MQM chief may shift to Dubai :
MQM chief may shift to Dubai
(59 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:51 #
Will he be safe there from international establishment?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:53 # -
1- Revolution
2 - Dr. Imran Farooq
3 - International establishment
4 - Afia Qom ki baiti
5 - Dubai Chalo
6 - ....... we're waiting!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:56 # -
@Raavi ,
next will be Altaf joined Pir Pagara Muslim league ....Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:58 # -
Ya as already indicated by Pir sahib of Pagara.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 7:03 # -
nice... he will be closer to Pakistan. a lot closer :)
but i will not belive this news... I am very hesitant in believing news these days.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 8:27 # -
he will be closer to Pakistan .
any one can go and meet his great Quaid .
any one can go and kill his great Quaid .Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 8:34 # -
is he running away from the likely murder charges....for the murder few weeks ago????
is there a treaty for exchange of crminials between UK and Dubai?? (if one escapes)
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:19 # -
conspiracy theorists galore^ :)
wait till some real murder charge comes up first before being so sure my dear. its not a good thing to speak so soon.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:28 # -
Reminds me of Hamas leader who was gunned down by Israeli agents in Dubai. It'll be easier to eliminate that coward absconder mafia cheif heading criminal gang MQM, who has killed thousands of innocent Karachiites.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:33 # -
Anyways facist criminal gang MQM have already clarified that Altaf isn't running away and won't be shifting to Dubai(maybe like i said they have got hamas leader's killing in mind).
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:37 # -
you know I think pakistan is the safest place for him.May be you are not agree with me but you know we have a lot of criminals, real criminals, even in our govt setup but no one dares to touch them.He should come to pakistan imediatly.The only problem will be his own party as the fuss in the air that no one but some of his own pary members are against him and want to eliminate him.Otherwise I've seen the area where NiZero(MQM headquarter)is situated and its heavely guarded.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:42 # -
MQM plans to move secretariat to Dubai MQM plans to move secretariat to Dubai
They might be simply setting up a regional secretariat . As they must be aware that NineZero MQM's criminal Headquater must be under constant watch and all communication lines bugged by intelligence agencies.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:43 # -
no, they are ONLY moving the headquarter from london to Dubai...
this is because of the visa problem, MQM workers have not been getting visas easily to go to UK due to strict UK immigration policies in the past.
plus logistical reasons.Nine-Zero will remain, its not going anywhere.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:46 # -
I still of the view he should come to pakistan.This will help MQM to grow with more pace in rest pakistan.He has to leave this "Larger then Life" image for the sake of his own paty
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:51 # -
he wont do it ever .
he wanna die in London .
its his last wish .Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:52 # -
Plus all their notorious unit and sector terrorists and death squad hit mans who are directly answerable to Altaf & Saleem Shahzad MQM's terror wing chief were having problems getting visas..
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:52 # -
•he wont do it ever .
he wanna die in London .
its his last wish .you wrote his incomplete wish
Complete wish is "Want to die in London and burried next to Lady Diana"Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:55 # -
Altaf Hussain coming to Pakistan would definitely help his party grow a lot no doubt... thats true. but Im not sure if he will live... agencies would be after him probably to this day. afterall, Benazir died, so many politicians die, if MQM high-ups feel its not safe, then i guess their call should be respected considering what all happens in Pakistan.
you guys have to understand how important Altaf Hussain is to the MQM as a whole, he is seen as the initiator of the movement and they want to keep him alive as long as possible. MQM high-ups have extreme EXTREME amounts of respect for Altaf Hussain, its hard to make them bring Altaf home.
but referring to Altaf's own interview, he said he will come to Pakistan and he misses Pakistan a loootPosted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 10:06 # -
@Ajhons ,
u forgot ...Lady Diana 's last wish .
she does not wanna get buried next to the person who is a criminal ...she was a queen of hearts ...she just did not want to be buried next to a killer ....Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 10:06 # -
quaidkamazaar
BB was killed by the internatioanl players while AH is not of that stature.He is the GOD Father for MQM supporters but also a need of Agencies.These agencies will never kill him they want him alive for their own purpose of shaking the political sceneBeenai
I was just kidding.Even a normal english gentlemn cann't be burried next to her.They have their own protocols even after burial specially for the Queen of heart.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 10:32 # -
@Ajhons ,
yah , i know u were joking ...and i took it as a joke .
indeed taken it a step further .Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 11:15 # -
MQM thinks Dubai is safer than London?
wow!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 12:52 # -
I think MQM thinks Dubai more accessable for his members then London.Secondly Dubai is full of DONs specailly from India.So Altaf Hussain will not be feeling lonly Lol
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 12:56 # -
@suhailkhan,
Bro, can you read and write or just good at posting such video clips?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 13:34 # -
@Suhail Khan ,
you are pasting same links on multiple threads without any relevance with the topic under discussion.
avoid doing so ...
i am deleting your irrelevant link ,which you already has posted in 5 other threads .Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 13:55 # -
So after almost two decades there in London, first time visa problems have arisen!
Ok, we accept it as a reason for shifting!!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:16 # -
London and Dubai are the shelters of all runaway Pakistani politicians. Can we dare giving shelter to any English or Arab runaway politicians?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 16:13 # -
this is all pressure tactics... look at modus operandi he is blackmailing usa and uk by these stances like direct blaming, condemning drone attacks (first time), Dr Afia (after long sleep of 5 years bcoz dont wana angry masters), shifting to dubai etc etc. These power wont like their pawn out of control as mafia is always beneficial for their intersts. They will meet the demands and altaf will remain in UK being a proud UK Kala citizen. Dont worry Altaf lovers.. fate of killers is killing..He deserves worst than that.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 20:11 # -
Pakistan politician murder: have Karachi's brutal politics reached London?
Neighbours in Edgware thought Imran Farooq just worked in a pharmacy, but then he was murdered - victim of the brutal politics of Pakistan's biggest city.By Colin Freeman, Chief Foreign Correspondent, and Rob Crilly in Karachi
Published: 7:57PM BST 18 Sep 2010Previous1 of 2 ImagesNext Police at the scene in Green Lane in Edgware where Dr Imran Farooq was found with head injuries and stab wounds Photo: PA
Dr. Imran Farooq, at his wedding party in London Photo: EPA
As a man who was more than used to looking over his shoulder, Imran Farooq would no doubt have found the nondescript north London maisonette the perfect bolthole.Surrounded by quiet streets lined with apple trees, Green Court in Edgware was the very picture of suburban anonymity, the kind of place where neighbourliness typically means little more intrusive than the odd polite "hello".
Related Articles
Imran Farooq's widow issues tearful appeal
Pakistani death 'will bring more bloodshed to UK'
Future of Test cricket hangs in the balance, warns Imran Khan
Naomi Campbell and blood diamond: the whole picture
Teen jailed for five years for racist stabbing
Prince of Wales pays tribute as July 7 memorial unveiled in Hyde ParkLate on Thursday afternoon, though, an area that could have been the setting for a sitcom like Terry and June became the centre of a rather grittier drama, as Mr Farooq was stabbed to death outside his home. Alerted by shouts and screams, neighbours saw him in a violent struggle with another man, who beat the 50-year-old Pakistani around the head and then knifed him repeatedly.It was a brutal end for a man who - to his neighbours at least - seemed a respectable figure, working at a nearby pharmacy and living with his wife, Shumaila, and their two young sons Alishan, 5, and Wajdan, 3.
"None of us even knew there was a politician living here," said Bhiru Malde, 60, a neighbour, as he stood near the police cordon yesterday, from where boiler-suited forensic experts from Scotland Yard could be seen conducting finger-tip searches of nearby gardens. "This is a very quiet area, but when I came back at 6pm there were police everywhere."
The murder was, however, all too much in keeping with the other job Mr Farooq held down - as a leading figure in the London branch of Pakistan's Muttahida Quami Movement, a party with a notorious reputation even in a country steeped in political violence.
The MQM's headquarters in the capital lies just down the road on Edgware High Street, a drab, unassuming office block typical of the hundreds of bureaus maintained by foreign political parties with followings in London's myriad diaspora communities. Yet in the case of the MQM, the "international secretariat", which stands opposite a Lidl supermarket and a Turkish grocer, is no mere diplomatic outpost.
Instead, it is the very nerve centre from which the party directs its affairs in Pakistan, and in particular its stronghold in Karachi, the country's largest city, which it effectively runs. Holding court in the office nearly every day is Mr Farooq's boss and MQM's leader, Altaf Hussain, a stocky, moustachioed firebrand who effectively acts as a one-man government in exile, barking orders to minions in Karachi via mobile phone and addressing huge street rallies via televised links ups to the Edgware Road. Such is his iron grip on his party 5,000 miles away that all key meetings are held on Greenwich Meantime, keeping his Karachi-based staff up late into the night.
The kind of City hall politics that the MQM presides over in Karachi, though, make Chicago in the 1930s seem like a model of good governance.
Thousands have died in political violence there over the last three decades, as the MQM has slugged it out with other factions for control of a metropolis of 18 million that includes the country's main port and generates 50 per cent of Pakistan's tax revenues.
Officials blamed the MQM for much of the violence, and in the early 1990s, both Mr Hussain and Dr Farooq found themselves on the run on charges of murder and kidnapping, following claims that the party was running networks of torture chambers around its strongholds. By the late 1990s, though, both men had managed to claim asylum in Britain, after telling the authorities that the charges against them were politically motivated.
It is in this murky world that Scotland Yard's counter-terrorism command unit is now looking for clues to Dr Farooq's murderer. While they have not ruled out the possibility that it was just a mugging gone wrong, the absence of any sign of robbery, and the eyewitness reports that his killer was a fellow Asian, indicate that it was politically motivated.
One theory is that enemies within his own party may have been responsible, another is that it was the work of the Pakistani Taliban, of which the MQM, as a secular party, is a prominent critic. Mr Hussain also recently angered the ruling Pakistan People's Party of President Asif Ali Zardari, when, in yet another televised rant from London, he said the MQM was ready to lead a "French Revolution" to mop up the chaos left by the recent devastating floods.
Detectives have so far been wary of speculating on a motive, however, aware that the outcome of the case may be politically explosive.
His killing has already sparked riots in Karachi, a powder-keg city at the best of times, with his supporters torching cars and firing guns in the air: Pakistani security officials fear that if, or when, the finger of blame is pointed at one faction or another, Karachi may erupt into all-out bloodshed.
MQM supporters in London told The Sunday Telegraph that they were "shocked" at the murder, describing Dr Farooq as a "poet and philosopher" rather than a political gangster. "We are not aware of any threat against him," said Mohammad Raza Haroon, a senior party official. "He was such a nice, gentle friendly person, and it is a huge loss. Senior members of the party have lived in Britain for many years and felt safe, even though many have been killed in Pakistan."
Others however paint a rather different picture of both Dr Farooq and the movement he helped lead. The MQM has been a streetfighting force in the country's politics ever since its formation in 1984, when Mr Hussain, who had previously worked as a taxi driver in Chicago, convened a party to represent the Muhajirs, Urdu-speaking Muslims who fled India after partition in 1947 and who had complained of ethnic discrimination from other Pakistanis.
Supporters say it has tried to shed its violent image of the 1990s, when it waged open warfare with its Pashtu-speaking rivals of the Awami National Party, and today it is proud of its record in improving life in the city's sprawling slums, but it still works through protection rackets and thuggery, according to some.
"I hate the way they operate," said one Karachi resident. "This is not the way of Islam but they say that it is the only way to get things done. They have a very slick operation."
More serious allegations, though, were made in the early 1990s when the Pakistani army launched a crackdown against escalating violence in the region.
Military officials claimed they uncovered 23 torture chambers in MQM-run offices, schools and hospitals in Karachi, where electric drills would be used on political prisoners.
Gory photographs of blood splashed walls, chains hanging from ceilings and electrical torture implements were reproduced in Pakistani national newspapers, which reported that some of the chambers were allegedly kept as rape cells.
Dr Farooq and Mr Hussain – along with 150 party workers - were named in cases brought before a special anti-terrorist court in Karachi, accusing them of murder, kidnapping, robbery and violence against political opponents.
One victim, a member of the Pakistan People's Party formerly run by the late Benazir Bhutto, told Amnesty International that he was abducted by four MQM members who then blindfolded him and beat him with leather whips and wooden sticks. "They hit me on the face and the chest, for many hours," he said.
"Before they released me on the fifth day they drilled a hole in my leg, with an electric drill. I fainted."
True, exaggeration and smears have always been part and parcel of Pakistani politics, but some believe the charges had a degree of substance. "The leadership always said they didn't use violence – or at least only in self-defence – but it seems impossible that someone like Farooq didn't know that his party had set up torture chambers," said a political commentator, speaking on condition of anonymity for fear of reprisals.
How British asylum officials concluded that such serious allegations were pure fabrication remains unclear.
According to one well placed Pakistani source, concerns that the two would be killed or tortured if returned to Pakistan may have over-ridden doubts about whether it was appropriate for them to remain in Britain.
Several of Mr Hussain's relatives had also been murdered in the 1990s, lending credence to his claims of political persecution.
However, last week's murder was not the first time that Mr Hussain's actitivies in London have come under scrutiny. In 2007, he was accused of stirring up trouble when followers of the MQM allegedly opened fire on anti-government protesters, sparking clashes in which more than 40 people were killed.
British government officials said that because Mr Hussain had committed no crime on British soil, there was no reason to revoke his citizenship, a stance that drew bitter criticism at the time from Imran Khan, the former cricketer who now runs his own political party in Pakistan.
Speaking to The Sunday Telegraph last week, he said he had contacted both Tony Blair and Gordon Brown when they were prime ministers to accuse them of "double standards" by waging war on the Taliban and al Qaeda while sheltering MQM politicians accused of abuses.
"I tried to convince the British police that they had to probe this," he said. "We cannot have someone living there as head of the party when we know the party is involved in violence. Scotland Yard already had a file. The only way they are able to control Karachi is by staying in London, far from the danger."
Now, with blood being spilt in London rather than Pakistan, what was originally a relatively small Scotland Yard file on the party is likely to become much bigger. In coming days, detectives are expected to interview senior party officials in what is likely to be a complex, politically-charged and hugely costly investigation, the outcome of which could also affect British-Pakistani relations. "They have been asking us to fight the war on terror but at the same time giving these people passports," said Mr Khan. "But as long as Britain was safe, it didn't seem to matter."
Additional reporting by Nick Meo in Edgware
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 20:37 # -
ajhons bhai,
Altaf Hussain does not need an international stature to get killed like BB... secret agencies have had an ageold motive to cause as much damage to MQM as possible. the main enemy of Mr. Altaf Hussain is within Pakistan.
Altaf Hussain barely evaded attacks to his own life which made him leave Pakistan in the first place!!! how can you ignore that?Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 3:49 # -
They say that Don keeps bit down these days, and in isolation he often sings, ‘bujta howa chirag hoon, main apnay mazaar ka’.
However, no matter how much we consider him crazy but still Don is not that fool who will exchange Dubai with England. First, there could not be social security and housing benefits in Dubai like in England for which all MQM folks are rushing to UK, for they love these benefits. The power of Pound is hard to resist. The shabby Sind Governor had left his wife behind in Edgware just to extort these benefits. She only left when the Dept of SS found out and made her payback all the cheated money. lucky - she did not go to prison for defrauding the tax payers.
Secondly, despite all the goody goody delicacies aka ‘Tamashbenies’ available in Dubai, it still has no match with London. Even Mush had found out the secret of Edgware from Don Altaf.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 13:43 # -
May Dubai the cosmopolitan city be introduced to purse/mobile snatching, bhatta khoree, target killing and land grabbing!
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 14:18 # -
Shifting to Dubai is just a 'feeler' and so would be moving to South Africa..or to the Far East. Sounds like a far fetched idea right now because....
Scotland Yard is busy with murder investigation of an MQM top brass therefore he won't be able to leave UKPosted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 14:29 # -
siddiqi73
Britain and the Arab countries are maintaining double standards. They never let anybody do any bad to their countries, but give asylum to corrupt runaway politicians of the 3rd. world countries.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 15:27 # -
Altaf hurry up pack your bags and head to airport.....
scotland yard is getting closer to the murderer
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/International/01-Oct-2010/British-police-find-weapons-used-to-kill-Dr-Imran-Farooq
weapon used for murder foundPosted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 16:29 # -
Allah will never let him live Irrelevant of place a peaceful life as per my understanding of the holy book.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 17:36 # -
Well that is good for Altaf Hussain as Dubai is much Safer location and if anyone has any experience to Dubai Police(Shurtay) then he would be able to confirm that and about Hamas Leader's murder at least Dubai Police was able to locate the Culprit within few hours so if any of such attempt ever happened to Altaf then something will come out at least unlike Imran Farooq's murder which is still not being solved yet.....Anyways I believe this decision is TOO LATE cause he should have decided Dubai instead of London from very beginning cause London is to far from Pakistan and Visa restriction is also very heavy and also Traveling Expenses are also very high which is a Burden for a Party which is runned by Middle Class people.....
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 21:03 # -
Altaf will not go to Dubai, it seems like rumour to me.
All of those who are making false tohmat here will be the ones punished under Allah's eyes.
You guys are making big claims calling Altaf killer of Farooq while you dont have a drop of real evidence.Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 23:06 # -
@quaidkamazaar
logon ko bad dua de rehey ho bhai...i dont know why meeee feeling that
1: Altaf Bhai will never move back to Azizabad, lalokheet, landhi/korangi , Abasi Shahid Hospital, Johannesburg (SA) or dubai.
2: Saleem Shahzad is behind murder of IF,
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 0:01 # -
Like i had earlier said MQM officially have denied that Altaf or its International hideout in london is being shifted to dubai.
Anways even though Altaf might wish to flee from UK,but under current circumstances he simply won't be allowed to leave UK until they crack Imran Farooq case.
Initially MQM's criminal leadership wanted to shift the body to Karachi and burry the issue hastily but like i had predicted his body won't be shifted until investigators make some serious headway in cracking the case and give Altaf dakait and his gang a clean chit.
Initially Altaf desperately wanted to hold a joint press conference at International secretariat along with Imran Farooq's widow,they tried to contact her through several indirect sources (as investigators had asked her to cut contacts with MQM Altaf's leadership until case is cracked) but she naturally didn't responded..
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 1:28 # -
@d0ct0r
How you came upwith those nonsense????I didnt understand.....Its well known to everyone that Scotland Yard wont Handover Body until Complete Investigation your prediction wasnt required in that as everyone already knew that from Day One when Imran Farooq was murdered and it was also reported by Media and MQM sources also when they were answering the Plans of Funeral and where he will be Buried....
Secondly where you came up with crap that International Secretariate Contacted Imran Farooq's Widow by indirect sources at the time when she is in Police Protection were you sitting with Altaf Hussain when he tried to Contact Imran Farooq's Widow under Police Protection????Any sources to claim such Allegation?????If not then try to AVOID giving your Fantasy cause no one is interested on your Fantasy but their is a Serious matter under Discussion not dreams.....
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 1:46 # -
I won't waste my time responding to your typical useless babblings,simply refer to my comment on the other post where i talked about you squirming and excessive usage of punctuation marks once you get frustrated..
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/dr-imran-farroq-mqm-murdered/page/2#post-177884
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 2:20 # -
although musharaf denied that Imran Farooq was joining APML, I think it is high time for APML/ MQM to merge and mushy to takeover MQM and give new direction and MQM become a pure political power... I would think this also suits army/ administration (I think ... no source)
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 5:05 # -
I have some similar views about MQM/APML,but don't you think coward criminal mafia chief Altaf next time would get Mush killed if he tries that just like he removed Imran Farooq using a brick.. :P
If Altaf smells dissent then he'll start executing dissenters using pesticide(I am sure he can easily get his hands on pesticide in ample quantity in UK)
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 5:15 # -
@ expakistani, I am just stating the obvious, logon ko bad-dua nahin dera.
@ doctor
youare unable to have a serious discussion with logical points...
you are just hiding behind you "punctuation marks" excuse.
you dont have a drop of evidence in calling Altaf killer of Farooq.... it is called Tohmat, false Tohmat.
you have nothing beyond your dusty ummatnews papers which dont have proof themself.Im waiting for the day you stop stereotypical mudslinging and have serious discussion for betterment of Pakistan.
Get one thing in your mind
-MQM is here to stay-
get out of your dream world please. lets work for the betterment of Pakistan and stop making rivaayiti arguements with no proof.Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 6:21 # -
MQM is definitely here to stay and have a wider role in pakistan in the future, thats wht i believe. However there is a stigma attach to this powerful organisation. If some how this stigma can be detached than I think I have no doubt that next PM will be from Karachi and should be. There are alot of intelligent and intellectuals in Karachi and we love pakistan not less anyone elsewhere in the country.
I see Musharraf (not the best choice) but a good and strong personality to replace 'bhai' and begin the new eraPosted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 14:51 # -
@Altaf ka mazaar
MQM is here to stay,quote me where i have said anything to the contrary,my last comment about favoring MQM/APML merger which mangotango wished just demonstrates that being a Karachiite and for the great good of Karachi i would like criminal gang MQM Altaf to shun its criminal activities,dismantle its unit and sector criminal network. Like mangotango said Mush is definitely a better option then absconder Altaf.(Although in past i had been a vocal critic of Ex dictator Mush and am still not his fan,but under current circumstances (as he is no more in uniform) he does have a potential.. At least Karachiites could get a better leadership..
When all fingers worldwide(Guardian and Observer UK ) are being pointed towards the actual beneficiary and most likely culprit then that culprit Mafia Don Altaf who has a history and track record full of heinous crimes and wrong doings to his name can't go around babbling 'Tohmat' mantra .. Altaf dakait is not some naik parveen peer faqeer baba that you go around howling and yammering about 'tohmats' ..
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 15:52 # -
@mangotango
That is the Biggest Crap I heard anywhere that he was joining Musharraf's league cause as far as I know Imran Farooq was serving MQM since Altaf Hussain started a Student wing in KU and he was with him when they were kicked out of Campus due to Violence of Jamiat and if you remember he had RS5 million on his head when Army conducted operation he didnt left MQM in such Condition how do you expect him to leave MQM when he was SECOND HIGHEST authority and potential replacement of Altaf Hussain????I think you are mixing Punjabi Political culture with Urban Sindh as this is possible only in Punjab where Politician Change Parties whenever they finds best but in Sindh that is very rare and almost all such expirement have been failure in most occasion.....So dont think that he was Politician from Punjab who have no such thing Called Loyalty he was from Urban Sindh and in Urban Sindh Politics is ALL ABOUT Loyalty with a Party or Ideology.....
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 23:40 # -
Gazi
You once again proved that you're a seriously dumb and foolish person who can go on insanely posting meaningless nonsense.
mangotango didn't said that he was joining Mush league.. read again carefully what he actually said.. lack of comprehension is quite evident by your continued nonsensical postings..
Posted 1 year ago on 03 Oct 2010 0:14 #