MQM HQ moving to UAE, What Happened?

(41 posts)
  1. GOOGLE

Few months back after assassination of Imran Farooq there was talk of moving MQM HQ to UAE and MQM supporters were giving tons of reasons for that. What happened to it now? When Altaf is moving to UAE?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/mqm-chief-may-shift-to-dubai

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 6:03 #
  2. expakistani

do u remember MQM did on jalsa e aam for
    Afia Sidqui ...

well after that Birt and American got message

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 7:26 #
  3. Abhi Engraizi seekh lain pir, Dubai jaingay Arabi seekhnay.

Zara Altaf bahi ki engraizi tou check karain, aur oper say loogoon ko check karain kaisay is ki bakwas per taaliyan bajja rhay hain!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 7:35 #
  4. GOOGLE

Very Funny. @ 2:53 Fool Paradise Lol.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 8:01 #
  5. Looting arsun holy guns (hooligans)killings burnings of innocent peebles by the jijis(judges)

28 missing persons who are still pissing, LOL

Intercourse of justice HAHAHAHAHA ****...

What a clown!!!

C

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 8:09 #
  6. Dubai is very Close t Pakistan and it also have a huge Pakistani Diaspora as well......By air its almost of equal distance as Karachi to islamabad so their can be lots of reason behind this act....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 8:26 #
  7. siddiqi73

Not to mention that Altaf's brother from another mother (Musharraf) has also taken up abode in UAE of late.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 14:18 #
  8. @siddiqui73

Thanks for identifying their mothers but am having trouble with the father. Please identify which one is the real one, there can't be two, now can they?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 14:34 #
  9. bsobaid

Is Altaf Hussain allowed to leave UK (Imran Farooq case) ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 14:36 #
  10. Dusky

What happen to the cases IK/PTI made against AH/MQM?

Are they going to see any day of light or was just "Sayasi Barkeenyan" from Imran Khan for some cheap point scoring.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 15:16 #
  11. Case couldn't be registered because all witnesses were murdered in Karachi, waaopw what a surprise!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 18:13 #
  12. truths

london police near killer by investigation, killer need to settle away

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 18:23 #
  13. Dusky

Really, so IK was jumping around without any credible witnesses or witness protection program? Man that's suc!k.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 18:33 #
  14. Credible witnesses??

I think you can't read, I said they were all killed, death does not take away their credibilty and BTW which world do you live in??

Witness protection program in Karachi??

Case is still open but Pak Gov't is not allowing Scotland yard to come to Pakistan to further investigate this case. Why do you think MQM trying to make alliances left and right so that next government would also do the same!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 18:55 #
  15. Dusky

Regarding killing the wittiness.. put the face/name to those who decide to speak up and taken down otherwise you sound as empty as your leader.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:20 #
  16. Dusky

LOL... man I wish... but I don't see any difference between you and MQM guys, both of you cant take criticism and use of rationality is forbidden. You guys go bonkers movement you run out of arguments..

And yes you can say what ever you want to say... opinions are like a'holes, every one got one and they all stink:)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:33 #
  17. Gassy, where are you, you have anew bakra hire him before he runs away!!!

Anyways, as I said, Imran opened a case in Briton against Altaf, and as you know one needs witnesses and proofs and we had witnesses at the time the case was registered but they were all later killed/disappeared and some refused to testify because PTI couldn't guarantee their safety. Now Scotland yard knows all this wanted to further investigate this issue but so far Governement has been refusing them visas to enter Pakistan (how conveniently they allowed them in to investigate Pinky's death).

MQM aka enternal Lota party is now trying to diffuse this situation and tring to make alliances etc all to safe Tafo's @ss.

Now what part of that don't you understand!!

Instead you start "jugats and beyhuda ghatiya bakwas"

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:39 #
  18. Dusky

Selective sightness is a uncurable disease and most PTI/MQM ppl suffer that.
    Not a surprise though!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:43 #
  19. Why don't you enlilghten us with your broad sightedness on this issue??

Our ten innocent workers were killed on May 12 and you are all gungho about sights???

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:45 #
  20. Dusky

12th may is not pinnacle in Pakistan's political history and my political memory does not start or end on May 12. That's just another incident in the bloody history of Pakistan politics.

Now that yours leader beloved CJ is in power, why not he take somoto action about the incident? And yes he can do so in Islamabad as MQM can influence the people in Karachi, but not in Islamabad. If PTI is so concern about 12th May beside political point scoring they can file a motion in SC, so what's stopping them?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 19:59 #
  21. Dusky

Oh and personal attacks does not make your argument any extra worthy, and no I am not complaining as this run in your party from higher up, so keep exposing your upbringing.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 20:02 #
  22. aftab arif

@ Dell

Are you sure 10 workers were killed... because what i heard from Imran's mouth was that 10 of it's workers were wounded on 12th May.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 20:38 #
  23. Aftab

Yes, I am sure!!

Here is the proof, read the whole thing

And here

Check this link for a PDF copy of a report issued by Australian government about abuse of PTI members in Karachi (Check page 3)

Only one report was located of a journalist being threatened for his links to the PTI. An Amnesty International statement from June 2007 states that a journalist was abducted in Karachi and tortured and interrogated about his links to PTI leader Imran Khan. The identity of his attackers is not disclosed in this report, although the motive appears to be political; the journalist was reportedly forced “to withdraw a petition he had filed against the leader of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM, a Sindh-based political party), Altaf Hussein”.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 20:49 #
  24. aftab arif

@ Dell

Thnx for the clarification but i am pretty certain he said 10 were wounded in Capital Talk back in May 2007 when he was on the show with Babar Ghauri.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 21:08 #
  25. @dell

Mind if you share any names of those Political Workers of PTI who got Wounded/Killed in Karachi at 12May cause no other party except MQM has submitted the names of any party workers yet.....and that is also mentioned in your link of THE NATION as well.....So dont provide INCOMPLETE Info cause as far as I knows PTI doesnt have any existence in Karachi even today how much it would have existed back then.....

BTW do you expect everyone would be free whole day to post stuff like PTI?????We also have other stuff to do and we arent Internet and Blogging is our leisure activity unlike PTI supporters who are always available 24/7 blogging all the time about How good Imran Khan is and how bad others are.....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 21:18 #
  26. Nice try Gassy!!

That was a press release of "Rabta Kamaytee" of Muskhra Movement. Not a news clip. What are you going to do if I give you those names? Are you willing to quit MQM and join PTI if I give you those names?

How much presence does PTI have in Karachi, you ask? Than why did MQM use police to shut down our membership campaign recently?

Kuyun itna der lagta hai PTI say?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 21:24 #
  27. @dell

Never joined MQM on the first place just a supporter.....I want to confirm that PTI does exist in the streets of Karachi thats all I wanna know....

When was MQM got Police under there control????Its Zulfiqar Mirza who is Home Minister of Sindh who belongs to PPP so stop crying and provide some info cause these kind of stuff was used by so many others to get BENEFIT of 12May that their workers were killed/Wounded and they were struggling for justice blah blah blah....All these crap might work outside Karachi but Karachiite knows who is operating in their neighborhood.....

What a waste of time talking to you people claim something like that was FACT but when ask for evidence then no response.....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 21:47 #
  28. Never joined MQM on the first place just a supporter - oh the irony!!

you are a supporter but didn't join the party, how else do you join the party, is there an initiation ceremony where Altaf climbs on new member's chest and drops a deuce right in their mouth and they swallow it whole as if it's not t u rd but haleem!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 22:03 #
  29. @dell

Thats my personal Decision either to join or not I think you shouldnt have to worry about that....You should be serving your Fanclub instead wasting your time on Interfering others choices and decisions....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Feb 2011 22:50 #
  30. quaidkamazaar

@ dell,

I think you know more than that, stop trying to look so clueless. There is a big difference between a "worker" and a "supporter".

I am a "supporter" or plain voter. I have never joined MQM. There is a procedure of joining MQM, just like joining any other party.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 2:55 #
  31. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@deli
    you are a supporter but didn't join the party, how else do you join the party, is there an initiation ceremony where Altaf climbs on new member's chest and drops a deuce right in their mouth and they swallow it whole as if it's not t u rd but haleem!!!

Seems like you are experienced, is that how you joined PTI and what else Imran put in your mouth :) See people! what happens when you joined PTI, the man told it all.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 3:04 #
  32. Billa

@RQ and rest sharrmm karro yarr.
    come with some solid thig.aaain baain shaainn

Goga thread is waiting for you boys come and join

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 3:20 #
  33. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@BL
    You must stop your rant too, probably by showing your crony deli man some manner.If you and all who are in that much in love with Goga, go marry him.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 3:23 #
  34. Billa

take that shi@t somewhere else.
    Goga shows you your face

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 3:27 #
  35. Billa

for true mohajir cause please join Goga bahi

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 3:29 #
  36. Qaimkhani ki *** gayi.

Middle class ki party kay assets daikho!!

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 4:02 #
  37. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@Deli
    At least, they showed their assets, what about your loved ones in PPP, PML-N and Imran. I can bet Imran goes scot-free with showing his assets and earnings against his philanthropic working. Why don't you highlight your own party members income tax filings.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 4:10 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

@ Billa

"for true mahajir cause please join Goga bhai"

dont speak about mahajir cause... it does not suit you.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 4:37 #
  39. Billa

time will tell.
    its suite him when he is in MQM but not when he is LQM.
    yahhi tuu khaaaay haaan hum bahiii
    badmashi nahhi chaly gii nahi chaly ggii

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Feb 2011 4:44 #
  40. saleembutt

In the name of 'Insaf' ------- badmashi nahhi chaly gii nahi chaly ggii !!!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Feb 2011 19:07 #