Who else agree with this statement?
Nawaz shareef our only hope
(35 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 11:41 #
I agree,except that he declares himself as "Amirul Momineen".
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 11:44 # -
A coward like NS can't be our only hope !
We must remember how this coward ran away from Pakistan after signing deal with a dictator !Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 11:46 # -
@Redscopio,
although i disagree with the above statement .
but for u i have to say
that in Pakistan every political party has been supported or get supported by a dictator.
wethear its PPP with Mush
or PMLN with Zia
or Jamait e islami with Zia
or MQM with Mush
or JUI with Mushu name it?
as long as last hope is concerned.
i dont think that Nawaz is the only hope ...
he is not a hope even.
he is playing the same game ...
trying to be a darling of USA and disparately waiting for his turn to loot Pakistan .only hope is AWAM Ka Tofan.
which can do miracles .Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 11:52 # -
@Beena
"AWAM Ka Tofan"
Is it name of new political party :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:04 # -
its a power ...
that would take away all the so called political parties.
u have to see one day.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:17 # -
@Beena
ہم دیکھیں گے
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:20 # -
we will .....inshallah
i am cent percent sure.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:25 # -
Nawaz Shareef's permanent departure from Pakistan is our only hope.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:38 # -
@sasherwani
I do agree with you as there's only JI which can beat NS in hypocrisy !!!
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:45 # -
@Redscorpio,
don't u think,u r underestimating the hypocrisy capabilities of PPP?Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:47 # -
@Beena
PPP's Jiyalas are also corrupt and incompetent and hypcrite as well, however they are no match in hypocrisy with JI and NS !!!
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:49 # -
"ہم دیکھیں گے
it looks as if this has officially become the "tarana" of all communists/atheists
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:50 # -
@shahzad1924
Dude, don't you know who was Faiz Ahmed Faiz ?? :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:53 # -
@Shahzad,
its all bout how you use a thing?
u can use fire to burn the house or lit the house ...
its up to u ...
same goes for this ghazal of Faiz ,sung by Iqbal Bano.
u can take it as a master piece of music
as a voice of all who have been deprived ...or u can see it as a communism tarana ....
its totally up to u.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:55 # -
Why NS should have stayed in jail for 7 years when he did not commit any crime. You think it was bravery to remain in prison on the orders of a dictator?
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:59 # -
@talal khan
"Why NS should have stayed in jail for 7 years when he did not commit any crime. You think it was bravery to remain in prison on the orders of a dictator? "
The point is he left Pakistan after making deal with a dictator and he fooled the whole nation for around five years about that agreement until he admitted before media that in fact agreement was for 'five years' not for 'ten years' !!
NS first wanted to accomplish Zia's mission and then after BB's death he announced he would accomplish BB's mission, I don't know what's the mission of NS ???
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 13:03 # -
now, im not going to start discussing faiz etc. because i think that discussing personalities is of no use.
anyway, that was my personal opinion.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 13:11 # -
Democracy is our only hope, personalities come and go.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:31 # -
Adonis
We don't have democracy in Pakistan, what we have is called oligarchy!
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:35 # -
Thats how democracy is in the beginning in any country. Thats how democracy has developed all over the world. If the system is allowed to progress than these problems are removed through the democratic process.
There are no short cuts. We have to persevere with a somewhat defective democracy and in a few years we will have a much better democratic system, inshallah.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:49 # -
Naruto!!!!
Are you Nawaz shareef ????
Gangay! Sharam karo!
Khood hee apnee News lagatey hoe!Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 21:03 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 21:12 #
If nawaz is our only hope then there is no hope left in pakistan, pathatic. NS is no more a loser, he is lying in front of zardari for his third time premiership. Loser
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 21:50 # -
agreedPosted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 21:51 # -
only hope for what?
He's just a tad better than ZaR DarI!
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 2:14 # -
Adonis
Democracy is our only hope, personalities come and go
Totally Agree.Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:02 # -
NS Crying
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:06 # -
NS might be only hope for USA but not for Pakistanis.
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 9:28 # -
Nawaz Sharif is a hopeless case.
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 10:05 # -
beenai
as all other hopeless cases in Pakistan ..Naruto
BTW, how do u see or think that NS is only hope for us? Any logic?
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 10:12 # -
azeem awami leader
aur yeh buzdil chohay PPP kay oper NRO aur deal karnay kaa ilzaam lagatay hein.
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 14:42 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 14:57 # -
@Aristotle... You got anyone else?
Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 17:13 # -
i dont have anyone.......in present lot of leaders so called
do u have any logic/reason behind ur statement or its just love ..that always blind:)Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 10:56 #