MQM JSQM terrorists shot dead and burnt alive several people in Karachi/Sindh.

(15 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

Criminal gang MQM Altaf and another interior sindh based wannabe criminal gang Jiye Sindh Quami Mahaz(JQSM) shot dead several people and burnt them alive,dozens of pathan owned public transports were also torched last night. Both MQM and JSQM had called for strike today against IDPs(internally displaced people/Muhajirs) from swat being allowed into sindh and Karachi.

It has now become a routine that MQMized unit and sector terrorists have started burning alive people(tahir plaza several people including women burnt,last week a coach driver burnt when his coach was torched and now a women traveling in coach burnt alive when the coach is set on fire).
    MQMized unit and sector terrorists were busy all day today threatening traders to keep their shutters down(i personally saw several shops being closed down by MQMized terrorists). In interior sindh JSQM terrorists too were active and busy threatning traders(even saw a footage on ARY in which its reporter Lala Asad showed armed terrorists on motor bikes threatening shopkeepers and then comfortably leaving on motorbike )

Unless some thing isn't done about this MQMized terrorist gang then this thing will continue to linger on and every few days we'll witness this type of brutal and violent bloodshed . Like the last pic of tamil leader we need to work hard so that MQMized criminal leadership also meets a similar fate.

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7923/mqmizedtamilaltaf.jpg

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/05/23/lead1.html

http://aaj.tv/news/National/136945_2detail.html

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 14:27 #
  2. d0ct0r

3. IJay

ALTAF BHAI KI SWAT SAI MOHABBAT KAHATAM HO GAE!

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 23:57 #
  4. zufi

Love unites people of love and hate unites people of hate.
    Cong to MQM LOVERS, their message of hate is spreading.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 1:44 #
  5. NNL

Accha Question to the people of Mandi.

Is the reason of the strike Valid ?

Why are the IDPs flocking to Sindh and why not Punjab.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 13:36 #
  6. d0ct0r

Criminal terror gang MQM and its sidekick JQSM have called for another strike on 25th may (Monday) as well. So brace yourself for another violent day.

Menace of MQMized Altafization is really getting out of hand. These hard core terrorists have been in power now continuously (through blackmails) for almost a decade but even that hasn’t been able to change their criminal bhathakhor(extortionists) mentality,despite have made billions through institutional bhathakhori,they haven’t abandoned street bhathakhori(extortion from general public by MQMized unit/sector terrorists and violent street crimes.)

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 14:08 #
  7. d0ct0r

Although Sindh's CM have said that they won't allow any strike on monday but i seriously doubt that he'd be able to do anything. Currently there are reports coming in from different areas of Karachi that MQMized unit/sector terrorists have forced some most of petrol pumps to close down. Transporters too who were impacted by Saturday's strike when MQMized terrorists burnt down dozens of Pathan owned public transports are not taking any chances and have taken their public transport off the road. They too would be protesting tomorrow against MQMized terrorist who have burnt their vehicles and would be demanding compensation from government .

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 14:14 #
  8. NNL

Yeah well its about time innit.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 14:23 #
  9. d0ct0r

2 pathans killed by a **** attack in Hyderabad by MQMized terrorists.

2 pathans killed when hand grenade was hurled at them by JSQM terrorists in Jamshoro, ARY's reporter Dildar Ali was beaten by these terrorists when he reached the spot to cover the incident.

2 pathans killed 14 pathans injured in Kotri.

6 JSQM terrorists arrested by Police in Tando Alayar.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 20:05 #
  10. d0ct0r

Sindh Home minister Dr Zulfiqar have issued shot to kill orders to law enforcement agencies and have asked them to take stern action against any terrorist found lurking around. Ban on pillion riding (motor bike double swari) have been again extended for one month.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 20:41 #
  11. Audit-Manager

ijay and zulfi
    why u prefere to keep silent when punjab does something illegal,unconstitutional,unethical,unislamic ?
    swati people were first banned by punjab govt but u didnot write a word against them?
    pml-n so called champion of fake democracy and boaster of islam silently closed their doors to these pushtoon but u r just crying for sind and mqm why?
    as sindhi people we ahve right to defend our province and its culture.u have no objection to it after removing them from punjab.
    do not be pro punjabi on all issues.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 20:04 #
  12. expakistani

@Audit-Manager

are you crazy!!! if punjab is doing any thing illegal,unconstitutional,unethical,unislamic its all ok
    bcz Punjab is PAKISTAN.... they dont do any thing unless its in good faith of Pakistan

and those who speak up against
    illegal,unconstitutional,unethical and unislamic stuff of Punjab then we lebel them as traitor, terrorist, Ghadar
    Indian and American agent etc

Sindh have limited resources and Balochistan have vast land empty.... why not use them first and then we going to think about Punjab.

KHABARDAR ijay and zulfi, if you say one word against PUNJAB ... rest of Pakistan will put u in list of of MUKTI BHANI, BLA, TALIBAN and MQM/JSQM

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 20:14 #
  13. NNL

Oye dont you dare call teh Mard-e-Mujahids, the true Intellectuals, the true Patriots of Pakistan anything,

They are so patriotic that army is full of them.

They defend pakistan in every sense of the word.
    ===============================================

No honestly go to the Wagah border see those guards who guard the border post. Seriously thats patriotism when teh rest of the army sucks.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:00 #
  14. lol@NNL!
    Yeah rite!

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:05 #
  15. NNL

Khab Sahib
    did some additions to my earlier post i hope you would agree with them also.

Thanks.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 May 2009 21:15 #