Nawaz Sharif Met Asif Zardari in Karachi

(17 posts)
  1. insaftak

I just received a call from a friend and he said Nawaz Sharif Met Asif Zardari today.

Is anyone else hearing this? Has Status Quo forces finally decided to join hands against Imran Khan.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 2:37 #
  2. hypocrite

If the above information is true, then it seems that on both sides alliances are being created.

Zardari and Nawaz are working together and Khan sahib and some others are working together.

After all this is "principled" politics.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 2:45 #
  3. If there is any meeting, i think, it is related to Zardari health.
    But sooner, both parties have to unit to make Pakistan free from establishment and ISI. I am agree with Nawaz Sharif that Zardari lost one big chance in 2008 to bring ISI and establishment under control.
    I don't think, they need to make alliance against Imran Khan. Imran sunami's maximum range is between 18 to 43 seats in next elections.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 3:44 #
  4. insaftak

@ msyedh

I doubt it that it would have just been related to zardari's health considering what's happening in Pakistani politics.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 7:39 #
  5. mariabashir

6. wasimibr

Ths meeting is still just rumour and is not confirmed by any media.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 8:19 #
  7. insaftak

Nawaz, zardari meeting rang le ayee!

Pti denied to hold rally in Karachi.

Jamhooriat khaapay! Jamhooriat khappay!

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:42 #
  8. scandinavian

I wouldn't be surprised at all if Mian Nalaik Zardari and Asif Ali Sharif have met. It is an expected move that ALL parties of status quo and masters of **** kushti, kursi chor etc. will come together and unite like hyenas against lions from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. It was written all over the horizon that this move was expected. I am looking forward to the struggle against the axis of evil=PML-N+PPP+MQM+ANP+JUI-F. Thank God that the credibility of these opportunistic crooks from the axis of evil is almost ZERO :)

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:56 #
  9. Imran Khan nay bohat pahlay iss ki prediction kar di thi ...k... sub "Sharief" aur "CHOOR" **** koshti choor kar aik jaein gein PTI k khilaf.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:58 #
  10. siddiqi73

@iamNOTsowise,

Your leader also said that no thief, corrupt, turncoat or a toady of a dictator will ever join his party.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:02 #
  11. If thieves really want to make a change , Give them a chance.
    Advance wellcome to Nawaz Sharief.(PTI)

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:09 #
  12. siddiqi73

Lol.....good one! and I guess a general amnesty will also be in store for Zardari bhai?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:14 #
  13. showrealassets
    Commenter

@insaftak u were right u must seem result today about jalsa,they r good players and knows how to bring institution into politics

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:20 #
  14. zoabkhan

2 sides of the same coin in the same room.
    loozers.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:52 #
  15. bsobaid

Nothing extra-ordinary about the meeting.
    I think this is a normal meeting.

I doubt if PTI is high on agenda, if at all.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:54 #
  16. syedramiz

@insaftak:
    even if they didnt met today then still there is not a big deal at all,,
    now the nation knows that these two parties have the same agenda and they are actually unite,as freindly opposition for 4 years,so there physical meeting doesnt matter for the nation now..

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:16 #
  17. expakistani

Well whats wrong if one older brother asking for younger bros health?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 2:31 #