truepakistani
//MQM must make serious efforts to negate its public image of being a ghunda party & serterian party of just 2 cities.//
msohail83
//DG-ISI's secret meeting with MQM Kingpin peer Altaf before his change of heart on NRO.//
Unique
//a party whose members beleive themselves to be Muhajirs despite being born in Pakistan.Its leader should return to Pakistan //
bsobaid
//N-League oppose NRO because they are loyal to the nation and //
//MQM has been a part of every Govt Mashallah .
why they nMQM should clear its accounts with the Karachities and the urdu speaking community members
ever did anything to solve the issues ? //
quota for karachi in Govt jobs and medical seats //
why they always sit with a feudal leader to form a Govt ?//
I am writing for only those ones who could really,very genuinely study,think,analize the MQM (by leaving their hatred,jealousy,enmity and narrow mindness)and Karachi b/c if one does not know karachi from 1947 to yet then MQM can not be understood.
Before 1991 MQM was known for its " Mohajir " nationalism and middle class leadership,when the muslims of India who did utmost political struggle,faced world bloodiest riots for the creation of Pakistan,the extreme fever of founding Pakistan was in those states in which MUSLIMS were in minority like Gujrat, UP,Maharster,Bihar and Madhya Pradesh.The Muslims of upper descibed states settled in Karchi and hyderabad.They were awarded some namesidentities by other identities of Pakistan like "Mohajir","Panahgir","Matarwa",
"Hindustani","Hindu Satura" ( Hindu ka Beta),"Bhagora" it was extremely painfull for thoseones who struggled for Pakistan, in which all muslims and muslims will live free with respect but other people were proud to be a "Punjabi", "Pukhtoon","Kashmiri","Baloch","Saraiki","Hazarawal" and "Sindhi",so b/c of getting an identity we chose
" Mohajir " or " Proud to be a Mohajir" by Altaf Hussain, later Altaf Hussain call us as an " Urdu Speaker " and later or now " we are proud to be a Urdu Speaking Sindhi " as , Sindh is the place where now our parents are born and sleep in the graves of Sindh , we really,very genuinely respect all identiites their languages and cultures as culture,language and rituals are earned after hundreds of years practices/contributions,yes in every culture there are so many good, bad and worst issues/things/matters are there b/c human creates the culture,modify the culture, change the culture by analyzing that which thing is against the HUMANITY or RELIGION.Some people ask that the identifications/Nationalism/Ethism in Pakistan is harmfull.Yes, it can be harmfull and is harmfull b/c Pakistan is a FEDERATION in which four provinces are there and in these four provinces people have some other or different languages,atmosphere,rituals and cultures and when the State does not allocate/recognise all the identities or doesnot allocate the RIGHTS,RESPECT and does not post any GOAL for them, it all become miserable , every one is inspired by the land where born, and where your born there has been different cultures and behaviur are there so one always belongs from innerself to where, the one born.
when Altaf Hussain visited Twice (1990 and 1991) to Lahore and Multan, and addressed the huge Public gathering organised by Nawaz Shariff in Lahore, at that gathering no one was in the gathering belonged to MQM, means all of people related to Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain said to people in that speech that" PLZ Do vote for whom who are alike you, who have same problems,same home,same status like you,same family structure like,He added " Why there are Kala,peela School system for common ones and Cambidge system for KHAWAS so VOTE TO whom whose children learn in that schools, where your children learn, He addedd" Why do you vote for industrialists, Feudal, investors, Influential people instead of poor, lower middle class and middle class people as these people could only do for you, He addedd " Wake Up befor it is late to wake".
In upper described gathering nawaz shaif said , " I saw the dead bodies of several MQM worker who were torchered to death by PPP and other, on these bodies "Mohajir " was written by "Iron" and "Hot Coal". He added, " Altaf is for commonones and a leader of lower class people and we both will do the revoultions for country."
In (1991) at Lahore Press Club Altaf Hussain said, " I feel I could not come again to Lahore as the Enemies of comonones are at work/doing conspiracy against MQM."
plz do know the above event were happened when MQM was ( Mohajir Qaumi Movement ) at that time (1990)some jounalists asked from Altaf Hussain that is MQM going to open offices in Lahore but Altaf Hussain said , " No I just want to give my messages to the peope of Punjab."
But MQM faced very warmed response from Lahore and Multan and some people ( 300 Approximately joined MQM when MQM was Mohajir Qaumi Movement) Iftkhar Randhava( current Member Rabita Commitee London) was one those people who joined MQM in 1992.
So before 1992 operation MQM was not "Ghunda","Terrorist", "BhattKhor","Mafia","Traitors Party" and neither MQM had any links with India and "RAW" but since operation started "Torchercell" were discovered in which "ROPES","Torture Tools" were bought in front of Media people at that time too , to make Scene complete.
They discovered " JINNAH PUR " they said MQM has 100, 000 Kalanshan Kov but even cann ot discover 100 Kalashan Kov from WHOLE Karachi.
The Nawaz Shariff and others who earlier acknowledged that, " MQM workers were torchered and word Mohajir was written on their bodies by "Iron " and " Coal ", Now were saying that " MQM have " Torcher Cells and " Bori Band " xyz.
Yes ,
It is true MQM was in a coalation in 1988 and left the coaltion in 1990 and then,PPP Govt gone.
It is true MQM was in a coalation in 1991 and left the coaltion in 1992 and then,PML ( N ) Govt gone.
In 1992 MQM faced STATE OWNED MILITARY CRACKDOWN then
PPP got GOVT without MQM and ” PPP made Karachi in to GRAVEYARD from 19993 to 1996″ by killing MQM workers in which manner whole city witnessed it.
It is true MQM was in coalation in * 1997 and left the coalation and PML N Govt. gone.
* PML ( N ) made allegations that MQM killed Hakim M. Saeed , MQM denied and afterward ” Sindh High Court Court ” decided the case in MQM favour,In Major Kaleem Case MQM also proved its innocence from " Sindh High Court " when MQM was facing Operation and was not in GOVT.
so why MQM makes the coalation with PPP and PML N as both of these parties were deliberatley,cheerfully and happily used by "Establishment", when Establishment sent command line to both these parties that " JUST ERASE MQM ".
Dear , We are Pakistanis and how,when could we "fight" for our RIGHTS in Pakistan,as the people who were killig us were not Americans,Israelis and not Indians , all of them were " Patriotic Paksitanis ", yes certainly we were and we are " Ghaddars" so Do know we have 2 options either to participate in GOVT to do any thing for the people who Vote for us in the limitations we ahave always had, or sit in opposition and destroy our people interests and their safety, everyone who know the power corridores, that how much the power is shared with coalation partner from "Winning side"( which make the GOVT), whatever MQM could do for its people can be learnt by surveying the whole Karachi , Hyderabad,Azad Kashmir and INSHA ALLAH good news is coming from " GILGIT BALTISTAN " too.
* NOTE : MQM is the only party which always opposed the
" black law " quota system in Parliament whenever it was presented and all parties including JI ,PPP, PML N,ANP , JUI xyz always voted for the favour of this law, which has divided the Pakistanis on " POPULATION STRENGTH " and
" brutally killed the Merit ", plus " Shariat Courts Has declared "Quota system" as " UN ISLAMIC LAW",interesting fact is that ANP,PPP,PML N makes allegations on Establishment that Establsihment creates traps for them, but all of these parties proudly "VOTED FOR QUOTA SYSTEM " and PPP,ANP and Baloch Nationalists express their hate for " Establishment now which is known as " Punjabi Establishmnet ", we know this Punjabi Establishment has nothing any link with common, poor ones of Punjab and this Punjabi Establsihment is the Ruling Elite,I personally feel this Establishment can be called as Zionist Establishment which is the " biggest enemy of Pakistan".
One said at here that MQM is sectarian party ,MQM is that party which has thrown the Menace of Sectarinism from Urban Sindh not now, MQM did it in 1982 to 1990, now this menace does not exist in Urban sindh but this menace exist in " Gilgit Baltistan " and sooner MQM will clear this menace from " Gilgit Baltistan" too,about Y Altaf Hussain is in London, dear Altaf hussain has faced 3 killing attemps with bombs and heavy firing on him, he has excluded himself for any GOVT. " position" and his life is precious for us certainly, yes for you his life is not preciuos but for us he is every thing.
One said b/c of ISI chief MQM opposed the NRO,hamid mir wrote on 27th October and openly said MQM upcoming stance and MQM had informed the PPP that NRO will not be supported from MQM so MQM advised on 5th October or may be earlier that PPP should take another remedy for NRO, well we all know in NRO ther are all " UN DECIDED " cases are pending so even if all cases are wrong , or all cases are right , we know in Pakistans system " No ONe is Punished for its Crimes" history clearly shows it.
By the way If NRO was passed (with / without the favour of MQM )then all the parliament and president , prime minster would be kicked out from power, b/c the players had played their game very before , MQM informed the PPP but they were busy in somewhere.
I could debate more and more and explain what MQM is, but I found people are most generous for throwing allegations on MQM instead of recognising MQM on its historical ideology, policies and working, actually people deliberatley forget the 1947 to 1960's period , 1964, 1972 , 1974 , 1986, 1988, 1990, 1992 to 1999 , 25th,december,2007 , 31. November.2008 , without genuinely knowing above described incidents and conspiracis,no one can understand andknow MQM well I wrote for ones who want to know MQM and Karachi genuinely not for theirhatred, jealousy and enmity.
when you want to know,aware
analize MQM ( without having hatred, jealousy, enemity) purely and neutrally so, MQM delivered through LG system as in Pakistan to push a brick is not easy and what MQM has done in all dept of life through LG can be studied and learnt.
I will put MQM in PPP, PML N, JI etc category if MQM got the C.M or P.M seats and would not do any genuine, truth full revolution for people .
Long live MQM
Long Live Altaf
Long Live Haqparst
I wrote another post too,
Actions/policies and implementation is the only proof for any Ideology which demands its truthfulless and righteousness.
I am afraid that no one thinks,analyze neutrally ( leaving hatred,jealousy,enemity for MQM) that the people/parties who have got 2/3/4 times of Prime Ministership,2/3/4 times of Presidential ship, 2/3/4 times of Chief Ministerships in all four Provinces and Pakistani Bureaucracy (zionist bureacracy of Pakistan which is menace of Pakistan has also been recruited by these "TWO" parties) means these "TWO" parties have served inallkey positions in Pakistan but wha did they do , " ZERO "
they both deliberately,
1.ignored " provincial Autonomy Bill " which was the dream of Indian Muslims before 1947 and still it is dream for Ex Indian Muslims,who are now Pakistanis after 62 years.
2.ignored " Local Government Bill ", it is the system which is practiced in almost all developed countries with extreme power for creating " best possible " governance,we buy latest PC's,cell phones,medicines xyz which are the product for outside Pakistan but the " SYSTEM" by which the countries develop thier societies, our Ruling Elite ignore it completely.
3.ignored the justicefull distributuion of revenues b/w provinces, by solving this issue Balochistan and upcoming Sindh's issues can be solved forever.
4.ignored the " MERIT " criteria and divided the nation/nation's Bureaucracy in four segments and produced
"Black Law Quota System",now we listen "Punjabi Establishment" term,"depriviation" was the so called reason behind that law which was introduced for 10 years now it is 39 years but I do not know Either Merit is deprived or the National intersts are deprived b/w of it, plus after this law it is observered that depreviation is strengthened more after this law, well to me " 400 years " are needed to remove quota system.
4.ignored the land distribution to those landless farmers who are landless from 3 to 4 generations and have voted largerly for these both parties but are stil empty handed,as powerty on its extreme is closely realted to Rural areas which can be revolutionised.
5.ignored to create revolutions in "TAX" syetem, as by justiceful tax system the country could getrid from Aid/Loans plus the agriculture sector which contributes 25% of National economy doesnot pay a " single penny " for income Tax like if you earn 25 ,000 PKR/Month from any occupation except agriculture,you are liable for income Tax , BUT if you earn 25, 000 PKR/month or 100, 000 PKR /Month or 10,000, 000 PKR/Month from agriculture then YOUR INCOME IS INCOME TAX FREE, how injusticeful it is from 1947 or this injustice is from pre 1947 too.
Both of these parties strikes against each other for
" Ultimate Power ", If they really stand on any 3 issues described above people will support them extraordinary but how could these two take a step on above issues as by serving on these or real issues their own and Establsihment interests will be finished as all of their leaders belong to the " Feudal , Tribal Lords,Land Lords, Media tycons ,Industrialist, Investors, Top Military and Civil bureacracy , Intelligence Agencies Bureacracy , RTD civil and Military Beacracy ( who are now Feudal also ) , Top Judicicary have same interest and they just manuplate the issue do not solve it , do know PPP and PML N " were used " by Establishment to erase MQM so Establsihment always try to minimize the power of each other and certain both of these parties were happy to remove MQM as MQM was the common ones party.
I ask why these both do not stand on these issues as Pakistan is here for unsolving these issues.