MQM Killing Haqiqi

(24 posts)
  1. netengr

Now MQM is killing Haqiqi activists and there are 31 target killings in 8 days and most belong to MQM Haqiqi old MQM activist .

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090608_karachi_killings_fz.shtml

My question is now why we do not hear any voice from other leaders about the killings ???

because MQM is no killings Mulla ,Pathan or others ??? this time they are killing those who do not belong to their community so they do not care ???

a human is being killed either by Taliban ,MQM ,India or Israel but people react differently .

Last month JI were making propaganda that MQM is killing pathans but they do not care when they are killing Mohajirs .

Personally I hate I these terrors like taliban ,MQM or Jihadi or US army .but the leaders behave differently and become biased if the issue do not belong to them .

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 8:38 #
  2. msohail83

propaganda???

WTH

Haven't you seen the pictures of hotels vandalized by MQM thugs???

Ohh let me guess,

JI first vandalized them, then took pictures and published them in newspaper.

Maybe they are upset abt the release of Aamir khan of Haiqi group.

These are middle class, educated people, representative of 98% of pakistanis, elected by the people of KHI, at WORK. What do you expect from people who are neck deep in blood and got their crimes washed away through a legislation called "NRO"?

Will they change their behavior? I'm afraid NOT.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 9:38 #
  3. msohail83

http://thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=22633

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 9:57 #
  4. i ll be more than happy if they kill each other ........

but for that they should go to sea side ...rather than adventuring inside the city .

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 10:32 #
  5. shamwariz

Oh please stop it...... ll be more than happy if they kill each other .....

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 10:37 #
  6. i will take a day off
    when they kill each other
    i will ask for a public holiday
    if some lucky guy get successful in killing ghunda Altaf .

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 11:23 #
  7. shamwariz

@ beenai

I never knew ..you so blood seeker.. horrible..

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:00 #
  8. Qatilon ko qatal karna tu achi baat hay .

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:02 #
  9. shamwariz

Qatilon ko qatal karna tu achi baat hay ...

Yehi bara Qatal hai.

Magar.. Tum Qatal bhi karte ho to charcha nahi hota..

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:07 #
  10. d0ct0r

Fresh death toll:

45+ people have died here in Karachi since 1st june. Majority of the victims belong to Muhajir Quami Movement Haqiqi. The actual problem is that Aamir Khan and Afaq Ahmed of Haqiqi have been acquitted by courts from several cases so that coward NROfied absconding grand terrorist Altaf hiding and operating from British soil is feeling the heat and has asked his Mutahida foot soldiers to eradicate and hunt down Haqiqi’s supporters.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:14 #
  11. @Doctor ,
    gosh .........
    somebody may invite mr.quiad e karachi from london to play his due role in karachi while coming back home ?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:20 #
  12. IJay

operation cleanup plz!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 12:22 #
  13. netengr

MQM is the Killer and Taliban are killers ...

per jab Taliban ko army maarti hai tou saray mullaoon ,jamatiyon aur Imran khan ki cheekhain kiyon niklati hain ???

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 13:26 #
  14. ARMY NEEDS TO DO AN OPERATION AGAINST MQM

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jun 2009 20:38 #
  15. Migel9

90 MUST BE ELIMINATED THIS CRIMINAL TERRORIST HEADQUATERS
    SHOULD BE DESTROYED INCLUDING ALL THE BROWN AGENT SLAVES.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 14:50 #
  16. DAMAN PE KOI CHEENT NA KHANJAR PE KOI DAGH

TUM QATL KARO HO KE KARAMAT KARO HO

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 16:08 #
  17. asif86

Haqiqi prepares to welcome jailed leader

http://www.thenews.com.pk/print1.asp?id=229979

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 13:53 #
  18. tamaazkhan

How come no one cries when MQM-A guys get shot?

During the same timeframe you are discussing, a number of MQM-A guys have been hit in target killing (it started with the target killing of three MQM-A guys in Shah Faisal) but no topics were started on that.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 14:31 #
  19. Anonymous

ITo preserve peace in Karachi they should remain in jail as they will create more problems if they get out of jail....

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=20097\28\story_28-7-2009_pg12_8

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 18:28 #
  20. Billa

@yahyahe

we agree with you.

we want all murderres in MQM altaf group including Altaf in jail.as u said.

Thr should be more peace in karachi .Trust me

peace

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 14:59 #
  21. @Migel9
    ".. THIS CRIMINAL TERRORIST HEADQUATERS
    SHOULD BE DESTROYED INCLUDING ALL THE BROWN AGENT SLAVES"

For that to happen GHQ has to be eliminated which means elimination of a long arm of Punjab that serves as an institutionalized extension of a province. I take brown for both skin and uniform.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 15:05 #
  22. Anonymous

@Billa

Sir I was referring to people given in my link that I have posted below if this doesnt seems to work then here is another one....

http://www.buzzvines.com/mqm-haqiqi-terrorism-exposed

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 15:15 #
  23. Billa

@barakosama

what justification u had for MQM giving hand to hand to mushi dictator.

isnont this when mushi was head Army was good now not any more.

Haquqi is killers so do the Altaf group.

manooo maraaa hay Altaf group nay.

insafff sab kay liyaah hona chaiyah

donot make me as a karachi mohajir look bad more on this plateform.enough is denying

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 19:04 #
  24. asif86

There needs to be a reconcilation between MQM and haqiqi for the sake of peace in the city.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Feb 2011 17:34 #