Nawaz Sharif that there is NO terrorism in India. That's a BLATANT LIE. Have a look.
Zabardast..competition.
Imran lying....Nawaz lying
Imran eating biryani.....Nawaz eating paya
Imran wearing shoes.... Nawaz wearing slippers
Imran praying on stage....Hamza praying back stage..
Yar thora sabr kar len..election kareeb haen..sab ka pata chal gaye ga.
Obviously a flawed & foolish statement to defend and justify democracy and oppose martial law
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terrorism_in_India
In 2006 Prime Minister Manmohan Singh called the Naxalites "The single biggest internal security challenge ever faced by our country."
@runaway,
Scandinavian have raised a valid point. N-leaguers raise invalid points.
But Scandinavian, you should have tilted your thread, "Nawas Sharif's ignorance" or "Nawas Sharif is an ignorant person" and it would contain much more weight than the typical mudslinging title of accusing someone of being a liar that nooners use so often.
...a drop in the ocean.
@insafi111
No, bro. On this issue he should not be an ignorant. The state terrorism all over India against Muslims is well known fact for ordinary Pakistanis. I am sure Nawaz knows that, but because Nawaz want to "prove" his point he is lying! Remember the issue about terrorism against Muslims is common knowledge in Pakistan. Do I need to mention Kashmir, Babri Masjid, Godhra train incident etc.
http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/countries/india/terroristoutfits/index.html
Lol @ scandinavian,
Yaar don't stoop to their level.
Does ever he speak truth?
Jes Pakistani kee aankhoon mein thori see be gairat ho gee, usay kam az kam Kashmir mein dehshat gardi tao zarur nazar aay gee.
He does when he talks to a gori chamri wali kaki!
Either NS is lying, or he is not.
If he is not, then he must be extremely STUPID and DUMB to not understand that there is terrorism in India. Maybe he doesn't read/watch international news.
In which case, do we really want someone as IGNORANT as him in control?
NO MATTER HOW MUCH PROPOGANDA YOU DO...
IMRAN CAN NEVER COME...
POLITICS IS NOT CRICKET...
I AM SURE WHENEVER THERE WILL BE ELECTIONS...LIKE MIAN AZHAR ...IMRAN CAN NOT WIN HIS OWN SEAT.
What propaganda? Did I ask NS to go on TV and make those STUPID and DUMB remarks? :)
we have seen in recent times how PTI Followers and MQM Followers are behaving...unfortunately both parties have some youth followers those are educated but their behaviour is extremly rude,violent ,arrogant and they show extremly lack of patience.Their behaviour shows they can go to any extreme extent on chracter assacination.But when some one show or talk something which is againt them they can start violance.
This is very sad and unfortunately this is not helping our society and country.
@Scandinavian
Is that the best lie of NS PTI nabalighs could come up with? Just pathetic!
Its merely a point of view. You can say its wrong and I could say he means that there are no suicide bombers in India who are trying to destabilise their own country in favour to a foreign power nor are there any Hindus killing other Hindus based on sectarian differences.
Here is a video of a person lying. Watch it and then bring like for like.
Good Find SLEP, Our confused khan is a delusional man!!
One could read his face clearly when he is categorically denying in 2009. Important point to note is that back in those days of 2009 Altaf was a terrorist in his books while MQM was busy in declaring him as **** Khan so as an urdu saying goes "marta kya na karta".
But now in 2011 it seems that inqilabi tsunami has washed away all the sins of the terrorists alongwith the "zana kari" of our great khan that he suddenly got his memory back.
You made our inqilabis speechless!!
@Sulaiman Dar
'You made our inqilabis speechless!!'
I'm not sure these inqilabis can be made speechless. The more you show them the mirror the more hysterical they get. Only one thing will make them speechless and that the next election :)
short life endless plans@
Are you kidding? Do you really think that Noon league have any chance in Punjab and Lahore? I don't think so. I really believe that Zia-ul-Haq Party is very close to end. It should be destroyed long time ago, but in past establishment want to keep it to block and control PPP. Now game is over.
@msyedh
lets wait till the election then, Shah Sahib.
@syedh..
I really believe that Zia-ul-Haq Party is very close to end.
Ameere Rawand ka chal chalaoe hay!
^^^ Establishment Khan's mentors such as Ustad Tabla Master, Gen. Bay-Zamir etc. harboured the same kind of aspirations but alas, Ustad Tabla Master is mastering the art of Mujra-pun at the moment and Gen. Bay-Zamir is providing behind the scenes political teachings to ISI Khan.
And the when the curtains would fall on this Puti Tamasha Incorporated gig, people would be rather amused to know that Dharna Khan has himself fled to London and Ustad Tabla has enlisted his services to play the sarnagi in his qawal group.
Ameer-e-Raiwand ka tu patta nahi magar aik 60 saal kay YOUTH ka chal chalao tu bohat hee qareeb hai.
the topic doesnt worth making any thread, you can surely open a new dicussion reading
" Nawaz Sharif caught telling the truth finally"
@Khan_sahib
And now add Maryam Nawaz to the "institution"....Ha, ha...ha. This is exactly they way they have destroyed each and every institution of Pakistan. Incompetent loterey!
Good compilation Khan sb. :)
Siddiqi sb apnay daftar mein chai ki piyaliyan pi ke warm up ho rahay hon g ay. Atay hi hon g ay Amer ul momineen ka difah karnay. Khan ji hath hola rakhain. Lol
@msohail
I expect that Sita White video to pop up again!
Look how dumb this Noon-Goon Hanif is ridiculed.What a low character.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=7xZVf1keaMc
at least the anchor was smart enough to point out that a vote for Imran would be a vote for Zardari..
So vote wisely. Imran is Zardari 2.0
Lol, I'm sure that the anchor is a regular visitor on PKP cause mui has been saying this all along!
Not 2.0 but rather Mark X
And the Bias of admin is evident in favour of **** league yet once again after deleting all the videos I posted.... wah wah wah
Khan sb a AP ne lagta hai googly se 2 wickets le Lee. Admin aur siddiqi sb ki. Lol