Nawaz sharif at camp for missing Persons!!!

(78 posts)
  1. siddiqi73@

I know what problem Noon league and Sharif brothers has with Rehman Malik. He arrested Mian Mohammad Sharif for tax chori. Since day one, Noon league and Sharif brother are running campaign against him.

They don't want to forgive past. Even Lahore high court was used to punish Reman Malik, to get revenge from Rehman Malik through justice khawaja Sharif.

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 18:36 #
  2. siddiqi73@

In bomb blast situation, nobody would be staying there. Does not matter, it is Rehman Malik or Babar Awan or anybody else. Nobody should blame Rehman Malik or Babar Awan for this. However, if anybody would be able to stayed there, that would be an extraordinary and very special attitude.

This is bomb blast, peoples left Nawaz Sharif when he was arrested for his crimes. Many peoples left him when he was in trouble, they wanted to save their own necks.

So, nothing wrong to run away from bomb blast to save his own life.

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 19:44 #
  3. Sharif Aadmi

Brother Syedh & Siddiqi & others

In my humble oponion the problem is that we BLOODY CIVILIANS indulge in pitty differences where the enemy is united.

We first need to unite and fight the monster. Once the real power is seized by masses and their reprsenttatives then the political differences will be and can be sorted through political process.

Just consider this case , all of us know that who is the culprit in this case. Who kept these guys under arresst and who tortured them and who killed them but because of our difference, the real culprit , BAHDUR FAUJ is able to hide behind the curtain.

Hope u would consider my request and stick to the topic under discussion.

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 19:53 #
  4. EasyGo

اگرچہ سیاستدانوں کا ایسی جگہ پر جانا اپنی سیاسی ضرورت کے تحت ہے
    اورزیادہ تر درشنی پہلوانی کے برابر ہے
    اسکا فائدہ صرف اتنا لگتا ہے کہ اشو میڈیا میں نمایاں ہو جاتا ہے
    البتہ شریف آدمی صاحب بلکل صحیح کہہ رہے ہیں
    ہم میں سے اکثر جانتے ہوے بھی بروں کی ماں کو چھوڑ دیتے ہے

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 20:41 #
  5. mosid

@Sharif Aadmi

you are quite right but try convincing PTI. Somehow it has been written in the head of IK in permanent in that he has to oppose everything NS does in order to become a popular leader like him.

We all know who steers Ansar Abbasi yet PTI fan club pins his article here and then says this thread is not about PTI or Mr Khan.

It is first and foremost, the responsibility of the government to do something about this but for that you need a government that is sincere to this country which we know this government is not. Someone
    (@msayed)
    said on the thread that PPP was going to bring ISI under civilian control but PMLN played the role of the party pooper.

We all know where those instructions against ISI came from and what their intention was. Simply, the instructors wanted ISI to stop putting up any little defence it was against Hussain Haqqani issuing visas to CIA. This was never about civilian supremacy. I don't take an extreme position on Army nor ISI. We need both of these organisations for our security but we need them to operate within the same parameters (the law) as the civilian.

I think everyone in this new media fed Pakistan will agree that Army needs to reconsider and scrap its traditional method of play. If these captives were working against our national security then they should have remained under covert surveillance until enough evidence was available to prosecute them.

How can we make these Generals understand that the ruling elite of this country is its civilian population, is a serious question. It would be too much to expect from this current government. Public agitation lead by a popular and honest leader (not IK)would be one way but given the nature of current situation in KP and Baluchistan, public agitation is not an option that has a certain and a predictable outcome.
    The other option is to stand behind the judiciary and as the case is in the court, we could expect that the judges may lay down some fundamental principle.

The third option is to hope for a popular government to come forward after the next elections, be them early or on schedule because once a strong public backed government is in place, with the judiciary already free from enslavement, check mating these generals becomes very easy and hence we have PTI and IK's stance against PMLN.

These generals can only be put in check if PMLN makes a single party, strong government in the federation. PMLN is the only hope.

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 21:00 #
  6. zingaro

I totally agree with the points raised by Siddiq73 and add some information that AbdulRahman Hajjam is not only a coward, incompetent person but a big corrupt as well.

@msyedh . You said no body will stay at bomb spot. Think again and again what did you say. There were dozens of ordinary workers who helped BB to reach hospital. They were extraordinary and very special people more than Hajjam and Haiwan. Those people deserved instead of cowards.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 8:19 #
  7. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

You should be glad on the humility of NS and SS that Rehman Malik is still a walking talking nuisance. Had this happened to a big shot leader of Marasi Quomi Movement, Rehman Hajjam would have been Murhoom Dr. Rehman Malik by now.

@Zingaro,

Very valid analysis about those poor and die hard supporters laying down their lives for their beloved leader and putting the Hajjams and Haiwans to shame with their act of bravado.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 8:31 #
  8. Sharif Aadmi

short life endless plans

Thanks for agreeing but again i would repeat my point that we BLOODY CIVLIANS need to unite.

Today , PM is YRG , tomorrow it would be SS or NS but its not YRG OR SS OR NS who deserve respect , its the elected PM of masses of pakistan who should command the respect and authority whether its a kaala choor.

Masses of pakistan , have given a mandate (we agree to that or not ) , we need to respect that and put our weight behind that mandate however we differ with that. Its the sole right of masses to make another call after the due term.

We bear AYUB , ZIA , MUSH , the uniformed angels for 10 long years but can't / don't allow our civilans a single stint of 5 years.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 10:35 #
  9. mosid

@Sharif Aadmi
    What you are saying is principally true, but when civil servants (Army) does not behave accordingly then it is the job of the public representative ( government) to enforce proper conduct using all authority at its disposal and for that we need a government which is running on the fuel of 'public confidence'.

Your saying what ought to happen and I'm saying how we can make it happen.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 13:39 #
  10. Sharif Aadmi

Short Life,

I would disagree to u on the approach. Because if we don't strength the offices of civlians rulers tomorrow these offices will be undermined by then opposition and we BLOODY CIVLIANS will be in the viscious circles and UNIFORMED ANGELS will have last laugh.

Now , its less than a year for this government and elections are about 6-9 months away. At this juncture of time we civlians need to unite and stand by the constituion and constitutional offices.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 18:52 #
  11. Respect

What about all the missing person's in Punjab?
    Has Nawaz Sharif ever bothered about them?

This seems to me another one of his cheap political stunts.

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 20:15 #
  12. qaisernadeem

So here is the truth about Mian Sahab's visit to missing persons camp.

He went there for a photoshoot, picked up a baby of a PTI member who was their to show solidarity and took pictures with that baby's on his lap. Next day his picture was in all newspapers saying "mian sahab gumshuda afrad kay bachoon mein ghul mil gaye aur pyar kiya", when in reality their father wasn't missing and they parents were in PTI.

What a shame!!

Posted 3 months ago on 20 Feb 2012 21:00 #
  13. junaid

traditional photo shoots and time passing moments for too friendly opposition before the next state sponsored and fraudulent elections.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 0:28 #
  14. insaftak

@ QN

PTI member should have field a case against Nawaz Sharif for abducting her kid

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 0:32 #
  15. PMLN had made food arrangements for the participants for at least two days with Khawja Saad Rafiq personally making sure it was done. PMLN also donated 5 million rupees for the families of missing persons on the day Nawaz Sharif visited.

This was appreciated by chairperson Amina Masood Janjua.

A few days before this, in the strongest ever words from any opposition leader against the army, Chaudhry Nisar called Kiyani to put "patta" in ISI neck and also called them mafia on the floor of parliament.

When was the last time we heard any strong condemnation against Kiyani or Pasha from mouth of Imran Khan?

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 2:24 #
  16. qaisernadeem

Chaudhry Nisar called Kiyani to put "patta" in ISI neck and also called them mafia on the floor of parliament.

Maybe Choudry Nisar should get rid of the Patta that GN Kayani put around his neck which forces him and Chotay Mian to lick Kayani's behind at midnight in tinted cars.

If Ch Nisar has any shame he should discuss these matters with General Kayani in person when he meets him.

But hypocrisy is the hall mark of PMLN, expecting anything else from them is foolish!

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 2:49 #
  17. qaisernadeem

Rasheed Bhai,

Here we go again, PMLN boasting how it fed people? They should have paid you for the food which was provided to them and they should return that 5 million back to PMLN with interest, right?

Gatya pan aur zlalat tou Noon per khatam hai!

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 2:50 #
  18. Dusky

Too little too late from NS...

As a good omen, consider this a step in right direction. I hope he will continue the dialogue with Baluchistan s true leaders despite pressure from agencies.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 3:11 #
  19. siddiqi73

@Qaisar Bhai,

No no....shame on Fouzia who instead of attending the camp to show solidarity, started bad mouthing NS and PML (N). She got what she deserved when scores of PML (N) supporters hounded her out of that camp and she had to make a run out of there.

As for that picture of NS holding the kid....almost all the newspaper of Pakistan had the same caption underneath that picture. Are you telling me that the newspaper are owned and operated by PML (N) and as such NS is responsible for mis-publication?

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 4:38 #
  20. @Qaiser Nadeem,

If you heard the speech of Amina Masood Janjua, it is her who is appreciating the food and financial support from PMLN, not from PTI or any other party. This alone should prove who stands where.

Chief Minster of CM and Opposition leader met Kiyani for official reasons, which include the training of Punjabi police and several terrorist incidents where suspects were taken away by military.

But Isn't it a coincidence that ISI chief visited Bani Gala residence of Imran Khan multiple times and Imran Khan has SHUT HIS MOUTH against army from several years?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pti-confirms-imran-khan-met-isi-chief-multiple-times

After PTI is fully exposed after confirmed to puppet of establishment and their only policy is to abuse other parties through their ***** just like you are doing.

Posted 3 months ago on 21 Feb 2012 7:33 #
  21. mosid

@QN
    You seem to be in love with this concept('lick Kayani's behind') as it appears again and again in your replies.

@Siddiqi73
    He went there for a photoshoot, picked up a baby of a PTI member who was their to show solidarity and took pictures with that baby's on his lap. Next day his picture was in all newspapers saying "mian sahab gumshuda afrad kay bachoon mein ghul mil gaye aur pyar kiya", when in reality their father wasn't missing and they parents were in PTI.

Siddiqi Bhai;
    IFFFFFFF, the above preposterous claim is true, then it just shows what lengths PTI will go to defame an honest and popular leader by framing him and would not even care about sabotaging a good cause such as the missing persons. You could clearly see Amina Masood was not happy with IK.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 0:20 #
  22. pacemaker

well for me photo-sessions I dont mind but the model should be presentable unlike Nawaz the overcooked potato

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 1:03 #
  23. mosid

@pacemaker
    Personal insults are the last weapon in a failing argument

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 1:39 #
  24. siddiqi73

@Pacemaker,

>>>>>>Nawaz the overcooked potato<<<<<<

I could have said Imran the over-botoxed tinda.....but I won't say it ;)

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 3:52 #
  25. pacemaker

^^^^ dont be so humble, you are not that great anyway!

continue working for your turtle face uncle Sen. Mushahid-ullu

for personal benefits

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 11:29 #
  26. siddiqi73@

Thanx dear brother, for sparing life of Rehman Malik and acknowledging, the real reason, to make propaganda and hate Rehman Malik.

However, I believe that in current situation, Sharif brothers have very limited options, to do Ghundagardi against Rehman Malik. That is why, they used Khawaja Sharif against Rehman Malik to give him punishment in a garbage case.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 17:21 #
  27. EasyGo

رات گیی بات گیی
    کوئی فائدہ نہیں ہوا لگ رہا
    کسی کے کیمپ پر جانے کا

=======

اسلام آباد…لا پتہ افراد کي بازيابي کے ليے اسلام آباد ميں لگايا گيا احتجاجي کيمپ بارہويں روز بھي جاري ہے، کيمپ کے بعض شرکاء 3 دن سے بھوک ہڑتال پر ہيں.جيو نيوز کي نمائندہ حنا سليم کے مطابق احتجاجي کيمپ ميں لاپتہ افراد کے سو سے زائد خاندان شريک ہيں جن ميں خواتين، معمر افراد اور بچے بھي شامل ہيں.گذشتہ رات صبح پانچ بج نامعلوم افراد نے کيمپ کو آگ لگا ديا تاہم کوئي بڑا نقصان نہيں ہوا،آمنہ مسعود جنجوعہ نے
    بتايا کہ انہيں نامعلوم افراد کيمپ ختم کرنے کيلئے دھمکياں دے رہے ہيں
    http://www.jang.net/urdu/update_details.asp?nid=37087

Posted 2 months ago on 26 Feb 2012 11:08 #
  28. coolbema

Im not routine participant but i have always eyes on pkpolitics discusions.

I have nothing to say but only that if sumbody really take out sinking Pakistan is only "Nawaz shareef". I dont want to get in debates, argues etc etc but time will show how the PTI will burst and supporters come to see the real face of IK. Couple of days back IK was in dubai for fund raising "SKMH". Infact most of people opinians were IK is just raising funds at this moment for his "Political Jalsas"

Posted 2 months ago on 26 Feb 2012 14:08 #