Please don't be offended I am Pakistani born and bought up out side Pakistan but I love Pakistan because it is my country and I am only first class citizen in Pakistan only.
But I believe Mr.Jinnah was not the best leader for Pakistan and our country's current situation proved me right.
I know that it was a good decision to separate but not as Mr.Jinnah planned. I wish …………………………………..
Thank You
Mr.Jinnah or Who?
(27 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 11:42 #
I would beg to differ to an extent of 30-70.
He was 30% wrong but 70% right.
He never asked for the division of population that caused over a million people dead.
He proposed that Hindus, Sikhs and Muslims should stay and keep on living at their homes even after the division of Land.
He was wrong where he accepted the division of Punjab and Bengal.
Morally he was one of the best political leader of his time.
Politically he made some mistakes.
Take him as a politician not as a prophet.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 11:53 # -
Jinnah was our best hope.He did not have a few good men to help him.The feudal lords did not give a damn about Pakistan.
If there was no Pakistan,Bukhalid the chances are you would be livining in India as a second class citizen instead of livinig abroad.You should be thankful to Jinnah.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:24 # -
@zia m
""you would be livining in India as a second class citizen instead of livinig abroad.You should be thankful to Jinnah. ""
There are around 160 million Muslims in Pakistan, around 150 million in India and around 130 million in BD.
Do you really think around 480 millions Muslims would be living as second class citizens in united India ???Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:39 # -
bhai log agar dam hai to i invite you all to mazar e quaid tomorrow and say this! 14" screen please also note that as per pakistan penal court there is a severe penalty for bashing against pakistan and founders of pakistan.you can be declared as traitor and court can even award death penalty!
please also note any electronic evidence can also be taken
as real evidence against the accuser(CYBER ACT LAW 2008) for any offensive remarks against pakistan you can email or contact FIA or ministry of interior of pakistan.You complain will be treated official police report against the accuser .More details are available on their website.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:44 # -
No.A bloody civil war would have ensued resulting in several small states after slaughter of millions of people.
Sorry i feel that way.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:44 # -
Right now 160 million Muslims are living as third class citizens in Pakistan.
(I don't blame Mr. Jinnah for this situation).
Too much dependency upon allusions and myths could bring any nation to a miserable living conditions.
Through education, knowledge and wisdom, even a small minority could achieve the status of First Class citizen.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:52 # -
@Moderator + Admin
This guy 'Ijay' is unnecessarily creating fuss here !
He was using multiple IDs, and i'm wondering why he's been allowed again to post comments ????Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 12:56 # -
The truth is that IJay left us momentarily as he felt frustrated of, Pakistan and Muslim bashing here, but now he is back again with his obvious 'patriotic rhetoric'. I believe he will not use this reference of the cyber act law 2008 because, people say 'deewaron key bhi kan hotey hain'!
@Red-Scorpion
Let us see what Mr.IJay has for us. I believe while he was away, he did worked on some very serious issues that he will post very shortly, here!Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:18 # -
@semirza
"""Let us see what Mr.IJay has for us. I believe while he was away, he did worked on some very serious issues that he will post very shortly, here! """
Mirza Sb, I think you missed what 'serious issue' he has already posted, pls check it yourself and enjoy !
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:25 # -
@semirza
"""The truth is that IJay left us momentarily as he felt frustrated of, Pakistan and Muslim bashing here"""
I think below is the reason, why he left :)))
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lets-have-vote-do-we-want-indians-on-this-forum-or-not/page/3
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:27 # -
@semirza
Another masterpiece from Ijay :)))
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/top-enemies-of-pakistan-or-islam-check-thier-names
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:29 # -
@Red-Scorpion
I am conveying a message my way. Tnanks to you, you have highlited the real issues in a better way, and as expected. I hope Mr. Ijay will understand.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:31 # -
ALL INDIANS
FIRST FIGHT AGAINST SWINE FLU! THINK ABOUT PAKISTAN LATER! LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:33 # -
@IJay
Do you have something positive for us? What kind of behaviour is this? Being a patriot is a good thing but in the process don't part from rational behviour!Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:37 # -
hATE FOR INDIA! IS IN MY BLOOD! SEMIRZA!
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:39 # -
SEMIRZA! ARE U FORMER ARMY OFFICER? SOME ONE TOLD ME!
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:40 # -
WHY YOU LEFT ARMY? PESAY NAHI MLTAY THAY KIYA!
FOR YOU INFO WHEN I TOOK THIS OATH!
I WILL PROTECT MY COUNTRY PAKISTAN FROM OUTSIDE AND INSIDE
I WIIL PROTECT BOTH LOGICAL AND TERRITORIAL BOUNDARIES OF
PAKISTAN AT ANY COUNTRY!I THINK YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN ARTICLE 244 NOT ME!
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:43 # -
@semirza
This guy has certainly gone mad in his effort to become the most Patriotic Pakistani :))))
He needs to consult with a psychiatrist in order to return to normalcy or else his Indian-phobia may lead him to a mad-house !!!Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:47 # -
ABAY BHAG YAHAN SA! RED SCORPION! GO ANS SAY ALL bs ON RAODS OF PAKISTAN! YA KIA BOLTA HAI!
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:48 # -
hahahahah :)))
@All
This guy needs immediate psychiatric help, is ther anyone who can help him come out of his Indian-phobia :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:50 # -
just take care of india you have left wurna wo bhe le lengai!
bas ek machis chahiye INDIA ke liyePosted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:51 # -
Comment deleted.
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:52 # -
Gulzar's movie 'machis' is no doubt a masterpiece !
Nothing happened in India due to 'machis' :)))Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:54 # -
@JJ Khan
You see how your brethren behaves in a very civilized manner ??
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:55 # -
@semirza
No need to close the thread, just delete irrelevant comments pls !
Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:57 # -
@IJay
I got paid there, and I am getting paid here as well. What ever I was there (you may have not even be born than, to be very true), or I am here, is not in anyway connected of me being a forum member. However you do not seem to be the same IJay at all, and since your return I have noticed you have regretfully lost all sense of respect as well.
I think also, and as the others have requested to close this thread, thanks to IJay! I am closing this thread.Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:01 #