My thoughts and Prayers Always with Pakistan: Allah hafiz

(49 posts)
  1. Salaam to All,

Having the read the depressing posts of recent days and having been so effected by the multiple id syndrome of some friends, I am making the decision to leave.

Before I do, please humour me some time, to write down some thoughts and well wishes to fellow posters here at pkpol.

I firstly need to apologise to Skyfacts. I strongly disagree with his way of thinking, however, it was his consistent efforts to cleanse the site of dual/multiple id's that made me realise how utterly sickening this mentality is in actuality.

Can I express my appreciation for the following:

Fahim:

All your posts are well balanced, positive, informative, common-sensical, reasonable and uplifting to read. You are one of my favourites here.

Mulla:

Understand what you are implying before I finish reading your written sentence. A unique character full of information. When you manage to reign in the male ego and polish off the delivery system, your audience will benefit 100%. Carry on the good works Allah is with the true.

Beenai:

Respect is what I feel for you. You are clean of expression and clean within the soul. Allah tumhein khush rakhey.

Semirza:

How wonderful to have had the opportunity to read you posts Sir. Brimming with information, balanced, well-written. You must be an asset to so many.

Migel:

Bro, Your posts have enabled me to become clearer in my affiliations towards the 'white master'.... I have learnt loyalty towards my own is the key to lifting oneself out of 'slave-mentality'. Thank you.

bsobaid:

Your refreshing straight-forwardness is exactly what Pakistan needs. Never lose this ability, it is such a strength. Your posts ring of the obvious truths behind desi baqwaas. Keep it up!

Revivalist:

Jaisey aap keh rahey hain Khilafat ke barey mein, Allah hum ko apni life time mein iss ki jhalak to dikhla dein.... Kaash. Your posts were appreciated warmly.

Khan Sahib:

Iss site pe kitney loog app ki posts aur kaamon ki wajah se aap ki izzat kartey hain. Itni izzat ke qabil hain to kartein hain. Jo kehna hai na eik Pakhtun ho ke kehye humesha. It is enough.

Allah Mian aap sab ko apni zindagiyon mein kaamyaab aur khush rakhey. Please remember to remain as one person: The internet is a massive test of a person's strength of character. There are no rules here per se, any limitations and regulations come from within ourselves.

IF ONE CAN BE CONSISTENTLY DECENT, FREE OF GARBAGE OF THE TONGUE ON THE INTERNET, JUST THINK WHAT A SPECIAL PERSON THEY MUST BE IN REAL LIFE.

ALLAH HAFIZ.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 16:27 #
  2. Sahnaz

why every1 is giving divorce to pkpolitics. i think admin shud do smthing on this.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 16:50 #
  3. @Oriel, before you leave us!
    Please consider my words and match them with my deed that is about to happen as of now.

I have been doing a lot of 'homework' regarding the issue of double IDs, in fact I was unable to sleep until I had a clear program to patchup this issue I am about to post.

Just bear with us, till I settle this issue for ever. I am asking for your presence with pkpolitics, with us till you really feel and will decide to stay as the forum is going to be truly worthy of scholars like you.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 16:53 #
  4. ok, its time to insha ji kooch karo!

I think admins decision to promote skyfacts school of thought is a reason for this migration!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 16:54 #
  5. Anonymous

hey professor sahab, cool down man!! take it easy...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 16:55 #
  6. rocketrevolt

hey Oriel if you left then to whom i am gonna give my autograph?

:(

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 17:01 #
  7. i think many of the free thinkers have not enjoyed the promotion of our new moderator, we all feel that the new moderator will promote sky facts school of thought...

this is in reaction I think....

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 17:05 #
  8. Mulla Ji, What is that school of thought you are associating me with?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 18:17 #
  9. IJay

i just want to say this in the end

Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 18:37 #
  10. I think that Oriel and everyone who has left or planning to leave should return and fight for their views. I was planning to stay away and not return myself due to the lack of any healthy discussions and emergence of a new culture of accusing each other for being anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan.

Also the double ID issue: It seems to me that Sky facts has been obsessed with this topic and have created so many threads about the same issue. To my surprise, the moderators have not deleted to remerge these threads (though some of them have been closed now)
    I was laughing my head off when my respected scholar blamed Oriel for use of double ID and some anti pak stance blame!
    And the result is here that in last 48 hours approx 3 of the members have left. Also you may blame some one for double ID but to blame heather or Oriel for being anti Islam or anti Pakistan just because they seems to be friends with the enemies of sky facts doesn’t make sense to me.

Sky facts blamed me for using multiple ID's during my absence (Tohmmut laganey kee saza tou aap ko pata hee hoe ghee) To my surprise he blamed that i was also using the ID of Khan which seems to be another person from Peshawar and not from London like me! Moreover, I did once told every one in a thread to moderators that I have used Da Chamkani Pukhtoon ID for the main Page due to the some technical reasons so can't understand sky facts logic. Same goes for Heather Ali's ID which he incorrectly blamed me for it.

I can't understand one thing though, where did I come from in all this blame game?

To Sky facts and all people who have any doubts about me being a real person or using multiple ID's...... "I really don't care Wat you guys think of me" and I invite the moderators of this forum to block me any time as I will continue to be pain in the backside who tries to blame me without any concrete evidence. I really don't have time for the stupid discussions currently on this forum about religious blame game and personal attacks!

So Spare me from your "clever discussions" unless, I reply to any of yours posting. I must again ask Oriel to return to this forum as people like her are really needed. Here I must point out that, Oriel kindly arranged a charity event in her home town and donated £1400 for the IDP’s (Sorry, I don’t remember the exact figure as I am still not over my travel jet lag) and person like her who took the initiative and did some thing in real then just “Talking” like most of us.

Any ways, I will see if I want to stay on this forum as loosing senior members like JS and Pakistan lover like Oriel and Heather is a personal loss to me.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 22:06 #
  11. NNL

I have no qualms on the departure of JS chalo if Mirza Sahib and Khan_Sahib think he is worth the hassle then i will hold my reservations.

But Oriel and Heather_Ali are infact a true loss to this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 23:02 #
  12. NNL,
    A healthy opposition is better then a friendly opposition..
    A healthy discussion always promotes a healthy progress. Thats entirely my view.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 23:42 #
  13. NNL

Yeah Khan Sahib.

But if the opposition's sole purpose is to promote defeat and pessimism amongst the masses and support any Anti Pakistan view or any Anti Islamic view then i dont think there would be any healthy discussion.

But If you and Mirza Sahib insist and have the belief that poster upon return will not promote pessimism then its your call. For your are seniors so your decision will be appreciated.

Khan_Sahib there is a huge difference in critique and defacing a issue.

One must learn to appreciate the difference.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 0:44 #
  14. msohail83

Oreil,

You're not going nowhere. Just stay here plzzzzzzzzz

Mullah ripped me apart with his abuse, but I'm still going strong (alive and kicking). It irked me a lot, but its behind us. Don't take things too personal.

Also, I'm very sorry to hear about ur husband's demise. That's really tragic in young age. May Allah bless his soul. Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 0:56 #
  15. NNL,
    It's not a senior or junior issue (But thanks for your words) For me he is our elder too apart from our opposition. If my father or brother would say anything against pakistan.......... I am not gonna wage a war on them but I will use every way to discuss/ communicate my feelings to them and will try my level best to educate/reeducate them.

Also, due to JS arguments, I picked Quran several times to reply to him or counter check an accusation so it actualy was beneficial for me.

Sayin that, I will have a reservation if he or anyone says anything about the Quran and Prophet Muhammad Peace be upon him............ but rest, a discussion will not only increase our knowledge but will also help others to learn.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 1:00 #
  16. @Dear Oriel,
    its really disturbing for me to lose a good friend at forum like you....you are just like a sister and a good friend to me ....i always find your posts full of logic ,to the point and useful .plus you have a very good sense of humor .

i request you to reconsider your decision to leave the forum and come back with a new spirit ....
    u want positive attitude ppl to win or not ?
    if u wanna them to win ...u can do it by strengthening them ...
    not by leaving them......

as along as double ID matter is concerned ...
    u must have read the post of our moderator Semirza ,that he is trying his best to tackle with it ...and he will do it inshallah .....

thanks a lot for your nice words about me ....
    i really don't deserve that much of appreciation ...
    but anyway thanks a lot

and again i will request you to please re consider your decision.its a request from a friend .
    love & regards

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:10 #
  17. @Beenai
    Good that you are here. A small question about my email to you?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:23 #
  18. @semirza,
    i have just opened my mail box.
    and m replying to u ....

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:39 #
  19. talalkhan

Beenai! Why you are erasing me? I did not say anything agaist Prophets although I Know many "secrets".

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:02 #
  20. NNL

Beenai! Why you are erasing me? I did not say anything agaist Prophets although I Know many "secrets".

^^
    And they say give us evidence

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:10 #
  21. NNL

Khan Sahib

What happens then is one of them comes up starts abusing the other if their argument is getting weak and if you go thru all the threads where a valid discussion was going on one person comes in and starts throwing irrational and unrelated statements which only serve purpose to incite hatred as a result which ever party is in the discussion and the entire thread goes down.

The mods should be well aware of the situation cos once we start having decent discussion one person simply comes in spreads pessimism and negativism about Islam and Duniya and then hurts hurling abuses. Now usually JS writes critique of any situation in Pakistan we are fine with it in discussing it but the chap who comes right after him in his support uses the most abusive language known and then goes i love you all and still keeps on abusing now tell me. Arent we to understand that JS is originally supporting that argument and hurling of abuses.

I wont refer the person by name You all can go thru numerous posts and will see who starts it first. Get that person kicked out and 90% of the problems will be gone.

As for Multi ids its a known fact that some people do use them for the benefit of creating support and unless the admins install better security or monitoring system it wont help much.

And as you JS makes you open up the Quran and helps you in understanding of Islam better no matter how much your point is valid and it does help others but would he been able to utter such disgust regarding Deen chalo lets suppose he is critisizing Deen not a problem let him we can discuss and find out where as Muslims did we go wrong but what happens is that he leaves an inciteful comment and his chamchas come start the abusing which becomes intolerable in any situation.

So if their head is walking away then i m fine with it but if you cant spot the DERAILER of threads then this situation will repeat again and again.

We covered a lot of good and presented a good support for the Christians Pakistanis and didnt fall in deaf silence. If you see the list of topics and their participation by members you will know who is willing for a better Pakistan and who is bitter about Pakistan cos that person wasnt able to get ultimate power over there got kicked off and is now in exile

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:19 #
  22. skyfacts

NNL

Hypocracy is the proble in Pakistan.And it is covered by the term SIYASAT here....Addressing an issue needs a commitment and strong will....
    Unfortunatly people addressing such issues as fraud or some thing like that are always criticised by the Dis-Honest Ones...
    But you know things and system not going to change with this behaviour or attitude...BRUTAL clean up operation is needed to remove the Filth and stuff like that...
    I dont know how a person can accept a situation under one ID and reject under other...
    And this practice is over many forums,even by learned ones Islamic scholars and really having good knowledge about Islam to defend.....Tho ye pakky sachy musalmanon ka haal hy..Baqiyon ka tho ALLAH hi Hafiz hy......
    BAQI TUM MUJH SE BAHTER JANTHY HO...YE WO DOR HY JIS K MUTALIQ KAHA GAYA HY K BORAI KO BORAI NAHI SAMJHA JAYE GA..BALQY KOI AUR JAMAA PEHNA K JARI RAKHI JAYE GEE..
    While some is having regular discussion at a place like this even you can you can find abt colour skin of a participant over here just with having some discussion with frequently..So you can understand how the other information will be difficult to know abt a particular member....

YOU CAN MAKE FOOL SOME PPL FOR SOME OF THE TIME.
    BUT YOU CANNOT MAKE FOOL ALL THE PPL FOR ALL THE TIME..

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:29 #
  23. skyfacts

NNL,

ALLAH jis ko samjha de wohi samjhy ga..Hum kisi ko kia samjha sakthy hain..Laikin divine ik system chal raha hy ooper se...wo saza de daitha hy.....nishani Ibrat bana daitha hy........

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:39 #
  24. Revivalist

Dear ORIEL, thank you very much for your kind words and May Allah accept our prayers and efforts and make us successful both in this world and in the hereafter..

I would suggest you not to go anywhere as it would be an encouragement to the trouble makers and will they well take it as their victory against you. A candle is needed in the dark and not in the light, so leaving this forum is like taking candle out from the place which needs it........ I hope you understand my point...

DUNYA MAI QATEEL OS SA MUNAFIQ NAHI KOI
    JO ZULM TO SAHTA HAI BAGHAWAT NAHI KARTA

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:01 #
  25. aristotle

Quit is not a solution… u should stand with ur stance and believes.. Problem children r everywhere ,,,how we can get rid of them? so try to improve them with ur positive/constructive thoughts … we need here ppl like u so u should revisit ur decision.. it’s a friend’s suggestion.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:06 #
  26. @tala khan ,
    since past 6 hours ...pkpolitics was not located by my server .
    after morning...i have just signed in at pkpolitics.
    how can i erase things ...
    when i was not able to catch the site even?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:08 #
  27. Red-Scorpion

@talal khan

She's right there was something wrong with PkP server !

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:10 #
  28. talalkhan

NNl
    You want evidence? Tell me who ordered that heads of all males be cut and females captured and distributed after Ghazwa-e-Khyber?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:55 #
  29. Red-Scorpion

@talal khan

I don't think they'll ever accept your arguments, anyhow go on I am impressed with your knowledge and way of reasoning !

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:58 #
  30. chechen

"Tell me who ordered that heads of all males be cut and females captured and distributed after Ghazwa-e-Khyber"

It was Allah SBT decision. Prophet SAS never made a decision from his ego and wishes. They deserved that fitting punishment. That punishment was nothin new for the crimes they had commited. Otherwise they would have raised their heads again. Allah SBT knew better of what was to be done with those enemies of Islam.

This incident is always raised by Zionists who desperately try to question Prophets judegment and they have always failed. And now the Talal the Zionist is raising the same question.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 14:00 #
  31. rocketrevolt

someone said to JS when he was leaving i would repeat it in my own style

tussi ja rai ho?....tussi na jao ...tussi aa jao!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 15:53 #
  32. Fahim23

@Dear Oriel

I am really sorry to hear that! I think I can understand it is MashALLAH your goodness which is repelling you from the filth this forum has become. But please stay here as its only your goodness that is needed most by us here.

I am sorry We or I at least failed to acknowledge you for your valuable posts and couldn't convey my appreciation in appropriate manner before. But please don't let the depressing, absuvie, accusive posts take over your rational, full of kindness, balanced and thoughtful posts. By deciding to leave because of those depressing posts, you're giving them too much value when they don't deserve any at all.

Let me confess to you that the lack of healthy discussions also makes me go away from this website, but only reason I keep coming back is because I get to be in touch with some healthy minds I've befriend with like yourself and JS and many others!

Similar sentiments go for Javed Shaikh Sb also. I hope you both read my request through this post and reconsider your decision of leaving this forum and bless us with your presence. Loosing you both on this forum is a personal loss to me!

Anyways, my prayers and best wishes are with you and your families :).

Best regards,
    Fahim :)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Aug 2009 3:25 #
  33. SufiSoul

leaving pkpolitics was the old business by the people and than comming back through other way was really interesting.
    Should we think any change is significant in people's mental process,sharing here from long time???

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 1:00 #
  34. expakistani

SufiSoul

HALaLA ke baad bhi urat virgin nhi hoti... 2 sal pheley jo haal tha wohi hoga...

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 4:14 #
  35. SufiSoul

kuch farq aya hy kuch hazarat me.laikin kuch mazeed bigar gaye hain....
    It made me laughing seeing through this technique of trying to FEEL others,as loosing an important personality.
    Old and immature technique indeed....

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 10:16 #
  36. I am not sure whom u r referring to but oriel and heather Ali did left this forum and never returned.
    As far as others are concerned, they have been back, off and on with different ID's (as per my understanding) though I am not sure about Mulla as well if he has been back.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 13:09 #
  37. sasherwani

Isn't there 'any' way we can fix this issue of multiple identities?

I post less often now because all threads get hijacked by multiple IDs. Isn't there a way the Admin/Mods can somehow show a "posts count" and 'join date" next to the username? This would make things a lot more obvious (than they already are).

Just my 2 cents.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 13:20 #
  38. The Moderators and Admins know exactly who have double Id's and who posts from which IP address. Mind you, that IP address can be changed but you can also tell by their style of writing, the topics they target and the joining date.

There are certainly people still with multiple ID's and when Mirza sahib become Moderator, he did blocked a lot of these people but I believe that there are still people around with multiple ID's. Rest the Present ADMIN knows better.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 14:27 #
  39. scandinavian

I have another belief. These multiple ID trolls are a part of the official Noon-Goon plan. Am I too blunt :o

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 16:16 #
  40. scandinavian

@Khan_Sahib

In fact we should be careful teasing too much these days, because these Noon-Goon-Ninosaurs of the past are destined for extinction. They still have some dreams (nightmares for the rest of the nation) that they will survive the PTI onslaught, but they will not, inshallah. I have repeatedly claimed that they still live in the past (80's and 90's) and think they can get away with their LIES and DECEPTIONS. They cannot. They try to LIE and DECEIVE.In the first place people don't believe them any longer because they have proven themselves as dirty of the worst kind and next is their LIES and DECEPTIONS are exposed within a short span of time. This was not possible in the days they were enjoying power and the help of ISI. They are doomed hence we will experience all kind allegations.........doptey ko tinkey ka sahara.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 17:41 #
  41. No worries Scandinavian..

I am waiting for the bias Admin to ban me. I am sick of this double face, bias attitude where people like rasheed and not siddiqui become holy cow.

I am not going to keep a "Holla Haath" on any of these stooges.

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:26 #
  42. msohail83

Adim has a soft corner for munafiqeen e ala...

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:31 #
  43. scandinavian

@Khan_sb

No, I will not advocate a "holla hath". These leeches have destroyed Pakistan. I will never sit silent. The rest of my lilfe I will fight these vampires!

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:35 #
  44. Well than he should start by banning me first as I will not spare any munafiq who is against Islam or Pakistan.
    Once a traitor is always a Traitor and once a coward is always a coward±!

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:36 #
  45. scandinavian

@Khan_sb

Ditto.

Then we will be sent as a pair ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 14 Dec 2011 19:40 #
  46. SufiSoul

Definitly their were some ppl who should not leave the page and should stay aside of this whole controversy of DID's.
    Till date i cannot understand why some ppl couldnot stay away from two rival parties.
    Latter time had proved that those targeted at that time were/are against Pakistan and core Islamic values..
    They have trapped some of the ppl under ROSHAN KHAYALI type techniques and they got succeeded to observe and DIVIDE between many good ppl....

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:05 #
  47. SufiSoul

Admin has a soft corner for munafiqeen e ala..
    //////////////////////

NO i think.
    I think the only reason is the huge experience and writing capabilities to present their BLACK as PURE WHITE.
    Years before i had experienced all this with opposition.
    Many of well educated and learned ppl could not understand and trapped through different techniques against US.
    It was not so easy even to find flaws in their so called ISLAMIC concepts.A very strong basic islamic knowledge was necessary to tackle.
    I think for a guy like Admin it is and was a hard ecision to DROP them out of the Page.
    This is due to their BEST presentation skills....No doubt.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:13 #
  48. SufiSoul

This would also be expose further the ppl we are talking about..

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-prophets-21-wives/page/3

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:25 #
  49. sasherwani

I love debating on political issues regardless of who it is with. But the language and the level of conversation on this forum has just gone down the drain now. All good threads get killed by childish PMLN-PTI fights. The issue of multiple-IDs has made things even worse.

I dont come on this forum to promote my party (I have never ever seen anyone 'CONVERT' on any of these political forums and it isn't the purpose anyway). I just come here to discuss ideas, debates, events with both the like and unlike minded individuals.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:30 #