Is there any possibility of any kind of ithad may be just for election between MQM, JI and PTI... may be add
Pakhtoon kawa awami party and PPP ( of gunwa bhotto ).
Obviously i am done with PPP and PML (A-Z) group.
Is there any possibility of any kind of ithad may be just for election between MQM, JI and PTI... may be add
Pakhtoon kawa awami party and PPP ( of gunwa bhotto ).
Obviously i am done with PPP and PML (A-Z) group.
Yes why not.
All walls of Karachi are evident of this friendship.
Ghanwa also sits PTI
0+0= ?
maybe that would result in the re formation of mma and yet maybe thats a far notion/thought.
b.t anwer kamal
do you know if there is any news regarding bihari qaumi movement and about their new leader.
not doing anything , can be one agenda , all the parties can make an alliance .
look pretty and do nothing ! is the name of the game now.
PTI - kia piddi aur kia piddi ka shorba
If the alliance is on common point agenda, how can the pests from karachi ever make the cut for it. Its surprising to see there name mentioned with the new alliance. The decision lies with IK anyhow.
A new Imran led alliance is however on the cards and will be launched in Feb.
Jin ko shorba nazar ata hai wo jayen apna koi azeem o shaan alliance bana lain.
بازوں ساتھ پھرے جو بلبل کیا اپنی خیر منائیگی
اس ہرنی کی خیر نہیں جو شیر کی جانب جائیگی
Impossible as IK can not make alliance with criminals(MQM) and with JI as well...
@ nsdap
you didn't reply my previous question which i asked in another topic do you remeber?
who is piddi ka shorba actually MQM as they have less than 20% support in karachi as wikileaks tells us...
if IK goes on and make an ittehad with any jamati type party...he is outta my books.. as religious parties are the biggest baddest and ugliest nation on planet earth at this time..(accept my deepest apologies haris khan)..!..!..
but thn i think..if he stays alone...he is not coming in power ....umm..say fr the next 20 years...if by tht time someone really remembers the name..! but thn i think..tht why dnt he make an ittehad with someone...but someone main stream plz...come into power...betray them...(fr the sake of nation) and rule..!...there is no third option..!
come on IK..!
educated middle class need to take stand... and i see no other party beside PTI JI and MQM with such support... why not bring them under one banner ...
Those who r blaming MQM for crimnal activities...do you have prove? what happened to cases in UK?
JI is may be the most liberal Islamic party we have... why not try to make adjustment?
PTI... got hardworking leader, they cant win more 2 seats without ITHAD at this point... so why not give a try?
MQM is a regional party and doesn't have any prospect for becoming Pakistan's party and they rather might loose mohajers' votes with the passage of time.Hence PTI doesn't need to go to in alliance with a party which doesn't have to offer anything to Pakistan.And secondly every now and then they are involved in crimes like terror and voting for Zardari and Musharaf,so PTI and MQM lis on two different poles.If there are no proofs against MQM,why is Altaf Hussain afraid to come back to Pakistan?Innocent are never afraid of facing courts...mind it.
JI too doesn't have bright prospect and as recnt survey suggest that the party stands where is was earlier,in fact it is loosing its support.Besides that they too are involved in different terror activites like beating people in university campus.
PTI had better go in alliance with people like Fatima Bhutto and Mehmood Achakzai and that would bring people of different provinces closer.
expakistani have u ever been to khi?
u would see proofs where ever you go.
no never been to karachi ... abytude kabhi lalokheet se agey bhi soch lia karo....
@wantinsaf
bhai PTI, and achakzai add fatima bhutto... totla 2 seat hoin
en se aap ko insaf kia insaaf ka bacha bhi nhi melna....
try to find common grounds...
Itihad with JI would be possible for PTI as they have some common points in their agendas. As per MQM, until MQMers bring a MAJOR reform in their party, the itihad (ideologically speaking) is impossible. MQM believes in laicism where as PTI wants to implement Islamic social justice system.
@salaudin
check out this link
@expakistani
The above posted link proves my concern that "until MQMers bring a MAJOR reform in their party", the itihad is unlikely. On paper, there are some similarities,(feudal system, quota system etc) but we all know how much MQM truly practices them.
BTW, I was aware of this clip.
saint khan zindabad :):)
IK will prefer suicide than make alliance with terrorist MQM.
However MQM can make alliance with any party if establishment offer them something new, like Musharaf offer them many ministories and governorship of sind. MQM is still sticking with corrupt Zardari to hold this governorship and ministories. But they will never compromise on their number one principle of blackmailing.
MQM obliterated JI in Karachi.
Why do these mummy-daddy playboy lovers think that they or their imbecile leader stands a chance against MQM.
yeh right !! =))
between please ask your magnanimous leader k aaj kal us k chooran ka arobaar kesa chal raha hai aur aaj kal kis galli main wo chooran kee awazain laga raha hai .. "chooran khaa loooooo!! "
lol .. wesay do u intentionally try being funny ya it comes to u naturally?
@abytude
looks like something is burning cause whenever you PTI fans ran out of argument started making Jokes that is too outdated to even Laugh at....
try something else cause I dont think many would laugh except you on your old Jokes.....Take your Leader's help he may tell you some new if he ever share his Ployboy experiences with you....
What is common between Imran Khan, Nawabzadah Nasrullah or Retd. Air Marshall Asghar Khan: one man show. Imran is the next person in Tanga party. Imran is not and will never come to the power—Tough luck. An alliance between him and JI is just never gonna happen, remember he was thrown out by IJT goons from Punjab University. And the news about him and Shujaat is just a barbecue get together of the loosers.
@QaimKhani...
There is one thing common between Asghar Khan and Imran Khan (and for this matter, Mahmood Khan Achakzai) that they are not corrupt and have not been political p r o s t i t u t e like Zardari, Nawaz Shareef and Altaf hussain.
@KHAN
Question for you; it is understood and it is in common knowledge that Nawaz and Zardari are corrupt individuals, what Altaf has done? Please also come back with a proof.
We run out of arguments ?!
Yeh right .. i was up against a solid argument that PTI doesnt stand a chance .. i just returned back the class of the competition .. a filthy pest who sells chooran in some gallies.
The class of the leader shows the class of the followers .. and vice a versa.
IK will never or would never .. are these arguments ?!
IK always HAS and always WILL .. its not us who burn .. dhuaan kaheen aur say uth raha hai dost ! =)) arent we glad he gives a damn about what people like u have to say? Thats pure bliss!
As for the fat pest in UK .. proof?!
Have u ever been to khi? u wouldnt have asked for a proof then. But that really doesnt matter, hes a pest .. therefore spineless.
.) mqm lead rallies all over karachi for the girl spanked in kpk how many rallies were held for Aafia who is the daughter of Karachi?
.) who is funding the pests stay in the UK?
.) the pest doesnt even come **** on his workers or his voters .. why? instead he would go to india and proclaim that creation of Pakistan was a blunder. (Actually blunder was when he was born and left to survive, it was the nurse who pulled him out who made the biggest blunder in the history of mankind)
.)only after ppp publicly spat on their that they have started their blackmailing tactics and thinking on parting ways .. dont get fooled .. it isnt because they have an ideological difference.
.)their terrorism is a separate chapter, the 234 cases on the pest is a separate story, jinnah pur is a separate tragedy.
G.A MQM
mqm is the only hope.....
it has a very bright future in sindh in the near future...
once it takes over one province, the rural sindh, its popularity will automatically spread in other provinces!
all those who label mqm as a regional and ethinic party are living in a fools paradise, they just cant accept the reality, and they try to demoralize the pakistan's biggest liberal, ideological political party in the eyes of people
mqm has gained massive support in interior sindh after its flood rehabilitation efforts! and inshAllah, in the next elections will make its own government in the province of sindh at least..... and will continue to get bigger
IK and other intelligent educated people like fatima bhutto, kashmala tariq should join mqm!
JI shouldnt can not make a successful alliance with mqm or pti as JI's agenda is completely different. they want to bring pakistan under talibanic rule, impose their false version on islam.
Besides terrorism,MQM is America's tongue in Pakistan's politics like PPP and Musharaf.We all know quite well how much now we pakistani are fed up of American's interference in Pakistan's politics.
MQM can not get out of Mohajer's fold as politics is just a tool for Altaf and Co to make dollers and using weapon,voting for corrupts,and playing mohajer card are the few ways adopted by MQM to achieve its goal.
Wasn't it MQM which whole-heartedly not only voted for Zardari but suggested was the first party to support Zardari morally.When Zardari and co didn't facilitate them to rule karachi(the way they wanted),now they have turned against them.
But one thing I must appreciate of MQM,it has a very funny leader.
IK has a dilemma.
On one hand he is a pakhtoon; therefore, he can't hope to be popular among muhajirs by critisizing MQM. A pakhtoon critisizing MQM will AUTOMATICALLY PLAY IN MQM's FAVOR.
On the other hand, he can't hope to be popular among other ethnicities by NOT critisizing MQM because MQM has been demonized by the GHAIRAT BRIGADE. One can never become popular without abusing MQM.
THE SOLUTION:
IK or any other politician has to accept the ETHNIC IDENTITIES existing in pakistan. Any attempt to DENY the ethnic divisions in our country under the flag of patriotism or religion WILL NOT WORK. 1971 is a testimony to this fact.
@ wantinsaf
Please keep on abusing MQM, it has always benefited us and will continue to be so in the future.
--------
I am creating a pool of hate comments against MQM/muhajirs delivered over the various internet forums.
These comments will then be displayed in the streets of Karachi and Hyderabad to the benefit of MQM.
I request all haters to be more abusive and disgusting so that your hatred feeds more to our propaganda machine.
Thanx to all haters. It is you who help us in our political agenda.
ist everything possible in pakistani lota politics,
2nd if u.s.s order for this allience
yeh .. lets abuse the 'abuse' by connecting them to Altaf. Galiaan itni farigh hain kya ?
Please go on getting popular, conquer Sindh, Pakistan, Asia and then Altaf will be king of the world .. =))
yes that can happen! dream big!
@nsdap
"IK or any other politician has to accept the ETHNIC IDENTITIES existing in pakistan. Any attempt to DENY the ethnic divisions in our country under the flag of patriotism or religion WILL NOT WORK. 1971 is a testimony to this fact."
Thats probably your wish or perhaps that of your leaders' but inshallah the country will be united. Ethnic division is prohibited in Islam. I know MQMers do not care about Islam but Pakistan is an Islamic state.
BTW ab in jaisay loog bolaingay 'Akbar naam laita ha khuda ka is zamanay men'
@ salaudin
Yeah right. The country will be united, just like it was UNITED in 1971.
Keep on dreaming while we keep on with our GREAT MOVEMENT which has put the haters on the back foot.
mqm doesnt believe in ethnic distribution of pakistani population...
it was however, itself formed on ethnic grounds which was a need of that time because of all the injustices happening
ethnic division is still a big issue but not only in karachi but everywhere in pakistan.... it may be more prominent in karachi because karachi is a cosmopolitan city with greatest diversity...
its easy to target mqm because karachi is and will always be its stronghold. other jahil jaali degree parties can only be jealous and keep on repeating the ratta of mqm being terrorist n bla bla bla bullsh!t..... lekin apnay khud k girehbaan mein nahin jhaankta koi
@ SAR
Absolutely right.
Where were these disgusting hypocritical anchor persons and columnists when a military operation was launched against our ethnicity in 1992.
These wretched urdu newspapers were fully supporting the army. That filthy Majeed Nizami of nawaiwaqt and his cronies were praising the army.
These munafiqs now rant all day long against military operations in Balochistan and FATA.
MQM guys are showing off their mentality "we are mohajers not pakistani".Should a proud and patriot pakistani go in alliance with such selfish bunch of people who are leaving no stone unturn in looting karachi's resources.
Their leader sitting in London is a burden on Karachi as his stay is being afforded by people of Karachi(they have to pay MQM tax to its terrorist wing).
we are pakistanis, as much as anyone else living in pakistan!
we are more pakistani because we are the ones who sacrificed everything that belonged to us..... we left everything in which is now india! we migrated to settle in OUR homeland, which we had EARNED instead of getting like a paka pakaya halwa like the jagirdars, waderas and tribal jutts....
all the industry that was in united india's major cities which are now a part of india, the public corporations, entertainment industry, bigger harbours... but then we migrated and a large portion of migrants was settled in karachi, which today is the backbone of Pakistan's economy
karachiites alhamdolillah are highest tax payers, the biggest educated, informed middle class... karachi feeds the rest of pakistan's economy!
so dont worry about mqm... karachiites have no issues regarding mqm... those who have issues are very few in number and belong to 3rd class political parties who do not do anything in their strongholds but all they can do is criticize and condemn mqm and its supporters
ermmm... please say for yourself when you say that because i am a Karachites and i have a big problem with this scum of the earth called mqm.
the biggest educated ..?! farsh pay beth k telephonic khitaab pay heejro ki tarah taliaan bajana is the result of education right?
the educated lot doesnt want to have anything with mqm.
so u r down to ur funny talk
mqm is the only educated party. all genuine degree holders... educated and oraganized people. it is most disciplined and has a very strong connection with the masses at the grass root level
altaf has his own funny and unique style of delivering his telephonic khitaabs. if u want to laugh at it, u may... make fun of it, you may.. call him or his listeners heejras to show the world how big a man you are, you may
but anyway, the fact is that mqm is indeed the most educated and true representative party of the common pakistani people
"so dont worry about mqm... karachiites have no issues regarding mqm... those who have issues are VERY FEW in number and belong to 3rd class political parties who do not do anything in their strongholds but all they can do is criticize and condemn mqm and its supporters"
I wanted you to spot the almia out of it and uve managed to find humor.
i wasnt being funny .. educated lot can and have found a better able leader. "Chooran khaa loo" is the leader of the ethnic mindet only.
keep coming up with arguments against this statement but thats a fact. Aaj yehi altaf husain punjabi hota to is kee sab say zada dur gat karachi kee educated lot he banati :)) .. aur aap sab say agay hotay.
@abytube
It shows you squirming because Altaf closed your chooran shop and since you are jobless you are trying to sell hatred against mqm. I believe you were not born Karachite but rather a planted one from other 'parts' of 'Pakistan".
xcuse me but u just made a pathetic post .. a complete loss of e-characters i must say.
I dont have a chooran shop and the one who has is already shouting out slogan .. "Chooraannnn khaa loo "!!
desperate i guess .. dukaan kisi aur kee nai chal rahi.
Where was i born? should it matter? maybe it should because that is the ethinicity you guys live with day in day out. The same ethnicity which blinds you into believing that a joker is a messiah and will take you all to glory.
God help you all.
As for your question ... i am a born Karachitte.
It is matter to ask where were you born. Because when Bhutto came to power we were asked in school admission where our grandfather was born. It was clear sign of prejudiced against us. I am rightful to show the reflection of yourself.
It has really hurt me to know that you were asked a sick question. It wasnt a school then if you ask me, it was a hate house.
But it shouldnt mean that the future generations carry the same prejudice for different ethnicities. That is the recipe for destroying a nation.
@abytube
Thanks for understanding and feeling the pain. I do not, on quote, hate any Pakistani and belittle their efforts they have done to make Pakistan strong and prosperous. We need to bring those to justice who have spewed hatred and break us into small factions.
^Thats the spirit. Very much appreciated Rizwan Qaimkhani.
Thanks for a nice comment.
Yes indeed. Justice will be served ... served hot! =))
Some time i really feel sorry for Pakistani awam.... divided and sometime united on non issue.... My posting was not about just MQM, and Anti MQM abuse... I am looking for uniting middle class & educated people of Pakistan
Can IK, JI or MQM alone have such power, or its better for them to work together.... we know three of them have some GOOD and few very Bad but still for Pakistan they have to find common ground...?
Let the water take its coarse ! =))
We're brothers afterall. I have a strong feeling that Inshallah whenver PTI makes govt, mqm us main hogi. Not only becoz they are in everyother govt .. but because IK said that they re a natural alliance. Our objection is the terrorism .. and theres no denying their terrorism.