Nawaz responsible for Baluchistan situation: Imran Khan

(59 posts)
  1. Adonis

And so the obsession continues:

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101295699&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110726

Seems like U-turn Khan is hell bent to please his paymasters sitting in GHQ.

But his "bongees" are really giving some good laughs to the nation and exposing his true colors.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 10:58 #
  2. scandinavian

Off course Khugoo is a prime example of how issues have been mishandled. He cannot go Scott free according to your wishes. Unfortunately he has been an INCOMPETENT PM of Pakistan and obviously he is responsible for the misdeeds against Balochistan!

For Gods sake, Stop crying and come up with genuine PML political initiatives. Show us what you have been doing - also in Punjab for the last three years with $$ in the front!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:11 #
  3. Adonis

When Nawaz was prime minister there was no problem in Baluchistan. The baluchistan problem was created by Imran's "puppy-bhai" Parvez Musharraf.

And your Bonga Khan was the leading flag bearer of Musharraf at the time.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:16 #
  4. insaftak

Two time prime minister has nothing to do with what's going On in balouchistan today. If pml(n) focused as much on people's need as they spend on this tanga party. They would not be sinking right now.

They can't get their priorities right and will continue to sink.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:18 #
  5. he he he
    kuch chal pari hay PMLN and Imran walon mein.
    he he he
    but for no reason.

tum apni rahh,hum apni rahh

inshallah Punjab kay log safaya kar hi dein gaye corrupton ka.

phir raaj hoga sirf khano ka...
    ho ho ho

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:18 #
  6. insaftak

Nawaz sharif ke daur mein doodh aur Shehad ke nehrein beh rahi thi balouchistan mein.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:20 #
  7. scandinavian

@Adonis

Are you saying that problems occurred in Baluchistan after Musharrafs take over?

What the heck the army was doing under ZAB's regime? And what nooners did afterwards i.e. any correcting measures under taken by your leadership?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:21 #
  8. scandinavian

They take pride in Khugoo being a two time PM of Pakistan, but take NO responsibility of any ill doing. Great "logic", nooners ;)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:22 #
  9. insaftak

Imran khan also wants supreme court to open up asghar khan's petition and release all facts about pml(n)'s connection to agencies. Let's do it CJ!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:26 #
  10. he he he
    Nawaz sub achi cheezon ka credit aur buri cheezon se la-ilmi zahir kar deta hay.

Nuclear test i did it.
    Kargil adventure no no i dont know,it was not me....
    he he he

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:26 #
  11. insaftak

Responsibility yeh Kia bala hoti hai Scandinavian bahi

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:27 #
  12. siddiqi73

Hahahahahahaha...what's next; Immi boy got ditched from Jemima cause of Nawaz Sharif?!! Boy o boy, his mentors and handlers at GHQ and Abpara made a major typo in the script they gave him.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:30 #
  13. Adonis

ZAB sent army to baluchistan after he sacked the elected government there. Reconciliation happened during Zia days and by the time of democratic governments in 1990, normalcy was restored in baluchistan. There was absolutely no separatist movement in Baluchistan during Nawaz Sharif's prime ministership. The insurgency started during musharraf days.

But of course Bonga Khan has once again put his foot into his mouth and spoken without realizing what he is saying. That may endear him to GHQ but has yet again made him a laughing stock.

Incidentally, Bonga Khan never speaks one bad word against Z A Bhutto who started army operation in baluchistan in 1970s. Political expediency or hypocrisy?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:31 #
  14. scandinavian

@Choosy and Insaftak

"Nawaz sub achi cheezon ka credit aur buri cheezon se la-ilmi zahir kar deta hay."

It is called "selective memory" ...lol.

Btw: There is no way the nooners can stop Imrans eagles from exposing their misdeeds!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:32 #
  15. scandinavian

@Adonis

You still haven't responded to my question.
    What did N$ do to develop Balochistan so our Balochi brothers didn't feel alone and abandoned? Obviously he didn't do anything significant since Musharraf was able to make trouble so easily. It's not that N$ is the sole culprit. It is the case all the other too incl. your partners in crime, the piplyas.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:37 #
  16. he he he
    Nooners wont stop Admirers of imran.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:38 #
  17. scandinavian

Here is one of the eagles :)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:45 #
  18. Adonis

@ scandinavian

Your "idol" has said that Nawaz Sharif is the one most responsible for situation in Baluchistan. Any sane person would call such statement absolute rubbish. But I can understand that such admission is difficult for you and others like you who "worship" Bonga Khan and believe that he can do no wrong.

Nawaz Sharif even today has excellent relations with all baloch parties. During his PMship, Akhtar Mengal was CM of baluchistan and had full support of PML-N. Even today he acknowledges that PML-N's federal government was the first one to give full operational independence to provincial government. Baluchistan's share in NFC was increased significantly at that time and Gwadar port project was started. Saindak and Rikodek were initiated at that time.

So your "Bonga" Khan has committed another "bongee" and no matter how you try to spin it, he has made a fool of himself yet again.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:58 #
  19. Insaaniat

@choosy and Scandivian....Well how come Nawaz is responsible for the Balochistan Situation when the first Operation was done in PPP regime and Bhutto was Responsible for it?. Secondly Bugti was a Friend of Nawaz Sharif .So how come a Friend of Bugti can wage war against Balochs?????. Thirdly It was in Musharraf's regime when Bugti was killed and that was the time when Separatism started when Army Expelled the Locals from Bugti Areas and then Musharraf launched an action against Marri Tribes as well.....

I am not a Fan of Nawaz but Nawaz is the first person to Raise voice for the Bugtis and call for the Enquiry of the killing of Bugtis in recent PPP regime. Shahyain Bugti used to live in lahore and the reason is Shah Zain is also a Friend of Nawaz.

I am hopeful next time Imran Khan will Blame Nawaz For Sakootay Dhaka of 1971 and in the assasination of Benazir as well.

Why Imran Khan is not telling that who was responsible for 1971 Problems?? Who was responsible for the division of Pakistan???
    Who started first Operation against Balochs???? Who killed the Bugtis???????????

Imran Khan should come clean on all issues otherwise it is creating serious problems for Imran and people are now vocal against Imran that he is completely silent on some issues and is targetting only Political Party while Other Political Parties are like angels for him

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:01 #
  20. insaftak

Lol @ the name calling.

Yahoodi agent, Taliban khan, isi agent, tanga khan & now bonga khan.

Few reasons why people have started to ditch pml(n) and decided to hop on pti's bandwagon. Sooner you guys learn this name calling And not focusing on people's issues is the reason behind the downfall of pml(n)

Maybe people will start taking you guys seriously when you learn to end this name calling. This " throw everything and hope something sticks policy" isn't working.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:05 #
  21. scandinavian

@Adonis

That worshiping habit I let you people do to your N$ and $$ and to the rest of their "holy" family. I follow a vision and follow a man of principles and not a sell out like N$ and $$. One more question for you. When will N$ and $$ bring their dollars to Pakistan so they can show the nation that they care a little bit about Pakistan?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:05 #
  22. insaftak

@ insaniat

There is a book coming out in September by Imran khan and you will get to read all about it.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:07 #
  23. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

First of all admit that you a genuine nooner!

"Imran Khan should come clean on all issues"

All issues? And your khugoo can go scot free in mean time? Ask him to bring back all the money he has looted from this poor nation!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:08 #
  24. Adonis

There is a book coming out in September by Imran khan and you will get to read all about it.

LOL .......

Book by Imran Khan?

ghost written by Humayun Gauhar?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:09 #
  25. scandinavian

@Adonis

Are you insinuating that Imran is not as well educated as Mr. N$ ;)

Lol...you don't spare anything and that will exactly speed up your downfall.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:11 #
  26. he he he
    Nawaz ko tou koi ghost writer bhi na mila.
    Imran is educated he can write a book.
    why are u surprised?

Humayun Gohar tou army dictators ne apnay liye book karwa rakhy hain as a ghost writer.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:11 #
  27. Adonis

@ scandinavian

No. I am insinuating that Imran is exactly as "well educated" as Nawaz Sharif.

The only difference is that Nawaz is still basically a "paindoo" and is not used to wining and dining with well heeled London elite. Imran is much more "civilized" in this regard.

But even though Imran may charm ladies with his talk his writing skills always need some "helping" hand.

But this apart, the fact remains that Imran made a big "bongee" today by blaming Baluchistan situation on Nawaz Sharif. So what is next? Is Nawaz also responsible for the massacre in Norway as well?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:20 #
  28. siddiqi73

Or he has responsible for the earthquake of 2005....or Mohammad Atta stayed at Raiwind before 9/11.....or Nawaz Sharif placed the case of exploding mangoes in Zia's C-130.....or Nawaz Sharif illegally taped compromising conversation between Monica Lewinsky and Bill Clinton and turned them over to Kenneth Starr.....

The possibilities are endless and fan club can stick something on NS. Would appreciate other possibilities being contributed by my valued friends.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:26 #
  29. khanamer

Seriously, How come Benazir and NS can be held for what is happening in Balochistan, it is Mushy's govt and Zardari who must be held accountable for what is going on there!!!

I don't know why IK said that... i think it is better to know that it is SS's govt in Punjab who have invested its resources in the health sector and have giving special status to the students from Balochistan...

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:26 #
  30. scandinavian

@Adonis

There is no need to bring N$ to international issues. He does not have that kind of international appeal. If just N$ could handle all his scandals in Pakistan then it would be great.

- Karz utaro mulk sawaro
    - Yellow cab
    - Fake heart surgery
    - Billions of $$$$ abroad
    - paying very symbolic taxes on personal income
    - Test tube of Zia
    - Support from agencies

and the list goes on. Please start explaining!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:27 #
  31. scandinavian

@Khanamer

$$ and health sector?

Have a look here:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/your-surgeon-might-be-a-pml-n-worker-part-2

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:28 #
  32. khanamer

@ Scandinavian,

I normally do not get engage with devoted political workers,as they do not read or accept anything against their political idol, leader and believes.. so if you can reply on the topic or the questions i have raised it would be appreciated..

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:30 #
  33. shaagird

i.k. is making room for other parties in areas that are supposed to be pml-n's strongholds
    thats very good :)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:30 #
  34. Insaaniat

@choosy and Scandinavian...U are true Supporters of PTI. Anyone who will criticize PTI is a N leager for PTI supporters. So u brand me a Supporter as well.
    Why Imran is silent on issues of PPP, ANP and MQM, The blood and gore of 200 people in Karachi is simply not visible to Imran. where is Dharna right now. Everywhere Imran is complaining about PMLN . but why not other Parties??
    Imran cannot see that Musharraf killed Bugti. But since Musharraf have gifted him a Puppy so he cannot went against Musharraf?

Why Imran Khan did not implicate Musharraf In Lal Masjid Case???( I think in coming days Imran will say that Laal Masjid Operation was done by Nawaz Sharif)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:37 #
  35. siddiqi73

Scandinavian,

* Come up with an account number belonging to NS, SS or any of their party member which would prove that money collected under "Qarz Utaro Mulk Sawaro" scheme was lined-up by individuals. BTW, how much money did you pay for this cause? I can imagine nothing so whats your problem then?

* You are just cheezed off cause you didn't get to own/drive a government financed taxi. Those who did, are still plying those taxis on the roads of Pakistan even after 18 years and earning a living. So whats your problem?

* Fake heart surgery..better than Bonga Khan going through Prementrual Cycle of the mouth everyday!!

* Tax Returns - I'm sure you got his personal tax returns authenticated by FBR?

*Test Tube of Zia - Immi being Test tube of Kiyani and Pasha..useless argument.

* Support from agencies - Yeah right! if Imran Khan had an iota of shame, he would have loathed and spoken against the same agencies who have created an environment of hostility and anarchy in Balochistan and have abducted, tortured and killed thousands of Balouchs. Instead he blames NS for whats happened to Balochistan. How charming.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:38 #
  36. scandinavian

@Khanamer

Look, my friend. To do nothing is also a crime sometimes. N$ is a two time PM and if he wanted he could have improved the situation in Balochistan and also other parts of Pakistan - especially the poor and neglected parts, BUT he choose not to do so. To sue the wrong dopings of the army and ZAB is no excuse to do nothing!

First of all I don't believe that the waderas want any change. If at all they want change then it is for their wealth to increase. According to a nooner (further up) Akber Bugti was a friend i.e. a rich and powerful man. They don't want common man to rise and suspect that the friendship between the the wadera and the industrialist stopped them from doing anything to improve the situation. On the other hand - friendship or not. I don't believe N$ would do anything significant to improve the life of the poor and neglected provinces. Otherwise he would have done it instead of making money and moving them out of the country.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:40 #
  37. scandinavian

@insaaniat

Don't lie. You are in line with the nooners and your statements support that!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:43 #
  38. scandinavian

@Siddiqi73

Do you call that a reply? Come on, you can do better than this in spite of being a die hard nooner ;)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:44 #
  39. siddiqi73

@scandinavian,

Jaisay ghatiya sawalat and utnay hi ghatiya jawabat....Come up with sensible questions and I promise that I wouldn't disappoint you.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:47 #
  40. scandinavian

@Siddiqi73

Until now I have not seen a sober reply from you. As long as you are associated with nooners, then you can not give reasonable replies, but I believe you have that ability - I would be happy if you did.

Is this also a ghatiya ilzam that your leadership have accumulated wealth in foreign countries? Is it also ghatiya to ask where he had his multiple heart surgeries? Normally I would consider the last allegation as a personal matter, but when a "leader" dissappears because he cannot face the music (RM case) then there must be some answers.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:54 #
  41. Insaaniat

PTI is non Existent in PPP and MQM dominated areas. PTI goons have given advice to Imran that In future they will be able to get some chunk out of PMLN regions as PTI is neither in internal SINDH nor in South Punjab.
    So the way forward for Imran Khan is to blame Nawaz for everything. Since blaming Nawaz will give him votes but blaming other parties will not benefit him as PTI is only Active in PMLN regions and in future if Imran Khan will win some votes then he will make Alliance with MQM and PPP. PPP will definitely win in Internal Sindh while MQM will win in Karachi. In South Punjab as well PPP have a Strong Hold. The remaining Upper punjab is the region where PTI is stronger and they will grab some seats from PMLN and then they will be in a bargaining position to have an Alliance with PPP and MQM.

This type of Politics should be ended at all costs. Blaming only one party for everything and having silence on others is a not a good thing for them.

In the end ZARDARI will Benefit from PTI as PTI will be able to crush the StrongHold of PMLN while PPP will win easily in their regions and in the end Divide and Rule strategy will pay dividends. PPP have no problem with PTI as they know that PTI is only up for grabs against Nawaz and is active only in Nawaz Regions.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 13:02 #
  42. scandinavian

@insaaniat

"In the end ZARDARI will Benefit from PTI as PTI will be able to crush the StrongHold of PMLN while PPP will win easily in their regions and in the end Divide and Rule strategy will pay dividends. PPP have no problem with PTI as they know that PTI is only up for grabs against Nawaz and is active only in Nawaz Regions."

Now you have started to speak the truth. Before that you were just on deceiving mission i.e. "I=insaaniat used to be a PTI supporter and then this and that happened". Good that you have stopped lying.

The above mentioned is the real issue for the nooners. They are in trouble because they think PTI will beat them on their home turf. That will happen, inshallah and you won't be able to do anything about it regardless of which lies you present! You people have a habit of lying and deceiving and a majority of the people have realized that. PTI is the future and no one can stop them!

Re. PPP: We oppose their corrupt rule too since they are almost as corrupt as you. We want all people to vote for a change including our brothers from KHI/Sindh, Balochistan, Punjab etc. We want success all over Pakistan since we have a national and a unifying agenda without any history of playing the ethnicity card!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 13:12 #
  43. @Scandinavian,

The above mentioned is the real issue for the nooners. They are in trouble because they think PTI will beat them on their home turf. That will happen, inshallah and you won't be able to do anything about it regardless of which lies you present! You people have a habit of lying and deceiving and a majority of the people have realized that. PTI is the future and no one can stop them!

The funny thing is that PTI can't even name 10 winning candidates after 15 years and yet they are claiming that they are going to take over noon league. Just put up few names with their constituencies or stop joking.

And you totally took in wrong what Adonis said ...

The problem is only on the seats with close contest against PMLN ...

For example:

PMLN takes = 50,000 votes
    PPP + PMLQ alliance = 45,000 votes

Now PTI put their candidate in election

Result will be:

PTI = 6,000 votes
    PMLN = 44,000 votes

Winner is GHQ!!!

This is what Imran Khan is working on. And the only thing GHQ wants is to stop giving simple majority to PMLN by moving some seats from PMLN to PPP+PMLQ alliance, so that they can control the government like they are doing now in making and breaking alliances.

The problems of Pakistan can't be resolved by this politics of blackmailing and alliances, instead it needs a strong government strictly put the country on right track.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 23:09 #
  44. Anwer Kamal

دھوکہ ہے سب- ڈرامہ کر رہا ہے ایجنسیوں کا نیا ایجنٹ

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 3:24 #
  45. saladin89

@rasheed

(1) Ik has made it very clear that he has a very powerful team, and I agree with u media should invite more PTI candidates to the show. Instead of these backside talkers.

where did u get your figures from?

Firstly we need to take account in what has been happening in the last 3 years. The people of pakistan are sick and tired of the hukumat, especially PPP and PMLN. In fact through the years they have been exposed as crooks by mainstream media. We also need to take into account the fake vote scandals, which was around 45%.
    also we have to take into account the IK poularity has increased during these failed years of Hukumat. People have become more aware of siasat as well, as it is affecting there everyday lives, believe me i know people who have not voted before, but will vote for IK now. Student poularity, the increase of new voters are all points that have to be made in deciding a certain formula to work out the figures correctly. Finally mentioning the recent polls concerning IK as the No1 choice of Pakistan.

Here we go, assuming that there is a free and fair election

For example:

PMLN takes = 50,000 votes

PML N, i believe that Nawaz Sharif popularity has decreased by at least 35%, so 50000 - 17500 - 17500 (based on a figure of 35% jaali vote, some may argue it should be 45%, but after a few thoughts I decided on 35%).

so therefore

50000 - 17500 - 17500 = 15000 votes

PPP and PML Qwill be around 13000 votes

Now PTI put there unknown candidate based upon himbeing a representative of IK

Those lost votes of PPP and PML N will majority go to IK, say 50% for argument sake. So therefore according to figures u have given, PML N lost votes which will be around 35000 votes, 50% of that will be 17500. Also around 16000 lost votes of PPP and PML Q. We need to take in account the new voters as well who have not voted before. My understanding is that he will get around 40000 votes pretty easily. But for argument sake I will say 15000 which should be a walk in the park.

So therefore

PTI around 50000 votes
    PML N around 15000 votes
    PPP and PML Q 13000 votes

Who wins IK by landslide.

GHQ is not the only winner, Punjab is the winner.
    I do not know too much about Sindh, which is PPP stronghold, time will tell what happens, but inshallah IK should win by a landslide in Punjab.

Note:
    Making these calculations I have included all the points that are affected towards of awam in Punjab today. As many also believe that Punjab hukumat is also responsible for problems in Pakistan.

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 4:00 #
  46. HAQKIAWAZ

I will not be surprised if Mr. Bhongaa Khan makes another bhongee in a couple of days that NS is involved in the Sweden terrorist attack. Mr. Bhongaa Khan can also accused NS of the debt crisis in USA. Now a days Mr. Bhonaa Khan is breaking all records by giving bhongee statements daily and causing embarrassment to Itifaal net club who have to defend the bhogees of their leader

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 5:50 #
  47. khanamer

@ Scadnavian!
    Boy u are die hard fan of PTI... my apologies, i won't be talking or reading you any more... i can get official statement of PTI from their website..

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 6:06 #
  48. HAQKIAWAZ

saladin89
    Before you give IK a landslide victory in Punjab, I give you an eye opener result of NA 55 Rawalpindi bye election. And for your info this election has taken place last year in the same period in which you are claiming IK to be the most popular leader. Like all other Pti fans, you are most welcome to blame the humiliated defeat of your candidate on bogus voting lists.
    1) 63888 Shakeel Awan (PML-N)
    2) 42530 Sheikh Rasheed (AML)
    3) 5020 Barister Danish (IND)
    3) 3109 Dr Kamal (JI)
    5) 3105 Ejaz Khan Jazi (PTI)

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 6:14 #
  49. saladin89

@haqkiawaz

My hypothesis is for general elections which are free and fair. This will choose the new leader. In a place like NA55 Rawalpindi where police and gunde are in control of Muslim Noon, would not be surprised if they won by a million votes.
    In a civilised world these bogus elections which took place would be void.
    Free and fair please than we can speak.

Also IK is not an embarrassement to us, if N$ is not to u, who is a corrupt and incompetant leader than why should IK be to anyone.
    What points of IK against N$ do u not agree with?

Please enlighten me

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 6:25 #
  50. khanamer

@ Saladin

So IF there is free and fair elections then only PTI can win.. and IF PTI do not won, then elections are not free and fair??? i think i heard that from PPP and PML( all alphabets)...

Posted 10 months ago on 27 Jul 2011 6:58 #