Mulla's inter-view....

(31 posts)
  1. Timeline:

Nations collective mind is being wrapped around this firestorm of "beech chowk ke handi phootna" by ex spook master Brigadier (R) Imtiaz Ahmad. Month of Ramadan but the factory of rumors is ever active........There is always a central figure in today's formal macro dramas of political stage. This time its against all parties, all parties....I say. Including the invisible masters of Pakistan, Army.

Listen to Nakam Doctor Shahid Masood's show and hear the deep sighs of ex Gen Tariq Pervez, how he slumdogs Musharraf and confirm Benazeer's statement where she said Musharaf was suspicious of being a member of MQM even back when he was a Bridgadier ......these two dots connect very well, but as a nation attitude, we do not really belive the politicians when they say the same things as the Brigadier Imtiaz is now saying....anyways...

here are two dots to be connected....

The latest unleashing of Brig Imtiaz in the media was done by Dr Danish on his program "Sawal yeh hai"....but turn the pages of time a few chapters back and notice that our ever famous Rauf Kalasra , yes indeed Rauf Kalasra was the one to polish and represent brig imtiaz in the media by the story of this title : Brig Imtiaz: how a jilted lover saved Pak Nuclear Program......does it ring a bell...yes and this was that brig imtiaz.....who told a detailed story of a memon women ......and this launching pad was made available by Rauf Klasra was confirmed by Brig Imtiaz in an interview with a homosexual looking host called Faisal Qureshis interview of 27th Aug 2009 towards the end of the program...

Rauf Klasra is famous to have backdoor and sidedoor connections with current prime minister of deep child like playfullness level.....Since pkpolitics steped on the tail of Rauf Klasra for being involved indirectly in the death of a scholar via emotional trauma and his plot greed....and now a media toofan of political corruption of archeological level going back 20 years and involving alligators like Altaf Hussain...is this a trick being played on the awam this time.....the snowball effect it is having on the attention of our nation might be a masking effect ......beware of greed centered Rauf Klassra....

In the video, on the 34th minute...Brig Imtiaz mentions Rauf Klassra by name and here is the link to watch the whole program.

PS:

this was written before and posted today.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:16 #
  2. msohail83

Klasra is in London to file a lawsuit against pkpolitics.

He says if Imran could win a lawsuit against Botham, why can't I? LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:21 #
  3. If geniuses like Imtiaz are running the show in ISI than we are doomed and ruined. The question how did he rise so high when there are so many capable people in the army amazes me.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:23 #
  4. Yaar, if you put all the shows of brig Imtiaz together, and watch them end to end you will come to conclusion that this guy was merely doing what he was told to do by Army Chief!

I have not seen his personal input anywhere, he is quoting and he is giving evidence, and plus put major Amir's interviews with doc shah id and watch them, you will see these guys were screwed by politicians....and they are now exploding!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:27 #
  5. msohail:

thats true, here is the link

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/aug2009-daily/31-08-2009/col5.htm

and Haroon Rasheed also mentioned the same...they have ganged up on pkpolitics...

but Ghulam Mustafa is brave.......:)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:30 #
  6. msohail83

He mentioned abt a lawsuit that geo already has filed against PkP. I wonder what that's all about?? Is it to do with their videos being recorded by these guys or something else?

I used to record and post some videos on youtube from different channels and guess what, only geo had problems with video sharing. They complained to youtube about copyright violation and got them removed. LOL

No other channel has that much time but geo does ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:33 #
  7. revenue is the main thing...

its a business thats why .......

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:34 #
  8. The Oligarchy that is ruling Pakistan is very crafty. They have held the power for a very long time and are willing to do with ease the worst possible thing imagined in order to hold it. Imtiaz and his likes should be court marshaled with the Chief giving him the orders. I doubt that he is a born again good citizen setting the record straight. This guy and his masters are up to some mischief.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:34 #
  9. If I remember correctly, in a book by Nixon which was quoted by Hameed Gull on TV, that when the "time nears death, Muslims become brave".....something to this effect which was reworded by Orya Maqbool Jan the only paan eating pathan in media, said, is omar mein qabar yaad sab ko a jati hai, in the ary channel program by a domesticated animal called Malik from the farm of ARY..:)

but I am watching this episode very carefully and giving full benefit of doubt to Brig Imtiaz so far everyone is trying to "character assasinate" him which is a typical counter measure, is ka kirdar mashqooq kar do takay is ka dawa bhi mashkook ho jaye! simple shia technique ....

but I am playing close attention and i am also asking my internal affairs links spread over the three continents about him and they are saying that he is telling the truth ....and he trusts the Chief Justice that no one can punish him as long as Chief Justice is in power thats what prompted him to open up and Rauf Klasra helped him....

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:39 #
  10. msohail83

There is more to this saga than meets the eye.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:48 #
  11. msohail83...

thats why collect evidence, as this episode of our politics will be very very "educational" for us.....i mean seriously...

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:49 #
  12. mulla
    I am a little cynical about the claims of a torturer finding god near his demise. Have you read the book a case of exploding mangos by any chance?

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:50 #
  13. lotaji:

I have worked with a criminal psychologist and I have seen this turn of personality thats why i give him a benefit of doubt!

during my work, I would see that a lot of criminals and tortures of such nature even ex officals, at some time broke down and turned around and were unstopable ...maybe he is diagnosed with some form of cancer....we do not know the internal motivation yet and our conspiratorial minds shoot off in many directions and you know we are mentally challenged nation....we yet to have to learn how to make a line....

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:53 #
  14. mulla
    That maybe the case but since the late Gen Tikka Khan is with his maker with ease I made the mistake of doubting Imtiaz. How can anyone be honest in our society? Don’t we have guidelines against that? Out of all people rauf kilasra encouraging honesty imagine that.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 14:59 #
  15. in our society there is honesty but its under a ton of lies and then another ton of suspicion and then another ton of unknowns....but its there as I have seen it...

after all you and me are honest ? arent we..thats why we get ridiculed by the religious monsters even on this forum!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:02 #
  16. msohail83

If you watch his face-off with Khar, you'll realize that Brigadier is not confident about a lot of things he's revealing.

khar posed some very legitimate and logical questions which Brigadier could not answer. It seemed more like a smear campaign than anything else. Don't u think?

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:02 #
  17. msohail83:

I actually think that he the birg made his point in a very gentlemanly manner and khar is the one who actually lost it and kept swearing at him..

can you identify the question which khar asked and the brig left ambigous maybe i can give you the reference exactly where he answered ...as I am becomeing obssesed with this saga and my attention is focused and i am keeping notes on this issue for a major story as an analyst on pkpolitics on this...

give me the question let me see ..

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:05 #
  18. msohail83

I can't remember them exactly but he did ask him why would saith Abid be paying him monthly if khar was a RAW agent he should have had plenty of money.

Secondly, the Army decided to put 7 officers behind the bars but let Khar free. How can you free someone if he's proven to have contacts with RAW?

There were a few more but I can't remember them exactly.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:09 #
  19. msohail83

Brigadier claimed to have unearthed this conspiracy but was dependent on stuff written by other generals in their books. That was bizarre.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:12 #
  20. Seth abid sheltered khar in London and also informed on him to the ISI. Seth abid was in bed with Zia while sheltering Khar at his apartment. Kher saved his skin by becoming an agent himself for the ISI. Seth Abid the gold smuggler has connections with the underworld in Germany and helped Pakistan with parts for nuclear weapons. Dr Qadir himself became an exporter of the technology. Looking for honesty in Pakistan is like searching for a virgin in a brothel. Excuse my French. This Imtiaz was convicted in court and his illegal assets were seized which were found to be more than his income and acquired through unscrupulous means. He got his assets back which were unfrozen due to the NRO.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:18 #
  21. sohail:

Khar was asking questions which intentionally did not fall in the "operational jurisdiction" of this Brigadier....

Brigadier said repeadetly even angry toned that, he was the one to "collect" the evidence and only collect the evidence and not the one to charge him....charges are set by "another" department....see this is where we need to pay attention....we will learn a great deal on the "framework" of our intel agencies you will be surprized that khar is an indian agent for sure just like barhamdagh bugti these days....

lota is very correct about seth abid...seth abid was a major operative and he was very loyal to Pakistan....and was allowed to smuggle stuff for counter economy for pakistan...

so please review the show and you will see that brig said that ask those who got the "evidence" and who stopped them from persecuting this indian agent...

2nd) point, classified documentation cannot be dragged onto a tv show, thats why the near closest references are being shown by the ISI officer....at least he is qouting others as a reference....khar also knows that the real evidence is not brought able to tv show thats why he was so upset when brig said that the price of this guy is "50 lakh"...and he agreed to ISI to work for anti nawaz in punjab.....

its all there just take notes and you will see, if you watch the show as entertainment then its no good...learn the framework of operations ...you will see who is lying

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 15:52 #
  22. msohail83

Watch today's episode of "Islamabad Tonight".

Malik interviewed Dr. Qadeer who totally rejected the jilted girl story of Brig Imtiaz.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 16:02 #
  23. dr qadeer does not have access to ISI level analysis....

and he is very protective of his hero ship..and severely refuses to let anyone else take any credit of this ........

his information is limited cause he was busy building it not protecting it!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 16:18 #
  24. msohail83

Mulla, He may not have access to ISI, but he enjoyed good relationship with top brass. We're talking about early 90's. I'm pretty sure they would have shared info with him had such thing happened. don't u think?

Watch his show btw. It was an interesting one!

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 16:44 #
  25. Anonymous

QA Khan is a cheap ****. He can not be trusted and must not be taken seriously.

Bhutto was hanged. Shareef was exiled, BB was kicked out, Altaf sustained operation clean-up. None of them and yes, none of them threatened to public national secrets but this cheap **** named AQ Khan keep on threatning going public with national secrets because he is not allowed to attend his grand daughter's gradation ceremony???

Basically what QA Khan is saying is that let me attend the graduation ceremony or I will public all nation's secrets and whatever happens to the country as a result is not my damn business because I have done a lot to the country by running nuclear program.
    Is it only me or you all can see the cheap mentality of this man??

Just look at newspapers. How many times have we revelead the story of Pakistani nuclear program??a tleast a dozen times. I mean comeon.

He has become a toxic liability to the nation rather than an asset. Best way to deal with this man is to let him run some educational istitute or research lab or something.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 16:58 #
  26. i dont think so, remmber there is a rule in military called "need to know basis"....

I will watch this, does anyone have a link for the program called "jirga"..

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 17:09 #
  27. DoubleU

this stuff is so Double O Seven (007)

http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=22396

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 17:38 #
  28. spook dramas are always have an certain flavor of the ingridient called "fantasy"...

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 18:12 #
  29. NNL

Mullay i have another theory.

**** had always 2 supporters in the Army Imitaz and Arif. ( who was accquited in the GHQ and the Civil Court)

However if you did really listen to the next program by nakam Doctor then you would have understood that he did ask some interesting questions.

NS knew about this all and this is coming from his camp.

Journalists being exposed ( one site)
    The one Site becomes the defender of NS or his mouthpiece
    Imitaz and Arif both claim NS to be the "Man" of the Nation
    But 2 disgruntled Journalists teamup with 2 disgruntled ex services officers

Can it be said that its an answer to the conspiracy by ****

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 6:33 #
  30. zingaro

Mulla .. I also watched the show and feel that Khar was more logical than Birg. Khar raised very logical questions which Brig was certainly unable to answer.

E.g, when Brig said that his duty was to only collect evidence and not to trial him. Should we accept this childish statement when we all know what our agencies do in reality with the people they arrest. What a **** if they talk about trial. Just imagine how many people are still in the custody of agencies and have we heard ever about a trial?

Secondly, if for a moment we agree with Brig that he collected evidences and reported go GHQ, then what should we assume that the whole top command was also traitor after knowing this very truth that Khar had RAW connections?If Brig's evidences were true then its means all corps commanders, and President of Pakistan, were involved in keeping Khar alive..a RAW agent ??? And it is also a known fact that Khar was not a strong and prominent leader of Pakistan. If agencies did not bother Bhutto who was a real leader then who is Khar ?

Brig again and again quoted other people and remained busy in reading books..

I have read the book "My feudal lord" and besides that have met someone who personally knows about Khar while he was governor, hence, my sympathies are not with Khar. But if i am asked to neutrally analyze that show of Dr. Danish, i must say that Khar clearly outwitted Brig.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 11:38 #
  31. guys....

media has decided to side with the politicians so that democracy stays strong...

anyone who is going to defend the brig or create a hero out of the agencies will be punished!

so lets keep watching!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 14:36 #