MQM lie about the address of International Sectt in press conference

(80 posts)
  1. banjarbayabaan

Cheap Kamran Khan of GEO comes to rescue MQM again. Below is his status on facebook for tonight's show

Kamran Khan
    In tonight's show we will focus on Zulfiqar Mirza's allegations and much more: Mirza kay ilzamaat bhi paani ka bulbula hain; Hawa mein urr jaingay! Aaj dekhiyaay eik chaunka dayni wali khosoosi report, Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Saath mein.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 14:23 #
  2. samrash

Shame on Kamran Khan...his senseless and very obvious tilt toward MQM has exposed him badly. The guy is gonna loose his credibility.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:08 #
  3. banjarbayabaan

Ghar ka bhedi lanka dhaye.

Fake mulla Dr. Aamir Liaqat also confirms the address of MQM was exactly the same.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 17:04 #
  4. banjarbayabaan

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 17:10 #
  5. d0ct0r

It seems like criminal gang MQM's apologist Kamran Khan is reading a script written by Haider Abbas rizvi or Farooq Sattar. He is trying to dilute and undermine Zulfiqar Mirza's explosive revelations.

He is literally saying 'nothing will happen to MQM' we will get away with it(murder)..just like we get away with dozens of murders in past..

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 18:21 #
  6. Anwer Kamal

I appreciate the great work of ExPosed.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 20:09 #
  7. Anwer Kamal

New statement of the Don came out.
    He said.
    International powers want to divide Pakistan.
    ( Zulfiqar Mirza was right)
    International powers are planning to assassinate me.
    I shall like to die but I will not leave my mission.
    We are peaceful people and wanted to live with peace.
    What is happening in Karachi is a part of conspiracy to divide Pakistan.
    Details are awaited.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 23:46 #
  8. oneUp

I became averse to Kamran Khan ever since he did a program supporting American propaganda on terrorism in Pakistan. He shamelessly advocated millitary operation. That was it for me. He's a total fraud mouth piece of MQM.

Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 23:55 #
  9. spruce

@AK
    ((((((((New statement of the Don came out.
    He said.
    International powers want to divide Pakistan.
    ( Zulfiqar Mirza was right))))))))))

kindly provide source of news.

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 0:37 #
  10. Anwer Kamal

I am too searching I viewed at Aaj Tv. There is much more .Slides are there still.

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 0:39 #
  11. spruce

I watched the geo news with kamran khan, he seems me payroll employee of MQM and tried a lot to protect the killers and he opened the stories of past and he tried to cover up all the issues of present situation in Karachi.

If such correspondences are running the media then there is no hope for justice.
    They are trying all are worse then others but others are not killers like MQM whose record is only killings, bhuata, looting, kidnapping and not accepting others.

There is no doubt about others but they are reactionary forces and with the time they stopped when MQM stopped because they can not wear the bungles if MQM continues killing them.

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/09/08/aaj-kamran-khan-kay-saath-8-september-2011/

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 1:03 #
  12. habibtahir

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 1:52 #
  13. Anwer Kamal

Perhaps this could be first link available
    http://www.****/forum/showthread.php?79394-quot-They-are-conspiring-to-Kill-me-quot-Altaf-Hussain-in-Emergency-meeting

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 2:11 #
  14. spruce

What a joke, trying to win sympathy by publishing false.

"They are conspiring to Kill me" - Altaf Hussain in Emergency meeting.

"Aur main un ka saath de raha hoon" kehna bhool gaya.

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 3:21 #
  15. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 4:44 #
  16. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 4:47 #
  17. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 5:06 #
  18. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 5:06 #
  19. home

I don't know why MQM spinned letter like they did. I don't see letter objectionable. It's very much comparable to what Benazir wrote and I am sure Nawaz Sharif, Asfand Wali etc would have similar conversations and correspondence with Americans and British. MQM should have owned the letter instead of saying it is fake and address is fabricated. I am OK with all MQM offers and especially their demands in the letter.

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 6:12 #
  20. d0ct0r

Absconder Altaf partially admits whatever Zulfiqar Mirza revealed and now says that indeed there is an international conspiracy to break up Pakistan.

Feeling the heat he further says the there is a international conspiracy being hatched to kill him and remove him from the scene.

He was wailing and howling in similar tone immediately after Dr Imran Farooq murder as well when BBC interviewed MQM's Mohammad Anwer. Then too he had talked international conspiracy being hatched against him and his criminal gang.

Bottom line is that he is a mass murderer and he knows very well that one day he might have to pay for his crimes so whenever he feels that noose is being tightened around his neck he starts wailing and sobbing..

Altaf Letter about 'grand international conspiracy' :

http://mqmexposed.blogspot.com/2011/08/altaf-hussain-feeling-heat-writes.html

BBC's interview with MQM's Muhammad Anwar

http://mqmexposed.blogspot.com/2011/08/bbc-hardtalk-interviews-mqms-muhammad.html

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 8:24 #
  21. scandinavian

@Shirazi

"I am OK with all MQM offers and especially their demands in the letter."

What rubbish...Why am I not surprised?

They have offered their services=espionage for foreign powers and you don't see anything objectionable in that? Shame on you and shame on MQM!

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 8:57 #
  22. d0ct0r

-After Gen Kiyani's visit to Karachi and 142nd corp commanders conference,Rangers yesterday raided MQM infested areas and recovered large cache of weapons and ransacked MQM's unit offices(torture cells).

-SC and IG says 2 of Chakra goth accused got released coz 30 % of police force too is infested with criminal gang(MQM Altaf's) sympathizers(political appointees) .

-SC says that revelations and disclosures made by ISI are too mindblowing and urgent action should be taken before its too late.

- Gen Kiyani apparently seem to have said to Zardari to stop doing power politics and stop doing business with criminals(MQM Altaf) as its causing irreversible & irreparable damage to Karachi.

- Zardari after that meeting with kiyani is clearly worried and concerned and tells Nawaz to stop criticizing the govt or else it will cause irreversible & irreparable damage to democracy(Kiyani & SC might wrap up this corrupt incompetent govt which is just busy doing power politics while death toll continue to rise unabated)

http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/09/cj-invokes-martial-law-sceptre-to-warn-parties.html

- Interestingly Zulfiqar Mirza,primary character responsible for current developments too is concerned and worried about possibility of martial law being imposed by Army and SC coz of govt's mishandling of Karachi issue.(he raised that point while talking to Mehr Bukhari yesterday). (Uptil now I was thinking that Mirza was talking on the behest of ISI/Army,coz on his own he wouldn't have dared to speak so fearlessly. But now he too fears that things might get out of hand & army might wrap up everything. I am still unable to figure out his actual intention in going suicidal against his own govt. Maybe he was expecting that Army might aid him in sidelining Rehman Malik/Qaim Ali Shah or Even Zardari himself and he could take PPP away from the clutches of Zardari? His actual intentions and what he will(or was hoping to) achieve out of all this is still a mystery. )

- MQM's absconder cheif operating from his hideout in London too is feeling the heat. He says whatever being done(raids against MQM) in Karachi is a conspiracy.Conspiracy is being hatched to kill him. He has written his final will and would call 2 rabita committee members from Pakistan to London and in their presence would sign the will.

Altaf will today address a 'emergency' video telephonic press conference.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/09/international-powers-conspiring-to-dismember-pakistan-says-altaf.html

- coincidently Zardari too is rushing to London on a "private" visit. (Maybe he too will sign Altaf's final will?). Despite Kiyani's warning,it seems Zardari is still eager to do business with Londonwala terrorist.

- PM Gillani and other Cabinet members were shown video interviews of MQM's target killers.

Some of cabinet member's reaction :

According to sources, the interior minister in his detailed briefing shared with members of the cabinet interviews of arrested killers and other evidence, including pictures of torture cells and weapons and statements of victims. Some pictures showed a variety of knives used to cut limbs of victims. There was a pin-drop silence during the presentation, the sources aid.

“Seeing all this one couldn’t believe his eyes that this is happening in the city of lights where dismembered corpses were shown strewn. It appeared as if we were watching the trailer of a horror movie,”
    a participant of the meeting said.

Another minister told this reporter that if the evidence presented by Mr Malik was based on facts, “I don't see any chance of the PPP and MQM coming together in the near future because the two parties appear to have developed serious differences over how Karachi should be run.”

One of the killers recounted incidents when he had killed people who refused to make payment to his party. Another killer said he had eliminated a man who didn’t follow instructions given by his bosses. The minister said the Sindh government was going after the killers and gangsters in various areas regardless of their party affiliation.

Another minister told this reporter that if the evidence presented by Mr Malik was based on facts, “I don’t see any chance of the PPP and MQM coming together in the near future because the two parties appear to have developed serious differences over how Karachi should be run.”

“After having secured such a huge amount of evidence, if the Sindh government does not take action against the culprits it will be guilty of criminal negligence,” the minister said.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/09/09/karachi-horror-briefing-stuns-cabinet.html

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 10:49 #
  23. home

@Scandinavian

MQM offered services, GHQ provided services. When our political parties or gov hire lobbyists in Washington aren't they looking for services in return of favors or cash? Didn't JI offered same in '80s in the name of Jihad? MQM offered US and Britain after 911 to help reverse the direction of nation in which Military Mullah Alliance lead us in 80's to appease Americans. It's blunt as private conversations are but I don't find it objectionable. Compare this with BB's letter in '90 to Peter Gabriel. I think even that was OK under given circumstances. If you don't want this kind of correspondence and of course you don't want armed struggle against military rulers. What are their options what can they do to fight military dictators? Do what they are doing now? Zardari, Altaf competing hard who can be better Ch. Shujhat?

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 12:37 #
  24. امید ہے کہ آنے والے وقت میں ڈاکٹر عامر لیاقت اور متحدہ والوں میں بوہت خوبصورت دو طرفہ اننگز دیکھنے کو ملیں گی،ڈاکٹر عامر کی شکل میں بلی تھلے سے باہر آ ہی گئی، دونوں طرف گفتار کے غازی ہیں اس لے محفل خوب جمے گی،بیشک عامر لیاقت کو سخت ناپسند کرنے کے باوجود جو بھی متحدہ کے جھوٹ،فریب اور قتل و غارت کو بےنقاب کرے گا ہماری ہمدردیاں اس کے ساتھ ہیں،

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 13:07 #
  25. @Mugal
    Do appreciate your input but same content on more than one thread is spamming; that could be avoided by posting comments that are a bit different in text and not just copy paste:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/ban-mqm-altaf-and-unseat-its-parliamentarians-letter-to-the-election-commission#post-261338

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 13:23 #
  26. @s.e.mirza okay dear

Posted 8 months ago on 09 Sep 2011 14:22 #
  27. Good work by PKPOLITICS members to expose this criminal mafia. Well Done!

Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 12:43 #
  28. scandinavian

@Shirazi

Don't try to defend MQM by the usual tactic of referring to other wrong doings. Apart from that MQM has along history of using violence i.e. elimination of threats against them. In fact you need not even to be a threat against MQM to be eliminated. Totally innocent people can be killed just for MQM to show what they are capable. We also need to start somewhere and if we wait until action is taken against each and everybody then maybe nothing will happen. We need action NOW against ALL armed groups in KHI!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 12:50 #
  29. sultanalikhan

@Shirazi.....answer to your wondering as to why MQM denied the letter, well, its very simple really....they need ISI and army now, hence disowning of letter...

MQM always claimed they are the real founder and saviors of Pakistan, so if they are also putting themselves up for sale then ordinary folks will wonder **** is different?

Besides, if you have watched even part of Bhatta Don's drama the other day you will know he trumpeted the tune of ONLY PATRIOTIC PAKISTANI IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD ALIVE with the solemn and solo intention of saving Pakistan from foreign forces......

Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 13:15 #
  30. ifte990111

Benazir Bhutto wrote letter To Sen. Peter Galbraith not Peter Gabriel.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 21:31 #