Watch MQM Rally for President Asif Ali Zardari Updates
http://siasatpak.blogspot.com/2011/10/mqm-rally-for-president-zardari-30th.html
Watch MQM Rally for President Asif Ali Zardari Updates
http://siasatpak.blogspot.com/2011/10/mqm-rally-for-president-zardari-30th.html
These guys are out of mind.... Altaf Hussain ney MQM ko rent per laga diai hey.
MQM per Lakh Lanat!
MQM for rent....
Earlier Altaf offered his services to British PM, i don't know what response he got, Later to Mushy and now to Zardari....
MQM Rally 30th Oct 2011 - Agha siraj Durrani Targetting PML-N
http://siasatpak.blogspot.com/2011/10/mqm-rally-30th-oct-2011-agha-siraj.html
MQM Rally 30th Oct 2011 Latest Updates- Altaf Hussain sings Habib Jalib again
http://siasatpak.blogspot.com/2011/10/mqm-rally-30th-oct-2011-latest-updates.html
MQM + PTI + Q-league + PPP + ANP + JUI -Fazal again together to support Zardari
MQM proves its strength again on a very short notice.
An eye-opener for all MQM haters.
@Sharif Aadmi and Mustakil Qaumii Mujraa party lovers who can miss killer Altaf fuunny show.
wasay sharam aur ghariat naaam ki kiissi cheeez say aap loogg wakiff haaan?
Don Altaf is a , murderer and runaway traitor. It is imperative to ban his ugly face and horrible voice to appear on air in Pakistan. Idiot donkey felt no shame when he said that he herd weeping sounds of Sharif’s from their prison cells. Is he takling as if he was laughing in his bedlam cell? He went on to say that they escaped to Jeddah, but the ex-cabbie completely forgot his own great escape. The only difference between him and Sharifs is that while he was living in a Council Shack, they were enjoying the luxery of Saroor Palace - former is outlaw, while the later are thieves.
What his followers think about his crocodile tears which his sycophants were wiping turn by turn after the killing of Imran Farooq.
BTW, Rana Sanaullah who was already a known rogue has gone mad with shock of Imran success. The success of Imran has made many the patients of dysentery. Paggal Perwaz Rashid, Mantle Mushaidullah, Sanki Sadiq-ul-Farooq, Unbalanced Sad Raffiq and Nutcase Raza Abidi are going to be particular victims, who will soon start spilling verbal diarrhoea.
Today, IK shocked the whole wide world.
All the friends are requested to abstain from abusive language. All the friends are supposed to be the representatives of parliamentarians. Please hold discussions in parliamentarian language.
Altaf bhai! Please listen to awaz of Mazloom awam and stop this drama show!
awam786
Please forward your voice to all the politicians. Altaf is not the only fish of this dirty political pond. The whole country politics is extremely dirty.
Sharif Aadmi
MQM proves its strength again on a very short notice.
An eye-opener for all MQM haters.
آپ تو واقعی شریف آدمی لگتے ہیں - جان کسے عزیز نہیں ہوتی میرے بھائی؟
کراچی میں رہنا ہے ------ تو ------ الطاف بھائی زندہ باد کہنا ہے
ورنہ پھر گولی یا بوری آپکے لیے تیار ہے
Bawa jee,
I m from lahroe , lived in khi for few years , married in khi and now living abroad.
In my whole stay of years, no one ever demadned bhatta in khi although i suffered from it at the hands of JI at PU .
@sharif Aadmi where did u live in khi?
if u donot mind to tell us.
looks likee a new rangroot appointed by 90.
شریف آدمی جی
بھتے کی پرچیاں تو کاروباری لوگوں کو ملتی ہیں - آپ کو تو قربانی کی کھال جمع کروانے کی پرچی مل سکتی تھی
لیکن لگتا ہے آپکو شاید "جوائی" ہونے کی وجہ سے کچھ نہیں کہا گیا ہے
no one from demands bhatta in karachi, im from karachi myself. the groups that demand bhatta are well known mafias and are not even linked to MQM.
ask the tajeer braadri.
when Nawaz Sharif and imran khan are fighting each other,,,, and also saying "GO ZARDARI GO".... things need to be controlled and this whole democratic term needs to be completed.
If you guys listen to what Altaf Bhai is saying before making comments, you will understand that Altaf Bhai wants people to strongly criticize the govt, but not at the stake of sacrificing democracy and inviting the military.
this democratic term will be completed inshallah whether you like it or not. You can criticize the president, but you cannot ask him to "GO" yet like u did to Mushhy... better wait.
Well, thats good news. Bhatta mafia should be dealt with there and then, when they come to deliver a 'parchi' . There and then they should be dealt with. A suomoto action by awam is a real solution and not police, lawyers or the judiciary cuz they are all biased/pressured by their peers the likes of Rehman Malik and Zardari himself.
Billa
I have lived in Gulshan 13-d , Defence badar commercial and gulshan maymar. Bahi , why anybody who differes with u is on someone's payroll ? Why there can be any one having a different point of view ?
Bawa
I did qurbani multiple times and never got any parchi. Used to give kahal to eidhi . Never had any issue & that was prior to my marriage so it was not benefit of being 'jawai'
Mirza jee,
U r calling for civil war. Anyone killing anyone and then accusing other of xyz crime. Thats not how civilized socities operate. in my oponion , your approach is not only inhuman but also unislamic.
Elected reps like RM and AZ give u immense pain. u only like people in uniform, thats your basic problem but most of problems pakistani nation is facing these days r the remmants of these 'NUMASHI BAHDURS'.
@quaidkamazzar
Over 6 months ago I am sure I heard AH say bring in the milatary?
AH is only doing the jalsa because
(1) They don't like Nawaz Sharif and shabaz, it gives them a chance to counter attack noon league.
(2) PPP asked them too!
I don't think AH could care less about Democracy.
where are the **** brother supporters who always thought that Imran Khan has only internet following?
Where is Parvaiz rasheed now who is gone into hiding? Are you gonna resign from your senatorship now? Sharam tum ko magar nahi atti!
This was big and clever political move by AH. With this rally, he almost neutralized effect of ZM topi drama. PPP was compelled to thank and applause. This was worst day for bhati choke party.
A very sad day for those who have done work for MQM, some stupid person in Rabitta Commeitte decided to Rent MQM for nothing.
Whats next, MQM will ask their voters to go and vote people like Zardari and Qyam Ali Shah. If MQM keep doing such stuff i am sure soon they gona be like Jamat-e-Islam of Karachi. A useless bunch of Dharana, strike party in Karachi.
@Expakistani, I beg to differ, believe this was very smart political move in given circumstances for reasons mentioned earlier.
Just to avoid BS of Zulfiqar Mirza we end up renting party to who? Zardari... the Mr. 10%.
Can ZM even win a single seat from Karachi... ? why MQM scared off such a looser, in fact more BS come from Zulfiqar Mirza more support MQM gets in urban sindh.
MQM can have its own jalsa-e-aam some other day, May be a bigger Fatheeha-kawani of all shohadas... but the are looking " rented "
They already supporting the democratic system by joining government or sitting in Assemblies as opposition, there was no need to bring people on road for such kind of things.
PPP Vs PML N is not MQM's war, let them kill each other we are more interested in "chaliswan and Teeja"...
Did PPP came to rescue MQM during 1992 operation?? Remember Naseer Ullah Baber was interior minster of PPP.
MQM has again been used to serve the objectives of other party. just like it was used on May12, 2007 by the great dictator.
poor MQM.
unfortunately, parties who has no vision and no strategy.
always been used like that
and at the end of the day
thrown into the trash can.
Zulfiqar Mirza accused Altaf of betraying Pakistan, has accused him to be a killer , a gangster, a mafia head,
a rapist and MQM was OK with these facts.
never bother to take out any rally in protest.
now Nawaz & Shahbaz are just saying usual opposition things to Zardari and MQM did a huge rally in protest.
wow!
Chai se Zaida Piyaali Garam
@saladin
I think Altaf Bhai was inviting Generals to wipe out corrupt jaagirdars more than anything... Altaf Bhai has a pro-army stance, but he is balanced enough to realize the need of democracy and political harmony at the same time.
it is one thing to criticize the govt, but it is totally another to ask the govt and president to step down after these GO GO naarays. there needs to be a balance somewhere.
What else a rental party can do?
Paisa Phenk Mujra Dekh rally of MQM had a little effect yesterday as the whole show was stolen by PTI in Lahore.
Kal tumne commando ko daboya ab madari ke bari hai ;-)
@ bawa
Sarciastic but spot on!
lol @ MQM had little effect.... MQM can get together such a jalsa in matter of days which Imran Khan took so long to organize. Imran Khan make waves in his homeground of Lahore thats great but not on MQM turf where MQM has deep penetration.
Beenai what world do you live in!
The amount of protest, burning, rage that MQM and awaam of Karachi had at comments of ZM was extreme and whole city was on complete lockdown... no cars on the streets only people. only if you had come out to the streets to witness it.
now MQM does not bother even reacting to ZM because his own party has disowned him.
MQM was never OK with ZM's BS... time for you to correct your facts please.
The same can be said of MQM as well. They are good only in having jalsas in their home ground. Karachi se bahir tu MQM ko koi ghaas bhi nahi dalta.
But dont worry PTI will soon be coming to Karachi as well to bust the gang of MQM. So stay tuned and keep watching.
Rallies and processions require heavy funding. Rallies and processions are organized when funds pour into the pockets of the politicians for the purpose.
yes karim... i agree and accept MQM does not have much penetration outside Khi and Hyderabad.
But lol @ your last bit of comment... keep wishing. Imran Khan will change political balance in Punjab inshallah. wish you all the best.
IK's votebank is urban areas's educated youth. That is his strength and this is where he's banking on at the moment. In Punjab 70% population is rural where IK does not even exist at all.
However, the home turf of MQM is almost 100% urban and IK has a fair chance to make a dent inside that votebank comes next elections.
But then again it would have to be seen how he play his cards in the coming days and months ahead.
ya... you should go to Karachi first and then say all this. First witness the kind of support base MQM has with your own eyes... maybe your opinion will change of these urban people of Karachi, they look to MQM for political representation as well as city development as well as most important, defense.
@quaidkamazar,
i ask why not a decent protest on ZM comments?
instead of burning the whole city which votes you?
MQM is violent in its actions and reactions.
no2. you never answered my first query.
why MQM always being used in the hands of other parties?
anti Jageerdaar party...protesting in favor of a jageerdaar.
hypocrisy on its peak.
@karim
Change will take place if voters are allowed to vote.
What happens in Karachi is that Poeples' NIC are snatched and are told to collect them on election eve. "AATE JAO , PATANG PE THAPPE LAGATE JAO AUR CARD LETE JAO"
decent protest?
It was an extemely decent protest... with special warnings to not have weapons at the demonstration... media gave coverage to the angry city dwellers, and it was well organized effort... people were shouting slurs against ZM.
The violence came at night time.... late night... and i dont blame the people.... If you call my ancestors "bhooka nanga"... trust me I will break a bottle or two to let my opinion known... no one should get away with such words. the tires and buses burning reflected the anger.... now ZM can say whatever he wants, no one takes him seriously lol
he is fired.... good job Zardari
QKM
ZM is a diabolic person without any doubts, but Altaf's reaction on TV lacked seriousness very badly. Altaf badly failed to tackle diabolic ZM in any intelligent manner. After Altaf's presentation people started considering MQM and Altaf as more wrongful elements than ZM.
ya, I accept Altaf bhai was extremely comical ^ hahahahah he was so funny i was laughing like crazy. but I dont consider him a normal politician who would say only serious things and end his speech... Altaf Bhai is Altaf bhai one and only lol.
I think Altaf Bhai did not even give weight to ZM's comments, he just didnt think he has to even answer to such stupid assertions. it was not first time someone had accused him to be RAW CIA MOSSAD agent, it has happened hundreds of times. people were expecting him to give proof of how ZM is wrong.... but Altaf Bhai chose to move on I believe.
Whatever people on this forum say about MQM and its leadership one thing is for sure, MQM has a huge following in Karachi and their leadership can spring thousands of supporters out on the streets in few hours notice....
I myself don't like the heavy handedness and facist tactics that MQM and its leadership apply but it can be said that they do have appeal for their supporters...what is that, no one has convinced me of that as yet....
This is simply the phenomena most people do not understand and find even more difficult to explain....but there is the truth to be told; you can't get rid of MQM via speeches on tv and articles in news papers but only prove yourself being better than MQM on the ground....how that will happen is anyone's guess!!!
"anti Jageerdaar party...protesting in favor of a jageerdaar."
i think this is a very complicated subject. Problem here is the awaam that votes for these jaagirdars. If these jaagirdars are elected by awam, they 100% deserve their stake of power. be it Zardari or anyone else, MQM and anyone else has to respect this fact.
So MQM is doing something called propogation by going to every corner of counry and changing voting habits of people. but people generally do not listen across Pakistan to MQM's appeals of not voting for dynastic parties have fallen on deaf ears. they will still vote for elite/ruling class parties.
since Zardari is president of Pakistan, accept it rather than shout GO ZARDARI GO... Nawaz should try his luck in next election instead of breaking democracy. thats the simple message of Altaf Bhai, that democracy needs to keep moving forward.
the same MQM has made a hit track of resignation.
whenever its personal agendas( not public interest)has been hurt by the same dear Zardari.
why MQM did not think of democracy at that point?
why MQM always threatening Zardari to topple sindh Govt by resigning again and again?
so much for democracy.
yesterday rally was just a drama, script was written in hurry.
plus if shahbaz sharif says...
Zardari Madari
we will make Pakistan tehreer square and hang Zardari upside down....
these things are not something that leaders should say just to form an opposition.... this is what has spurred Altaf bhais latest jalsa. you can all hate Zardari, but he is your president.
And Zardari was also the President when Altaf Hussain declared that "Today is the end of Zardari led Government" and the chorus was joined by Farooq Sattar by saying "that we have been stabbed in the back."
@siddiqi73,
same point i was making and wanna ask, why MQM was keep resigning and threatening their dear Zardari in the past?
but unfortunately, though MQMers are good in making statements out of no logic;here, we can see a complete silence.indeed no answer not a lame one even.