress Market KArachi. he became good at typing. he applied for a job in a govt institution as typist. After typing tests of all candidates, he had the highest speed and was #1 candidate.

but he did not get the job, why? because he was told to bring an "INTERIOR SINDH" domicile!

that man did not take up arms with mqm after this, he kept struggling smartly so and found some success.

but if it was me, I would have joined MQM and struggled for urduspeakers rights. Next time when most of you criticize MQM, also understand the reality of MQM and where these people are coming from. then this movement changed into what is the struggle of 98% of Pakistanis.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 5:40 #
  10. @almost no one is anti MQM in its homeground.

why are u so sure about it>?
    any specific reason or its just ur emotional attachment ?

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 6:55 #
  11. quaidkamazaar

hahaha no brother, its just that it is soooo EASY TO seee.

if you go to Karachi it is clear that MQM has full support.

but then people STILL like to lie and say things.....

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 10:06 #
  12. have u been to karachi in recent days?
    its not easy to get it ...........

i have been here for the past many many years since i have born ,and have seen peak of MQM and now downfall of MQM ,
    as urdu speaking are done with their ghunda policies and wanna get rid off them.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 10:49 #
  13. aristotle

This is just a game of perception management brother… in 90ees the party had a real support of Urdu speaking community but now its just a claim not reality. Don’t go on vote ratio… I tell u what happen on election day in this city… mqm workers sit there booths and pressurize people to give a vote to mqm… they snatch their paper and stamp on mqm’ sign (kite) and put it in vote box. This is what happened to my colleagues during 18 February 2008 election... Plus, they pressurize/threatened old age people and women to go back at home and on their names they cast vote in favour of mqm. a lot exercises were made on the day to get good results. so plz forget that mqm still has majority’ s favour...

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 11:11 #
  14. hussainmehdi

Cancer also has very strong root in a sick human body. so, if terrorist mqm has strong roots then it makes no difference.

those groups, who are killing each other in rwanda, also have strong roots there.

extremists in nwfp also have very strong roots there.

so, the mantra of strong roots will not work in terrorist mqm's case.

why,those one thousand mohajirs killed in 1985-86 by pashtoon drug dealers, are not caught and arrested now ???

after all, this is mqm's govt in karachi continuously for last several years, so, why killers of mohajirs are not caught and arrested???

mqm threatens fedearl govt several times, why mqm do not threaten federal and provincial govt for the matter of mohajir killers now ???

what is important for mqm now ???
    govt or arrest of mohajir killers ???

very sadly, mqm chose govt, and ignored the arrest of mohajir killers.

this is mqm's honesty and sincerity with innocent mohajir blood.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 13:25 #
  15. hussainmehdi

mullah omer claimed that he represnts people,
    saddam claimed that he represents people,
    shah of iran claimed that he represents people,
    zia claimed that he represents people,

they all claimed that they represent "98%" people.

today, they are vanished as they were never there,
    mqm terrorists are not the exception.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 13:30 #
  16. hussainmehdi

even saddam in the worst situation did not left the country,

but both altaf and shah of iran ranaway from country,

a 'runaway goof' cannot be called as having 'strong roots'.
    this is a foolish claim.

what is your strong root ???

deadly weapons ???
    5000 or more illiterate young and old terrorist gunmen ???

is this your strong root ???
    what a foolish and destructive root.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 14:05 #
  17. Migel9

MQM STRONG ROOTS IN GUTTER INDIA AND THE UK AND AMERICAN EMBASSIES.PAY MASTERS ARE BEHIND THESE PATHETIC CRIMINAL TERRORIST WITH THEIR HEAD MASTER ALTAF KALIA SITTING IN LONDON.TIME TO OPEN THE GATES TO INDIA AND TELL THEM HAVE A NICE DAY GET THE HELL OUT OF PAKISTAN, AND GO LIVE IN YOUR CELANTRO FIELDS IN INDIA.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Apr 2009 14:11 #
  18. quaidkamazaar

hahahahaha

all MQM haters cannot digest a fact,

that with one phone call thousands and thousands of people still listen to speaches of Dr. Farooq Sattar in front of Jinnah Maoseleum.

Is that through force also?

i cant believe people are so blind to not see MQM's support.

its to the extent that on one 14th august, i was out on a motorcycle and was amazed to see more MQM flags than Pakistan flags!!!!! now im not supporting unpatriotism but thats the kind of support MQM has. get it!????

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 0:21 #
  19. quaidkamazaar

MQM has made its mistakes,

but I dont know if you can digest that
    >>
    MQM is the most mature and most democratic party of Pakistan right now.

every party has its downsides, but despite its downsides, MQM lives up to the sentence above.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 0:24 #
  20. quaidkamazaar

and many of you trying to send MQM to India is not a new phenomenon unfortunately,

This sentiment existed pre-MQM also so MQM and its movement that stood up for rights are used to it and have grown stronger to get over it!

Karachi is going in right direction thanks to CDGK,

if all of you were unbiased, I think we would see encouragment because a part of Pakistan is moving ahead,

BUT NO... same old GO back to INDIA. BULLSH**

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 0:58 #
  21. hussainmehdi

so much popular but still need an NRO ???
    so much popular thats why people of karachi had launched more than 2500 FIRs against terrorists of mqm that removed later under NRO,

so much popular thats why no other political party can come and open offices in karachi,

so much popular thats why wine and weapons are the identity of illiterate young and old mqm members, every body can witness it in karachi, specially on saturday nights when these drunk illiterate young and old tehreeki workers gather on streets and chawks and do all dirty works and use all dirty words while joking with each other under drunken situation, they even some times drops their pants on the streets and show their weapons in each and every word, and fearful people of karachi watch all that live drama from the windows of their bedrooms and drawing rooms alongwith mothers and sisters.

general zia-ul-haq was also able to gather million people on one phone call, this is the sign of popularity of mqm and zia. how they match each other.

these and many many more other things are all signs of mqm's popularity.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 2:39 #
  22. MQM is a by product of ZIA .
    so ppl who hate NS ,should equally hate MQM.

as MQM since it has been established ,its working for establishment and supporting its causes .

specially controlling the biggest metro city is the target they have been given by establishment.

try to divert the attention of masses from a national level issue to a mayhem is the best capability MQM has always been appreciated by establishment..

thats why MQM is the part of every party ,which establishment wants to make strong.

when they want PPP....they ask MQM to go with PPP.
    when they out thrown PPP..they obviously want PMLN and ask MQM to support them.
    when they want a dictator to get strong..they again ask MQM to lick the boots of an army dictator......

thats why MQM is not a rightist party.
    nor a leftist party....
    it is in deed an opportunist party.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 4:39 #
  23. karachilover

lols@ 2500 firs.......we all know whats the reality of those firs.... karachi mein billi ka bacha bhee mrta hey... fir mein mqm ka nam likha jata hey..... and fyi@hussain mehdi...
    let me a give you a reality check about these FIRS....

Remember operation against mqm and karachi people in 1992.. when everysingle worker and leader of mqm was under attck by asif naawaz and co... karachi mayor dr farooq sattar.(who had not a single cASE OR Fir against him).. was offered to join haqiqi which he rejected... (courtesy of jang , news and dawn ).. and when he decided to keep intact with altaf hussain mqm.. next day he had 80 FIRS aginst him.. wonder how did it happen??..aik din mein hi muhibbe watan sey ghaddar hogaey..
    another leader ishtiaq azhar of mqm who wasx 80 plus years old.. when he against all odds and pressures opened nine zero to function mqm... 50 plus firs were registered against him (an 82 year old man)... kanwar khalid yunus.. was arrested by bahadur ali and compnay and was pressured to be separate from mqm alatf party. he refused and 40 or so firs were gainst him.... Shehnaz sehgal (who btw is not urdu speaking and is punjabi speaking).. she sang a famous song for mqm... and her husband was registered for countless firs and arrested.... (qasoor of him.. i guess singing song for mqm by his wife).. to yeh to hey haqiqat app ki 2500 or so firs ki.. baqi rahi bat karachi key people ki janab sey...they were all registered by govt.... cuz anyone killed during that day... ppp govt or nawaz govt.. they used to put mqm leaders and workers name into it....

regarding nro.... these firs were registered from `1990 till 1999.... and nro was offered in 2008 or so... if they cant prove a case aginst them for 10 years when were they gonna prove it.....?? if any other party other than mqm would have gotten thok key hisab sey fir's against its leaders and workers.... mein dekhta kon si party even survive bhee kurtri.... but mqm survived all these tactics.. and went to courts to fight these firs and cases.... but isnt it ironic... when mqm was under operation and all its workers were dar badar for 10 years or so... stilll govt or punjabi establishment cant prove any case against mqm

i guess you havent seen anp winning 2 seats from karachi and also ppp and also jamat and jup in past... if other parties arent allowed to open offices.. how come these parties held open rallys and criticise mqmwhenever they want in karachi. and if you meant tanga one man party imran ki... then y balme mqm.. mqm doesnt hold wazire dakhla of sindh portfolio.... why dont you criticize ppp wazire dakhla... he is the decision maker regarding 144 or so not mqm... if imarn khan wants to come karachi and try to get pathan votes from anp ... his permission issue rests with ppp govt not mqm .. but i guess. yehan to bat sub ani mqm bun kur hi kurtey hein key is key bagher in sub ka khana hazam nahin hota...

lols@ everyone can witness... who is everyone.??... a mqm hater or racists karachi haters like you...agar mqm key workers aise hotey to kahawateen mqm key jalson mein lakhon ki tadad mein shirkat nahin kartin cuz they all know.. theres no such thing as you mentioned in mqm.... its all nazar ka tassub hey jo ab zaban pur aya hey...sharab aur kabab ka rasiya to kon hey yeh sub ko pata hey.. jo ajj kul buhat barey musalman buntey hein... i mean tanga party key chairman.. imran... jo khud playboy key taur pur mashoor they..so chhohey khakur billi chali huj ko.. wohi maisal tanga party key chairman sahb pur sadiq ati hey..... seeata white sey ley kur zeenat aman.....aur london key pubs key q

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 4:47 #
  24. karachilover

london key pubs key qissey.. sub ko pata hey aur wohi playboy sahab ajj qaazi hussain clean shaved version bun kurr lambi lambi taqreerein jhartey hein...islam key barey mein and so.. lols what a hypocrite and loser imran khan is...
    just one last word for you all haters of mqm and karachi people.....

wafa karo gey wafa karein gey.. jafa karo gey jafa karein gey..
    hum, admi hein tumharey jaisey jo tum karo gey woh hum karein gey,.,,

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 4:52 #
  25. aristotle

Love is always blind:)

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 5:09 #
  26. quaidkamazaar

yes Aristotle Saahab, love for rights is blind.

@ 2500 FIRS -> LOOL

karachilover,
    thanks for bringing false FIRS
    fake encounters into light.
    you have said what i meant to say in a much detailed way. infact, I suggest everyone to read every word he wrote carefully.

but unfortunately there is only one thing you will here again and again, GO TO INDIA.

stay strong brother. people cant digest MQM sweeping Karachi. MQM is a reality, its never too late to accept it but people continue their propaganda BS.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 5:53 #
  27. hussainmehdi

karachi mein billi ka bacha bhee mrta hey... fir mein mqm ka nam likha jata hey ???

billi ka bachcha kee FIR kay liyay NRO kee zaroorat ???

aaj kal FIR main kis kaa naam likhaa jaa rahaa hay ???
    billi kay bachchay ka ???

aaj kal kaun mar rahaa hay???
    billi kay bachchay ???

azeem ahmad tariq kaun thaa???
    billi kaa bachcha ???

hakeem muhammad saeed kaun thaa???
    billi kaa bachcha ???

advocate waqqar naqvi kaun thaa???
    billi kaa bachcha???

abbas qadri kaun thaa???
    billi kaa bachcha???

12th May ko mernay walay kaun thay ???
    billi kay bachchay ???

only you and terrorist altaf have mothers ???
    all others are billi kaa bachcha ???
    billi kaa bachcha???

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 8:35 #
  28. every human being is a billi ka bacha when it comes to a cruel and killer party like u r talking about...
    their moto is to NOT TO CONVINCE NOT TO CONVERT BUT TO KILL THE OPPONENT and sometimes if needed ,KILL your FOLLOWER too.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 9:18 #
  29. hussainmehdi

terrorist altaf comes on brokered tvs and says:

"mayree pakistan main koee property naheen hay"
    "koee mujh jaisa dhoondh kay to laao"

hakeem muhammad saeed had no property in pakistan even in the size of "90" why he was murdered???

Edhi also has no property in pakistan,why he is usually threatened by terrorists of mqm ???

if, altaf has no property then people should worship him ???
    if, any other has no property and may present a conflict with altaf by personality, then is murdered???
    what is this ???

terrorist altaf says:

"meray log khud election nahin lad saktay, kiyon keh woh middle class say ta'alluq rakhtay hain, is liyay party un kaa khercheh uthhatee hay."

babar ghori khud election naheen lad saktaa ???
    nasreen jaleel khud election naheen lad saktee ???

why mqm's parliamentarians do not show in public that how much income tax they pay in each year ???

how much income tax was paid by babar ghori in 1999 ???
    and how much income tax was paid by babar ghori in 2008???

why terrorist 'honest' altaf do not publicize the income tax statements of all his party members who participate or has been participating in elections ???

why ???
    the fact is:
    they are all cheaters and terrorists,
    they collect bhatta from poor forcefully to celibrate 'saturday night-wine-fire special'

mqm's terrorists are nothing but terrorists and thieves.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 13:24 #
  30. netengr

If taliban issue is in Karachi why it always go to racism

Why we do not say that Punjabi (pakistan army ) killing Pathans in buair ????

If taliban issue is in Karachi why it always go to racism

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 13:26 #
  31. Geo Altaf bahi, Geo...... You are having die hard supporters giving you a license to kill.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Apr 2009 13:28 #
  32. quaidkamazaar

who gave the license to kill us in 1992???

you guys blabber about MQM killing all the time who started it tell me that first!

you started this racial cleansing of East Pakistanis first and then urduspeakers? aNd WHY??? where they to dark for you?

why the hell do all of you **** in your pants when it come to talking about that?

haqparast people will always retaliate and are not used to submitting themselves to racism. half of all the BS you guys claim are fake encounters.

MQM will continue to thrive brothers, sometimes you can not stop a fire from spreading, its the same with MQM.

now i urge you guys to mind your own business when it comes to MQM and let it do its work in Karachi.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 0:28 #
  33. quaidkamazaar

you guys keep blabbering about

baara may baara may baara may

do an inquiry Altaf Hussain said already, Do a JUDICIAL inquiry.... duuud ka duuud aur paani ka paani karo.

when Taliban keeps knocking at the door the biggest problem you guys still see is MQM! Unbelievable, i dont think you guys have interest of a united Pakistan in mind.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 0:30 #
  34. quaidkamazaar

NOT TO CONVINCE NOT TO CONVERT BUT TO KILL THE OPPONENT

Beenai Sir,

I request you to tell me what were you doing in the 90s about convincing and not killing opponents?

Its very easy to make such remarks but when you through getting the **** whipped out of you from a punjabi tulla, it takes a lifetime to forget.

your thoughts are great but you are refusing to see complete picture again and again and again.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 0:35 #
  35. kaka shahid masood

****, Are really sane/human? how can u even say these things who started first, let MQM do its BUSINESS in karachi... bla bla

ur worst than taliban, be ashamed of urself put urself into shoes of mochi, fruitwala, moophali wala and think wht would have happen to u..... tht fruitwala dint give u/ altaf bhai any harm

insaan ho ja janwar?
    Ya Allah hamari qaum ko soochnay aur samajanay ki qowat attah farmah ameeen

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 0:43 #
  36. quaidkamazaar

insaaan hooon sir,

lekin jaanwaron ki tarhaan treat kiya gaya hai.

and i did put myself in shoes of a urduspeaking taxi driver who drives taxi with a degree.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 0:51 #
  37. @quaidkamazar sahiba or sahib,
    u have been consistently ignoring the fact that why MQM has been famous for its target killings,bhatta khuri and seena zori?
    not even opponents but i have seen the followers of MQM saying it while laughing that MQM khatarnaak hay ...

its not been built in a day .
    this impression has a history.
    this perception has a solid background.

why not ANP have been accused in 12 may?
    why MQM representatives got upset and start throwing venom when a TV anchor or a participant only take the name of 12 may?
    isnt it what u call in urdu CHOR KI DARHI MEIN TINKA .

as long as Talibaan in karachi is concerned .
    its all MQM propaganda ,on the directives of US masters.
    so they can come and get hold of this metro city and port at a good location on the world map.
    MQM is helping them out in the agenda .
    thats it.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 5:13 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

Beenai,
    to you MQM is famous in your convulated views for targeted killings. to me, MQM is a VICTIM of target killings.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Apr 2009 5:24 #