PKPolitics Discuss » Elections 2008 - National Assembly Seats Analysis » NA-121 to NA-150
NA 130 - Lahore-XIII
(27 posts)-
Posted 4 years ago on 18 Dec 2007 3:05 #
ppp wins. samina wins with margin
Posted 4 years ago on 21 Dec 2007 15:43 # -
@ imran
what is the basis of ur prediction my friend?
last time PPP and PMLN had seat adjsutment on this seat. PPP got the national assembly seat whereas both provincial assembly seats were given to PMLN.
so now when PPP and PMLN are contesting separately, and keeping the PMLQ jhurlu factor, PMLQ may get this seat unless PPP and PMLN again go for some seat adjsutment.
Any way even if its a triangluar contest, then it will be interesting one.Posted 4 years ago on 21 Dec 2007 16:16 # -
I think this is one of the most ineteresting competition in lahore. On this seat, all of three canidates are strong and well known personalties in their areas. It is hard to predict something but as PML votes will be divided so there is possibility for an edge for ppp in this area...
However, things will clearly change in lahore after the visit of Mian Nawaz Sharif on 6th of December.... Looking forward to know the results of this interesting area...Posted 4 years ago on 27 Dec 2007 10:36 # -
Diyals were loosing if elections were held on 08 Jan, There are reports of massive recovery in rural part of constituency. Am surprised on PML-N selection coz it will hit ghurkis more as typically jat tribes support ghurkis and their candidate is from Jat clan. Tri party fight will get Diyals this seat as Mr. Ashiq diyal won it as independant in 1997 against Ghurkis and PMLN candidates. This time Mr. Ashiq Diyal is back in action unlike his son in law ejaz diyal. This seat has rural areas which are not ideological votes if tri party fight happens Diyals have much better chances then Ghurkis
Posted 4 years ago on 07 Jan 2008 14:16 # -
PMLQ WINS
Posted 4 years ago on 08 Jan 2008 9:37 # -
@javed:
u are being financed by Chaudhries of Gujrat.am i right?
Posted 4 years ago on 09 Jan 2008 17:15 # -
Muqib
Javed is totaa follower of chaudhry shujaat the totaa. so dont
mind if he utter noise that is not undersandable by average human
specie.Posted 4 years ago on 10 Jan 2008 0:41 # -
zufi .goof
i am telling u ground realty .
in lahore pmlq has chances of winning only , na 129.
na 130, and hamayun akhtar seat,other that that pmln is strong therePosted 4 years ago on 10 Jan 2008 9:02 # -
Brother Javed
Who will vote for PMLQ.It is impossible to even think that common pakistani will vote for PMLQ. The huge crowd you see on the roads are not Q supporters, they are just waiting for ATTA, and one more reason is that poor Pakistani now don,t have Peace, Electricity, Gas, Petrol...etc. So they don,t have any thing to lose in the next election to Q lotters. And brother this is the ground reality.Posted 4 years ago on 10 Jan 2008 10:34 # -
humyun.
lets see what hapen on 18 feb08.
please stay in touch, and if pmlq took more seats than any other party ,then u have to conseed , and study some more pakistani politics.
if pmlq lose i will honour that,..........do we have a dealPosted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 2:39 # -
humyun.
lets see what hapen on 18 feb08.
please stay in touch, and if pmlq took more seats than any other party ,then u have to conseed , and study some more pakistani politics.
if pmlq lose i will honour that,..........do we have a dealPosted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 2:40 # -
Dear Javed
I think that you most probably see lot of people in Q on roads, and you think that they are Q supporters, actuly these poor people are in Q for ATTA , not for Q league. Please read the following atricales.
http://www.dawn.com.pk/2008/01/11/nat33.htm
http://www.dawn.com.pk/2008/01/11/nat32.htm
http://www.dawn.com.pk/2008/01/11/nat39.htm
These are not my reports. But I think you have strong belief on Farashtay.And you think that they will come for the support of Q league.Posted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 9:17 # -
just wait for 18 feb 08,
u know pppp support 100%american policy.and pmln support pppp,
and mush support american policy ,so where is opposition ,only imran khan,
grow up guys, they just want iqtidar, iqtidar,
look at mush warning to US,
why zardari want to go into elections despiteBB asassination,going to election is supporting mush, if he suporting now ,he will support later on toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
and NS will go oversease for another lair of hairs toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooPosted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 15:22 # -
I think dayal is gonna win this time as in 97'....
Posted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 16:54 # -
this is biased site and pro nawaz sharif.
nawaz sharif ko ager kanta bhi chubta hey tau video forun aa jati hey.
ya phir q league ke khilaf koi baat miley tau front page per.
Q&A with pj mir is pasted daily but admin did not posted 9th jan episode because pervaiz ilahi was in this episode.
i am against pervaiz ilahi and q league but at the same time i do not like ppp and this roundu nawaz sharif.
there are some good people in ppp and nawaz league,also in q league like ahtzaz ahsan,javed hashmi,sm zafar mushahid hussain
.i hope pakistani politicians will change and serve the country
if admin remain neutral people will love him for the informations. but it seem this site is run by nawaz sharifPosted 4 years ago on 11 Jan 2008 19:18 # -
There is good advice for all those people who blame that this is baised site, that they should visit the following sites instead of this site, and they will find some good news.
http://www.presidentofpakistan.gov.pk/
http://www.pml.org.pk/ (some nice speeches of Ch. Shujat Hussain, Preveez Elahi,etc)
http://www.pakistan.gov.pk/
http://www.infopak.gov.pk/
http://www.mofa.gov.pk/
They should watch PTV. And follow the golden principle of our beloved President that " Everyone is responsible for his / her own murder".The FIR against Benazir should immedialty be registered for her murder.This will help Pakistan to become the peaceful country and also save billions of rupees which we spent on security.Posted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 5:51 # -
argbpk
SM Zafar is the most enlightened lota of all times, Mushahid has
switched from left wing student politics to NS to all-time lota
league.
If you look from the ainak of ch Shujaat, this site looks NS-sponsored. People are here are of all color and shades just
go over discussion boards, there are mullahs, neo-liberals,biased
and unbiased, there are those like me whose only criteria
for support is military establishment vs democrats, true democrats
whose support stems from grass roots like PPP and NS not from military establishment like PMLQ.
establishmentPosted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 6:06 # -
@Javed
Whenever i miss you, you are right there. I think Chenaab ke paani
kaa asar hai. Keep it up you make life colorful just like rangeela.Posted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 6:10 # -
@sufi or zulfi.
i know where u coming from ,please stay in touch after 18 feb08,
u shall find pmlq winner as biggest party.
pmlq gona win .na 130 . na 125 na 129,from lahorePosted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 8:23 # -
@zufi
by the way what is grass root of nawaz sharif. he also comes from miliaty establishment. check the history.@hamyaoon
i was talking about neutral site. not sites of pml
they all have sites for propaganda
like http://www.pmln.org
http://www.pppp.at etcPosted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 9:44 # -
Asim Piaray!
I was also talking about some person who think that this is PMLN site. This is someone own site,he spend his own money for this site. we cant balme him, if he has some political affiliation.If you want to make some neutral site, please come forward, we will appreciat it. But just blame game is not good.Posted 4 years ago on 12 Jan 2008 12:56 # -
PMLN will hurt ghurkis here. Remember Ashiq Diyal won this against Ghurkis and PMLN as independant. Gurkis can only win of PMLN does seat adjustment. So far its Diyals and i think Admin should change it in the list as well.
Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 9:33 # -
In 2002,
Ijaz Ahmad Dayal PML(Q) 33491
Mrs.Samina Khalid Ghurki PPP 46095
Waqar Nadeem Waraich MMA 3146Valid Votes 84078
Rejected Votes 2108
Total Votes 86186
Registered Voters 232372
Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 37.09 %Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 11:24 # -
@ javed bro
NA-125 PMLQ
NA-129 PMLQ
NA-130 PMLQBrother you forget the other constituencies. I started counting after your every post and by now PMLQ is winning almost 35000 seats. Please help they need 40 thousands or so more. Everything is possible under CHAUDHRIS, the cattle thieves of Gujrat.
Posted 4 years ago on 31 Jan 2008 16:27 # -
lol.
well said ....
Posted 4 years ago on 01 Feb 2008 5:30 # -
Please please give me the email address of samina ghurki. Her hotmail address is not working.
Posted 3 years ago on 11 Aug 2008 19:00 #