Mush says he is returning to Pakistan to be President again!

(175 posts)
  1. 1lhr

Pervez Musharraf "A time has come in Pakistan when we need to introduce a new political culture, a culture which can take Pakistan forward on a democratic path”
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-11269077

I hope his previous supporters and wellcomers (which include amongst many others, Sherafghan, Wasi Zafar, Sh Raheed, Chaudries of Gujrat, Maulvi Fazlu, JI, MQM and IK) dont support and wellcome him this time!

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 14:11 #
  2. shimatoree

Musharraf has no chance.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 15:07 #
  3. Flomar

Soch hai uski
    Pakistani bashaour qoum hain

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 17:42 #
  4. Anwer Kamal

Who will provide him uniform?

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 17:53 #
  5. @Flomar

Waqai barhi hi Bashaour Quom hai Pakistani...Zardari jaisa Sadar jis Quom k pass hu us ka Shaur khudhi dikh jata hai...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 17:58 #
  6. Flomar

@ gazi
    have some faith
    aaj eid ki namaz ma dua karni thi naa
    ki hai to qubool bhi ho gi

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:00 #
  7. Flomar

@ AK gud question

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:00 #
  8. @Flomar

Inshallah Dua Qabool hojaigi magar Duawoon say agar kuch ho raha huta tu ajj Sailaab ata hi kyun....Bhai Allah Taalah nay humay Knowledge di k kis tarhan sailaab say bacha ja sakta hai pakistan mai magar humnay Allah ki di huwi Knowledge ka kia kia???Ab Allah jis tareqay say madad kar sakta hai Kar raha hai magar humara haal yeh hai k hum Allah ki Ungli pakarh k kaam karnay waloon hain tu aisay haal mai Allah kaisay Madad karega???

BTW KBD ko dubara Musharraf nay hi Zinda karnay ki koshish ki thi apnay Daur mai...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:08 #
  9. Flomar

WOW bht koshish ki
    pahly zakham laga laga k sab ka trust khatam kiya from the back stage phir kahata hai k bhai i tried aapka hi ALLAH Hafiz hai
    nd awam ba shaour hai leader banny ko koi tayyar nai thats a seperate topic
    nd aap apni jaga kaam karo ma apni jaga
    kahin to pohonchen gy naa

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:16 #
  10. shafiq12

Gazi123

Both Mushraff and Zardari Are Corrupt. In the age of Zardari we face a Flood,

In the age of Mushraff We faced a horrible Earthquake.

The mushraff himself proved as the traitor of Islam.

But i can't understand ur love for Musraff, Give me some reason? Why

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:23 #
  11. @Flomar

Bhai mera Musharraf nay jo bhi kia lakin Hazar gunah Behtar tha ajj k Politicians say han us nay Ghaltiyan kin yeh baat aur hai magar phir bhi uska daur aur ajj ka daur aur agar yeh bhi nahi tu 1990s k daur ki aik aik Govt. ko bhi Combine karkay Musharraf k daur say compare karo khud hi Jawab mil jaiga...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:24 #
  12. Flomar

nawaz na kamazkam atom bomb to diya tha
    mush na to blak watr sa nawaaza hai

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:26 #
  13. @super soldier

So if Pakistan faced a Horrible Earthquake does that make Musharraf responsible???Talking about Corruption then tell me a single Corruption case against Musharraf in the court despite we have Musharraf's worse hater PMLN incharge of Public Accounts Committee and also Zardari's favorites working for NAB...The Bottomline is that he was not one man show in Pakistan he also had his own team and you know who were his team so dont blame him for what ever done by Choudery Baradran...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:28 #
  14. Flomar

aww come on!! choudrys were his puppets dude
    every1 knows dat!!

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:32 #
  15. Anwer Kamal

I am sorry .The chairman PAC is a man of Establishment.
    When N$ was in jail,He was at his home.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:34 #
  16. @Flomar

Atom Bomb ki baat kartay hu tu yeh 1984 mai hi Ban giya tha bas tajarba karna tha jo Nawaz Sharif k daur mai India k Bomb ki RETALIATION mai kia giya...Aur han Nawaz k har decision k pechay hamesha Fauj ka hi hath raha hai 1990s ki Govt. mai yeh bhi unka hi danda hoga Nawaz ko...

Blackwater???Bhai mera yeh baatain Comic Book mai chaptin hain jis ka naam hai Nawa-e-Waqt...Haqeeqat mai yeh sirf Taliban ko bachanay k liye SCAPGOAT hai baqi kuch nahi...bas kuch logoon ka kaam hi Conspiracy thoeryan nikalna hai unhi ki ijaad hai "Blackwater in Pakistan"

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:34 #
  17. @Flomar

Yes they were but Musharraf wasnt controlling their each and every move by some remote Control...They had also got their own hands dirty having nothing to do with Musharraf...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:36 #
  18. shafiq12

Gazi123

Open ur eyes prepare for stats

GRAVE CRIMES OF MUSHARRAF REGIME

From stupid decisions like day time saving scheme to the arrogant measures of mutilating the Constitution, it is a long list of the black deeds of Musharraf regime. However, the recent report of the US Central Command (CENTCOM) on "Effects of Operation Enduring Freedom on Economy of Pakistan" has exposed two grave crimes committed by this regime.

1. It has been telling lies about the extent of surrendering national interests.
    2. It continues to dish out fake statistics about the state of national economy.

This fact sheet aims at making the nation aware of the details and implications of these misdeeds.

Musharraf's Deception

In his televised address on September 19, 2001, General Pervez Musharraf told the nation that he had agreed to provide only use of airspace and logistic support to the United States for military operation against Afghanistan. He said: "Trust me. I will not disappoint you and there will be no compromise on Pakistan's security and sovereignty." That was a gross misstatement bordering on blatant lie, and a masterpiece of deception. He had actually accepted the devastating seven US demands that US Secretary of State Colin Powell put to him on telephone.

The prompt willingness with which Musharraf accepted these demands surprised Powell, who elatedly reported his success to the National Security Council meeting in the next room. But no body in Pakistan knew that Musharraf had not merely compromised but in effect surrendered the nation's security interests and sovereignty to the imperial interests of the United States.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:38 #
  19. Flomar

@soldier
    well said dude

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:41 #
  20. shafiq12

Gazi123

The crimes of Musharraf are very simple:
    1. Dismantling of the Shari’ah.
    2. Killing Muslims who want to enforce Shari’ah in an Islamic manner.
    3. Siding with the Kafireen in fighting the Muslims that want Shari’ah.

Just one of these crime can made a man **** and he is really ****.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:41 #
  21. naseemkhanan

His current abode in London, a safe haven for vagabonds, convicts, cowards and failures like him suits him and is safe too.
    He should be extended a job as a media spokesperson for AN International Secretariat regarding his servitude to them and in memory for old times’ sake.
    Khoob guzrey gi jo mil baithain gay baghourey do!

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 18:55 #
  22. @super soldier

Lolzzz...Now you have Objection on Day Light saving as well...I dont think it was done to HARM Pakistan anyways he couldnt able to Achive his Targets because THEIR WASNT Much Power Crisis in Pakistan back then so PUBLIC AWARENESS was the problem....Ok I accept that he manipulated with constitution but Million Dollar Question is who declare him LEGITIMATE in 2003???So single out him amongst the rest is UNFAIR to me...Now you talk about Operation Enduring freedom which has been STARTED BY OBAMA administration AFTER HIS DEPARTURE so what Connection you are making it from Musharraf???

1. National Interest???You mean those Banned Outfits and Taliban were our National Interest who are killing Pakistani Civilians...Or those talibans were our NATIONAL INTEREST for whom Each city of Pakistan could have been BOMBED...

2. You mean that those statistics were his own Created???My friend go to WB, IMF and other INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTIONS for Economic Regulation cause those were NEUTRAL statistics to follow...

Talking about his September 11 Allowing Military and Logistic's Speech is concerned then as you yourself said that he said he wont compromise any thing against Pakistan and its Sovereignty then How many Times USA did any Drone Attacks in Pakistan???How many Times USA troops Enter our Territory for Hunting Taliban in his period???And Talking about Pakistan's National Interest then it was always China so how many times China were Ridiculed with Pakistan throughout Musharraf's period???

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:05 #
  23. Flomar

@ Naseem "Khub guzrey gi jo mil baithain gay baghourey do! "
    AAALaaaa

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:06 #
  24. And now for Super Soldier's second post....

1. When was SHARIA was there in Pakistan on the first Place which Musharraf Dismantlement????

2. You mean those Taliban who kill even more CIVILIANS in Pakistan in the name of Islam were those fighting for Sharia???

3. Oh so everyone is Kafirs and Taliban and those banned outfit which Musharraf took care of are Muslims who wants to implement Sharia....

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:09 #
  25. shafiq12

gazi 123

Musharraf's financial wizard Shaukat Aziz tried to hide his embarrassment, and true to his habit of spinning tall tales, told reporters in Islamabad on May 30, 2003 that the CENTOM estimate was not based on facts, and that actually Pakistan had lost only one billion dollars. But Dawn quoted same day an officer of his ministry saying that "Pakistan planned to seek $8 to 10 billion from the United States as further compensation for the losses it suffered for cooperating with coalition forces during the US-led assault on Afghanistan."

So what is he so fearful of regarding Shari’ah?

According to BBC, this would happen if Shari’ah is implemented

Religious police would patrol the streets in Afghanistan, forcing women to adhere to a strict

dress code and men to pray and grow their beards, among other things.

This is what the Kuffar and Murtadeen fear: Morality and the Haqq prevailing. They are afraid of following the Khilafah of ‘Umar ibn al-Khattab (radiyallahu ‘anhu) since there was a religious police established by him. Musharraf knows that if he allows the bill to pass, then this love and practice for Shari’ah will grow very quickly across the Country and the Haqq would be enforced on the land. And if that were to happen, Musharraf knows well that he would become a target. Why? Because Islam says he would become a target. The Shari’ah would demand Musharraf to be brought to justice.

Gazi 123

If ur man musraff really love pakistan why he is not living in Pakistan, If his words "Pakistan hamari Jan Sab Se Pehlay Pakistan" are true than he choose his death with non believers

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:13 #
  26. @Naseem

Every leader in Pakistan went to abroad which are Ruling our country so why just single out them in all of them???The thing is that he is a BIG FISH for our Current Political setup as they know what he is still a THREAT to their Future plans that is why whenever he issued any Statement our Politicians left their all kind of Politics aside and Unite against him....this Attitude pretty much defines his Position in the Hearts and Minds of Politicians of Pakistan...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:15 #
  27. Flomar

@ Gazi
    quick question
    is
    in the line of fire= sab say pahly pakistan after being translated?

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:16 #
  28. shafiq12

Gazi123

1. When was SHARIA was there in Pakistan on the first Place which Musharraf Dismantlement????

He killed the people who are stuggling for Sharia in Lal Masjid

2. You mean those Taliban who kill even more CIVILIANS in Pakistan in the name of Islam were those fighting for Sharia???

I mean the Mujhideen of Afghanistan. He gave American the strategic help to kill our musilm brothers

3. Oh so everyone is Kafirs and Taliban and those banned outfit which Musharraf took care of are Muslims who wants to implement Sharia....

Not every one only those who fullfill these condition

Not every one only who fullfill these condition, and Musraff fullfill all these conditions

1. Dismantling of the Shari’ah.
    2. Killing Muslims who want to enforce Shari’ah in an Islamic manner.
    3. Siding with the Kafireen in fighting the Muslims that want Shari’ah.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:20 #
  29. shafiq12

Gazi 123

He violated this ayah of Quran

أَلَمْ تَرَ إِلَى الَّذِينَ يَزْعُمُونَ أَنَّهُمْ آمَنُواْ بِمَا أُنزِلَ إِلَيْكَ وَمَا أُنزِلَ مِن قَبْلِكَ يُرِيدُونَ أَن يَتَحَاكَمُواْ إِلَى الطَّاغُوتِ وَقَدْ أُمِرُواْ أَن يَكْفُرُواْ بِهِ وَيُرِيدُ الشَّيْطَانُ أَن يُضِلَّهُمْ ضَلاَلاً بَعِيداً

Have you not seen those (hypocrites) who claim to believe in that which has been revealed to you, and that which was revealed before you, and they wish to go for judgment (in their disputes) to the Taghoot, when they have been ordered to reject them? But the Devil wishes to lead them far astray. (an-Nisa: 60)

He go for judgment of his disputes to America (UN Non believers). He is really a man who worship white lords

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:23 #
  30. naseemkhanan

@Flomar
    In the line of fire means - On the butt side is mushy the beura bhand while the barrel points towards those who are targets in the line of fire (Pakistan and Pakistanis both)

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:26 #
  31. @super soldier

Oh my...Do you still believe on that Shoukat Aziz and his words when you have so much International Statistics available for your analysis???If you remember in 2003 Pakistan also got rid of IMF which BB and Nawaz Govt. had put Pakistan into...For those 8-10 Billion from USA then it was PLANNED Aid just like Kerry Loger bill which is planed for 5 years or so...Dont MIX that with the losses that Pakistan bear in 2003 alone as this was for Losses Pakistan Bear in the duration which that aid was given for....

Now you said about Sharia then arent Afghanistan is Enough for you to see what fruits those Taliban and their VERSION of Sharia has brought to Afghan people and Pakistan as well????Our Relations with all our Neighbors got strained and even Chinese also gave their side of anger when Talibans destroy Ancient Buddha Statue and Iran came very close to War with Taliban when they massacred Shia(Afghan Ethnic Hazara who are mostly Shia) during their March to kabul...They had enough brought Pakistan DESPLOMATIC problems and even got troubles with Muslim countries of the World as well so you expect they were fighting for Sharia???Just name me one Alim who declare them HOLY WORRIERS of Islam....

Talking about Musharraf really love Pakistan while living abroad then who created this Hard and fast rule that Pakistani living in Pakistan only loves Pakistan????Arent their so many Pakistani living abroad who love Pakistan as much as those who are living in Pakistan????You dont need to love Pakistan only when you are living in Pakistan...Love is your feeling that can be expressed anywhere in the World...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:31 #
  32. @super soldier

1. Lal Masjid Mullah was Fighting for Sharia???Thats great since he tried to Escape while wearing Burqa it EXPOSED his Version of Sharia very laud and Clear and if you ask for more then Umm-e-Hassan already said many things about that lal Masjid's Mullah planning if you are interested then I can share it as well....

2. Mujaheddin of Afghanistan who Massacred Shias while Marching for Kabul and who also did HORRIBLE things in the name of Islam...You mean they were fighting for Islam????

3. You have already posted those three Question and which I was quoting...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:39 #
  33. Flomar

@gaazi ur attempts to protect musharraf r feeble
    'Talking about..........................................world...'
    its not like he has sisters who need jahez.....so he has 2 earn for them
    he is a rich man......
    nd if hes the only choice......... he shud come back nd express his undying love nd devotion here

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:40 #
  34. @Flomar

In the line of Fire (is not equal to) Sub say Pehlay pakistan

In the line of Fire=Musharraf's Action till he wrote this book...

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:42 #
  35. Flomar

@gazi oooooooooooooooooooh THAT explains everything

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:43 #
  36. shafiq12

Gazi123

Oh my...Do you still believe on that Shoukat Aziz and his words when you have so much International Statistics available for your analysis???If you remember in 2003 Pakistan also got rid of IMF which BB and Nawaz Govt. had put Pakistan into...For those 8-10 Billion from USA then it was PLANNED Aid just like Kerry Loger bill which is planed for 5 years or so...Dont MIX that with the losses that Pakistan bear in 2003 alone as this was for Losses Pakistan Bear in the duration which that aid was given for....

U are digging a trap for ur selves, what u do mean, u mean shaukat Aziz was a Liar, If he is Liar than how he got the seat of financial Minister during Mushraff regime. It mean mushraff is also a Liar that he placed he Liar on the Rank of Financial Misniter.

Now you said about Sharia then arent Afghanistan is Enough for you to see what fruits those Taliban and their VERSION of Sharia has brought to Afghan people and Pakistan as well????Our Relations with all our Neighbors got strained and even Chinese also gave their side of anger when Talibans destroy Ancient Buddha Statue and Iran came very close to War with Taliban when they massacred Shia(Afghan Ethnic Hazara who are mostly Shia) during their March to kabul...They had enough brought Pakistan DESPLOMATIC problems and even got troubles with Muslim countries of the World as well so you expect they were fighting for Sharia???Just name me one Alim who declare them HOLY WORRIERS of Islam....

There is sharia in Afghanistan before 9-11. What is problem with the world why they made a game to attack on Afghanitan.

regarding ur question about the Statue of Budha. One Question please

1. Do u believe that Idol Worshiping is Haram.
    2. Do u believe in One God
    3. Do u believe in the messeage of Allah.

What is happening is Pakistan is not created by Taliban but Mushraff and his Alliance with Nato, The bombing of Pak army and Nato drones killed innocent people of Tribal Area. So what do u think they will not take revenge.

Talking about Musharraf really love Pakistan while living abroad then who created this Hard and fast rule that Pakistani living in Pakistan only loves Pakistan????Arent their so many Pakistani living abroad who love Pakistan as much as those who are living in Pakistan????You dont need to love Pakistan only when you are living in Pakistan...Love is your feeling that can be expressed anywhere in the World...

Mushraff Himself created these rules, he apply these rules on Beninzer and Nawaz Brothers and now these rules are applicable on himself (Jaisa Karo Gay Waisa Baro GaY)

If Mushraff honestly love Pakistan. Why he is afraid of Death. Why so many security measure inside and out side the Pakistan. Only a traitor will afraid of his death

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:46 #
  37. @Flomar

To be honest even I dont have any close links with Musharraf or any sort of emotional Attachment with him...I believe he is Better then the rest and many of his decisions were made by keeping the best possible Alternatives in mind but he made mistakes like one of the Biggest of them was Adlia issue....

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:46 #
  38. Flomar

@ gazi i didnt say anything about ur links with him
    i asked a question nd stated an opinion

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:53 #
  39. @super soldier

""U are digging a trap for ur selves, what u do mean, u mean shaukat Aziz was a Liar, If he is Liar than how he got the seat of financial Minister during Mushraff regime. It mean mushraff is also a Liar that he placed he Liar on the Rank of Financial Misniter.""

You mean Believing on International Statistics for fulfilling the CRITERIA of Neutral means lie???Then if this is what you think then yes Shoukat Aziz was a lier cause he presented Govt. statistics which is less chances of being Correct and needs verification from Neutral sources...

""There is sharia in Afghanistan before 9-11. What is problem with the world why they made a game to attack on Afghanitan.

regarding ur question about the Statue of Budha. One Question please

1. Do u believe that Idol Worshiping is Haram.
    2. Do u believe in One God
    3. Do u believe in the messeage of Allah.

What is happening is Pakistan is not created by Taliban but Mushraff and his Alliance with Nato, The bombing of Pak army and Nato drones killed innocent people of Tribal Area. So what do u think they will not take revenge.""

You mean whole World including Muslim countries were enemies of Taliban before 9-11 because they were implementing Sharia???Is that what you said isnt it???If that is true then when hazrat Umer(RA) not even a Dog was left hungry in his Khilafat and now compare that with those taliban who were bringing SHaria as they STARVE whole Country to death is that you call Sharia???During Khilafat Muslims Advanced themselves in Knowledge of the World like Science and especially Maths but in Taliban Afghanistan was most ILLITERATE country is that what you call Sharia???Just fulfilling requirement of Faith isnt Sharia its a lot more then that...So dont ever call those bunch of Savages called Taliban as implementing Sharia....

""Mushraff Himself created these rules, he apply these rules on Beninzer and Nawaz Brothers and now these rules are applicable on himself (Jaisa Karo Gay Waisa Baro GaY)

If Mushraff honestly love Pakistan. Why he is afraid of Death. Why so many security measure inside and out side the Pakistan. Only a traitor will afraid of his death""

right Musharraf created this rule isnt it???Their is LOT difference between going Abroad and LOOTING the country and then go abroad so this is the basic difference that apply both on BB and Nawaz Sharif...They looted the country and then went abroad while Musharraf didnt looted this country like they do he SHIFT the Power and then went abroad....

So you think that Honest people who love Pakistan dont scare???Let me tell you the Honest people who really love Pakistan are most COWARD people in Pakistan cause they never stand up against all those leaders who have CONSUMED Pakistan to its CORE....Its the Cowardness of Honest people who love Pakistan because of which Pakistan is still the most Corrupt country....

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 20:09 #
  40. @Flomar

It do explains alot as I told you that I am not anyway close to him so I cant Convince him to come back he will come back whenever its suits him the best....

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 20:13 #
  41. shafiq12

Ghazi 123

U are a Mushraff Lover let me call u MLs

,What happen with Kargil? What prompted these Generals, who imply that they are so well educated in the affairs of strategy and global issues, to take up an action like Kargil? Especially when Pakistan had recently conducted nuclear tests, had sanctions slammed on it, and was out of favour with both Europe and the U.S. Any idiot in those days would tell you that there would be no support for the Pakistani cause no matter how true we ourselves might believe the cause to be.

Musharraf launched the Kargil Operation knowing very well what the international reaction to this operation will be. But he still went ahead with it. Why? Wasn’t this action against the interests of Pakistan? What prompted him to do this, especially in such an inhospitable international political environment?

A general who took Pakistan almost to the brink of destruction now sits merrily in Islamabad proclaiming himself to be the greatest savior of Pakistan and no one questions him. In my view this is the biggest irony.

Is it that our Generals are warrior-like only when they are not in power and will do anything to discredit the elected government? But in the blink of an eye they become the embodiment of wisdom and rationality when they illegally take over power and then bend over backwards to avoid wars in order to save their plots, cushy jobs, and their iron grip on power. Musharraf could not come to Wahgah to salute the Indian PM. But all of a sudden he become statesman-like and was happy to salute every Tom, **** & Harry during his visit to India.

MLs never tire of reminding us - at least a thousand times a day - how Musharraf has saved Pakistan from utter destruction by making a U-turn on Afghanistan and siding with the U.S. It would be so very nice of them if they can also remind us-even if only once a day- how he brought us perilously close to an unnecessary all out war with India and had hundreds of innocent Pak Army soldiers killed in vain. Soldiers who were brothers, husbands, sons of ordinary Pakistanis. All this at a time when his own son was sitting pretty in Boston.

It would be interesting to hear from MLs why their favorite general took up Kargil action and why he had “no choice” but to go ahead with that operation?

Can MLs please explain to us what type of a “selfless visionary” would take such an unnecessary step? What was the great hurry to start a useless mini war? And can a man who happily sent hundreds of soldiers under his command to their deaths for his personal objectives and ulterior political motives ever be true and loyal to Pakistan and act in a selfless way?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 8:38 #
  42. @super soldier

So lets start once again now...You have written a while thing about Kargil but you havent mentioned that SAME type of Activities were also in Full swing in Kashmir when our Agencies were Planting people from Pakistan in order to do Jihad in Kashmir so why do you forget that????When Musharraf did the same thing you started Arguing about Musharraf and his Actions while do you people have any explanation of what our Agencies were doing in Kashmir despite they could get us Close to War????

For your more Clarification the kargil Operation was Conducted by NLI(Northern Light Infantry) which was NOT REGULAR division of Pakistan Army back then but it was like para Military division and in case their was any situation of War that could appear then it wasnt from Pakistan Military itself cause Military had nothing to do with NLI cause they didnt have much Control over them at that period....Another thing is that it wasnt Musharraf wjo asked to Fall Back the Troops but it was Nawaz Who asked to Fall back only because of USA pressure as Pakistan military Had no visible role in all that...

If you cant Explain what our Agencies were doing with Kashmir then why do you see Musharraf in all that???He did MISTAKES but also CALCULATED Mistakes which were less dangerous then the things that our agencies and those Politicians and SO CALLED Thakadaars of Islam have done to Pakistan....

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 8:59 #
  43. siddiqi73

Ghazi,

You MQM folks so in love with Musharraf!! FYI, it was the drunkard rascal himself who pleaded with Nawaz Sharif to go on D.C. yatra upon the advice of Anthony Zinni. You say that Pak Army had no role in the Kargil affair, it was Musharraf and a few like minded corrupt Generals with misplaced bravado who thought that they could kneel India in front of them by doing what they did. He has in fact very proudly catalogued the events of Kargil rather proudly in that piece of crap book called "In the Line of Fire."

Don't worry bro, at the end of the day both the corpses of Altaf and Musharaf would be dangling from the same rope.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 15:52 #
  44. @siddiqi73

Yes MQM supporters are also Supporters of Musharraf for s many reason as not just once...Talking about he being Racist then he identify himself as Sindhi, Speak Urdu with Punjabi Accent and was Muhajir by Ethnicity so how can you call him Racist in such a huge MIX???Talking about DC Yatra then that you yourself explain that he was SUGGESTED by Anthony Zini....Yes I do say that Kargil DOESNT have any DIRECT Army role involved because the whole Operation was taken care by NLI(Northern Light Infantry) which wasnt part of Regular military of Pakistan till Kargil Conflict that is why...Talking about some Generals then you yourself explain that he WASNT ALONE on what ever he did whether Kicking out Nawaz or anything he did while he was Army Chief so why SINGLE OUT him ONLY why not ask for those who were behind him as well????Whatever he catalog about Kargil but that was a major fact that India despite Using their Air force were not able to STOP poorly Armed Northern Light Infantry and due to decision of Withdraw most casualties happened in Kargil....Even a Lay man who knows something about warfare can understand the difference that when Forces are Asked to retreat from their Position then they go through most damage...So each and every person of NLI's lives who were killed during RETREAT are on the heads of Nawaz Sharif who decide that after a meeting with Clinton without knowing the Actual situation of war....

Talking about Judgment day then who gave you right to JUDGE someone for the Judgement day???Its up to Allah to decide what me, you or anyone else end up with and the same goes for Musharraf, Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Imran, Qazi and all other leaders....

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 16:21 #
  45. coolbema

Dats true!! All MQM lovers have great love wid Musharraf Bhagora!! I believe dere are two reasons:
    1. His origin iz from India may be from Delhi if im not wrong. And all his wrong policies which proceeded to current crisis in Pakistan.
    2. He is against Nawaz sharif. MQM supporters love musharraf since he took over government in 12 oct 1999.

One more thing i would like to mention, i heard sum ppl saying during his rule we didnt face the problems like we are facing now!! Well all dese problems and crisis are "GIFTED" by Musharraf "AS YOU SOW SO SHELL YOU REAP" So wat ever he sowed in his 9 years rule Pakistani ppl are now getting fruit of it. If a building has a strong reliable foundation built it will long last and will not be effected by any disaster. But if da foundation is weak and outlook is well cared beautiful only single jerk is enough to demolish da building. Samething happen Wid Pakistan musharraf policies were crap for the time being Pakistan was looking fine but wat happen the root issues were not adressed and at end all system collapse just in one year( im talking abt FLOUR CRISIS, ELECTRICITY CRISIS, DRON ATTACKS ETC) all dese things were already started in his rule just have a deep look in his rule you all ppl will get da answer.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 22:31 #
  46. coolbema

Just think y even wid so much power Musharraf Dictator could not even built a single dam?? We had enough funds though and no one can stop him by building any dams so wats reason? Why a such strong Army Dictator didnt built Pakistan enough strong??

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 22:36 #
  47. telengr

yes Qazi, answer this...why dictator could not make kalabagh dam....
    haha ;-) by the way, the answer is in the question...he was in fact, not a dictator...

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 3:28 #
  48. Not Possible

Musharrafs biggest fault was that he wasnt a dictator. We have dictators trying to be democratic politicians and politicians trying to be dictators.

Zia ul Haq was the very essence of a dictator, brutal callous, evil.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 4:41 #
  49. siddiqi73

NP,

Please don;t enlighten us further with your moronic definition of dictators.

Ghazi,

NLI, in the guise of "Mujaheedin" had the element of surprise and stealth on their side when first infiltrated into the hot zone in the winter of 1998. Once India came to find out as to what was happening, they bombed the NLI positions from Kargil to Timbuktu and made the whole of Pak Army $hit in their pants. The men of NLI did not retreat (read the stories of Capt. Karnal Sher Khan and Halvaldar Lalak Jan) and fought till their last breath and last bullet. It was our brave generals lead by a quintessentital **** of a military strategist like Musharraf who simply cut of NLI's supply lines and washed their hands off their brave soldiers.

Coming back to the original subject of Mushraaf coming back to Pakistan, that ain't gonna happen; unless of course MQM provides him with refuge in 90.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 7:07 #
  50. @coolbema

Well Yes that is true that MQM supporters RESPECT him cause they havent seen any Pakistani leader who has PROVED himself by his work....As for your two points then...

1. He do have Urdu speaking Roots no doubt but he was part of our Army which is more then enough reason to HATE him cause he was working for Same establishment which MASSACRED Karachiite and MQM...
    2. If only MQM can be against Musharraf then it would be the BIGGEST JOKE of the century...Just travel Pakistan outside Punjab you will find out the answer that not a single Province has any feelings for Nawaz Sharif especially Sindh where he imposed Governor Rule....

Oh ya now you are speaking PPP's language that all those problems are inherited by Musharraf...Lets analyze first during Musharraf our Industry was growing due to that our demands for Electricity also growing but we didnt had any Power crisis back then this tells us how much capacity we had in producing Electricity but since PPP came in Govt. what we saw our Industries started shrinking businesses started close down but despite of that we have electricity crisis...Karachi was very peaceful and Prosperous city of Pakistan when Musharraf was the president and things like Target Killing and Terrorism was not much reported back then but since PPP came by all types of Terrorism returned back from Sectarian to Ethnic and same goes for rest of Pakistan arent these reasons more then enough for say how good things were in Musharraf and how bad things are after Musharraf....

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 8:01 #