N league victimising PTI

(99 posts)
  1. asif86

http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=244354

Imran to issue white paper on Nawaz corruption

Friday, June 11, 2010
    By our correspondent

LAHORE: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has announced to issue a white paper to expose the corruption of PML-N Quaid Nawaz Sharif.

Addressing a press conference on Thursday, the PTI leader also slated the Punjab government for victimising the PTI workers through police. He said he would move a court against unlawful demolition of two buildings.

Khan said he would continue fighting against corrupt elements like the Sharif brothers, who had stabbed the judiciary while supporting the 18th Amendment. He said the demolition of buildings belonging to the PTI members had been carried out unlawfully in Johar Town, which was an example of political victimisation.

Imran Khan alleged that through SSP (Operations) Chaudhry Shafique, the Punjab government was busy victimising the PTI workers.

Imran said the PML-N leadership was itself very corrupt and its billions of rupees were deposited in foreign banks, adding this was the main reason why the Sharifs weren’t willing to put an end to corruption. He said the PML-N leadership had awarded a ticket to land grabbers against the PTI and its real face had exposed before nation

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Jun 2010 16:47 #
  2. aftab arif

Does not surprise me one little bit, i think PML-N have the ***** where they know that PTI will act as a spoiler for they future plans. I don't see 2/3 majority governments in the near future and the next general election will churn out a coalition government again.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Jun 2010 17:57 #
  3. Sharif Aadmi

IK is habitual of day dreaming . PTI has no presense at all in this area . This is basically a rural constitunecy of lahore district where elections are mainly 'baradari' based apart for big support for PML_N and PPP but even these parties needs some strong baradari candidates.

Now , i m totally unable to comprehend that why police or pml-n or ppp would ever consider PTI their opponent in this election.

I m being reminded off an old joke.

"An elephant & rat became friends. One day they were passing by a bridge and bridge started trembling. Rat said ' Mate , the bridge is going to collapse under your & mine weight' "

PTI / IK fan club need to come on ground .

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 0:52 #
  4. siddiqi73

IK needs a huge kick up his backside for coming up with this BS. He aint that big of a leader to spill outta his boots.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 7:03 #
  5. Imran Khan lives in a fantasy world and now he thinks PML-N is scared of him and his tanga pressure group. Fancy PTI challenging big parties; they must be joking.

All PTI supporters daydream of winning majority Govt in next election. IK keeps giving them daydreaming tablets and they believe him that they can form next Govt. PTI and Imran Khan cannot even one single seat from anywhere in Pakistan. Why doesn't Imran stand as a candidate in any bye election?

World's number 1 daydreamer wantinsaf gave fantasy figures of 38% public support for Imran Khan in Pakistan; I wonder if Imran has that many members in his PTI pressure group.

My question is: Does PTI have 38 members in their pressure group?

I like the joke of an elephant and a rat! LOL LOL

A bad workman blames his tools

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 8:01 #
  6. Both parties leaderships have serious corruption and moral issues. But they are not fighting and trageting each other for these issues. In fact both parties leadership is trying to make closer position with judiciary to get more credit for judiciary restoration.
    They want to use this for thier future politic. They are depending on politically and revenge motivated judiciary to boost their public popularity.

(Jhaghara es baat ka ha, keh bara tout kon ha)

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 17:36 #
  7. SugerMint

I have yet to see the result/development of cases he talked about against mqm/altah hussain not so long ago,
    till then this is just another political stunt from not so famous politician.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jun 2010 18:21 #
  8. pirbodla

What chance would be there for an honest and upright man like Imran khan in country where majority of people are slaves of their corrupt mentality. They know that their chances of squandering wealth are dependant on success of their favourite corrupt leaders. They may disagree with one another about their choice of leaders, but they are all united to defy and defame a noble man like Imran khan.

Who on earth is unaware of the immoralities of Zardari’s and his gang?
    Who on earth is unaware of the lootings of badmash sharifs?
    Who is unaware of the devilments of mush who made mish mash of Islam?
    Who is not aware of the rogues of mqm?
    Yet this forum is always littered with the eulogies of Zardari, Nawaz and Aftaf. There is no hope for those who wish to see Pakistan as dignified state.

Right now, I see Don of Edgware making his usual boring telephonic address in his most horrible voice. I always wonder how his lunatic fans put up with his harsh sound, when he takes over a minute to utter his next word. The moment I hear his crude voice, which reverberates like a sound of a bull buffalo under butcher’s knife, I have to change the channel. BY GOD HE ID TOO BORING TO PUT UP WITH.What a pity that these bhattakhores are bent upon ruining the country, which provided them shelter.

Though, many are now realising that supporting is Zardari is just like breaking a lump of rock salt in a plate, but many still need wake up to see the evil side of sharifs.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 0:10 #
  9. Sharif Aadmi

Pir Sahib,

Typical arrogance of PTI / IK fan club.

BAhi , do u people believe in democracy ? If yes, then why u r condemning masses that they are wrong and u people r right ?

I m being reminded of a histoical event.

"In 1964 COP nominated miss Jinnah as their joint presential candidate against FM Ayub Khan. DAys after nomination , Miss Jinnah issued a statemant that after becoming president she would disband Basic Democracy. It caused a massive havoc as BD members constituted the presidential electoral college. Miss Jinnah then clarified taht BD will continue but only their powers of electroal college will be taken away."

Tu bahi, politics is meant for masses when u don't like your masses , why u r in politics ?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 0:50 #
  10. Well its look like PTI has found their new enemy i.e. Nawaz Sharif...after getting humiliated from MQM(All the criticism end result MQM's success in the election) and also after remain unnoticed for bashing PPP now they are trying to catch a big fish....I think now they are starting to learn how to remain in a news but dont know how much this would last like other criticism of other parties...only time will tell...

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 1:01 #
  11. pirbodla

I am not in politics not even in Pakistan, but my family and I have been contributors of Foreign exchange to my beloved country ever since its creation. This is the reason I feel pain to see corrupt people loot it ruthlessly.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 1:04 #
  12. Sharif Aadmi

Pir sahib,
    If u r unaware of ground realities in Pakistan , then please don't comment.

EVeryone of us is very ready to criticize Politicians for corruption but forget that

politiciasn get around 7% of budget and
    ARMY gets around 30-35 % (direct) .
    Around 40 % is debt servicing (Debts which we took in past to keep this huge ARMY)
    ARound (12-15 ) is admin expenses like (Salaries of employees , education , health and whatever else)

And even then we critize politicans.

Sir , its not only u or IK fan club who is pained by corrupt people. Everyone of us is but we need to be fair in critiscim.

We criticize the masses that they don't choose good people. TEll me when the masses were given opportunity and when ARMY didn't interfere in the electoral process ? Why to criticize masses for ARMY's 'shooq' for capturing Islamabad every ten years ?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 4:54 #
  13. pirbodla

Who gave you the right to tell me not to comment on Pakistani politics, while you are crying to admin for your rights on the form like does a kid for a lollypop? What makes you think that by not being in Pakistan, I am cut off from it?

You may disguise yourself as ‘sharif Aadmi’, but in reality, you are a ‘Sharif ka Aadmi’, and that means a sycophant of plunderers of $1.4 billion. Let me tell you that, by the grace of God, I never had to go through the humility of your beloved sharifs, and have been always free to be in and out of Pakistan. Surely, I do not crave like your corrupt masters to rob the wealth of poor Awam. On the contrary, I certainly love to see them proper, which is not possible with Zardari, Sharifs or Altafs.

Btw, that statement of your arrogant and oblivious law minister to bring his so-called ‘black-paper’ against Imran khan for having his children outside Pakistan is an obvious infraction. In fact, IK should consult his legal advisors for deformation charge over this baleful behaviour of your Jahil law minister.

Also, do not try to deliver lecturers like that deserter commando Mush, and do not tell me about democracy, which I know more than you can ever dream about. Let me put it plainly that unless we have some one ethical like Imran khan, the only best ruler for sharifs like you is DANDA.

Can you tell me which so-called democratic ruler has brought more prosperity to Pakistan than the dictator Ayub Khan? You may not know that from Railways to PIA, from tourism to agriculture, and from dams to canals, we were far ahead of India in every respect. That was a golden era of Pakistan; it was a pleasure for anyone to visit such a wonderful dreamland. That dictator even introduced bonus voucher scheme on foreign exchange remittances as incentive, he improve the health of our reserves. On the contrary, your Awani Leaders broke the country, they looted the country and they destroyed it without compunction, yet you want to bring the same old garbage back. Man, what is wrong with you, have you gulped down all your shrafet like a goblet of bhang.
    اٹھو وگرنہ حشر نہیں ہوگا پھر کبی ، اوردوڑھو زمانہ چال قیامت کی چال گیا

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jun 2010 19:37 #
  14. Sharif Aadmi

Pir Sahib,

Hoosla rakhaain. Jaab baat karain gaaey tu baat sunni bhi parey gii. Samjh sharif mein aayaa.

If u r out of pakistan , i m also out of pakistan , so doesn't make much difference.

About being 'Sharif kaa Aadmi' , i started opposing NS when he was at his peak in may / jun 98 so u can't blame me that. :)

About politicians breaking the pakistan, please tell me that who was president of Pakistan who presided over the fall of dhaka and who had the power and didn't transfer power to elected representaives of masses. Aap bohut sach boltey haain naa, tu jawab daain iss baat kaa.

About corruption , u speak of 1.5 billion each of bhutto/zardari and sharifs , wahts about DHA's and army corruption ? Can't u see that ? ARMY takes 35% of direct budget , where it goes ? How come a bridgeer/col can have plots worth millions of rupees ? Isn't instutioinalized corruption ?

Yes, Ayub khan made a lot of economic progress at the cost of Pakistan. About dams , both dams and link canlas were built by WB under IWT. Yes, Ayub sold three rivers under IWT and now the with silting of dams , we are paying the price of this deciison . Can u deny this ?

If danda is such a good ruler for me and people like me , then why ARMY goes back every ten years.

BAhi meeray , collective wisdom of the masses is the best rule in which unfortunatley IK fan club doesn't believe becuase these guys consider aaam aadmi not a human being. They wnat to make decsiions in their air conditioned drawing rooms .

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 0:27 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I wish Imran Khan good luck in his struggle against injustice.

I continue our struggle against injustice as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 5:52 #
  16. siddiqi73

@ghazi23,

IK ought to be careful for taking on NS. PML (N) is a master at hurling political dirt on its opponents. They did it to BB and the they were the ones to come out with Sita White and daughter out of wedlock scandal. Besides, IK is a **** anyways. Its actually NS who is after the big fish and he wouldn't even pay attention to a crayfish like IK.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 7:15 #
  17. pirbodla

Do not you feel any embossment by exposing yourself by making inconsistent statements on an open forum, where everyone can see you follies? On one hand, you preach that collective wisdom of the masses is the best rule, and on the other, you do not like to accept the verdict of entire Ummah. The list of your anomalies is endless, here are few examples of you insanity.
    In one thread, you said to a member:
    “fuss is about my rights on the forum . ……………………………………….. admin is bound to protect my rights.”
    But for me, you say: “If u r unaware of ground realities in Pakistan, then please don't comment”.
    Later forgetting all about what you said earlier, you boasted, “If u r out of Pakistan, I m also out of pakistan, so doesn't make much difference.” if there is no difference between us then why you wish to make comments, but do not like to see me on the forum?
    ? Anyway,
    As far as living outside Pakistan, I never wanted to know about your whereabouts, you may enjoy yourself in Germany or else where. These day it s nothing new to live abroad. There are millions of Pakistani living overseas, some migrated legally and others illegally. Many even absconded their country, even Altaf, mush and thousands of Qadyanis are living out of Pakistan. Every individual has his/her own immigration status. Some people deplete the resources of the country while the others replenish them.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 8:26 #
  18. Sharif Aadmi

Pir Sahib,

Who first claimed that he is out of Pakistan ? Who claims/claimned that he & his family is helping Pakistan ?

Meeray chaand , baat karo tu baat sunney kaa hosla bhi rakhoo.

its better that we discuss the issues instead of each other's personality.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jun 2010 9:59 #
  19. wantinsaf

@SharifAdmi

Can a sharifadmi support incompetent and corrupt PML N?
    The answer is a Big NO,that shows your reality.

Nawaz Sharif is not only corrupt,since he joined politics he has been damaging Pakistan.
    His biigest crime of all is promoting ethno nationalism in Pakistan.He was the one who launched unsuccessful operation against MQM which made mohajers go against Pakistan.

Disappointment among Sindhis and Balochis are his legacy.
    Has he brought any education reforms in country?Has he brought any tax reforms?Oh I forgot he himself pays only 5000 as tax.

Imran we are with you and Please with the help of GOd kick out these corrupts,terrorists and incompetents out of Pakistan's politics.Quaid e Azam did not dream of Pakistan having Sharifs and Zaradris in power.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:09 #
  20. Sharif Aadmi

WantInsaaf,

I don't make sweeping statements but for your information , i started opposing NS when he was at his apex in may/jun 98. Mein chahtey sooraj ko salam karney walloon mein say naahi.

For your kind informatidon , the ethnic problem (in west pakistan) is far more old than your little memory. (Again i m not defending NS).

How can u 'Jashan Fateh' lead by great son of FM Ayub Khan in 1965 when first mohajir/pathan riots occured in karachi .

And whats about lignustistic bill which resulted in linguistic riots in 72/73 under mumtaz bhutto. Btw ,its same mumtza bhutto , which is an ally of IK these days (according to a newsitem last week)

About sindhi or balochi legacy , its result of long ARMY rules which people like IK support. It was not Ns rule when elected PM's of sindh were assinated in Punjab and dead bodies sent to sindh in (51,79 & 07) .

It was not NS who did ARMy action in Balochistan in 57/58 or 74/75 or 05/06.

Bahi , u have every right to hold and express your oponion but please don't distort history.

We should differ with idealogy/action instead of persons.

Thx.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:20 #
  21. wantinsaf

I wonder MQM guys are supporting PML N here.

Is MQM born for serving Sharifs,Zaradris and Americans?

All the slaves have this kind of mentality.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:22 #
  22. wantinsaf

@sharidaddmi

Where did I write down N Sharif is the only reason behind ethno nationalsim in pakistan?

I only wrote down N Sahrif is one of those culprits who have done a lot of damages to pakistan and one of them is promoting ethno nationalism.

You should have used your brain before jumping to comment but this all is expected from those who supposrt honest and credible over corrupt and terrorist.

Imran Khan and PTI has never been part of any Army Govt for your information but MQM,PML N and many others have been funded,founded and supported by Army.

One would be a fool to support people in power and those having been in power earlier.What Pakistan has become today is because of these so called big parties who are beneficiary of flawed system based on American funding,ethno nationalism,poll rigging and political terrorism.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:31 #
  23. Sharif Aadmi

IK supported Mush for 3 years and even supported him in his referendum of April , 02.

yaar, safeed jhoot tu nahi booloo.

And for your kind memory MQM didn't support musharaf in referendum.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:36 #
  24. wantinsaf

@SharifAdmi

Your comments are clearly proof of your little education.

I earlier wrote down "Imran Khan and PTI has never been part of any Army Govt for your information but MQM,PML N and many others have been funded,founded and supported by Army"

When has PTI been part of Army Govt?

And you started commenting about "IK supported Mush for 3 years and even supported him in his referendum of April , 02."

I pointed out about being part of Govt led by Army chief and you started talking about refrendum.

You should have used your small brain what I was talking about and commented accordingly.

What differentaites Imran and PTI from others is it has accpeted its misktake of supporting Mush in refrendum and others yet have to admit their mistake of being part of dictatorship.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:50 #
  25. Sharif Aadmi

Wantinsaaf bahii

Mein chootaa meera dimagh choota.

But , its a fact thtat IKK supported Mush for three years and he supported him referendum as well .

Now , IK is champ of Law and constituion , Didn't he know that referendum is not the process of presidenital process ? If yes, then he is criminal and if not , he has no moral authoirty to participate in the political process.

It would be better that we discuss the issue instead of each other's personalities.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 10:55 #
  26. wantinsaf

@sharifAdmi
    You need to look at things in bigger perspective.Performance of political parties made many people look towards Musharaf and Imran Khan was one of them.He has admitted his mistake and offered apology for that.
    Quaid e Azam joined All India Congress earlier and like Imran he too made mistake.And these mistakes can not be termed as crime.All humans make mistakes so what's the big deal.But we all need to learn from these mitakes.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:02 #
  27. Sharif Aadmi

Wantinsaff,

Perfomrance of political parties ? Which era u are speaking off ?

88 to 99 .

Didn't IK know that

a) ARMY made IJI to rig 88 and 90 elections ?

b) ARMY used secret funds and Mehran bank money to maninuplate elections ? (Asghar Khan's petition is pending in SC since 93/94 )

c) ARMY removed the PM on gunpoint in July 93 who had been restored by honourable SC

Even then he was disappoonted by political process and found 'RAHBAR' from ARMy . Shame on his judgement.

Bahi , Why IK don't support process ? Why he is looking for shortcuts ? Why u guys believe in personalities not process ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 11:08 #
  28. No one should victimize PTI because PTI is the fastest growing party on this planet earth. May be one day their party membership will be bigger than Chinese population. According to their hawkish member wantinsaf, 38% current national approval rating for PTI but they still cannot win a single seat anywhere in Pakistan. Can someone tell us where is their 38% support and how can it be translated in to winning seats? With this huge approval rating, PTI should win over 100 seats in National Assembly in next election.

PML-N should not do what they are doing to PTI. Every party has the right to do politics even in stronghold of PML-N. I believe Imran could become a good charity worker like Edhi. He has vast experience of chanda collection and he should focus on his charity work rather than politics where he has so far shown considerable political immaturity, inexperience and lack of direction.

Imran playboy has to blame himself for his wrong policies and they include support for taliban, links with Jamat Islami and taliban agent Hameed Gul.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:13 #
  29. wantinsaf

@sharidadmi
    Blaming Army is not the solution but correcting yourself is a solution.

Look at your questions:Bahi , Why IK don't support process ? Why he is looking for shortcuts ? Why u guys believe in personalities not process ?
    You have used present tense considering Imran still supports refrendum which in fact has been condemned by him many times.He supported refrendum that doesn't mean he still holds the same view.

PTI is a struggle in itself.refrendum has long gone so has PTI support for refrendum.

Unlike other parties who are power hungry,PTI has always promoted service based politics.Its sasta tandoor programme and Namal College are clear proof of its services despite not being in power.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:16 #
  30. wantinsaf

@sweettruth

only God can tell you what sweettruth is and what should it possess.

Mental retard like you need to understand that this post is about political terrorism of PML N towards PTI.Why PML N is using terrorism to stop PTI from compaigning in PP160?

But being part of a terrorist group MQM,you can not understand these things as your own party is involved in such crimes.

How can you Imran supports Talibans?Talibans supporters use guns and weapons for polotical gains unlike peace loving Imran Khan.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:23 #
  31. Sharif Aadmi

wantinsaf

u tell me that points about army are wrong ? Just tell the truth ?

Secondly , u say that ARMy has rectified itself . Tell me who negotiated NRO ? Gen.Kiyani ?

Deny that he didn't ?

Yaar, its a struggle between ARMY and bloody civilians and its your choice whom u choice.

I again humbly request u to discuss the idealogy instead of personalities. U say someone 'mentally retard' , he will come up with another term. Won't be better that we discuss the problem ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:39 #
  32. @wantinsaf
    Imran is a part time politician and full time chanda collector. You guys have been taking Imran's daydreaming tablets for the last 14 years and neither PTI nor Imran Khan is able to win even a single seat.

What are the prospects of PTI in PP-160?
    Why doesn't your chairman Imran playboy stand as a candidate from PP-160?
    Why does he give tickets to ex-party members of other parties?

With 38% support among Pakistani voters Imran should win easily. Where is Imran playboy hiding? Is he again collecting chanda in overseas countries? How many months does Imran spend in Pakistan in a year?
    I beg PMl-N to stop terrorizing world's largest political party PTI otherwise......

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:50 #
  33. he he he
    where are the ppl ? who use to say PTI is nothing ..
    its something ...
    see ,every party is afraid of it .
    N league victmizing PTI ...MQM is already shivers with PTI .

yah ,its something called PTI ...

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 12:56 #
  34. During my last visit to Pakistan 2 years ago, people knew Imran but no one knew what PTI was let alone any of their leaders. Well, we will see what happens in PP-160. PTI should not have boycotted last general election and now they are participating in every bye-election. Imran should stand in one of the bye elections so he could test his own popularity among voters.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:06 #
  35. @sweettruth,
    he he he
    nice idea ...
    kion na ...
    kabhi Altaf bhai bhi apni popularity check karnay ko kharay ho liya karein ,bill se nikal kay .
    Imran tou phir bhi Mianwali se jeet chuka hay ...

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:24 #
  36. wantinsaf

@SharifAdmi
    Army has been wrong so have been we.

You are totally misinterpretting that this is war between Army and bloody civilians.
    People like Musharaf and Zia are as bad as Nawaz and Zardari and many others so called big leaders.

This is a war between status quo and anti status quo.Ruling elite which includes genrals and politicians do't want a common person having potential to lead this nation.Status quo is being promoted by both Army and political parties is in desperate try to keep the system based on injustice,inequality and corruption.

I sometimes deliberately use outspoken languagae because there are people who need to be told truth at their face.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:42 #
  37. wantinsaf

@SweetTruth

Imran is a politician who challenges wrongs and injustice openly unlike those whose string are being pulled from USA and ISI.
    SKMH and Namal College are his achievements and one is suppoed to give time to his or her achievements.

Do you condemn PML N's victimization's towards PTI workers?You yet have to,but you won't as your own party MQM is involved in such activities.

You asked "What are the prospects of PTI in PP-160?".You should have asked this question a lot more earlier but PTI is about to give tough time to PML N.Read this report:
    http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2010%5C06%5C09%5Cstory_9-6-2010_pg13_2

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:55 #
  38. Sharif Aadmi

WantInsaff,

Outspoken language doesn't mean personal deregatory attacks.

Mate , its a war between bloody civilians and ARMy which is going on for last 50 years. Every ten year , ARMY declares that civilians are not capable enough and we will fix everybody. What hatppens then ?

Political process is a slow evolutionaary process. Whatever good has been done in ten years , thats uprotted and back to square.

Just to give u a simple example.

During 90's we had problem of 58 2 b and floor crossing . Then finally assembly of 97 , removed these curses throught 13 th and 14th amendment. and then what happend. ARMY took control and again introduced both these into constituion again.

Just another example , ZAB was part and product of first MLaw of ayub but then onwards , he and his party didn't go with MLaw.

NS , was part/product of Zia regime but with passage of time , he is no more looking to ARMY.

I m not saying that politicians are agnels but we need to give them due time and space to grow.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 13:55 #
  39. Sharif aadmi ko samjh aagye ...Imran Khan ki na sahi ,wantinsaf ki baat sahi...he he he

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:13 #
  40. Sharif Aadmi

choosy bahi ,

aaap kii baat bhi mujhey samjh aati haai liekn baat tu oosol ki karain naa.

Mushraf ko tu free mein 3 saal daa diyee jatey haain aur elected government ko 3 haftey bhi naahi . Kiyaa khaiyal haai ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:23 #
  41. ufff..elected Govt ???
    kiya baat hay janab e elected Govt sahiba ki .
    elected by USA ,sponsored by army .

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:28 #
  42. Sharif Aadmi

Sir,

This is what i m trying to emphasize , bahi strengthen the civilian , lets get back behind the civilans so that we the civilians could get rid of ROUGE ARMY which is sucking our blood for last 50 years.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:33 #
  43. he he he
    civilian bhi itnay nanahy masoum nahin.
    wohh kion army ki goud mein ja ja kay beth jatay hain?

dont u know ,Nawaz was raised by Zia .
    dont u know ,Benazir did strike a deal with Mush for her political survival and power ?
    dont u know ,new army cheif Kiyani played an important role in the Mush-BB deal ?

why these politicians go under the shade of army agian and again ?

dont they understand the difference between a freind and a feo ?
    no ,they do understand .

but for getting thier power hunger ,satisfied ...they need the help of army day in ,day out .
    that they know very well .

first we need to teach our so called leaders that there are more important things in life ,other than power throne .

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:43 #
  44. Sharif Aadmi

choossy ,

Meeray piyari baahi, i have said the same things about Zia , BB, ZAB on this very thread just a few minutes ago.

But please tell me that what if i wanted to start participating politics , now my age is 34 and out of these 34 , i have spent 20 years under direct army rule . So , if i started my political career at 25 , today i would be alleged of starting career with ARMY men.

Bahi , i strongly support that politicians should be made answeralbe but please first give them powers as well . When power was given to them. The lognest period of continuous political process we had was from 88 to 99 but dont u know

a) ARMY created IJI to stop PPP from getting absoulte power ?

b) ARMY used state funds & mehran bank funds to rig elections ?

c) When power was transfered to BB in 88 , she was forced to accept ARMY's nominee as presdient , Foriegn minister etc

d) ARMY removed the PM in 1993 on gunpoint despite being restored by SC

e) ARMY controlled the Afghan , atomic and foriegn policy.

And we blame all the failures on politicians. Tell me when they were given powers ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jun 2010 14:56 #
  45. @Sharif aadmi bhai ,
    mein aur aap shayad aik hi baat kar rahay hain.
    magar alag alag angle se ...

my stand is ;our politicians should get power .
    urs is the same .

but where difference comes in ,is that,i was saying ;its our politicians only ;who does not wana take full charge .
    and let army happily taking the decisions .

they love to enjoy previlages part of power .
    but does not wanna take responsibility part of power .

u know what i mean ?
    they wanna enjoy huge palaces ,big cars ,security staff , smart salary , free joy trips ,free medical and world tours ....

but they hate taking decisions and responsibility of their outcomes .......

when army take decisions ,and it went good .
    civilian Govt of that time ,happily took the credit .

when army take the decision ;and it goes wrong .
    civilian Govt of that time ,happily put the blame on army .

example :

Atmoic tests at Chaghi ;decision taken by army and nobody else .
    but it was a welcoming desicion so Nawaz took full crediit .

Kargil adventure ; again a decision taken by army and nobody else .
    but it went wrong and Nawaz happily put the blame on army by keeping himself away .

thats how they love to be in power .

first ,they need to have that much of courage to take the decisions and dare to face the repurrcusions .

power is not only palace ,big car and security .
    power is decision making .

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 5:35 #
  46. siddiqi73

Can someone explain to me as to why all of a sudden IK has become flavor of the month for all y'all? He is a jack a$$ who has nothing better in life than to talk didly crap. The less said the better about his party. PML (N) is exercising a lot restraint in the face of IK's nonsensical drivel. The moment they realize that they had had enough, trust me they would make IK run with his tail tucked between his legs.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 7:20 #
  47. wantinsaf

@siddiqui73

Why can not PTI speak against PML N's pre-poll rigging and fascist tactics used in election compaign?

PTI and Imran have got every right to speak against bads and crime committers.

Imran is not coward like Altaf and Zardari who signed deals with ISI and Govts for leaving country.Imran is an honest individual who stands for truth and is not afraid of anyone except God.PML N is a corrupt and incompetent party who has only done damage to Pakistan.

Don't take Imran as zardari and Alaf who can leave country for saving their life.Imran is a national hero and well known for his courage and honesty.

But you won't understand as you are beneficiary and supporter of political terrorism,election rigging and corruption.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 9:48 #
  48. siddiqi73

@wantinsaf,

PTI lost fair and square in the elections you are referring to. Instead of talking from his backside, IK should file a petition with the Election Commission for the alleged pre-poll rigging and fascist tactics of PML (N)(which obviously he will never do because he can't claim a damn thing).

IK just wants to stay in the news through whatever means necessary. I lost all respect for the guy when he went totally zip against MQM and even went to extent of calling them a natural ally. What a **** he is. IK will forever talk nonsense and he has absolutely no future in the politics of Pakistan. Well at least he does provide some comic relief with his BS in these trying times.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 10:07 #
  49. wantinsaf

@Siddiqui73

Someone wise once said "Little knowledge is dangerous".You should have done some research on all the relevant incidents and information about this particular thread.You said Imran should have contacted to election commision.Alas,you should have read this one:
    http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/4089/Imran-Khan-writes-to-election-commission-to-expose-PMLN-tactics-in-PP160.aspx
    PTI and Imran have already contacted to election commision.You should have listened Imran Khan in NA 55 election compaign about the importance of an independent election commision.PTI is perhaps only party which in every election advocated that ECP should be free and independent.

Again your little information plays role and misleads you.Do you have any idea about when and where he said MQM is our natural ally?Imran said this in ARY's DoTok programme:His words were "Had MQM been not involved in terrorism,they would have been our natural ally".You had better see things in their context.
    Don't become God here.You had better leave things on God.This Pakistan is supposed to get rid of these corrupts,incompetents and terrorists,who is struggling for getting rid of these people?Except Imran,there is no one struggling for this cause.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 10:37 #
  50. Sharif Aadmi

OOk, thats very nice that PTI/IK is showing trust in election commission . Lets see whether EC thinks that whether these complaints are worth something or just haa hoo haa :)

One more thing that why the main parties don't have problem and those people have problem which loose bail money in every election :)

Isn't worth considering ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jun 2010 11:12 #