Musharraf May Best Serve Pakistan as a Visionary

(180 posts)
  1. By A Khokar 02 May 2010

After 9/11 Musharraf is known to have taken a unique ‘U turn’ in respect of age old Pakistani policy about Taliban in Afghanistan. This act of his even today has not sat well in the people’s minds that whether, under the circumstances Musharraf did so, in the best interests of Pakistan or otherwise. In his recent communiqué; put on the facebook— ‘From the Desk of Pervez Musharraf - Handling Events posts 9/11’, ---- while describing the incident gives out the plea that as per the National Security assessment at the time, he had the reason to believe that US in collaboration with India were all out to attack Afghanistan and occupy it; using the only available South Eastern corridor of Pakistan to them. Both the enemy forces had sought to run over Pakistan in swift surgical strike operations and go occupy Afghanistan. Musharraf says that after a thorough deliberation this was decided that in the face of eminent threat rather than being run over and subjugated at the hands of far superior forces; it was better to come forward and to act as US ally in ‘US War Against Terror’, ----save the day and not be eliminated altogether.

Whereas the known presences of Taliban and Al Qaeda sanctuaries on Pakistani territory in Northern Tribal area was a heated pretext, provoking US forces to invade Pakistan and fight the Taliban and Al Qaeda out. This has been the bone of contention and a menace that Pakistan's security, all along has remains at stake, even today. No doubt that Musharraf had a vision and convictions to fight and evict the evil of Taliban which was seen spreading through these sanctuaries in this country. But somehow the man did not consider it necessary to take the nation in confidence. He has been secretly dealing with its stake holders; fighting as a lone ranger, while nation remained aloof and thus was unable to turn the public opinion in his favour.

Good ten years have since passed. Musharraf stepped down and handed over the government to new democratic regime. But this dilemma as how to deal with the menace of Taliban and their sanctuaries still persists. The savagery through subversion emanating from their dens in shape of Tehrik e Taliban (TTP) has brought havoc in the society and this nation is at the brink of Collapse. This nation has also failed to decide unanimously that how best this evil can be eliminated in the best interest of Pakistan.

Today although, of late—— Pak Armed Forces have started carrying out a cleansing operation in the affected area and this could be said that this nation as well as its army is reaching up to that same very vision of Musharraf to evict and eliminate TTP as spelled out by him some 9 years back and it was not visualised by public then.

But unfortunately that may not be the case. In NWFP, Pervez Musharraf unduly extended his favours toward Fazlur Rehamns to keep NWFP in his fold and have his seat of power safe n secure. This dubious act adversely resulted into an utter chaos in NWFP that Fazlur Rehman group finding it a free hand and in order to fulfil their own vicious designs— freely let Tehrik e Taliban and other anti Pakistan elements to breed in NWFP province, that lately people were stun to witness that how havoc a situations they were to put up with in northern areas; especially in Swaat and Malakand.

Where as a Military man was standing up to other challenges as US allay and busy building the national image abroad; Fazlu Rehman was found dismantling all his best efforts altogether. This was a major folly on the part of Pervez Musharraf and it has earned him a contempt and a discredit. He knowingly kept his eyes shut toward Fazlur—- and today—- we find that TTP has turned into a monster and nation is stuck with it.

Musharraf is of course a known visionary that Pakistan needs today and he is certainly an asset for this nation. The man brought some ground breaking marvels and changes in our society which he could only achieve while in power as a single military man in command and a dedicated military force at his back. But it may require a great deal to build a real potent successful nation. The polity in Pakistan is influenced by deep nit feudalistic mafia and it may take some decades to eradicate the evil from our society.

One may not envisage that same like situation and his powerful post that he once enjoyed in Pakistan will be available to him again. He has not been a clever dictator also. There is lot at stake and he may not win the support of people to come atop to lead this nation as a politician in Pakistan in near future. This is a humble suggestion to the Maestro that—the best and well suited position for him would be to act as a great thinker, visionary as he is and must create a ‘Think Tank and a Forum’ of his own— in order to keep this nation mobilized in the fields of Pakistani nationalism and set this nation onto the right road of enlightenment by which he may also keep the media and the governments on toes.

With the Best of Regards
    Source: http://www.adab-arz.co.uk/

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 8:29 #
  2. Anonymous

Musharraf made lot of mistakes but his intention was in favor of Pakistan so Musharraf is the most competent and qualified person available today for Pakistan to solve Pakistan's problems...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:10 #
  3. uthoyay

Musharraf, or even George Bush is most welcome to run Pakistan.

Just stand in elections and if you along with your candidates win majority, you are most welcomed to run it.

However, I don't see that happening as the Pakistani Nation is still enjoying the gifts of Musharraf including load shedding and suicide bombings.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:19 #
  4. Anonymous

@uth oyay

If a guy like Zardari and Nawaz can become our president or prime minister then its easy to know Pakistani people dont vote based on competency...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 11:48 #
  5. uthoyay

Zardari did not become President because people of Pakistan voted for him. He had to go through a visionary process:

1- Musharraf issued NRO to white wash crimes of Zardari and bring him to Pakistan

2- Musharraf made Dogar as fake-CJ who removed graduation condition for Zardari

3- Musharraf's buddies MQM voted for Zardari to be President.

Thats how Zardari become President - Thanks to vision of Musharraf.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 12:08 #
  6. Anonymous

@uth oyay

Majority of elected representative voted for Zardari so what else is required to become a president in Pakistanb and about MQM's vote then is MQM vote in parliament inferior to other party's vote in this regard???

I think NRO was one of the biggest blunder from Musharraf but what choiced did he have since he wanted to continue War on Terror and the only party who was willing to continue was PPP as BB herself condemned mulvis of Lal Masjid for taking laws in their hands...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 12:13 #
  7. toamin

lolzz.. some mushy chamcha starting the thread, but here is my idea regarding mushy's expertise :)

Musharraf May Best Serve Pakistan as a Meeeraaacyyyy !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 12:39 #
  8. Anonymous

@Salam

Musharraf is even much better then Tanga wala and also Nawaz and Zardari write now so do mention them as well...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 13:05 #
  9. toamin

yea.. he is a better meeraacyy than iltaf kalia or **** or tarkari :)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 13:19 #
  10. uthoyay

@yahya87,

Don't blame Pakistani Nation, as no one knew that Zardari will become president, nor Zardari ever announced that he is going to take the seat of President during election campaign.

BTW, I am really enjoying your BS. With every comment, you do more favor to me and damage MQM/Musharraf credibility and I am loving it.

I will repeat Musharraf's vision in other words:

1- If Musharraf did not issue NRO, then Zardari cannot become President, even if PPP wins the election.

2- If Musharraf did not install Dogar, then Zardari could not become President, even if PPP wins election (unless they get 2/3rd, which is impossible)

3- If MQM does not support Zardari, then PPP today does not have simple majority in parliament and can easily collapse, but MQM won't do it since they are biggest criminals and need to help their brothers.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 14:26 #
  11. Anonymous

@uth oyay

If Musharraf wont have done NRO then BB wont be able to come to Pakistan and due to that Nawaz would also have stayed in Saudia as he tried to come but customs send them back...So at least be thankful to this NRO which was the reason why Nawaz was able to enter Pakistan because due to that BB was also allowed to come back....Everyone knows that the only reason why Nawaz is in Pakistan was because BB was given permission as well...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:53 #
  12. uthoyay

If there was no NRO, even then BB and NS would come back sooner or later, but Musharraf would have been definitely hanged like a dog.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 15:57 #
  13. Anonymous

@uth oyay

He would have become president for five years longer and the politics of Pakistan wont be same as today because due to unavailability of their leader they would have boycotted the election by calling it "one sided" as APDM who already boycotting election wont be their it would be an open ground for them won and re elect Musharraf....so it was NRO by which we have democracy and PPP and PMLN are in that position...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:05 #
  14. Is he a spent cartridge now?
    Musharraf has got a military mind and bears a stub born attitude. The man has got a repo that he rarely listened to his colleagues or subordinates when in chair; so he does not fit to become a politician which may require the ability of a good statesmanship and is seen humble man n negotiating---- who could win over the opponents on the table. Obviously, he is man of battle ground and not of negotiating table.

It proved to be a colossal failure on his part when negotiating with Benazir on her arrival or handling of CJP case.... or earlier the Lal Masjid debacle.

The day he lost his power as COAS and handed over to Ashfaq Pervez Kayani; that was his first death. Rest is history.
    He is certainly a spent cartridge.

To pin a hope on a wrong person may not be advisable.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:38 #
  15. http://i44.tinypic.com/2r6mkpv.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:42 #
  16. Javed Sheikh Sahib;
    Wah Wah; Subhan Allah--Keya khoob Tasveer khainchi hey

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:56 #
  17. naseemkhanan

Musharraf committed blunders like NRO and confrontation with CJ. That is why he is no more in Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 16:57 #
  18. uthoyay

@yahya87,

So actually Musharraf knew he could rule easily for 5 more years.

But he still issued NRO which kicked him out.

That's what I call a visionary leader and their visionary followers.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:03 #
  19. Anonymous

@uth oyay

You know about infamous deal with BB Musharraf remain president and BB would be prime minister....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:14 #
  20. @ Naseem
    NRO may not be called as Blunder as this was not initiated by Musharraf; this was all done on the direction of Uncle Sam---- to hand over the rein of power to yet another proxy---BB.
    NRO was just a tool to grant an amnesty to the known outlandish pilferers and looters...BB n Zardari.

As per masters directions Musharraf laid a red carpet reception for their smooth landing and arranged n paved the road to power house of Islamabad through election.

One may say that BB proved to be the most vision less and inordinate person. On finding a free run for her; rather than showing some magnanimity and wisdom to be able to handle a fragile situation in front of her----and take charge. She rather went overboard to the extent; keh--- Apni Batee he gul kar lee.
    That is they say: Khud Karda ra ilajay naist...

Anyhow Musharraf was totally inarticulate in handling CJ case.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:25 #
  21. @yahya87

you said"If a guy like Zardari and Nawaz can become our president or prime minister then its easy to know Pakistani people dont vote based on competency... "

No offence but thats a typical mentality of a person who never actually wishes for best for its country or for conversion of worst condition to a better one...if Nawaz nd Zardari haven't been good leaders for Pakistan then u think this gives a right to a thug like mushy to rule over as to futher worsen our fate!!! MashaAllah what a logic! Please have mercy on Pakistanies!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:39 #
  22. uthoyay

@yahya87,

You said that democracy came because of NRO. This means there was no democracy before NRO.

This means MQM was military puppet and Musharraf was undemocratic president, which conflicts all your previous views. Thanks for exposing yourself.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 May 2010 17:46 #
  23. siddiqi73

The scenario is best described as Mushie DOG being the lead-in qawal on a harmonium and the MQM minions acting his humnawala and humpayala........That imbecile Barrister Said has already claimed that MQM is at the beck and call of Musharraf whenever he returns to Pakistan and will lend him a political hand wholeheartedly.

Daddy is coming back to his illegitimate children....hope he is paying regular child support to the mother of these children who now lives in London.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:53 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mr. Musharraf and the word visionary don't belong in the same sentence.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 6:55 #
  25. Muaf kar dein.
    Mush hi tou luttiya dobu kay bhaga hay mulk ki.
    unka vision Pakistan ko dubona tha .jo wohh dobu chukay Mashallah se .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 7:03 #
  26. toamin

does anyone know how much this meracy commando charges for wedding singing/dancing, i've heard that he can sing and dance very good...

i can help him recommend to people who are planning wedding in up coming season :)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 7:24 #
  27. siddiqi73

@salam,

Bro, you can send your query to the MQM helpline and a pronto reply would follow suit. Last time I checked, Happy Hour Package with Mush also included eunuchs of the highest pedigree, namely Rashid "Paro" Qureshi, Barrister "Nazo" Saif and of course the brigade of khusraas going by their pet names "Commando" "Kallia" "Langra" "Kanra" "Kachra" etc. Book the package one week in advance and they will also throw in a surprise damsel especially flown in from London.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 7:58 #
  28. Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 8:12 #
  29. wantinsaf

We sometimes come across strange people-strange to extent that they seem to be mad in their argument.All the crisis we today have is due to incompetentcy,dishonesty and selfishness of our previous leaders.Musharaf did not make only mistakes,he made blunders.A fauji by mind who did not know how to solve problems politically.The only solution he could think of two all of our problems was military operation which created hatred among few ethnicities and now they have started demanding for independence.
    What Musharaf was good at was polishing American shoes,and working on agenda of others.He in order to save his own skin damaged country more than anyone else.
    Zia and Musharaf were traitors and damaged country more than Sharif and Benzair.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 9:50 #
  30. Genrel yahyah and Genral Mushraff are biggest traitor ever born on earth.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 9:53 #
  31. If tomatoes and cucumber were the only items that Musharraf is left with to sell;( as depicted by Psycho above); for sure, he would not be placed in Europe as a man of high profile.

But above picture shows something very unique; that you may be left with nothing but it is better to sell veggies and earn living; rather than go round with begging bowl and spread you hands like Mr Zardari before others.

Musharraf is no doubt a patriot and true Pakistani. His past demonstrated conviction and actions, while he was fixed up with odd situation, (prior to his exit phase)--- do vouchsafe to his vision of a true Pakistani but ironically man carries an inherent drawback of his---being a military dictator.

In a given present set up of democracy which is infested with the crafty inept and corrupt politicians; a visionary like him with his military dictatorial back grounds may not be workable.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:20 #
  32. siddiqi73

@Aay Khokhar,

I'm sure Psycho intended pun with that particular picture. However, his supposed high profile has nothing to with his greatness rather than the fact that he still a CIA and MI-6 asset. We all know that assets are are not indispensable; just ask Manuel Noriega, Shah of Iran and countless others. It is an irony that a person so well liked abroad is loathed,abominated and a true picture of antipathy by his own countrymen.

Calling Musharraf a patriot is tantamount to an invective being hurled at the countless patriots who served and laid their lives for our beloved homeland.

Musharraf will pay for his crime inshallah

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:36 #
  33. Aay Khokhar

Can u tell me,

1.why mushraff is living in west if he is really a patriot

2. why he is living in the 7 star hotel of london where even the high american governer cann't afford

3. He is traitor and looted the money of poors

4. He will have to pay for this

Siddiqi 76

Don't look at my profile it's only the lesson for those who love Pakistan more then Allah and his prophet,

pakistan is nothing but piece of land, a true muslim doesn't live for country but the will of Allah

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 10:56 #
  34. sasherwani

@ Psycho,

Please provide a reference that Musharraf resides at a 7 star hotel in London :)

I love it when ppl just throw around 'facts and figures' without any ownership whatsoever!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:04 #
  35. wantinsaf

@Sahsherwani
    During his stay in London when he was touring as President of Pakistan for the last time,he stayed at "London Grand Hotel".And the total expnses for three days stay at hotel were 63 lacs per-which means 21 lacs per night.
    The nation was dying with hunger and he was enjoying at expense of people.Muharaf is a real monster.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:15 #
  36. toamin

oye khokar's sole aim here is to waste people's time by stirring up meracy commando's propaganda campaign

oye khokar why are you wasting people's time by digging out filthy mushy from history's trash can?

keep him there plz!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:30 #
  37. Sasherwani here's your proof

the mushraff is traitor

Thousands of pounds of taxpayers' money has been spent protecting former Pakistani dictator Pervez Musharraf following his move to Britain, it was revealed yesterday.

The ex-leader has received round-the-clock protection - estimated to cost £25,000 a day - at his £1.4million penthouse apartment in London since he was ousted last year.
    He is guarded by eight special protection officers from Scotland Yard and his own team of retired Pakistani commandos, sources said.
    'Our pensioners don't get security, so how can we pay for an old general who wants to enjoy himself in London?' said Labour's Lord Ahmed.
    'I also believe if he remains in this country, he is a threat to peace and public order.'
    Mr Musharraf, who has been the target of assassination attempts, moved into the flat in Edgware Road after his nine-year rule in Pakistan ended last August.
    He is said to enjoy trips to the Dorchester Hotel and is driven in a bullet-proof car.
    Lord Ahmed, who wants the Government to distance itself from Mr Musharraf, said he was collecting evidence of possible war crimes committed by the 66-year-old.
    He has written to Alan Johnson to ask the Home Secretary to distance the Government from the controversial figure.
    In the letter, he wrote: 'I would strongly urge the Government to distance themselves from Mr Musharraf and his political ambitions here as I firmly believe that any perceived promotion or assistance of his activities here may have an adverse impact on community cohesion within the United Kingdom.
    'This is particularly the case amongst the British Pakistani and Muslim communities here.'
    Councillors in Slough, Berkshire, complained after Labour Party officials invited Mr Musharraf to attend the town's Pakistan Independence Day celebrations during the summer.
    Borough councillor Pervez Choudry said: 'They used this day to furtively invite this man whose hands are drenched in the blood of innocent men, women and children in Pakistan.
    'This is seen as a slap on the face of British Pakistanis and total disregard for democratic values in Britain.'
    Mr Musharraf is understood to be in Britain on a visitor's visa and reportedly plans to take up permanent residence in the Middle East or America, where his son Bilal lives.
    He is due to travel to the U.S. next week on a 40-day lecture tour about Islamic militancy and Pakistan's international image.
    Scotland Yard, the Home Office and the Pakistan High Commission all refused to discuss Mr Musharraf's security arrangements.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1212683/Public-pays-protect-Pakistan-dictator-Musharrafs-1-4m-home-London.html#ixzz0mrRiOknu
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1212683/Public-pays-protect-Pakistan-dictator-Musharrafs-1-4m-home-London.html

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:34 #
  38. Dear Mr Psycho and Siddiqi73,
    In present day and time; which is the country or the leader in this region of ours---who is not inclined with US and their policies or with their functionaries like CIA or UK MI-6 etc? Saudi Arabia, Jordan Egypt, Pakistan and even Iran; they all are.
    I also know that all the US proxy leaders, may they be from our region or from south America---they start with great pomp and show; US uses them like tissue paper and when they are discarded; for their services no more required--- For their good riddance; they are defunct---humiliated and gallows awaits them at the end. With US there no permanent friends; just US interests; says Henry Kissinger.

Musharraf is a spent cartridge—after his deposition; although he is going through the last phase of his --- humiliation before he is lead to gallows. This he knows it very well. He is only taking a chance; by taking a refuge---by giving lectures--- that probably some US circles are convinced and his life is spared------- but he may not.

From Pakistan point of view; I only hail him that no doubt out of the lot that we have--- he happaens to be the best.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:39 #
  39. sasherwani

@ Wantinsaf,

I am not saying you are wrong. But unless you are expressing your personal opinions, you have to 'quote' a valid source while quoting someone's borrowed opinions or while quoting facts. We, as a nation, have to LEARN how to debate otherwise we will always keep producing lame leaders in the future.
    Firstly I wasn't able to locate a single hotel in London called the 'London Grand Hotel'. Please find me a hotel with this name.

Secondly, the most expensive hotel in London is the 'Lanesborough' (Reference: http://www.hotelsoftherichandfamous.com/articles/london's--top-7-most-expensive-celebrity-hotel-rooms.cfm) and the most expensive suite there is 'The Royal Suite) which costs around 11 lakh in Pakistani rupees an entire 1 million less than the extravagant price you quoted.

Thirdly (and this is for our local genious Mr. Psycho's earlier post - now he has changed Musharraf's location from a hotel to a luxurious apartment :),

There is NO seven star hotel in London. In fact Europe's first 7 star hotel is still under the works (reference: http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/travel/article1428252.ece)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:42 #
  40. aay khokhar

can u tell me

why he helped America in 2000, infact he violated the ayat of quran

"The jews and chirstain cann't be friend of muslims"

why he betrayed pakistan in Gargel war if he was true patriot

why he left his country if he was really partiot

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:45 #
  41. sasherwani

the place where he is living is more expensive then 7th star hotel what do u say about this

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:46 #
  42. toamin

may be mushy made a lot of savings from his salary during his employment in pakistan or may be he made some extra bucks by selling some pakistanis under the table :)

look at the coward he is living in exile now...hhahahaah

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:51 #
  43. sasherwani

Psycho,

Atleast 'admit' that your earlier rants about him living in a 7 star hotel etc etc were basless and that you are too embarrassed to admit it? What 7 star hotel? There is no 7 star hotel in London!

As per your latest 'fact' that his current location is more expensive than a 7 star hotel, I say give a 'valid' reference! dont copypaste from a random blog or a 'Roznaama Mukka'.

The first step to betterment is admitting your mistakes!

P.S. I am not a supporter of Musharraf (except for his freedom of media part), but I cant believe the quality of debates on this forum!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:53 #
  44. sasherwani

it's not better for a person like u to become the fan of traitor

who sell his dignity, his honour, his pride for just dollars

why u r defending musharraf, what do to want to prove

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 11:57 #
  45. sasherwani

@ Psycho,

A typical mulla...you'd commit suicide before you admit your mistakes..:) .. All I asked from you was a 'Oops there is no 7 star hotel in London, I just made that up!'

P.S. I hate Musharraf but I hate lies even more!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:00 #
  46. you hate mushraff

but ur word tell me u r defending musharraf,

u should join us,

hate the musharraf, never defend him, he is traitor

Soon his joys will over when death catch him, then he have to answer a lot of thing

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:03 #
  47. Psycho,
    Jews, Christian whether they are friends of Muslims or not----? Well;this will be going too far and may take us out of the scope of the discussion about Musharraf and his future prospects.

Whereas why he joined US as allay in 2000; well what option the man had? What else other could have done if it was not Musharraf? US has already started with his onslaught to come occupy Afghanistan--- by attacking Torabora and other places by long range cruise missile attack. in 1998.
    I think we should concentrate more on TTP menace if we can and their subversive actions. They are our Pakistani brethren in the north. They are habitual of acting as mercenaries; they love to sleep with our enemies for monies; if they have to even sell their mother---land they will not hesitate.

Lets strike the right cord.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:05 #
  48. toamin

lolzz... nice pics psycho, you are making this thread really colorful :)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:09 #
  49. aay khokhar

ok i agree with u for the matter of fact,

can u tell me

why he give intelligence support to America

if he is not working for dollar,

taliban are good people they are working for the a better system, then why the world with mushraff attack on them

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:10 #
  50. sasherwani

@ Psycho,

If hating Musharraf means 'creating' random baseless stories about him.. I'd pass ;)

Good look with your hating. I look for solid evidence before I form opinions!

The reason I dislike Musharraf is his imposition of Emergency, the Missing persons involvement and the manner he used to remove the CJ from the supreme court. I have enough evidence to convince myself he was wrong in doing so!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 May 2010 12:11 #