Mush insults national hero in his speech.....this time Dr Qadeer Khan

(38 posts)
  1. 1lhr

Mush in his next speech insults another national hero Dr AQ Khan (again). In his speech in Berlin he said 'Mr. Khan is a characterless man'. This is few days after passing insulting personal remarks on twice elecetd PM of Pakistan.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/latest-news/2397.htm

He also accused "international community of courting India for strategic deals, while treating Pakistan as a rogue state".....................btw Pakistan and India were treated equally by international community before Mush took over. Thanks to Mush we are now treated as rogue state?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:31 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This dispute should be resolved, once and for all, in the court of law of this nation, as per standards of justice of Islam.

ALL talk 'idle speculation', this talk in our society over this trivial subject is non-productive, it is worthless.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:33 #
  3. toamin

also don't miss his another 'bold' statement:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/10/101005_musharraf_kashmir.shtml

making too many enemies, not a good politician :)

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:34 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: Kashmir is;

(1) unfinished business between India and Pakistan, according to plan of 'separation' of Indian subcontinent in 1947

(2) 'disputed' territory between Pakistan and India

That means anyone from Pakistan has the legal right to do whatever we want in order to acquire it.

India hasn't given people in Indian held Kashmir the right of self determination. There is no blame on Mr. Musharraf even if he or Pakistan Army trained people to fight in Indian held Kashmir. None of it is illegal under any local or international law, also as per UN resolutions.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:38 #
  5. toamin

mr. khan

i don't think you realize the implication of that 'bold statement'

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:43 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: On the contrary, I understand perfectly.

If majority of people of this world want to be irrational or unjust, nothing can stop them from being irrational or unjust, not even hiding our 'legal' 'right' to do what we need to do in the context of Kashmir.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:46 #
  7. naseemkhanan

He understands perfectly. This is the reason he is so perfect to derail any topic and divert it to his own fantasies.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:51 #
  8. change_is_close

i think he just wants to stay in the news, otherwise, no wise Pakistani politician would make such a statement about Dr. Khan, even if he believed so.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 14:54 #
  9. GOOGLE

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-11474618

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:17 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Kalmago: I get the feeling you agree with that which Mr. Musharraf did in context of Kashmir, during his rule ?

Are you satisfied with the output ?

We/Muslims are living in a fantasy land thinking the west will accept us as Muslims. No they won't. Its not just Jihad that they want you to stop. In-fact they won't stop untill you become exactly like them. We get this lesson from Islam's scriptures, and we have seen more than enough example of it in real life.

So, what's your point ? Are you trying to hide the fact that we Muslims do Jihad to live another day ? Are you trying to say, your 'scared' of death ?

P.S. The truth will surface sooner or later. It can't be hidden for long. And no one in this entire world can run away from truth, no matter what they do.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:26 #
  11. naseemkhanan

Bahut khoob. Feeling ki baat choro. Aap apni aadat key mutabaq karhao main apni lucchi chorey jao bus yahi sahi hai. Doosron ki aap ko parwah kub say honey lagi?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:32 #
  12. naseemkhanan

Hum musharraf our us jaison key sar per sou jootey martey hain.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:34 #
  13. rehanahd

When thugs define morality this would happen...

What a statement from a characterless Mush... Dr Qadeer has given something big to this nation but what about Mush...a ultimate gift of Zardari on his disgraceful departure...

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:37 #
  14. rehanahd

May be for mush character is womanizing, drinking and selling own nationals to Americans...

If this is a criteria then definately Dr A Q Khan is a characterless man:)))

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:38 #
  15. Wasn't he talking about the possibility of a coup only a few days back? What's with this man. He doesnt sound normal to me.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 15:54 #
  16. From what I've been able to gather about P. Musharraf, he hasn't the least intention of coming back to Pakistan. All this hullabaloo is so he can make as many enemies as possible and then, using that as a pretext, he'll be able to apply for political asylum in GB in high hopes of being granted it as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 16:17 #
  17. d0ct0r

The more he speaks, the more we see the true face of this imbecile man.Like @change said he just wants to stay in the spotlight of international media by giving outrageous and idiotic statements one after the another,he is just telling them what their ears want to hear..speaks volumes about where his loyalties lie

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 16:22 #
  18. 1lhr

"What's with this man. He doesnt sound normal to me"

No he is always 'normal' on the 'day' depending what he had as a drink that day!

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 16:32 #
  19. shimatoree

At the risk of sounding like a heretic-

Musharraf has the freedom of speech in England.
    He can say what he wants to say.
    We do not know what his motives are- we can only guess.
    If he is giving these speeches- well let him do that.
    If he is lying- what else is new. Zaradri and Nawaz Shareef do it all the time too.
    If he is doing it to get assylum- well do you blame him ? what would YOU do if you were in his situation.

My own view is that his speeches are directed towards a very simple goal-

to get invited by as many organizations as possible to speak for 100,000 pounds per speech.

Let us not forget that a lot of people go to his speeches for entertainment and enjoyment just like people watch AZIZI in Hasbe Haal.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 16:46 #
  20. shimatoree

And Musharraf is laughing all the way to the BANK with the money.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 16:46 #
  21. Agreed, shimatoree. Let's just say it's a combination of motives, but not one of them has anything to do with the future of Pakistan and Musharraf's return to this country.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 17:08 #
  22. 1lhr

Bolta Pakistan was right today on this Pee mush has sold Pakistan yet again today particularly his remarks blaming Pakistan Army of training Kashmiris, it is like registering a fake FIR against Pakistan in an International Police Station

the shameless dog pee mush should be dragged on the streets of Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 22:11 #
  23. quaidkamazaar

I would like to see a video clip of this and in what context he is saying this.

But if its really true, I think its a disgusting comment!

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Oct 2010 22:34 #
  24. junaid

musharf ko chahe kai AQ khan ki baat ko yaad rukhy warna logh is ko maar maar kar iss ki chamree wardi bhi noch lain gai

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 0:00 #
  25. zeshaan

Court marshal,This sob.
    For rest of his life,stop paying pension and other benifits to this SOB,and bare him and his
    remaining family members for entring Pakistan,confiscate all his properties ,belonging in

Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 0:16 #
  26. toamin

he is just trying to hijack media as much as possible to make his launch successful, his tactic of occupying media is having a little success, but the impact is totally negative and going to backfire right on his face because he is spitting towards sky and has to wait to get the spit right back on face.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 3:37 #
  27. toamin

who is aslam sukhera, does anyone know?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 6:00 #
  28. recent pearls of wisdom , delivered by ex military dictator . shows very well , how sincere is he ,with the country and countrymen?
    he has became blind for the power lust .
    i surprise , who are the people he is banking upon?
    army is not gonna support an ex army man ,who is constantly breaching the oath he took while getting highest army designation .
    people who were with them , as Q leaguers , he has already rejected them .
    people out of Nawaz or PPP he may get hold of a few ,whop loves to be sold out .
    people from face book ?
    is he mad to bank on facebook ?
    where an individual has 6 to 7 accounts ?
    where is the rule , that if u have to curse Mush , u have to be the registered member of the fan club?
    what a big loser is he ...

as long as Dr. Khan is concerned .
    Mush is saying stupidest things about his character ,just to prove his wrong deed of making the hero embarrassed in front of the whole world .

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 6:44 #
  29. 1lhr

The only thing that applioes in Mush's case is ......NO: 6!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 9:46 #
  30. Truthlover

Musharaf was an answer to our national sins, the presidency of Zardari proves that we are rolling downhill.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 10:57 #
  31. shimatoree

Why don't we hold the person who made Musharraf possible?

It is nawaz sharif or his father who decided that he ought to be c in c.

As yet nawaz sharif is the most popular leader today.

Does that say something about us ? And we are mad at what Mush is saying.
    Is nt he saying what his masters want him to say.

And his masters agents are ruling Pakistan today.

So why all this hue and cry about a puppet

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 12:38 #
  32. shirazi

@simatoree

Nawaz Sharif made him COAS among the available options. He didn't give him commission and promoted him to Brigadier level. His interaction may have started with him after that. Why not blast the system within Army that promotes leaders like him and Ayub, Zia, Yaha, Hameed Gul, Aslam Beg, Fazle Haq and countless others?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 13:01 #
  33. yes, promotion of Mush was Nawaz's fault .
    and he has got the punishment for so on October 12th, 1999.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 13:28 #
  34. shirazi

How exactly was it PM's fault? Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif picked the safest (one who was least likely to pack up civilian setup) and yet they did. Others based on intelligence were even worse. Shouldn't we blame PMA for producing these kind of leaders.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 14:05 #
  35. 1lhr

it wasnt a fault more like incorect judgement which any one can make in such scenarios....i.e either you get it right or not... no third option!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 14:11 #
  36. question 1 :Mush ko kon laya ?
    question 2: aur ussko kis ne bheja ?
    question 3: aur ab dobara kon launch kar raha hay ussay mussebat ko?

aagya tou yah tou jharr ka kanta ban kay lipatt jaye ga 10 saal kay liye .

yah mara jaye ga .

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 14:12 #
  37. Truthlover

Mush can never return to power, not even his bosses can accomplish this task. Politically he is all dead, so his physical death matters not!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 14:16 #
  38. 1lhr

Answer 1. those political leaders who supported his actions soon after 12 Oct and those awamunnas who distributed sweets when he took power by use of gun

Answer 2. Awami pressure with a lot oh help from lawyer/judiciary movement and political leaders

Answer 3. mot ka farishta!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Oct 2010 14:21 #