Nawaz Shareef involved in sugar hoarding

(73 posts)
  1. mubasshar

faces and familes are changed :) big difference

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 16:47 #
  2. shikra

Does any respectable members would post the information how many Sugar Mills, Chaudry Brothers and the Family owns?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 16:48 #
  3. Yeah sub Choar hain!
    Let me give you some information about choudhry Shujaat..

The Guy suffers from "Parkinsonism" and he is under treatment in London and something for his throat in "germany" (He doesn't trust Pakistani doctors.. LOL)

By Law, if you suffer from any disease which can impair your ability of decision, then you can not and should not hold a PM or President Post. I challenge any of Chaudhry's supporter if they can deny this fact that he doesn't suffer from parkinsonism and despite that he was the caretaker PM of Pakistan. (According to him that he wanted that "Toar" of being PM and the privilages which you get as an ex PM)

As regards to his wealth... My answer is.. I don't know! but certainly, I know his house in UK in Buckinghamshire. Its a bigger house then BB's Surrey palace and when I was once invited for a Brunch, I counted some 17 cars (none of them were less then £80000 worth (5 years ago aPProx) and had Rolls royce and almost every known sports or luxary car. His Garage was a L shape garage and all these cars were parked in front of a garage door. For Guests, he has built a seperate guest house where he spends most of his time and the "zanna khanna" is a bit away. In order to go to his "Mehman khanna, you have to drive for almost 2 min (speed 40 miles per hour) to reach the guest house. This house is huge and I couldn't see the back wall of the house. This house is called "The Farm House" and it does not have any number cuz in that area, all the houses have names and not numbers (Baray logon kee , baree batain)

So that gives us an insight in his wealth!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 0:51 #
  4. Adonis

"By Law, if you suffer from any disease which can impair your ability of decision, then you can not and should not hold a PM or President Post."

Are you sure? I am not aware of any such law.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 1:16 #
  5. NNL

not only that for his services in Germany or for German manufacturers he is given the VIP treatment i mean he was given a Bentley Limo to be used in Pakistan and one in during his trips in Germany.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 2:32 #
  6. shahzad1924

KHAN_Sahib, that is some shocking info that you have revealed.

Subhan Allah! they have looted and plundered so much of the resources of the ummah!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 3:22 #
  7. all of them are the same..
    he /she who has any hopes with these losers is himself /herself is loser.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 6:16 #
  8. Aqlib

PMLN is corrupt party

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 6:18 #
  9. Red-Scorpion

@Aqlib

Name of the party suggests that it's Muslim !
    So, it can't be a pro-Christian party !!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 6:20 #
  10. Aqlib

RS, I guess i didn't think the most obvious thing

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 6:22 #
  11. Red-Scorpion

@Aqlib

Remember Moulvi Nawaz Shariff wanted to be Ameer-ul-Momineen in his second term !

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 6:25 #
  12. our member Letsdoit has initiated a similar thread ..
    i am merging it here .

Manzoor Wato and Sugar crisis
    (3 posts)

LetsDoIt

He was the one who was accusing PMLN and here is what i read in the newspaper.

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100695972&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090819

and this is what Shahbaz Sharif says

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100695973&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090819

I am not sure who is right but i suspect both PMLN and PPP are involved in this.
    Posted 27 minutes ago #

@letsdoit ,
    yes you are right...
    both the parties are involved in the sugar crisis .
    as one is doing Zakhaira andozi and another is filling tenders to import sugar and getting kick backs.
    Posted 1 minute ago #

@letsdoit ,
    there is already a thread regarding sugar crisis .
    i am merging your new thread into it .

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 10:45 #
  13. amin1924

What happened to this thread?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 11:19 #
  14. this thread is very much open for the discussion.

i have just merged the two similar ones.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 12:40 #
  15. mubasshar

a new twist in the story:) i think both PPP and PMLN agree on some common benefits. in my first comment i mentioned that its not possible to bring the sugar price on its normal level and that what Mr. Watto confirmed . definitely they had some deal with sugar mill owners. now they will get commission from both side:)

1) from importing
    2) from mill owners.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 13:50 #
  16. @mubassher,
    thats what i am saying.
    they are a joint force now ....against us.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 14:04 #
  17. mubasshar

you remember in childhood we use to read one story of Woodcutter (Union Is strength) i think they read it now:)
    now they understand if they sit together they could loot the country with both hands and much better than if they fight with each other.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 14:10 #
  18. @mubassher ,
    so true .
    but alas.
    we could have read it first and act upon.:)

means
    we should have united against all the looters and corrupts of the nation.
    but its the other way around unfortunately.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 14:20 #
  19. another thread initiated by msohail on the same topic of sugar crisis.
    i am merging it here ....

300000 tonnes of sugar to be imported: PM
    (1 post)

msohail83

Mashallah! Ye hai hamara zarayee mulk. Kabhi atta nahi, kabhi pyaz ata hai India se aur ab cheeni ghaib.

Obaid, ab kya kahtay ho apni govt ki perf ke baray mein ap?

http://geo.tv/8-18-2009/47825.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 14:23 #
  20. mubasshar

i think we should close this thread now because Mr. Watoo also close deal with sugar mill owners:) yani MUK MAKA.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 18:13 #
  21. Anonymous

Chodhry Nisaar is the chairman of public accounts committee. Why is he not raising this issue??

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Aug 2009 18:15 #
  22. What happened to this issue? Can PMLN Spokesperson shed some light? Mukh Mukka kitnay may howa?

Posted 1 year ago on 22 May 2011 14:17 #
  23. max786

THESE PEOPLE BEEN LOOTING PAKISTAN FOR LONG TIME. IT TIME PEOPLE WERE KICKED OUT OF PAKISTAN. BLOODY LOOTERS.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 May 2011 17:12 #