1. crocodile

why?..it was harmless!

That post(about Ijay) didnt break any policy...:(

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 6:02 #
  2. netengr

@beenai

Mr crocodile was also part of the "gali " session yesterday .peple try to become civilized and educated but they often show their reality

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 6:06 #
  3. crocodile

shakayati ghoray...!

Apni teeliyan nazar nahin aatee?

Dosroun ko nasihat aur khud mian fasihat?

whats bad with reality?I am willing to accept the reality.I never pretended to be righteous than you and I speak what i believe In without taking dictation from anybody and respond with that spirit be its civilised or not.

Another funny thing is that Bhangis point fingers at mullahs that they dont "tolerate",while Bhangis themselves get all fired up and shout?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 6:08 #
  4. NNL

Another funny thing is that Bhangis point fingers at mullahs that they dont "tolerate",while Bhangis themselves get all fired up and shout?

Quote of the Week

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 6:14 #
  5. netengr

I do not use any abusive words in the forum and in my normal life .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 6:44 #
  6. crocodile

"use any abusive words in the forum and in my normal life "

And I am not dual face in the forum and my normal life.Which one is worse?

Bhangis do Back stabbing,back biting,sell out nature,turn about's nature ,ultra selfishness,no compassion,no sensibility, no caring...etc..etc.....which one is worse?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:14 #
  7. netengr

Maan behnon ki galiyan is the worse attitude ,I hate this .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:23 #
  8. crocodile

"I hate this . "

well you loved to put your comment on that post(without despising it)...that means you were enjoying it...:)..dont be a hypocrite!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:25 #
  9. msohail83

netengr ka kaam hai aag lagana.

Ye phapa kutni aurton se bhi ziada zehrila hai.

Teeli laga ke farar ho jata hai. Aurton wali harkatein chaur do...no offense to ladies lol

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:50 #
  10. @crocodile,
    yes your post was harmless.
    i deleted it just coz after coming back of Ijay ,it was pointless to discuss it any more.
    since Ijay is back ...we welcome him ....

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:56 #
  11. netengr

guys,

Yesterday when ptohari and khan sahab was fighting i just say that please stop .

and in other post I ask Mulla ,why he was fighting with others yesterday ?

is this a tili ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 7:57 #
  12. msohail83

ya don't be so masoom now!

Mullah is a ****. He comes here everyday and starts labeling ppl that don't subscribe to his views as "Moududis".

Just when he was running out of fuel you decided to jump in and start ur fitna..

Your msg was don't forget abt Imrani firqa... and you mentioned my name specifically to him

Thanks for providing him fuel and then taking off.
    That's what the women in central punjab do :D

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 8:00 #
  13. netengr

@msohail

I have rule ,If some one go personally then I start ,For you ,you started first ...remember?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 8:14 #
  14. msohail83

haha

lame!

First deny, when provided evidence, then talk about rules.

enough said!

My advice, zanana harkatein chaur do. baqi apki marzi

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 8:16 #
  15. netengr

@msohail

also remember the maan bhain galiyan was between Potohari,Khan sab and crocodile .it was nothing to do with me ,Mulla ,you and others .

What I complain is about these abusive words .

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 8:21 #
  16. and guess what ?
    i am going to delete this thread too.
    personal attacks against each other cant bring any food for thought for others .
    cheers

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 9:11 #
  17. netengr

@beenai

naiki aur pooch pooch .go ahead

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 9:13 #