PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties
MQM's successful Bhit Shah convention
(17 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 25 Dec 2010 17:33 #
All buthakhors, target killing death squads and their networks were activated to bring peoples in this gathering, to promote further their blackmailing. Nobody is taking political serious this kind of non serious gatherings shows and blackmailings.
Posted 1 year ago on 25 Dec 2010 17:50 # -
dil k behlaanay ko ghalib ye khayal acha hai
Posted 1 year ago on 25 Dec 2010 18:05 # -
I also heard about it...A big Jalsa right in the Heart of PPP home town i.e. Larkana......I heard this Jalsa was planned back till July 2010 but Postponed due to some unknown reasons could anyone confirm????
Posted 1 year ago on 25 Dec 2010 21:46 # -
اہلیان سندھ ہوشیار
قاتلوں کا ٹولہ بھٹ شاہ تک آ پہنچا
اب کسی کی خیر نہیں
اب ٹارگٹ کلنگ بھتہ خوری اغوا تاوان شروع ہو گاPosted 1 year ago on 25 Dec 2010 21:58 # -
What do you mean by 'successful' here?
According to what criteria,you have concluded it was successful?Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 6:40 # -
successful is what many senior political analysts and journalists are calling it
and it was successful because mqm was able to bring a massive crowd of locals to the convention. mqm was able to make waves in the political arena and consequently, politicians are talking about it..... nawaz sharif is talking about mqm in his today's stage performance with the same old stale dialogues... ppp's statements have become a bit more un-reconciliatory..things are changing slowly and gradually for the better
G.A MQM
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 10:01 # -
as a general citizen of pakistan i comments that,
speach about against goverment sitting people in goverment policies and members.
if goverment wrong policies wrong why with goverment why not go against goverment
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 10:05 # -
Massive migrants, invaders had come and settled in Sindh first they fought many wars with locals and after couple of decades they become part of sindh.Urdu speaking people are not different one.
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 14:04 # -
The only positive from that Jalsa is that PeePeePee vote bank will shrink. Even though it will move from one evil to the other, but at least it will divide.
Now about numbers, you can rest assure that most, if not all, were either forcefully brought to the jalsa and/or went to Bhit Shah from Karachi.Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 14:27 # -
Well this bhit shah rally reminds me of another topic posted some times back..Here in this rally too chief absconding gangster Altaf bai is asking his hijacked and coerced participants if he should quit the governmment or not..
Interestingly even workers of fascist criminal gang MQM want Altaf Hussain to return to Pakistan. In a recent rally they chanted slogans that Altaf should return but they were instantly rebuffed and sternly silenced by local criminal leaders who asked them all to shut up and don't demand his return. Normally most people watching MQM's rally must have wonder been wondering if all the participant of MQMized rallies are hypnotized under a spell that makes them clap like Qawali singers after every nonsensical utterance made by that coward absconder in his typical demonic voice.Actually they are not hypnotized,its just that they are herded to and from their homes by notorious criminal unit terrorists who like Hitler's Nazi Germany's SS keep an eye on all the attendant and make them clap and raise slogans or silence them.
Altaf should be extradited to Pakistan, Even workers of fascist gang MQM agreePosted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 14:37 # -
@doctor
intrusting video thanks for sharing...i think its decided that the most coward politician(criminal) is altaf hussain...c benazir came back to pakistan she was a woman and was attacked in karachi when survived but she did'nt stop to move in the country thus proved altaf hussain aurton say bhi zyada buzdil aur kam himmat admi hay jo k admi kay he naam pay dot hay.....
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 16:05 # -
@Salaudin: In the latter part of your post you yourself admit that people were brought from outside into Bhit Shah and if that was the case then it nullifies the opening lines of the post in which you claimed that ppp vote bank will shrink.In an attempt to kill two birds with one stone you apparently failed to realize the self contradictions you were making in your post.
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 17:21 # -
@kash01
This what I said, "The only positive from that Jalsa is that PeePeePee vote bank will shrink. Even though it will move from one evil to the other, but at least it will divide.
Now about numbers, you can rest assure that most, if not all, were either forcefully brought to the jalsa and/or went to Bhit Shah from Karachi."
PeePeePee vote bank will "shrink" since "some" ("most" were either forced or brought from outside Bhit Shah which leaves "some") would probably get fooled by MQM.
Now, where is the contradiction ?
Next time, try to pay attention to the words instead of skimming through the post.Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 18:17 # -
Good job by MQM.
Apart from the political demonstrations, MQM needs to focus on the military aspect of our great movement.
Ideally, we must create a force like the STORM TROOPERS (STURM ABTEILUNG) to protect our people against the haters.
MQM warriors need to be prepared for more sacrifices and bloodshed that is unavoidable in the near future.
Just automatic rifles, grenades and explosives will not work. Eventually we would need tanks, APCs, RPGs, Artillery and even fighter aircrafts.
Muhajirs already dominate the NAVY. We can utilize the 76 mm guns of the frigates, as well as the HARPOON and C-802 missiles in LAND ATTACK MODE to support the ground forces.
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 21:05 # -
Your comment about "MQM warriors" and HARPOONs remind of a comment i made sometimes back about this fascist criminal gang and its 'warriors'..
In that Taliban story from Indian media they're calling MQM's leader Raza Haroon as Raze Harpoon(Missile) . Now MQM's terrorists have been quite innovative in using notoriously distinctive and dreadful aliases like Faheem Commando,Amjad TT,Shabbir alias Dhobi, Taqi Butt alias Mamu, Nadim, Asif alias Chitta ,Farooq Dada,Rehan Kana,Jawaid Langra,Hashim alias Tutal ,Sohail Pistol but this one Raze Harpoon (Missile) seems to take the cake..
Posted 1 year ago on 26 Dec 2010 23:50 # -
@Salaudin: Thanks for the clarification.
Posted 1 year ago on 27 Dec 2010 5:22 #