MQM burned their own female polling agents?

(26 posts)
  1. uthoyay

After MQM's rigging videos appeared on YouTube, the MQM aunties were exposed despite YouTube of entire planet was mistakenly turned off by authorities by misconfiguration on Pakistani gateway routers on 22nd March 2008.

One interesting coincidence is that when lawyers were burned alive in Tahir Plaza by MQM, they probably burned 2 of their own female polling agents who got exposed through YouTube videos.

That day when lawyers were burned, Haidar Abbas was crying on TV an saying that 2 of his polling agents were also burned, which seemed like a usual attempt by MQM to gain sympathies by showing themselves as victims.

After a short while, Altaf Hussain made topi drama and resigned from MQM for failing to protect Karachi and joined back in 2 hours.

Sobia alias Gurya (w/o Shoaib Raza resident of Gulistan-e-Johar) and Razi Batool (w/o Nadeem Shaikh resident of Gulistan-e-Johar) were agents of the MQM during the polls for Hyder Abbas Rizvi and Faisal Sabzwari.

How much probability of this you guys think might be true?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 17:26 #
  2. Anonymous

@uth oyay

How did you made link between both issue is not understandable because those women were polling agents of NA253 which is my constituency where the person who was standing is Hyder Abbas Rizvi and its Gulshan-e-Iqbal town not Gulistan-e-Jouhar and not NA250 whose video are on utube...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 17:32 #
  3. uthoyay

How do you know they are NA250?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 17:43 #
  4. freeman1

How do you know its MQM?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 18:12 #
  5. uthoyay

Because they are stamping on Kite you duffer.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 18:18 #
  6. freeman1

Can you tell exactly at which second does the lady stamp on kite?

Cos i didn't see it...I will greatly appreciate if you can tell me when does kite stamping occurs??

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 18:24 #
  7. SufiSoul

oth oye.........

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 18:43 #
  8. LiberalKarachi

@uth oyay,

you are a classic case of how u can add 1+1=11. Apart from your wild imagination, do u have ounce of proof that MQM burnt them? If so, i urge u to contact the judiciary.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 19:55 #
  9. Anonymous

@uth oyay

I saw video about rigging in NA 250 thats how I know...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Apr 2010 20:08 #
  10. max786

well is not hidden fact that MQM is Gunda party. How much proof does some one wants??

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 0:16 #
  11. uthoyay

@LiberalKarachi,

I was part of lawyers movement everyone knows that role of MQM against them.

After burning lawyers, there were protests against MQM in entire Pakistan as well as outside Mulla Altaf Hussain's residence in London and that is why your mulla announced his resignation.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 2:02 #
  12. freeman1

uth oye:
    You are again not sticking to your own thread..Where in the video does it show lady stamping on the kite???

You still havent answered it..this is the second time I am asking..
    Please stick to the thread which by the way u started (whats the point of starting a thread if you want to discuss other matters.) Don't you agree???

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 3:50 #
  13. tamaazkhan

'I was part of lawyers movement'

So where is your Justice? Provide some proof that would be admissible in a court of law.

What was the point of marching for justice, when you can,t do justice yourself.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 5:41 #
  14. uthoyay

@tamaazkhan,

Read my post. I have put a question mark in the title and asked for opinion in the last line if this could be true or not.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 6:14 #
  15. siddiqi73

MQM is a terrorist outfit - always have and always will be....BTW, good morning y'all!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 6:16 #
  16. Hussain Farooqui

Siddiqi73 Bhai

Who else is not terrorist (hidden or exposed) outfit in our dirty politics? MQM grew up on the same pile of dirty politics approximatley 40 years after the indipendence. For 40 consecutive years, dirty politics was promoted by the other political organizations. All the political parties are the culprits. All are equally blameworthy. We lost half of our beloved country in 1971 as a result of the same dirty politics. Pakistan Zindabad! Pakistan Paindabad!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 6:57 #
  17. siddiqi73

@Hussain Bhai,

I agree with ya with all my heart.

Pakistan Zindabad!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 May 2010 7:53 #
  18. People who are blaming MQM for any corruption or killings are I D I O T S.
    All the workers and leaders of MQM has never committed a crime. They have never killed any political opponent or been involved in land grabbing, corruption, bhatta, torture, kidnapping, rape or any other terrorist activities.
    i Can't understand that people see ALTAF as ghundda, killer, rapist, blackmailer or been involved in any kind of anti social activities. Tell me one leader of pakistan or any Prophet who has appeared on croton's leave or on the floor (Marble) of a mosque or in a Kadu? Please People.... Leave Altaf Bhai alone in London as he is quite ill these days due to the the present conditions of pakistanis. He already has liver, kidneys, Prostrate and fistula in anu conditions and now you guys are making it worst for him.
    Please say it three times:

Altaf aur MQM aik Farishta sifat party hain.
    Altaf aur MQM aik Farishta sifat party hain
    Altaf aur MQM aik Farishta sifat party hain.

Good!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:23 #
  19. siddiqi73

Kallia Khappay
    MQM Khappay

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:37 #
  20. Hussain Farooqui

The practice of getting the own political workers killed is common in most of the political parties.

The murder of Sherpao was very mysterious in ZAB's regime.
    The murder of Ghulam Haider Vine was another mysterious murder during NS's regime.
    Munawar Suharwardy's murder was also a very mysterious murder.

The murders of the cases similar to the above ones were never brought to justice.

In our dirty politics, this practice of killing own party workers is very common.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 13:59 #
  21. siddiqi73

@Hussain Farooqui,

So you are admitting that MQM is not farishta after all and are susceptible to fallibility?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 14:07 #
  22. siddiqi73

And don't forget to add BB being killed by double agents in her beloved PPP.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 14:09 #
  23. serial_kisser

This is beauty of fake democracy that we have a killer, rapist, culprit becomes noble after winning an election. And we all know elections in Pakistan are never transparent.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 14:20 #
  24. Billa

MQM lovers give this reson that system is crupt and rest of the polotical parties.so do MQM.

No one else here on this forums support any polotical parties but MQM boys support their party even they are wrong. why ?

I am sure these guys are paid workers like some jamaties working in 90 or london just to creat a good face for MQM here.

Its look like they are on job deny every thing bad for MQM.

polotics of HATE and killing is MQM.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 14:42 #
  25. siddiqi73

@Billa Bhai,

Don't worry bro....we the people are not morons to fall for MQM's grotesque propaganda...come what may.....Kawa challa hanns kee chaal!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 14:55 #
  26. MQM ko jalnay ,marannay mein abhi maza aaraha hay .

qayamat kay din inko khud jalna aur bar bar marna hoga .
    inshallah .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 6:21 #