netengr your Fav. nazir naji is taking side of Taliban

(13 posts)
  1. misalligned

listen to capital talk today, he is also blaming your favourite USA and taking side of Taliban who are fighting in Afghanistan.

Netengr bahi tumharai buray din hain lolz....nazir naji jaisa ghatia admi bhi tumharay khilaaf ho giya

Posted 3 years ago on 07 May 2009 23:30 #
  2. netengr

I am oppressing taliban and Alqaida and others just because I think they are against islam and Pakistan, i do not care who is supporting them or who is against them .
    in my faith Qatal of Muslim and all kind of terrorism is "Haram " who ever is doing this on the name of islam ,will be punished in this world and after .

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 7:48 #
  3. netgrrr..
    Chalo yaar... Khistanee billli... lol

koyee baat nahee.... jinn patooun pay kinnaara keeya, wahee hawa dainey lagey... sumthing like this

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 9:42 #
  4. netengr

how do you rate now Nazir Najis telephonic calls in which he was abusing. Lemme guess

This jamati Nazir Naji who learned all this from Hameed gul should be hanged or should be sent to afghanistan for Jihad.

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 10:00 #
  5. nah.. Send him to netgrrrr for brain storming...

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 10:01 #
  6. msohail83

lolzzz

You summed it up nicely in one sentence.

ginger bhai ko phobia hai (islam,jihad,qazi,imran,jamaat,talibs,etc) ka ;-)

I'm sure khwab mein bhi yehi log atay hon gay in ke lol

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 10:03 #
  7. netengr is taking dictation from Perveiz Hoodbhoy who himself is ashamed after the capital talk.

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 10:22 #
  8. netengr

LOL ,Tum logon ki dilli tammana pori ho gaee :).

Mutahida Mhaz against me :)

I think i become a leader :)

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 11:03 #
  9. netengr

Hay you guys think I am against Jamati,Imran khan taliban and Hameed gul ????? I have proposed the next plan from them ,I think you have missed my thread .check this
    aisay hi ilzam lagatay ho
    http://x.pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic.php?id=4217

netengr

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/05/090505_taliban_swat_rh.shtml

I think we should hand over Pakistan to the taliban because people are divide in this issue .if the is the case then after 5 years pakistani government would be .

Mullah Umer : The founder
    Baitullah Mehsoud : Presedent of Pakistan (Kahlifa )
    Muslim Khan : advise to the Khalifa
    Moulana Sufi Mohammad : REligious Minister
    Hameed Gul : chief of army staff
    Imran Khan : Supports and information minister
    Mullah Fazlullah : Wazeer-e-Nashriaat
    All non talibani mullahs will be declared as Kafir

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/05/090505_taliban_swat_rh.shtml

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 11:12 #
  10. @netengr ,
    i am feeling sorry for u dear.LOL

Posted 3 years ago on 08 May 2009 11:54 #
  11. netgrrr...

Is this your Picture?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/assets/images/2009/04/25/090425004016_taliban_buner_283.jpg

LOL

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 1:25 #
  12. netengr

@Khan_saab

oh my picture is in the press .do you know who is sitting under the Gun ??
    Imran Khan :)))

by the way the correct Shai'er is

Jin pattaon pay takiya tha whhi patay hawa sainay lagay (not jin patton pay kinara kiya )

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 9:57 #
  13. misalligned

lolz @ netengr

you are the loser

Posted 3 years ago on 09 May 2009 13:33 #