PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

MQM Committed Biggest Crime - High Treason

(59 posts)
  1. uthoyay

I did not want to start this topic, but MQM supporters would bring every tiny thing against everyone who is currently not with their coalition partner and project themselves as innocent, while the fact is that their crimes are the biggest against the state of Pakistan and publishable by death.

1- MQM's Governor Sindh Ishrat-ul-Ibad Committed High Treason by fully assisting in abrogation of constitution

On 3rd November 2007, MQM's governor Sindh not only violated his oath which he had taken on name of Allah, but also fully assisted Army Chief in process of abrogation of constitution of Pakistan by administering illegal oaths of judges on 3rd November 2007.

Here is the oath of Governor:

In the name of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful.

I,_________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan :

That, as the Governor of the Province of__________, I will discharge my duties, and perform my functions, honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, and the law and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well-being and prosperity of Pakistan:

That I will strive to preserve the Islamic Ideology which is the basis for the creation of Pakistan :

That I will not allow my personal interest to influence my official conduct or my official decisions :

That I will preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan :

That, in all circumstances, I will do right to all manner of people, according to law, without fear or favour, affection or ill-will :

And that I will not directly or indirectly communicate or reveal to any person any matter which shall be brought under my consideration or shall become known to me
    as Governor of the Province of ______ except as may be required for the due discharge of my duties as Governor.

May Allah Almighty help and guide me (A’meen).

On the same black day in Pakistan when entire top legal judiciary was sacked and thousands of political workers, lawyers were arrested and media was shut down, MQM's chief who is currently wearing mask of democracy these days, did not raise any voice on illegal actions, but totally blamed judiciary, lawyers and media.

4 Nov 2007 - MQM Chief Criticizes Media, Judiciary

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 8:52 #
  2. uthoyay

2- All MQM MNA's, including Farooq Sattar, Babar Ghauri, Hyder Abbas Rizvi etc committed High Treason by tabling and passing a resolution in National Assembly on 7th November 2007, declaring that all illegal actions of Army Chief were correct.

This was total violation of their oaths and this was direct assistance in abrogation of constitution.

Dawn 8th Nov 2007: PCO Endorsed by National Assembly

Here is the oath of Member of Parliament:

In the name of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful.

I,_______, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan :

That, as a member of the National Assembly (or Senate), I will perform my functions honestly, to the best of my ability, faithfully, in accordance with the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, and the law, and the rules of the Assembly (or Senate), and always in the interest of the sovereignty, integrity, solidarity, well-being and prosperity of Pakistan:

That I will strive to preserve the Islamic Ideology which is the basis for the creation of Pakistan.

And that I will preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

May Allah Almighty help and guide me (A’meen).

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 9:11 #
  3. uthoyay

Article 6:

High treason

6. (1) Any person who abrogates or attempts or conspires to abrogate, subverts or attempts or conspires to subvert the Constitution by use of force or show of force or by other unconstitutional means shall be guilty of high treason.

(2) Any person aiding or abetting the acts mentioned in clause (1) shall likewise be guilty of high treason.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 9:19 #
  4. Wahid Doyum

Most major punjabi and mohajir leaders fall is this category.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 9:43 #
  5. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Go file case against them in "Azad Adlia" of yours and punish them for that....Do all of us another favor that just tell us who was the first person in Baluchistan High court to accept oath on PCO???

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 10:08 #
  6. uthoyay

@yahya87,

Hypocrisy at its best. When the topic is PMLN corruption and someone show your face, then you have a big problem.

But when topic is MQM, then it becomes your duty to divert topic. Losers!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:06 #
  7. uthoyay

@Wahid Doyum,

Every human being is responsible for his own actions as per religion and law, and it has nothing to do with his race.

Cut your racist attitude. Attacks based on race are not only considered uncivilized, but also criminal offense in many developed countries.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:09 #
  8. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Who have diverted all those topics about PMLN me or you???their are no topics about PMLN corruption discussed yet as if all of it start coming out then everyone knows Karz Utaro Mulk Sawanro, Peeli Taxi scheme, and another scheme of making blackmoney white(I dont remember the name of that scheme) so PMLN is not dodh ki dholi hoi as you are thinking they are hiding even more then what they show and do you know how much tax your Nawaz **** pay????so before getting up something first watch your own neck because its much more dirty then it looks like....Even today 18 amendment problem is getting on PMLN's head and their betrayal of Hazara people are also under discussions as well just for Nawaz's 3rd prime minister ship he betrayed Hazaras....Even today it is well known fact that their is no difference between Nawaz and Zardari's position and both of them are eating up this country all together....Whole province of Punjab has been bankrupt because incompetent people are managing Punjab who are involved in fake degrees, Credit card theft, rape etc even Punjab's law minister's record is also not cleared as many people have appeared in media requesting for INSAF from CJ against Rana Sanaullah he has also been involved in taking over someone's property by force...Even worse is that now PMLN is relying on support of banned outfit to win by elections now tell me who is a bigger criminals here????

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:25 #
  9. uthoyay

@yahya87,

First of all, you tell me if out of topic questions are allowed or not. I am in favor of them, but it was you who was complaining.

I will reply to all your questions if you promise that you will never complain again on the out of topic questions.

Now be a man and promise.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:34 #
  10. Anonymous

@uth oyay

After getting other threads out of topic you are asking me all that???

You must be very intelligent as you know an intelligent person think after what he did....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:43 #
  11. uthoyay

@yahya87,

I am perfectly fine with out of topic replies. But MQM has habit of switching sides so I just want to get your confirmation that you are also okay with out of topic replies and you will never complain if I start anything in PMLN topic.

Now be a man and say Yes or NO.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:46 #
  12. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Just read your replys in PMLN scandals...each and everyone of them were off topic so after getting whole thread off topic what are you asking me for????As you said MQM have habit of going off topic then do me a little favor read each and every post of yours in "PMLN scandals" topic before saying that others do that and others do this....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:52 #
  13. uthoyay

@yahya87,

You proved that you are not a man and can't even make a simple YES or NO commitment. It is you and your MQM buddies who were shouting against out of topic, but now they have no issue. This is complete zalalat and kameengee.

For the last time, I am asking you to say this:

"I am fine with out of topic replies and I will never complain if anyone again brings out of topic replies".

If you can't promise, I am not going to reply and will also ask admin to take care of these hypocrites, because of this all productive and meaningful discussion goes down the drain.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:58 #
  14. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Did you even listened to them and stopped offtopic posts???after doing what you want now you are asking me to stopping for what???did you listened to other members their???Here we dont have standards of MQm supporter or PML supporter here in this place everyone is a member not MQMer or PML its the opinion of members which reflect them which could be different with each other at different topic and they is treated like members so first learn about the ethics of this forum....This MQM PML might be case somewhere else but not here....

When you were posting offtopic reply then you should have also thought that if someone else start doing same you wont like it so bear it...or simply complain moderator parhapse he might help you by banning me for few days...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 12:06 #
  15. uthoyay

@yahya87,

I am telling you final time.

I have no issue with you posting any topic here. You are serving MQM really well.

But don't show your hypocrisy tomorrow when I show your true face in other topics.

Now go ahead and start questions, preferably one at a time and I am all ready. Bring them on!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 14:44 #
  16. Anonymous

@uth oyay

You have already done what you are warning me so nothing for me to worry about as I know even if I started posting on topic you wont do same towards other topics because you havent got any answers of all those things that are posted against PMLN which you are trying to defend here....As for serving MQM I am not even a worker of MQM so who cares that someone says that I serve MQM or not???Someone start thread against PMLN and you made it MQM so here let you know that if same thing is done to your thread then how you would feel....

here is Punjab Law Minister involvement in taking law in his hands with no problems...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:15 #
  17. Anonymous

Here is a reality of Munawar Ahmad gill's shameless act protected by Law minister of Punjab Rana Sanaullah...

http://assets.pakwheels.com/forums/2009/7/29/munawwar_gul_C4P_PakWheels%28com%29.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:32 #
  18. uthoyay

@yahya87,

This is first time I am hearing this, but Rana Sanaullah should be punished to maximum if he has broken law.

Now coming back to MQM, when I presented the same facts above, you were simply denying it and made 2 statements:

1- Governor is bound to follow orders. I asked you to show me where is it written in constitution and you ran away. Show me where he is bound to follow orders. Don't give me long BS writings.

2- You asked me to show where MQM MNA's passed resolution. Here is the link to that crime of high treason.

Now let me know what is your simple response to that. Since they have committed biggest crime, should they be all hanged?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:33 #
  19. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Remember what you said about Munawar Gill in another thread????Now your lies are started to exposed as you said in another thread...

[Quote]- Munawar Gill was immediately fired and he never came to Punjab assembly again. Let me know if you have some other information.[/Unquote]

Now explain that as you think that you were posting truth and others were lieing....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:41 #
  20. uthoyay

@yahya87,

I told you as best of my knowledge and I asked you for more information. When the issue came to media, he had ran away and I had only knowledge only in first of event. I don't have stupid time like you to check every small issue, when the foundations of country are shaken by activities of biggest criminals.

Thanks for sending link that acknowledge that it was not rape as you were lying.

Now coming back to MQM, when I presented the same facts above, you were simply denying it and made 2 statements:

1- Governor is bound to follow orders. I asked you to show me where is it written in constitution and you ran away. Show me where he is bound to follow orders. Don't give me long BS writings.

2- You asked me to show where MQM MNA's passed resolution. Here is the link to that crime of high treason.

Now let me know what is your simple response to that. Since they have committed biggest crime, should they be all hanged?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:51 #
  21. Anonymous

@uth oyay

You dont have time to check mistakes of PMLN but when it came to MQM time came out itself...

1- Why dont you tell me the duty of Governor of Pakistan???

2- If this is true then filled case against them in supreme court and let your Azad Adlia decide their fate why you are asking me as if they have done wrong and it is proved by evidence then punishment should be given but until then "Innocent until PROVEN guilty"...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:00 #
  22. uthoyay

@yahya87,

Innocent until PROVEN guilty only for MQM? What about all this BS against PMLN who is NOT proven guilty?

Why this hypocrisy? Oh I remember. MQM is born to be like this. Quoting my previous example:

I think prostitutes are better in this case. They sleep with everyone for reward, but don't complain about their partners.

First.. MQM sleeps with PPP
    then .. MQM complains about PPP+Army and sleeps with PMLN ..
    then .. MQM complains about PMLN+Army and joins PPP ...
    then .. MQM again complains about PPP and joins PMLN
    then .. MQM again complains about PMLN and sleeps with Army
    then .. MQM complains about Army+PMLN and sleeps with PPP
    next .. MQM will threaten again of 1971 like situation try to sleep with PMLN

Regarding your other questions:

1- Please read constitution for his role and also tell your governor to read the constitution so that he can find his role. He is surely loss and he thinks he should follow orders of Army Chief.

2- There is a Supreme Court verdict that has already declared all actions of Musharraf, Governor and MNA's illegal. The verdict is available on Supreme Court website.

If MQM has little shame after that verdict, they should present themselves in court to be tried under article 6 if they believe in justice.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:10 #
  23. Anonymous

@uth oyay

This should be for all parties not just MQM but also for Musharraf, PMLN-Q, PPP Zardari etc...same thing should be applied...but their are more then enough evidence against PMLN as well whom ever they sacked so far and whom ever they didnt all their evidence is in Public and the reason why no one went to court might be because everyone knows if they goes to court what will happened....You may present same logic against MQM over here...Just compare cases of PMLN and MQM all you presented case against MQM are based on NRO Musharraf etc which are itself not that easy enough to prove but PMLN cases are of Fake degree, talking to banned outfit, credit card theft, RAPE etc...but those are cases beyond moral values while cases of MQM are legal and administrative oriented where even a person could have made mistake (not blunder) just like CJ Iftikhar who took oath in Musharraf's first NRO from Baluchistan High court...

1. He was Army Cheif and elected president at the same time before even declaring emergency so he kept both position and no one raised that even before and after 3 November he was still president and army cheif so Governor followed his orders as a president not as an army cheif....

2. Does those all actions include Oct. 1999 action as well???If yes then what is the credibility of a person who was among those who declared those action legal in 2002???If not then how does it says that ALL actions of Musharraf as most important among them was even restated???

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:41 #
  24. uthoyay

No No No.

Innocent until PROVEN guilty!

First show guilty verdicts against the above accusations that you made against PMLN then we talk.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:09 #
  25. Anonymous

@uth oyay

OK I will present Guilty verdict Against them but you have to present guilty verdict for MQM before...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:12 #
  26. uthoyay

@mods,

Please look at the hypocrites who are using pkpolitics to promote illegal military rulers and also working on agenda to remove faith in political leaders of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:12 #
  27. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Have you read COC before complaining to moderator???here let me help you out...

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/read-this-before-posting-in-discuss

Read it carefully and then complain about me on the basis of that it may help you in Ban me from this forum...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:19 #
  28. uthoyay

@yahya87,

Here is the guilty verdict:

http://www.supremecourt.gov.pk/web/user_files/File/CONST.P.9OF2009.pdf

After this guilty verdict, SC can take action against the criminals who committed high treason only when their proceedings have been initiated by parliament as per article 6.3 of Constitution.

For MQM, it will be a suicide if they initiate this article, but since MQM stands for justice, they should do and make an example for rest of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:21 #
  29. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Not a single word against "MQM" in your link...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:23 #
  30. uthoyay

Sorry, updated the link. This is the detailed judgment against PCO, on which MQM was clear partner of Musharraf in process of abrogation of constitution.

It is clear from the judgment that not only MQM, but all who supported him, including all governors and PMLQ are guilty of high treason.

Even the biggest munafiq person would have a tiny drop of shame would know this.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:32 #
  31. skunkk

@ uth oye:

MQM endorsed it and so did Kayani and the core commanders when they did not do their constitutional duty to protect the Constitution. But there is a difference,

MQM would have been at the receiving end of the bullet in case of disagreement. And convict Iftikhar Chaudry and Kyani for assisting illegal steps them blame civilians be it MQM or someone else.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 19:16 #
  32. d0ct0r

Hypocrisy of MQM. Goes to bed with every one and afterwards it conveniently curses them all.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 22:34 #
  33. LOL AT DOCTOR....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 22:47 #
  34. khanseena1

This thread is quite childish..

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 0:05 #
  35. uthoyay

@skunk,

Also if MQM did not do 12th May and burn lawyers, they would be at receiving end of bullet from General Musharraf.

So basically MQM are puppets and General Musharraf is more important that Allah's name on which they swore.

BTW, its funny how MQM comes up with logics like, other party did it, therefore MQM also did it. Now you have gone a step further and started comparing yourself with Kiyani.

Unfortunately, only parliament can endorse and ultimately legitimize it, and Kiyani or any other general has nothing to do with constitutional matters.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 1:54 #
  36. @Uth Oyay bhai,
    good ,indeed very good arguments .
    no answers from MQM lovers so far ...
    keep it up ! :):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:24 #
  37. siddiqi73

Death to the treacherous elements in out society.....MQM baighairats top the list.....freaking opportunistic carpet bagging gate crashers they are.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:42 #
  38. @Siddiqi,
    wohh din door nahin ,jab MQM waly jail mien ,aur Altaf aur khas khas rahnuma pahnse pe hon gay .
    inshallah .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:44 #
  39. siddiqi73

@choosy,

Amen to that brother! Inshallah.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 7:09 #
  40. Karachi ko un logon ne masoom awam ki qatal gahh banaya .
    an yeh inki apni qatal gahh banay ga inshallah .

aur London ka mahal Altaf Chohay kay liye Chohay dan banaye ga inshallah.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 7:15 #
  41. skunkk

@ uth oye:

i don't compare myself (for the record I support PPP) with Kiyani but when someone tries to abrogate Constitution Kiyani is supposed to protect it not obey orders. But they say they cannot disobey army discipline! Is a measly Army act greater than the Constitution?

Anyone who lived in Karachi during 80's and 90's would tell you not to mess with the army and MQM knows that too.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:06 #
  42. @skunk,
    mauf keejeya ga hazor e wala .
    apki piyari PPP bhi tou army ki goudi mein bethi hay .

Kiyani was hand picked by BB .
    Kiyani played a major role in strking the deal between Mush and BB .
    now Kiyani is silent on Govt's criminal activities .

ab army ka rona band kar dein .

PPP ne army se dosti kar li hay .

rahi MQM tou wohh to hay hi army ki aulad .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 7:38 #
  43. skunkk

@ choosy:

Kiyani was handpicked by BB? ye aap ko Kiyani ne batay ya phir aap ko ilhaam hona shuru hogaya hai?

PPP ne army se dosti nahi ceasefire ki hai, agar dosti hoti tou Abbotabad aur Dina mein Hazara ya load shedding mein itna protests hona mumkin nahi tha.

MQM ka high treason na-qaabil-e-maafi per army, kiyani aur baqi gernailo ke high treason ki baat aap se bardaasht nahi hoti.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 7:53 #
  44. what does MQM Mean

MQM stand for Motihida Qadiyani Movement

Altaf hussain is biggest fan of Qadyanis who believe Qadyani are muslims.

How the ililtrate and those who have knowledge become equal

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 8:09 #
  45. @Skunk,
    mein aankh band karkay nahin rahta .
    na hi aankh band karkay kisi aik party ko pojta hon.

aap bhi ,
    aankh band karkay PPP ko pojnay kay bajaye in facts pe ghor karein.

Benazir's Secretary and DGMO (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ashfaq_Parvez_Kayani)

http://intellibriefs.blogspot.com/2007/10/who-is-general-ashfaq-kiyani.html

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7024719.stm

http://www.khanfactor.com/blog/?p=446

he is favorite of BB , as he has served her as security advisor .

no2. BB has started using a PM previlage as she entered into a deal with Mush . and deal brokers were US and UK ,insider deal broker was none other than Kiyani.

as long as MQM is concerned .
    its a mafia .
    and everybody should be concerned about their criminal activities .

army ,beaurocracy ,political parties nobody should be exempted from accountability in my view .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 8:11 #
  46. skunkk

@ psycho: what is your obsession with qadiyanis? Also Altaf Hussain is shia even though on paper he is still a sunni.

@ choosy: he was the senior most, there are no thoughts on your links if he was favorite of BB. Also, BB made Leghari the President and need I tell you what he did? The deal brokered by Kiyani was on behalf of Mush not without his consent.

army ,beaurocracy ,political parties nobody should be exempted from accountability in my view .

The problem is that you and all others never express these views, you never talk aabout their lack of accountability, the media does not cry about it, the judges do not take suo moto actions about it and bloggers are simply disinterested.
    Hence they make people believe that politicians are paradigm of corruption and the rest are angels in humanoid forms.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 10:57 #
  47. "Hypocrisy of MQM. Goes to bed with every one and afterwards it conveniently curses them all."

Didn't know that the army even ingrained heera mundi traits in MQM. That is some training.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:12 #
  48. @skunk ,
    bhai jee apko Kiyani se mila don,phir bhi aap yaqeen nahin karein gay kay aap ki paak saaf PPP unki favorite hay .
    any way...its your choice for going blindly after a party .

as long as across the board accountability is concerned .
    i am all for it .
    generals ,commanders ,majors ,colnels should be questioned about their weath .

and who can do it ?
    only an elected political Govt ,who has got the trust of people's votes and has no baggage of corruption on his own shoulders .

unfortunately ,PPP has to fit into this criteria first .
    before talking about any one's accountability .

Paseena Ponchiyee Apni Jabeen se .................:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 11:17 #
  49. skunkk

Paseena Ponchiyee Apni Jabeen se .................:):):)

lolz!! iss jumlay se tou mujhe Umrao Jaan Ada ka novel yaad agaya.

That's where you and I differ brother, I do not think that PPP has to fit into this criteria to make this a welfare state. You cannot have angels because we are humans but world over democracy has shown that collective judgment does lead to the process of self cleansing and minimal corruption. You have to work with you got to achieve what you want to have.

But the point I am currently emphasizing is the consistent highlighting of negatives while there are plenty of positives. And when negatives of only one person are being highlighted others appear as angels when they are bigger crooks.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 May 2010 21:02 #
  50. he he he
    skunk bhai ,
    yeh tou jumla aisa hya jo har party pe fit aata hay Pakistan ki ....

waisy chupkay se bata dein...PPP ne aisa konsa acha kaam kiya hay jo sirf apko bata kay kya hay aur hum subko nahin pata .......plz

waisy meri nazar mein PPP aky achay kaamon ki tafseel yah hay;

1. judges issue ko khench-na
    2. kharab rental power plant khardena
    3. sania mirza kay lite sony ka taaj banwana
    4. saray waziron ko duniya ki sair karwana
    5. mulk bhar kay corrupt badmash aik platforum pe jama karna

Posted 2 years ago on 05 May 2010 7:21 #