Latest News: MQM has once again announced to separate from PPP government in Center and province.
MQM separated from PPP Government
(39 posts)-
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:25 #
Apparently Mr. Zardari looks safe because he has already arranged the substitute of Q-league, but i don't know why i am feeling that "advisory" has finally played its role.
Moreover Governer Sindh Ishrat-ul-Ibad has also tendered his resignation.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:27 # -
dobti kashti se chalaang lagaana
MQM ka hay shuooq puraaanaaPosted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:27 # -
I was wondering that what can be the trick of king makers in a situation where not only PPP but many had believed that Mr. Zardari is playing very well. MQM was waiting for this moment which foolish advisors of Zardari finally given to them.
I am expecting a similar but disguised action from Molvi Diesel.
On the other hand Nawaz Sharif will look like criticizing government but I fear he will be supporting Zardari by utilizing his support in public. Although we may oppose him on various grounds but yet he can attract the public attention. This is because of our public's attitude.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:36 # -

I just heard Ayaz Amir saying "In my opinion PPP has done a miscalculation" and PPP government is going to get the due affect.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:37 # -
very good........
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:43 # -
MQM has proved wrong the persons who were saying that establishment was supporting PPP in Kashmir elections. actually the establishment is not happy with the win of PPP so they using MQM as always.
The victory of PPP has shattered the dreams of establishment which now is using their stooge parties like MQM and PTI.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:44 # -
@shamwariz ... abi to petition ka faisla hona hay .. may be some more allegations shall arise on election process .. what if the court nullify elections .........but well we are finger crossed ... lets hope some thing better for our country whether it comes in the shape of departure of present thugs.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:46 # -
he he he
MQM tou aani jaani cheez hay
iss se kiya dil lagana Zardari bhai...ho ho ho
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 13:58 # -
Once again I'm hoping against hope that MQM would stick to its decision.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:01 # -
he he he
pakka wala istefaa hay yah kaccha wala?
yeh bhi aik sawal hay...
sahi pocha.
MQM ki koi kal seedhi to hay nahi.kal PPP kay aashiq tou aaj PPP se naraaz.
aaj Nawaz ko galiyan tou kal Nawaz ki gouadi mein...
ho ho hoPosted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:06 # -
The party workers, sector incharges, everyone in MQM has expressed opinion to party heads to sit in opposition.
this was not a quick decision, the unanimous opinions of all party workers were taken individually. MQM had supported govt in tough times and there are lots of sour grapes in mistreatment by PPP led govt.
the reason I say this time MQM will not reverse its decision is because it will be the collapse of the party itself and workers will no more have faith in the party. as far as inside news i have, this is a permanent decision and the boiling pot has exploded.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:11 # -
Good decision indeed by MQM, no matter all parties can not sit with government let MQM be separate and adopt the democratic way of politics to show that this party is for educated community not terrorist or illiterate party..
i think they should not take lollipop as usual from zardari as they are habitual like kids when they get angry they start cry and shouting and when lollipop went into their mouth they keep quite.so the case with MQM..
they should sit in apposition like ppp sat during mushi time with peaceful way.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:21 # -
MQM is becoming a non-sense. I dont understand what is their criteria for joining or leaving government.
They have failed to bring law and order in Karachi despite owning a big part of the city.
The problem is they own a big part of KArachi. Only possible solution to liberate Karachi is to have a massive awami support for a new party.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:40 # -
yey toa roz ki baat hai-------
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:45 # -
bsobaid saahab,
during MQM interior minister time, situation was not as bad as it is now as there was no massive target killing situation.
i suggest you to reflect on who actually has control of law and order and the dynamics and structuring of police and who is solely responsible to organize it.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:46 # -
quaid sahab, the reason was at that time ANP maafia was not very wel-established and MQM was largely the sole owner. If MQM person becomes interior minister then it is possible they will control the small time badmashes like Sunni tehreek Jeay Sindh and others but they cant control ANP mafia anymore with legal means and it is very easy for MQM to resort to violence.
This is why I say only a massive awami support for a new party can de-mafia the city.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:06 # -
its not first time MQM announce separation from govt.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:12 # -
May be they had over done this move...but right now I believe quaidkamazar when he says MQM has separated for good.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:14 # -
یہ سارا کچھ اس سال کے آخیر میں نئے انتخابات کیلئے کیا جا رہا ہے
؛-)
ف ج
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:22 # -
@QKM ... I further suggest that MQM should be ready to taste something bitter in Karachi .. A quick note is that Police has been ordered for high alert ... I don't know if Zulfi's revival is finally approved or not but if it happened....i hope you got what i wanted to say ...
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:25 # -
PPP kee mafahimat kee policy elections kay seasons se pehlay khatam hojaey gee aur PPP upcoming elections kay liyay pure pakistani style siasat pay utarr aaee gee.
Zardari upcoming elections jeetnaa chahtaa hai aur woh extreme darjay kee siaasi kameengee pay utar aaey gaa, however siasi kameengi is the real smarts and unfortunately no other politician have the same level of political acumen (or siasi kammengi) as Zardari does.
However, there is a big possibility of miscalculation on an over-confident Zardari's part.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:26 # -
آنے والے دنوں میں قاف لیگ بھی زرداری کو چھوڑ جائے گی ،
اگست کے بعد سارا کھیل سامنے آنا شروع ہو جائے گا
ہیں جی .... ہاں جی
ف ج
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:31 # -
You are rite Obaid bhai ... He will try not to leave any stone unturned, but you know such blunders are not chosen but are made to be chosen. Zardari & NS got some success in sending the establishment on back footings, but the advisers were working very hard. You see Abdul Rehman Malik was pivotal in the back of this reaction.
These politicians only worship chair and hence we have to wait what finally becomes the shape of new game.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:32 # -
ویسے ١٩٧٧ کی تاریخ دہرائی ہے زرداری نے
لیکن زرداری یہ بھول گیا کہہ چند سیٹوں پر جھرلو پھیرنے کا مطلب حکومت اور جان سے چھٹکارا بھی ہو سکتا ہے
تھوڑے لکھے کو زیادہ جانیں اور زیادہ غور و فکر نا کریں .. صحت کیلئے اچھا نہیں ہوتا
ہی ہی ہی ہی ہی
ف ج
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:37 # -
You are so naughty FJ :)
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 15:47 # -
Kiyani aur N-League kee dosti nahi hosakti. International community aur kuch hadd takk establishment ko current coalition suit karta hai i-e PPP + ANP + MQM + Q-League. Bare necessity PPP + Q-League se poori hojaati hai, laikin amreeki withdrawl kay time pay establishment ko aik anti-amreeka political force ziyada suit karay gee takay woh amreeka se achi tara maamla karr sakein.
is sliyay most likely PPP + Q-League kaa coalition banay gaa.
Agar Q-League chor jaati hai PPP ko this means establishment has something else in mind as Q-LEague = establishment.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 16:03 # -
زنگارو پائی جان
آپ کی پوڑہ نوازی کا شکڑیہ

ف ج
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 16:12 # -
Obaid Bhai: Establishment is no more ready to carry the burden of Q-league, plus the fact that Q-league was a temporary arrangement in principal. Now with the paradigmatic changes, establishment has to use the other tactics because in the presence of media, old strategies need new dresses.
Just now when I am writing these words, Ch. Shujaat has called to Altaf Hussein. You see Q-league has started feeling the heat.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 16:38 # -
I fear, MQM will withdraw their resignations. Pakistan need this criminal gang and blackmailer out of government.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 17:45 # -
Lat time MQM left due to Zulfiqar Mirza but they pretended it was due to petrol prices.
This time they also resigned, wondering if the reason is AJK elections or something local and domestic.
AJK election is not a small issue either, it was a question of whole 2 seats.
Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 21:03 # -
new stage show/drama
new demands
london expenses grow up
so so
after 3 years mqm leadrs guess zardari play with them
all for just 1 seat of azad kashmir wow
now need demands fullfill against seatPosted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 21:52 # -
I think MQM will be back yet again and work for the same salary. PMLN is not receptive to them. Unless PMLQ quits, PPP Govt can survive. MQM is badly hooked to power. They have nowhere to go.
Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 1:53 # -
The 'sources' on the street are saying this is final goodbye.
Also, everyone is apprehensive that next few days/months will be very bloody. Zulfi Mirza, Police force, and ANP versus MQM. Not good for Karachi.
MQM had this planned that's why they playing nice to Rangers and Army. Rangers presence would allow some sort of protections to MQM.
Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 4:50 # -
MQM has nothing to do with Kashmir election.
Possible secret reasons for this 6th time separation may be are1. Restore local body setup,to get local government ministry.
2.To get thousands of acres of land near supper highway like Zulfqarabad.(In this regard PPP has already given 14 thousands of Acres land to MQM in karachi but they want more)
3.Merger of community police into sindh police.There are many more secret demands which PPP ia unable to fullfill.
Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 11:49 # -
he he he
100 baar rotha
100 baar muna
roop hain badaltay
Girgit kay
aur
MQM kay .Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 11:57 # -
For how many days this time........?
Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 15:14 # -
MQM separation from PPP Government = Zulfiqar Mirza CM + Shoiab Suddle type IG = damadam mast qalandar
Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 22:18 # -
he he he
chor aaya docait gaya.Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 6:29 #