MQM is a party that has mental retards among its ranks...

(60 posts)
  1. wantinsaf

Altaf Hussain has left a deep impact on the mentality of MQM supporters as was left by Hitlers and Halaku Khan on their supporters.There is a lot common between Altaf and people like Hitlers.Both were coward and always still liked to use weapon.

Whenever I have discussed any issue with MQM supporters,the only point coming forward is "I support MQM because I am mohajer".

Many researches have shown that rascism and ethno nationalsim make the people 'mentally retard and narrow-minded'.MQM supporters have never tried to see things in pakistan's perspective due to this very narrow-mindedness.
    They seem to be victim of inferiority complex which has foced them believe 'terrorism might help us make more money and come in power'.

Pakistan's future depends on if we become Pakistani first.If we remain mohajers,sindhis,balochis and Pakhtuns,we don't have any future.
    This is what mentally retards MQM supporters need to learn.I learned this lesson a lot more earlier when I saw a Punjabi like Nawaz sharif ruling this country.I hope Sindhis too have learned this lessons.

But the real question remains,how can we help them overcome this mentally retardness?Can we only pray to God to show them the right path?I believe that's the only way.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 11:41 #
  2. yahya

"MQM is the party of mentally retards"

Very intellectual, wantinsaf

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 11:49 #
  3. @wantinsaf
    Thread title 'MQM is party of mentally retards' is a generalization and painting a wrong picture of all MQM party members as mental retards. This defies logic and ethicaly wrong.
    Party bashing is one thing but your outright hate for MQM members expressed this way cannot be justified.

Kindly review and edit your thread title.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 12:01 #
  4. siddiqi73

@semirza,

Lighten up dude! wantinsaf is right on the money there. You got my vote wantinsaf brother man.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 12:47 #
  5. siddiqi73
    What is wrong is wrong and I am able to differentiate and act.
    Thanks for you advise. Appreciated.
    I am still waiting for an answer/action from wantinsaf.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 12:54 #
  6. wantinsaf

@semirza

How long would I put blind eye to this ethno nationalsim in our country which divides us on the basis of ethnicities?

It at the end of the day is promoting hatred,narrow-mindedness and irrationality.

It's not just about MQM.MQM has been mentioned as it has some narrow-minded supporters on this plateform.

If I go to Pakhtunkhaw,the same would be written or said about Pakhtuns.

This is about all the ethnicities.

I know I am being outspoken but I believe now the time has come to show boldness.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 12:59 #
  7. Hussain Farooqui

The blood thirsty savages were ravaging Karachi, killing hundreds of innocent women and children in Qasba colony and Khawaja Ajmer colony. Those helpless women and children were crying helplessly while they husbands and fathers were at their workplaces. Where were all the politicians at that time?

Someone who had not yet become a politician was probably dating with playgirl actresses of India.
    Some of the crooked politicians were silent spectators. Was not their silence absolutely criminal?
    Some of the politicians were hurling the bundles of lies about the situation. Those who were hurling bundles of lies were mostly the ones who held Karachi's municipal mayorship.

The rise of MQM was a punishment to all insensitive politicians of those times.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 13:12 #
  8. I stand sholder to sholder with you where a voice should be raised against ethnocentricism and spreading ethnic hate.
    How ever let us bring in a slight change by editing thread topic:

'MQM is a party that has mental retards among its ranks'

will be the new title instead of

MQM is the party of mentally retards.

Through my actions or words one may rightfully take an impression about me that I am siding with MQM. The truth is I am not attached or affiliated to any of the political parties. What I am affiliated is, is 'pkpolitics.com'

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 13:15 #
  9. Hussain Farooqui

semirza

Abusive language will result into abusive response. This forum is meant for healthy debates not for excahnge of call names. I agree with your moderation to control the language of this forum.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 13:18 #
  10. @Hussain Farooqui
    Thanks for your support from the depths of my heart. I will do my best to bring about a change of atmosphere serene and peaceful enough and of respect among members.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 13:33 #
  11. runaway

@semirza

You are quick to ask for references and proofs on other threads. I specifically remember one of my threads about NS

How come you missed on this requirement of yours?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 14:30 #
  12. @runaway
    Do you think it is copy and paste? What if it is not?

To level scores with me you yourself over looked something. I did not!

Where are you ranaway or have you run away....lolz

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 14:51 #
  13. Those PTI dudes have shown themselves...When they had nothing left to counter any response their next move is always MQm bashing thats what they are doing here as they havent got any defence of their party...I think they should first made their head check by SKM hospitals as its well known that the only person who thinks others are retarded is himself the one...So keep up the show because I am enjoying it as this is how they are trying to remove their frustration...

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 16:21 #
  14. wantinsaf

@Hussain Farouqui

I am quite amazed at the way you are defending MQM's terrorism.
    If someone else is wrong that doesn't give anyone else license to become wrong.
    Who is suffering due to MQM's terrorism?

poor Pakistanis who have never done anything wrong with mohajers.

Operations were launched by Army and agencies and they too are supported by MQM.Who was supporting Musharaf?Look at MQM's hypocricy,MQM has been part of all the Govt which launched operations in Balochistan and Waziristan.

The truth is,Altaf Hussain and MQM's leaders philosphy is we want to be rich like Zardari and Sharif.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 16:22 #
  15. MQM does consists of Morons and brain dead people who have lost the thinking ability but still there are some good people who support MQM for their own justified reasons. I won't go into that details but, I would suggest that most of the leaders/rankers in MQM are Morons with a mental IQ of a 5 years old pup.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 19:29 #
  16. aminahaq

There is hot news for u all guys that altaf hussain is suffering from Throat cancer little bit of advance stage called stage II or III. the last stage is usually stage IV.....this is confirmed news...

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 20:27 #
  17. Aminahaq.... Regardless of the "Good news"... I think even if its true... one should not get happy with some one's illness or death. Remember in the end we all are ALLAH's creation and you can be Happy on the death of his creation. Leave the good and bad to the day of judgement, just look into your own "Ahmal"
    Also, what is the source of your "Confirmed news"? ANy links? any proof?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jun 2010 20:30 #
  18. Hussain Farooqui

wantinsaf bhai

Where were all the law enforcement agencies and the politicians when Karachi had a bloodbath of innocent people? It was the insensitivity of the law enforcement agencies and the elected politicians that led to the popularization of MQM. In those days, Karachi had the Mayor of JI and no. of MNA's from JI and PPP. There was not a single voice of protest by JI and PPP against those massacres.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 3:33 #
  19. Bilal Tarar

Retard is he who tears nomination papers b4 general elections n does his party irreperable loss
    Retard is he who has a love affair with qazi even after being thrashed by jamiat kids
    Retard is he who is now afraid of MQM n no longer points the finger at altaf which was his favourite time pass
    retard is he who is in love with fazlullah n gang n wants to form a coalition govt with them
    N yea remember the fuss he created over goin to karachi, it made me think there wud be like a million ppl to receive him at the airport..., then appeared the same 10 kids u see everywhere he goes

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 7:04 #
  20. The MQM is run on the disciplined lines of a class army. It has no room for debate or freedom.
    @Bilal is right - we fear the MQM - like we fear armed robbers. The MQMs policies are purely opportunistic and without any ideology or principle except to grab power.
    Having said that they have a magnificent manifesto for advertising purposes only.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 8:31 #
  21. Bilal Tarar

Drimran
    My party is also totally anti-mqm but I admit the fact that's its a democratic party with its roots in the public, it has massive support in the areas it operates coz it delivers every time the ppl elect it. Above all its a political party n not a pressure group who can only talk n talk but can't contest elections

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 10:22 #
  22. zia m

Every political party in Pakistan has more than their share of retrds.
    I don't know the purpose of this thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 10:34 #
  23. I find the stigma the topic implicitly attaches to mentally handicapped people offensive.
    @Bilal I agree with you in some ways, I detest the MQM's modus operandi but they have a right to democratic representation which I would defend. I wish more people would read George Orwell's "Animal Farm" before voting.
    The Insaf party is useful as the Nation's conscience and I would happily vote for its candidates even though the majority persists in voting for fake degree holders, tax evaders or feudals and then complains of bad representation.
    @Zia Bravo, no one can disagree with your statement

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jun 2010 12:15 #
  24. Hussain Farooqui

zia m

You are right that we don't have quality leaders in any political party. Most of the political parties and personalities are culprits.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 7:37 #
  25. every political party of Pakistan has a terrorist wing of its own ...with MQM situation is Vice-Versa ....

a terrorist wing has its own political party .

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 7:41 #
  26. Hussain Farooqui

The difference between MQM and other political parties is just that MQM is exposed in all its misdeeds whereas others are hidden. If MQM is kafir, then others munafiqs. All are filthy all together

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 7:47 #
  27. No ,No ...u got me wrong ...
    i m not trying to say that other parties are saint .
    how can i say this ????

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 7:59 #
  28. Title of this thread is distasteful and a witch-hunt against a political party. To retaliate this hawkish member of PTI wantisaf, someone may start a new thread with a title like "PTI is a pressure group which has an ex-playboy among its ranks".

I request moderator to close this inappropriate personality bashing thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 9:06 #
  29. wantinsaf

@SweetTruth

I started off this topic with "MQM supporters are mentally retards".

Only retards can support ethno nationalists and terrorists.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 10:07 #
  30. wantinsaf

@Bilal

Why are you ashamed of showing your party?Was it the one which launched operation against MQM in 1990s and left no stone unturned to promote ethno nationalism in Pakistan?

You came up with your own definition to retards.

You did not mention how much election bycott has done irrepareable loss to PTI.According to which criteria,bycott has been a blow to Pakistan?
    Retards don't mention such things,they just come up with an irrational opinion.
    If PTI and Imran were able to solve some of the major issues through taking part in 2008 election,it certainly would have been a loss.But sorting issues require time,patience,preparedness and intellect.

What we have been seeing in Pakistan is incompetents,corrupts and terrorists ruling pakistan and destroying it.

We are only afraid of God, and starting this topic is clear example of how much we are in love with MQM.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 10:16 #
  31. @wantinsaf

So you are supporting a playboy as your leader. We all know Imran Khan's playboy life and his affairs with large number of girls worldwide. Do we need to remind his affair with Sita White which resulted in a child's birth as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 10:25 #
  32. wantinsaf

It has been more than 60 years since we got independence.But we badly failed to reap any fruit of it.we had better ask ourselves,why have we failed to put this country on right path?
    Problem doesn't only lie with Army and politicians.it lies with all of us.Realism is the basic requirement for correction.
    Why do we support corrupts?Why do we have love for terrorists?Why do we show sympathy to these failed faces? Because we have ethnic affiliation with them.Or we are their beneficiaries.

Getting elected through an ineffective election system based on rigging,fear,influence,feudalism and personal interests is not an achievement.But achievement is sorting out issues like economic crisis,inequality,injustice and fixing system.Retards are unable to understand where the problem is.Does it require the mind and character of Muhammed to understand problem?

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 10:31 #
  33. @wantinsaf

You are insulting a party leader by calling him a retard who has 25 MNA in National Assembly and 51 MPA is Sind Provincial Assembly and if my memory serves me correct couple of members in Kashmir Assembly and one in Gilgit-Biltistan Assembly. It means all those who have given votes to his party are also retards. What logic!

How many seats does Imran playboy have in any assembly?
    How many votes can Imran playboy get in any election from anywhere in Pakistan? I have been writing this for long time that Imran's main job is chanda collection and he does politics as a part time hobby.

Following are the some reasons why Imran lacks public support:

-Imran spends 6 months overseas collecting chanda
    -Imran gives less time to his tanga party PTI
    -Imran is scared of standing as a candidate in elections
    -Imran gives tickets to ex-members of other parties
    -Imran supports Talibans, Jamat Islami and Hameed Gul
    -Public know Imran's past playboy activities
    -Women are against him due to Sita White child case
    -Imran/PTI is a one man show run by media support
    -There is no leader in PTI who has any public connections
    -Their members can be counted on finger tips
    -Imran/PTI relies on Internet support through their Fan Club

Imran gives “daydreaming tablets” to his party members especially wantinsaf takes twice the dose to praise Imran on Pk Politics.
    All I can say about wantinsaf is: Keep taking daydreaming tablets.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 10:56 #
  34. wantinsaf

@SweetTruth

Getting Assembly seats through an ineffective election system and mental retardness are not two opposite things.I was right in pointing you retard as you even have failed to understand what retardness is.Though you are unfamiliar with it but it is very much found in you that too in abundance.So anyone who has ever won election is not retard,can there be any bigger rubbish?Do you how many times Hitler won elections?It requires brain to understand all this,I pray to God to give you one.

How can a party which bycotted election have any seat in Assemblies?You are more than retard!

It doesn't take more than 2 weaks to collect donation for Imran Khan.Get your facts right.He spends two weaks every year in collecting donation all over the world.This all usually happens in the start of year and mid of it.

Imran Khan is the only politician who goes to most of the places of this country.Has MQM ever been Quetta?What about Sialkot?Imran has recently addressed a jalsa at Sialkot.

Imran Khan has two constituencies:one in Mianwali and other in LHR.Middle term elections are coming and you would see him as candidate in these two constituencies.

Out of 200 hundered candidates,only 10 PTI candidates have been from other parties.I too believe PTI should refrain from awarding tickets to member of other parties.

Give me a proof he supports Talibans?Liers are bound to resort on lies.

Public gives him donations and cosider him as national hero.

Woman and youth is his real support.You desperately need education so that you can get rid of retardness.

Media likes him because he speaks truth.

Arif Alvi,Shirin Mazari,Hamid Khan.None of them have ever killed anyone,does it require to be involved in killings to be a good politician?

Unlike MQM,PTI doesn't kill public.Public doesn't consider PTI as terrorist group.

PTI is the fastest growing party check out :http://www.chowrangi.com/latest-iri-survey-of-pakistan.html
    (Imran Khan's rating is 38% and Altaf lies at 11%.It again proves he is only liked by ethno nationalist mohajers.70% people say Altaf doesn't make a good politician)

We like dreaming and then working on dreams can only lead to success and prosperity.Pakistan initially was a dream.But retards are uneducated.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 12:14 #
  35. @wantinsaf urf hawk

So according to you current election system is ineffective; so what should we do? Invent a new election system which should favour Imran's tanga pressure group. Should we restrict voters to use Internet ONLY for voting? What this NEW election system mean?

You are a joke. You are telling us PTI is fastest growing party but you cannot even win a single seat in any assembly. Where is PTI growing? On Mars or Jupiter or some new Planet discovered by NASA.

Imran playboy takes politics as a part time hobby that is why public gives him the same in return or even may be less than what Imran gives them. Daydreaming is good to some extent but to the extent which you have

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 12:31 #
  36. @Sweettruth

Dnt worry about them as this is their old habit that when they had nothing left then their last and final scapegoat is always MQm so same thing is going on here as this thread is nothing but a frustration of PTI member that had got nothing in return against the criticism of his party....For few days their had been thread out their where so much criticism are going on against PTI like member leaving PTI, their shadow cabinet bluff, and Imran Khan no where running campaigns which he was running before by-elections....So because of these thread they are getting frustrated by the response of oppositions and getting frustrated as they have got nothing to offer and in the end this is the last scapegoat they have available to counter someone...Just read any thread created in this forum you will find that they always try to divert answering criticism by bringing some other party into it so that they could be able to avoid answering any criticism...Typical way of immature to defend their point of view so ignore them and enjoy this thread and just watch their frustration in defending themselves....They got anything else to offer against the criticism of their leader and in order to feel their presence in this website they are using MQM as scapegoat so just watch and enjoy their frustration on others leave out all the rest...

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 12:35 #
  37. wantinsaf

Has anyone noticed that the supporters of corrupts and terrorists are confused?
    Imran's opponents don't agree with each other,some of the points made here are below showing the level of understanding of our opponents:

Bilal(he is not MQM supporter and belongs to someother party probably PMLN) wrote down:
    "Retard is he who is now afraid of MQM n no longer points the finger at altaf which was his favourite time pass"

gazi23(An MQM supporter) writes down:

"Those PTI dudes have shown themselves...When they had nothing left to counter any response their next move is always MQm bashing "

One of our opponent points out we have stopped criticzing MQM for its terrorism while other points out we have one point politics i.e crtiticizing MQM.

Little knowledge is always dangerous.PTI would always be against MQM's terrorism and this thread is a clear example of that.We are not afraid of anyone except Allah.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 13:50 #
  38. @wantinsaf

lolzzz...Their is a difference between party stop criticizing and member start criticizing as it is well known that PTI and Imran Khan has been shut their mouth by calling MQM "their natural allies" while PTI members are still beating the bushes as they have only two things to offer that is MQM bashing and praising Imran Khan and nothing else so first understand the difference of Individual behavior and party behavior...Thats shows who is confused...

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jun 2010 15:51 #
  39. he he he
    mental retrads are heading the party .
    listen to telephonic address of the Quaid e tehreek e qatal o gharat gari ...:):):)

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Jun 2010 7:56 #
  40. Why am I thinking that only PTI supporters are only normal human being on earth as I think the whole world is mental as it is well known that MQM has produce great people for administration level and the biggest example is Mustafa Kamal who have been praised all around the world for his dedication to his work are all mental I think and the only normal people on earth are PTI supporters...That proves the conditions of PTI supporters....They need help honestly...

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Jun 2010 9:16 #
  41. wantinsaf

@Gazi23

Only educated people have the ability to see things in their context,not the retards.Imran Khan on Ary's Do Tok said "had MQM been not involved in terror acts,it would have been our natural ally".Is there someone who can eduacte mentally retard MQM supporters?

The recent target killing again proves PTI right that MQM is a terrorist group working closely with RAW and CIA.

Who praises MQM and Kamal?Canadian court has recently declared MQM as terrorist organization.

Which system Mustaf Kamal has been leaving behind which can solve Karcahi's problems in coming years?Dead bodies in water during raining?Target killing?Promoting hatred and ethno nationalism?

I just can pray to God to show you the right path.Otherwise you would keep serving American interests in Pakistan and parties like PPP and PML N would keep using you.YOu guys make a good servant.These days MQM is roaming around Raiwind and Washington.People with performance don't serve Americans!

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Jun 2010 9:54 #
  42. Sharif Aadmi

@wantinsaf

Lets kill all the illetrate population of Pakistan.

Btw, u get a -mail that mqm is involved in target killings ? Which court has convicted mqm ?

About canada court decision , was mqm a party to case ? Yeh tu wohi baat howi , "hindu aur sikhon kii laraai mein muslamoon ko fateh naseeb howi haai "

The way u are writing, it reflects the typical IK fan group mentality which looks down everyone and can't come out of their airconditiioned drawing rooms to ordinary masses as they smell.

Ohh bahii, politics is meant for ordinary masses whom u let down by saying that only educated have the ability to see things in their context.

For your kind memory , Karachi is the most educated city in Pakistan and mohajirs are the most educated community in karachi. Baatian kiyaa kar rahey hoo.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Jun 2010 10:25 #
  43. @wantinsaf

Who cares what Imran said about MQM that day but from that day we never heard Imran Khan barking "MQM" again thats what I am talking about...His supporters since they had nothing else to do so all they do is MQM bashing and praising Imran Khan and nothing else....Are you got some kind of problem with understanding???I have said that PTI AS A PARTY ARE SHUT OFF BUT THEIR SUPPORTERS ARE STILL DOING SAME i.e. MQM bashing....

Recent target killing you are talking about just come to Karachi and ask genuine Karachiite who are born and raised in Karachi and know most parts of Karachi that who is responsible for target killing and what is the role of ANP and Liyari based gangsters you will get your answer just writing here on PC cant make you and your party popular but instead you and your party is avoid doing Politics in the real world of Pakistan so your party cant prove anything in fact they cant even have got so much existence in Karachi so how is their information even reliable on the first place???First show PTI existence in Karachi and then tell me PTI is right and wrong....

Canadian court cant declare a collision partners of Govt. as terrorist if they do then they had to declare whole Pakistan Govt. as terrorist...And on what grounds they can even declare MQM terrorist???Just to give you an idea that Canada follows same laws as of Britain and British Govt. has allowed MQM to work on their country then how can Canada cant???That federal court you are talking about is actually two members of MQM who had some cases pending in Pakistan so they were just deported from Canada not the whole organization as if it do then how come its still operational in Canada????Does their law allow A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION TO OPERATE IN CANADA???And just tell me one thing that WHAT THIS ALL HAVE TO DO WITH MUSTAFA KAMAL???YES he is an MQM member but HIS PERFORMANCE AND WORK HAS BEEN PRAISED NOT HIS ORGANIZATION AROUND THE WORLD...IT WAS HE WHO WAS GIVEN AWARD OF WORLD GLOBAL LEADERS NOT MQM so FIRST READ YOUR POST AND MAKE SOME SENSE before posting stuff here...

WHAT ever Mustafa Kamal has left it can solve almost majority of problems THAT COMES UNDER HIS JURISDICTIONS but when new problems are created like WATER HOARDING under Govt. backing then can you expect his solution to stay viable for longer???KEEP THAT IN MIND THAT HE HAD FW AUTHORITIES LIKE DEVELOPMENT OF JUST 33% AREA OF KARACHI CAME UNDER CDGK So he is responsible for CDGK development work and HE HAS DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB UNDER HIS JURISDICTIONS...

Actually No one even care about America or Israel the first and foremost thing WHICH I CARE ABOUT IS PAKISTAN and it cant be ruled like that for longer as IF PEOPLE ARENT EMPOWERED THEN PAKISTAN WONT GET ANY ANYTHING BUT IS PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN COULD BE EMPOWERED THEN PAKISTAN WILL MOVE FORWARD....and it is only possible when we have leaders who came within the people as they KNOW THE GENUINE PROBLEMS of their ares and also a country so instead of bringing some influential feudals, industrialists or social worker with influential background to this country lets create leaders within the people whom have TENDENCY TO BECOME LEADERS....Thats what I want and America and Israel IS JUST FOOLISH THOUGHTS OF PEOPLE WHO THINK ALL PROBLEMS WILL BE SOLVED the real PROBLEMS CAN ONLY BE SOLVED BY EMPOWERING PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN NOT BY CURSING AND BLAMING USA....

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Jun 2010 10:43 #
  44. LiberalKarachi

The first thing that loosers do, once clearly defeated along the lines of logical and intellectual rigour, is resort to name calling. Our friend wantinsaf, who is frustrated by the ineptness of Imran khan and PTI at large, has resorted to bashing a party, which is rapidly increasing its vote bank in other areas of pakistan. But PTI followers should take the defeat from political arena gracefully instead of acting like a teenager's fanclub going through the pangs of rejection.

With so much hatred against MQM, no wonder wantinsaf cant see the good work of mustafa kamal, ishratul ibad, etc. As they say, "hatred is more blind than love".

@semizra,

"Thread title 'MQM is party of mentally retards' is a generalization and painting a wrong picture of all MQM party members as mental retards. This defies logic and ethicaly wrong."

A better (and more accurate) revision of the title will be "PTI is a party of mentally deluded", as they cant even win a single seat yet dream of forming a government.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 12:23 #
  45. toamin

MQM on one hand gives electoral vote to vadera/jageerdar while on the other hand raise slogans against vadera/jageerdar, retard workers/leaders are blind to basic facts-

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 19:10 #
  46. @Salam

In India congress has made Govt. with communist and in Britain Conservatives have also made Govt. with Liberals so does that means that they forget their ideology???I think not but they come together just for the need of the time but they still are different entities so same thing here MQM and PPP are different entities but they have come together to strengthen democracy which could collapse if they dont...So this is whole reason behind it because if this Govt. failed to respond then next Govt.s would started failing one by one...So this is the first Govt. and this should get success so that democracy could move forward in Pakistan...but sadly circumstances dont look that good because PPP(majority party in Parliament) is not serious about it so this is another story but the only reason why they have come together is the same as Congress and Communists came together in India and Liberals and conservatives came together in UK...

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 19:21 #
  47. @Moderator

Due to inappropriate title of this thread, it should be closed because PTI paid employee wantinsaf try to argue with a big party like MQM. There is no match between them. PTI cannot even win seats anywhere in Paksitan while MQM is winning seats all over the country.

Will moderator mind if I start a thread with title "PTI is a pressur group that has playboy among its ranks".

If yes then I will go ahead with this title...

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 19:45 #
  48. @Sweettruth
    I don't think PTI is a match for MQM. Although there is no reason to object but wouldn't it be nice if you direct your energies by opening a thread topic with a positive outcome.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 21:38 #
  49. Anwer Kamal

@semirza
    Can I ask where are you located ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Jun 2010 21:42 #
  50. Sharif Aadmi

Mr.Mira
    Although there is no reason to object but wouldn't it be nice if you direct your energies by opening a thread topic with a positive outcome.

If u reckon this is a negative thread then why its there .

There is another thread which should be in faith & religion section but thats also going on unchecked.

Hope its unintentional oversight.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Jun 2010 6:40 #