Nawaz sharif at camp for missing Persons!!!
(78 posts)-
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 10:01 #
Lets see when Munter's and Pasha's new friend will have the guts to visit such a camp.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 10:21 # -
This is good thing, take this issue to parliament, no one, doesn't matter what crime one have committed should go missing..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 10:25 # -
Masle ko parliament main 'uthainge' ... resolution 'lainge' .. constitution main tarmeem karnee pare to 'karenge' ...
One should ask why havent you done the same in last 4 years?? People are missing since 2004/2005, Amna Masood Janjua is on the roads since thn.. Nisar also visited the camp in 2010, what has been done since? any resolution presented by PML-N? Pehle bhee Lip service ab bhee usee se kaam chala rahe hain..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 10:38 # -
Now you have brought Amna Masood Janjua in the discussion, would you care to tell me why PTI have abandoned her after using her? She use to trust PTI that much that she use to tell people to donate to PTI for her cause and now, PTI and her movement have parted way.... would you tell us why?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 10:42 # -
I just mentioned her because she is standing on the left of NS in the video.. and to give an idea that this is no new issue its thier since 2004/2005
And the thread is about NS and his visit to the camp, so please answer my question first about his Speech and thn ask your question..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:00 # -
Agr parliament maiN nahi uThaiNgay tu kahaN UthayaiNgay? as you said, the issue was been raised by opposition leader earlier and then the issue was raised many times, each time there is committee and then there was a judiciary committee.. and now there is hearing.. what else you want??? have a Dharna and later quit?
now can you please answer mines? would love have answer of jiyala on this one... remember comments of Dr. Fouzia about IK on their case?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:11 # -
tpo parliament main pehle 4 saal main keun nahee uthaya? kitnee resolution laye is k liye 4 years main? kitnee committees banayeen is k liye? kia is Issue pe ISI ya Army cheif ko parliament main talab kia?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:15 # -
@Anas,
We need to first wake the public at large out of this inertia and then press forward the initiative in the parliament.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:15 # -
tpo parliament main pehle 4 saal main keun nahee uthaya? kitnee resolution laye is k liye 4 years main? kitnee committees banayeen is k liye? kia is Issue pe ISI ya Army cheif ko parliament main talab kia?
=====================if you are so ignorant on the issue.. please google it.. me got no time to feed you...
anyway what happened with Ms Bajwa???? why PTI have left here after using her cause???? yeah i try to google it but could not find the answer...
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:18 # -
And as for IK, his stance is consistant for last 10 years.. and no conflicting statement from him.. if any.. plz share it..
Now you will come out and mention about "Khursheed Qasoori" in context to Afia Siddiqi.., for this check out NS interview with Salim Safi in Jirga,, I think what he says means a lot for you.. you wont question it after.. I am sure..And about Fauzia siddqi, its her right to say whatever about whoever..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:19 # -
We need to first wake the public at large out of this inertia and then press forward the initiative in the parliament.
------------------------Lol you forgot to mention the chanda movement which we have to run to finance the cause...
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:20 # -
"""tpo parliament main pehle 4 saal main keun nahee uthaya? kitnee resolution laye is k liye 4 years main? kitnee committees banayeen is k liye? kia is Issue pe ISI ya Army cheif ko parliament main talab kia?
=====================if you are so ignorant on the issue.. please google it.. me got no time to feed you..."""
dont runaway mate.. answer the question..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:20 # -
And as for IK, his stance is consistant for last 10 years.. and no conflicting statement from him.. if any.. plz share it..
Now you will come out and mention about "Khursheed Qasoori" in context to Afia Siddiqi.., for this check out NS interview with Salim Safi in Jirga,, I think what he says means a lot for you.. you wont question it after.. I am sure..And about Fauzia siddqi, its her right to say whatever about whoever..
============================Bhai maiN Amna Masood Janjua ka pocha hay, Qasoori ko tu app khud beech maiN lay aye haiN... what happened to her and her cause, PTI use to stand with her when PTI had no name... they used all the sympathies and declared themselves champion of this issue and later when the time came Ms. Bajwa was no where to be seen??? why what happened??? did she took PTI's chanda money or vice versa
Why did fauzia said that, she is decent lady, worried about her sister who is paying for the crimes of others and once used by PTI... then what happened???
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:22 # -
if you are so ignorant on the issue.. please google it.. me got no time to feed you..."""
dont runaway mate.. answer the question..
====================I am here, just want to polish your skills so you can be independent someday and not always go back to insaf.pk for seeking answers.. this is first exercise for you, come on do it!!
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:25 # -
Told you PTI stand is same for last 10 years,, they were with the cause and they are now.. What made you think they are not..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:27 # -
Told you PTI stand is same for last 10 years,, they were with the cause and they are now.. What made you think they are not
====================Ms Janjua and Ms Siddique.. got clue? there is reason i asked about earlier and referred to the comment later made
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:29 # -
@Anas,
Again your question about raising this issue in parliament is PML (N) centric. Please remember that apart from PML (N), there are a number of other parties sitting in this assembly and most importantly its the job of the government of the day to bring to task the agencies under its purview and inquire as to what in the cotton picking world is going on.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:30 # -
@Siddiqi
^^^^Again your question about raising this issue in parliament is PML (N) centric. Please remember that apart from PML (N), there are a number of other parties sitting in this assembly and most importantly its the job of the government of the day to bring to task the agencies under its purview and inquire as to what in the cotton picking world is going on. ^^^No denying Government and other parties responsibilities, but is the thread about thm?
I am commenting on NS's speech, is it unfair to answer question from PML-N about NS's speech? or the point I raised is unfair? you tell me..Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:38 # -
^^^I am here, just want to polish your skills so you can be independent someday and not always go back to insaf.pk for seeking answers.. this is first exercise for you, come on do it!! ^^^^
dont bother about me.. answer the question..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 11:51 # -
@Anas,
Do you think that injustice of gross proportions is taking place at the moment by the security agencies of this country by kidnapping and then murdering their own citizens? If someone goes to the next of kin of these victims and displays solidarity with them even if it is a photo-op, do you think it is commendable or not? I for one would wish that both NS and IK would come together on this one issue and show solidarity with these people in unison, what do you think?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 12:32 # -
@Siddiq73
Brother, would you please share with us from which area these 11 people were abducted and who is the ruler on that area? Moreover for how much time these 11 people remained in the custody of which province's police? Why that province's police kept them in so long custody and eventually nothing could be proved, hence court ordered to release them?
Confused ? OK I give you a hint. The jail was Adyala
Now write the story please.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:08 # -
There isn't any story in this brother Zingaro you can go on and on about your veiled hatred for PML (N) but the fact of the matter is that the monstrosity of military establishment and the security agencies is bigger than any political party and the government.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:12 # -
Siddiq73 when it comes to your gods, you say there is nothing in it. Why don't you find courage to accept that Punjab police arrested them and kept in the custody. Police could not prove them terrorists and Court ordered to release. Who controls Punjab Police? Just because your party PML-N is heading Punjab, so you say there is no story and I just hate PML-N? How pathetic Siddiq73. At one side you try to make solidarity with the victims but when it comes to your party, you try to run away. Who the hell were military agencies to kidnap people from the gates of Adyala Jail and your Punjab Police does not take any action or inform the court. Did PML-N passed any resolution against such illegal act of military agencies in Punjab Assembly? What actions were taken by Punjab government?
How cruel are we that ............i am speechless
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:21 # -
Ohhhh my....we surely are living in a Utopia, aren't we? Do you think Punjab Police has the power to take on the security agencies, per se? What evidence is there that Punjab Police actually kidnapped these people or for that matter other people from the rest of the country? There have been thousands who have gone missing since 2004 yet you only have the same old record to break just cause a few of them were from Punjab or were kidnapped recently.
What's next? one of the main perps of the Mehran Base attack was thought to be an ex-naval SSG fella who was picked up by military intelligence after the attacks. What's your take on this, Punjab government was also responsible for this as well?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:29 # -

Now I think PML-N workers will say Ansar Abbasi is playing in the hands of PPP.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:32 # -
@Siddiqi..
I have no power to see in NS's heart and mind to question his WILL, I am just questioning his and PML-N performance of last 4 years on the Issue, he say PML-N WILL raise it in Parliament, WILL bring a resolution, He says PML-N WILL do the ammendment to Constitution if required (and it is required), he questioned Who is above the law and has these men?
So Question is WHY PML-N hasnt raised it in parliament in the last 4 years? why its never been on agenda in last 4 years? WHY no resolution was floated by PML-N in last 4 years? WHY they didnt called ISI and ARMY Chief in the parliament where they have the right to call and question thm?? WHY? WHY no ammendment was done in the last 4 years on this where as 18th, 19th and now 20th Ammendments were successfully negotiated?
And now you talk of Creating the 'inertia' in public first before bringing it to the parliament?
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:32 # -
Ansar Abbassi has raised the most crucial and valid points. Again, SS and Punjab Government just cannot take on the might of the military establishment alone and on their own.
@Anas,
Rest assured that PML (N) will play its part, inside and outside the parliament. Again the fact has to reiterated, its criminal on part of the federal government led by PPP to be in a deep slumber on this issue for four years now.
The 18th, 19th and 20th amendments were not passed in the parliament by PML (N) alone and there were other parties involved in it as well.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:52 # -
What role now?? SC has already dealt with the matter, these men are released from Agencies custody on Supreme Court order already and are now in a hospital in civilian custody..
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 13:58 # -
Yeah this is the same supreme court under the same CJ which was looking into this matter back in 2006 when Justice Chaudhry was canned by Musharraf in March 2007 specifically cause the CJ was not willing to back down on this matter.
At least this democratic dispensation has given silent and tacit support to the Supreme Court to assidiously deal with this matter without too much hindrance.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 16:03 # -
After 4 years when elections are only few months away and PTI/Imran Khan dragging dead body of Noon league on Punjab streets, It is just attempt, to score some points for next election.
It has nothing to do with missing persons. If Nawaz Sharif was serious for these missing persons. Then why they did not blackmail government to include some new rules in 20 amendment to block ISI from this kidnapping and keeping these missing persons.
But `Nawaz Sharif want to blackmail only to make rules, to gain future power. They don't care for these missing persons.
Not only this, every time in past, government try to control ISI and bring it to under executive control, Noon leaugue opposed and attacked government and took side with ISI.
Posted 3 months ago on 18 Feb 2012 19:26 # -
Munafiqat ki inteha, Punjab government was involved in handing over people to secret agencies.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 1:42 # -
Good job nawas shareef...well done.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 1:47 # -
Ansar Abbasi is a TTP sympathiser and a Jamatia and he is just doing propaganda.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 2:00 # -
If what Ansar Abbasi is claiming true then why is Amina Janjua standing with NS instead of firing questions at him. I'm sure she too would be aware of all that since she has ran this campaign for missing people with extreme rigour
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 2:03 # -
Ansar abbasi is doing namak halal of his abpara bosses....
His news report was total non sense.He has been humiliated enough by his false reports of zardar,s paralysis...
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 2:08 # -
It is fact, Punjab government handover that 11 peoples to ISI. Ansar Abassi just remind Amina Janjua, Munafqat of these Sharif budmaashs.
But these families need help for their missing persons, from anybody, does not matter, even they know that Nawaz Sharif is doing munafqat.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 5:59 # -
And the team of Lota Tehreek led by that old hag Fouzia Yahoodi was chased out of the same camp when instead of condemning this act of barbarism, she tried to bad mouth NS and PML (N).
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 6:21 # -
@Shahji,
If conducting Munafiqat is such a walk in the park; what's stopping Gillani MBBS and Mr. Dentonic to do some as well? After all they are the rulers of this country and if they can feign tears over the martyrdom of BB Hajan, they can at least shed a few crocodile tears with Amina Janjua as well.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 6:24 # -
@Sid
^^And the team of Lota Tehreek led by that old hag Fouzia Yahoodi was chased out of the same camp when instead of condemning this act of barbarism, she tried to bad mouth NS and PML (N). ^^^The thread is not about IK or PTI, it is about NS and his claims and disection of claims against thier performance of last 4 years, dont hide behind PTI/IK, stay on the topic.
Then you cry about PTI supporters bringing in IK/PTI in every thread, its not PTI supporters who bring IK/PTI in every thread, its PML-N and its supporter's obsession that brings it on every thread.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 9:33 # -
@Sid..
^^^Ansar Abbassi has raised the most crucial and valid points. Again, SS and Punjab Government just cannot take on the might of the military establishment alone and on their own^^^If they cant hold up the truth and justice, why dont they resign? Let alone doing the task, they have not even taken a single step towards it, rather they have aided in abduction by Agencies.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 9:37 # -
Saying without any doubt and hesitation.
Many claims to be the voice of the people
But, The real Voice Of Pakistani Nation
the One and Only is the PMLN's EquationNawaz Sharif, the Nation is with you .. InShAllah..
jhootay Shaitnooo per Allah ki Lanaat !!!
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 14:26 # -
siddiqi73@
My question is very simple. If Nawaz Sharif and Noon league are sincere with these missing persons. Then, why they are not blackmailing PPP government to make constitutional amendment to control ISI and stop these kidnappings?
Nawaz Sharif and Noon league is blackmailing PPP government on every other issue with help of Chief justice Iftikhar Ch. But Noon league does not care for these missing persons. They just want to come for photo session and point scoring in these Dharnas.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:10 # -
@shahji,
The question ought to be is as to why PPP likes to be blackmailed for everything? Is PPP like a cheating wife caught in infidelity with multiple partners that it has to agree to do everything against its wishes? Is PPP not Pakistani to care for its own citizen or these missing persons are from Papua New Guinea that there has to be an incentive for PPP to do something which would end their illegal habeus corpus.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:19 # -
siddiqi73@
Few years ago PPP tried to bring ISI under executive control but Noon league opposed, attacked PPP government and blamed that PPP is trying to control ISI on the wishes of USA.
Noon league does not want ISI to be under executive control. They want to keep this situation. Last 4 years, Noon league is hoping and trying to make deal with ISI and establishment, like past, to win future elections and get in power.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:35 # -
@Shahji,
Place your right hand on your heart and say this with all honesty that would you feel comfortable with our premier intel outfit being under the purview of a matric pass hajam named Rehman Malik? For crying out loud! I'm the biggest supporter of civilian supremacy but even I feel that this act would have been a travesty.
Your second paragraph is merely based on conjecture and you are perhaps mistaking N-League with the Tsunami Party which also specializes in re-moulding Lotas.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:51 # -
siddiqi73@
If abnormal person like Shabaz Sharif can be Chief minister of Punjab and lowly person like Zardari can be president of Pakistan. Then, nothing wrong with Rehman Malik.
I am not sure about his education. But I am sure he is more able and articulate personality than Sharif brothers and Zardari.
Believe me, his efficiency as interior minster is much better than most past ministers, even in this worst situation of Pakistan.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 18:13 # -
@Shahji,
If you say so my brother. BTW, his efficiency as BB's security adviser also places him on the highest pedestal of articulacy ;)
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 18:20 # -
siddiqi73@
He was not minister at that time, when Benazir was killed. Plus, any security would be insufficient when government at that time intentionally planned and decided to allow and to kill Benazir.
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 18:27 # -
@Shahji,
And the same government also compelled Rehman Hajjam and Babar Haiwan to abscond from the crime scene in a back-up car leaving their fatally wounded leader behind....tsk tsk tsk!
Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 18:32 #