Nawaaz Shareef likes pkpolitics

(11 posts)
  1. I wander if you have heard Nawaaz Shareef's latest schpiel to his followers/Pak awaam?

"Inqalaabi politics" is the latest slogan he is using.... most especially calling upon the absence of the student body for this 'Shareef-backed Inqalaab'.

So is there any doubt that his stooges are keeping close tabs on the site?

We know that NS is quite adept at jumping on popular band-wagons and taking over the show..... so let's see what rhetoric he comes up with next!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Sep 2009 16:40 #
  2. shriq

What Nawaz Sharif would do?

Will he take action against himself. He is also one of the lot (the bad and corrupt ones). It is a pity that Sharif brothers share so many sugar mills among themselves and they CANT contrl sugar prices.

So let us see what "INQILAB" NS brings? 100 more sugar mills for himself and price of sugar (and for that matter every commodity) soaring. This is what I see if he comes to power.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Sep 2009 16:47 #
  3. and whats the point of debate here ??????????????????????????????????????????????

i fail to understand the thread and its intention ?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 6:53 #
  4. Red-Scorpion

Nawaz Sharif is talking about revolution !
    I'm wondering if he's going to distribute land of his 350 acre Raiwind Farm House amongst landless farmers !

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 7:12 #
  5. zingaro

A corrupt person can't bring any revolution. He can just try to exploit the people's minds and prolong his power and nothing else.

After very short intervals we hear a new story of an MNA or MPA of PML-N. Were these rotten eggs not granted tickets by their leadership? Is not responsibility of a leader to chose his team of best and not of bad people ? If a leader can't do it then he has not right to claim to lead the nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 12:15 #
  6. linkwheel

INQILAB Tou Nhn Aai Ga Par 2010 Mein America Zaroor Aa Jai Ga.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 13:10 #
  7. I wander if you have heard Nawaaz Shareef's latest schpiel to his followers/Pak awaam?

"Inqalaabi politics" is the latest slogan he is using.... most especially calling upon the absence of the student body for this 'Shareef-backed Inqalaab'.

So is there any doubt that his stooges are keeping close tabs on the site?

We know that NS is quite adept at jumping on popular band-wagons and taking over the show..... so let's see what rhetoric he comes up with next!

Ok Beenai, let me spell it out for you:

"I am wandering"... means in my mind I was trying to prove/disprove whether pkpol is indeed NS property. Having heard his latest round of garbage, I am becoming convinced that pkpol is affiliated with NS.

The rest is kind of simple to understand; your grasp of the English language being quite adequate to make sense of what I'm trying to say.

You don't have to agree, or even like the subjest of this thread. So ignore it, others may wish to contribute.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 14:36 #
  8. Fahim23

IMO this site has always been pro-right wingers especially PMLN and PTI for sometime!

Which is fine with me as every group has the right to propagate its message. But only when the moderators or the admins try to pose as neutrals which they aint (again IMO), it turns bad. I think they should publically disclose their personal affiliations.

About NS - I have never liked him because of his past role!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 16:35 #
  9. msohail83

Fahim,

Sorry my friend you support a party that draws its power from the illiterate and opressed people, so you're not going to find their supporters online in big numbers.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 16:45 #
  10. yaar is topic par ziyada gaal karna muzir e sehat hai!

site jis ki bhi hoo, us ka haq hai keh woh apnay agenday ko agay le jaye!

chartay sooraj ki pooja hi kamyabi ka nuskha hai! baki chitrol hai!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 16:48 #
  11. @all
    Discuss issues and not personalities.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Sep 2009 19:52 #