Coming soon to Pakistan I'm sure. Welcome to shariah and khilafah of neo-jihadis.
New Al Qaeda tactic: rent buildings and blow them up
(51 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 5:30 #
what is proof whether it is
1. Al Qaeda
2. Taliban
3. RAW
4. MOSAD
5. Or any other agency.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 6:16 # -
agar kissi ney yeh faisla kar liya ho keh uss ney kissi khas tabqay kay khilaf koi ilzam mann-na hee nahee tou usskay liye saboot deina bhi baikar hy.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 6:54 # -
abhi kohat idp camp per bhi fauji nai loggon ko mara hai. angraiz sai capital punishment seekh rahay hain. jahan 2 fauji marray waheen civilians sai badla lai lo. naam shia sunni per laga dau.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 7:36 # -
@achtung
Prove me by facts who is responsible for that. i will agree u
Why u people blame Taliban for that
Why not Raw or Mosad. what the reason
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 7:41 # -
psycho, ask no questions, and you'll be told no lies. Taliban, whoever that might be, is bogeyman number one for some people. RAW and Mossad are the good guys. They've never harmed anyone in their entire existence.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 8:39 # -
We must fight against AlQaeda no matter how long it takes
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 8:40 # -
@Mirza Ghalib and psycho
Some extremists are trying to present Talibans/AlQaeda as Good Guys on this blog. But whole world knows these two terrorist organisations have time and again admitted their crimes. AlQaeda lost their terror campaign in Iraq when local public stood against them. Then AlQaeda members fled to Pakistan and Yemen to continue their acts of terrorism. Now it is time for our nation to stand firm against these foreign militants and defeat them.
As far as Mossad, RAW, Khad, ISI, KGB, MI6 or CIA are concerned they (their agents) work for their countries and their actions are justified by their respectives nations.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 8:50 # -
Sweeth truth
who is alqaeda
A fantasy bird to fool the innocent people
What is history of Alqaeda
What is ur nation,
why r u against Taliban ( by showing the reports of media)
Who is doing Jidhad in whole world.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 8:58 # -
@psycho
Go to Iraq to ask those people who lost their relatives because of AlQaeda terror campaign after the fall of Saddam Hussain.
Go to Afghanistan where they set up their presence and carried out attacks and spread their ideology of hatred. How many Afghans lost their lives? They inherited Taliban groups which are responsible for so many deaths of innocent people in Afghanistan and Pakistan.
You will find your answers everywhere where AlQaeda set up their bases. Now after the death of their leader, Alqaeda has become an ideology working on agenda of hatred, intolerance, anti-west and anti-everything.
May God save us from these terrorist groupsPosted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:07 # -
This is a warning for everybody before they give their property for rent in any part of Pakistan. A friend of mine who lives in Quetta told me details of attack on Ashoora procession in 2004 where 4 suicide terrorists hired this first floor room for Internet cafe two weeks before and attacked the procession from balcony killing 40 people.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:15 # -
Go to Iraq
What is truth about Iraq
There is nothing terror of Alqaeda in Iraq, those people are only afraid of American soldiers & and their hired swords (hypocritcee muslims) who are working for the plan of Greater Islam.
Same is the case in Afghanistan
A third world country like Afghanistan. They even don't know how to drive a cycle or motorcycle, and America blame taliban for hijacking the planes why, Why america leave, india, germany, england or pakistan, what these innocent muslim have done with america.
Now i come to AlQaeda,
Alqaeda is nothing but a fantasy, on which America's plan work
What is happening in Pakistan is also work plan for Greater Israil
Because it's the faith of Jew that in the state of Greater Israil no threats should be found around, Pakistan and Iran are the only threats.
Soon u will see a new film like 11the september attack for making their target for Pakistan and Iran.
You will soon see
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:19 # -
@pyscho
You are a brainwashed person and do not want to believe in any truth whatsoever. Innocent people are being blown up by taliban's suicide killers (by kids hardly 18 years old) and you are repeating same lines against Jews. Why dont you blame our madarssa system which is producing young kids as militants and would-be suicide killers?
Well for you information no afghan citizen was involved in 9/11 plane hijacking; it was an act of Saudi brains. They only used lawless land of Afghanistan to carry out their acts of terrorism.
Your denial about Iraq/Afghanistan is nothing but an effort to hide truth.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:28 # -
@psycho
According to you: "What is happening in Pakistan is also work plan for Greater Israil"Israel is having difficulty dealing with her neighbours let alone Pakistan which is thousands of miles away from Israel. Please bring some arguments/comments which make sense.
Your fantasy world is full of illusions; well if it keeps you happy then what one can do.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:32 # -
Sweettruth, I take exception to your attitude towards the free and faultless Jews. Psycho is not the only one who knows what's really happening around us. The Greater Israel and Death to the Muslims project they have concocted and are now implementing with the rest of the West which they own lock, stock and barrel. If you don't, then too bad for you. So I'm happy and pleased to join the "brain-washed" club. Perhaps, some day soon, we may even see laws in this country allowing us to be thrown into jail for daring to criticise the saintly Jews. Such laws already exist in most Western countries. And any inequity good enough for the West is also good enough for Pakistan with a short time difference.
So once again for the record, Al Qaeda does not exist. What does exist is a CIA-Mossad construct with instructions to destabalise this and other Muslim countries.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:50 # -
another faith of jews
Jews believes that for the state of Greater Isreal, kill as many muslim, it will reward u.
So why u don't the only attomic power like pakistan is greater threat for them,
Brainwashed
atleast i am brainwashed, but better then those who believe blindly in media
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:07 # -
@Mirza Ghalib
Dil ko behlane ko Ghalib ye khiyal achha hey
you too like psycho are victim of self-denial; You look everything from the narrow mind approach of who is jews who is hindu who is christian who is muslim.
Answer me 1 question; if you are running a business and you employ few people. Would you care about someone's religiousity? if yes the would you employ a good hard working jew or poor working lazy muslim person?Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:07 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:11 # -
@Sweettruth - to answer your one question. If I saw a Jew coming my way under any circumstances, I'd run in the other direction as fast as my legs could carry me.
In the unlikely event of my running a business, I'd have no problem employing Christians, Hindus and Muslims, so long as they were all Pakistanis.
And finally, I have no problem either with being considered brain-washed and in self-denial. Alas, if only it were true, that! Your world view is so much simpler. Blame it all on your own people and their biggest source of well-being: Islam, the mullahs, the "Taliban" (whoever they might be), "Al Quaeda", the "terrorist", the "suicide bomber", wagheera, wagheera.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:30 # -
@psycho
Where did you get these maps from?
Did mossad send you these maps?Israel cannot control its own local neighbours and you talking about controlling whole Iraq.
Keep these false maps to yourself and stop anti jews propaganda to hide your own weaknesses.
The buck stops here.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:30 # -
@MG
If that jew person is a best worker; why wouldnt you employ him?
Would you ask people their religion before giving them jobs?Well MG, I believe in a fair world based on fairness and equality. Muslim world is backward and the reason is we blame others for our failures; the buck stops here. We must take responsiblity for our own actions and stop blaming others. Mullahs, taliban and Alqaeda are the biggest enemies of Muslims and the sooner we get rid of them the better.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:40 # -
Terrorists are no doubt culprits, but those who are supporting them are the terrorists of equal or bigger degree. All the political religious organizations are supporting these terrorists. They don't realize that there is no room for terrorism in Isalm.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:45 # -
ST, certainly not. I'd ask no one any questions about their religion or politics. They'd tell me themselves.
HF, you too seem to be of the same school, a bit of a blow, I fear. Blame it all upon ourselves and never see what others might be doing to harm us for their own gain. Well, too bad, then. Let's blame ourselves, for all the difference it makes.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:57 # -
sweet truth
We must take responsiblity for our own actions and stop blaming others.You can’t expect the people who are causing the decline/bloodshed to take responsibility. They run their shop on selling disinformation. This is the only way they can make a living. If they give this up they might actually have to work and earn a halal living. It is a hard thing for them to do.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:00 # -
@lota6177
Well commented
Their livelihood is convincing others to kill innocent people and brainwash youths for suicide killing. Muslim religion is being discredited because of these (failed people) extremists who are presenting Islam as religion of violence and intolerance.
We do not try fixing our own problems rather blame Jews or Americans. Japan does not have any natural resources but they are the most educated and advanced nation on earth. What is biggest wealth of Japan?
Answer: Their people
We are told again and again muslim world has lots of oil but why cant we have lots of Ph.d's
Nigeria is 50% muuslim country and plenty of oil is there but it is one of the most corrupt/poor nation on earth.
Muslims lack education. Full stop
Rise of religious extremism is further pushing Mulsims towards illetracy and ignorance.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:40 # -
sweet truth
2 atomic bombs were dropped on Japan. They faced total military defeat and still have foreign occupation. How they rised through the ashes is there for all to see. It also shows how bogus the claims are of people who see the world through a narrow minded interpretation of Islam.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:44 # -
@lota6177
Well commented
Germans & Japs were massively ruined in WWII but rose again as world's economic superpower of the world. Our jahil mullahs preach jihad lessons day in day out in their defective maddarrsas. Jihad against India, jihad against israel, jihad against USA. Just imagine can our country bear a war with its neighbour? These jahil muulahs have ruined Pakistan and they are biggest enemy of our State.Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:15 # -
More useless internet chatter for fun when every kid from Sawat to Waziristan knows the devils of pindi and their taliban bachay.
This is becoming a joke forum more and more. Jews are not enemies of Pukhtuns, someone much closer to us are the enemies.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 14:36 # -
"what is proof whether it is
1. Al Qaeda
2. Taliban
3. RAW
4. MOSAD
5. Or any other agency. "
Who has motive to create chaos so that jihadi rule can come? Only mullahs have this desire.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 14:39 # -
ST in full spate. Jahil this and Jahil that. It seems to be the favourite word among many Pakistanis. Conveniently it is forgotten that we are being made war upon, not the other way round. All we do is in self-defence. Conveniently it is also forgotten that they themselves might be among the pare-likhey Jahil of this or any country. Now they are even suggesting we behave like the cowardly Germans or Japs for material gain. Ever had any dealings with a Germ or a ****? If you had, you'd be thanking your lucky stars you were born a Pakistani.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 14:42 # -
Your self defense is to murder thousands of Pukthuns so you can play strategic depth game? Do you have some sense of shame even or is that no longer part of the Pakistani mentality?
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 14:46 # -
No amount of proof will be enough for the deaf, dumb and blind.
Behind the scenes of a Pakistani suicide bombing
http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5iB6WVMoCehVftAToR1ucm2QHeFUgD9F5IP300
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 14:56 # -
WD, I don't suppose you mean me personally. I hate the thought of every person dying in these insane wars. And the fact that they are often Pukthuns only makes it more terrible. I know nothing about strategic depth, except that it was a term coined by a Turk in recent times and has served the Turks pretty well over the past ten years or so. In Pakistani terms, I wouldn't know what it's supposed to stand for. What does interest me, however, is the clear definition of the West enemy. Pakistanis are small fish in comparison. You cannot hide behind your justified anger. More Pukthuns are being killed in Afghanistan than here. More damage is being done to their living space there than here. And that enemy is the West. My sense of shame, which is probably much more intense than yours, tells me we get rid of the West invader and then we take stock.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 17:53 # -
Americans, jews and RAW etc are the most innocent of all the breeds in this world...
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 17:56 # -
@Sweettruth
A friend of mine who lives in Quetta told me details of attack on Ashoora procession in 2004 where 4 suicide terrorists hired this first floor room for Internet cafe two weeks before and attacked the procession from balcony killing 40 people.Your friends keep telling you and you keep posting here the TRUTH your friends confide in you informing you of the most henious of crimes. Who are you for them?
Obviously your FRIENDS while confiding in you do not leave any evidence proving what they say is not just propaganda. If not than where is the evidence?
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 18:29 # -
@Mirza Ghalib,
Pukhtuns are being killed in both side of the artificial durand line. That is true. What is also true is that the number one killers of Pukhtuns are: 1) Taliban/AQ/ISI, and then 2) Pakistani Army and 3) Americans. Americans are the least of the worries, as they're here today, gone tomorrow. The rest are not so easy to get rid of, especially since some of them are traitors within our people.
Strategic Depth was policy started by Zia-ul-Haq. Nothing to do with Turks, so I don't how you bought them into this Pakistani creation.
Getting rid of West will only mean that the Pakistani establishment policy makers will have free reign to unleash full force of Taliban assets on Pukhtuns to make us a vassal state again. And this is what Pakistan did when America was not in the region when it sent its agents Col. Imam type people to instigate continued civil war inside Afghanistan and invite Arab jihadis to occupy our lands.
Islam and Pukhtunwali are the two most important things for Pukhtuns. Abusing one and trying to discard the other through force will cost Pakistan dearly in the future. It is not to late for Pakistan to stop its games, blackmails and charades, but when it becomes too late, there will be a fate worse then 1971 for the devils of Pindi. Let go of your taliban strategic assets now, or the future is written clearly.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 19:40 # -
I have a declassified document of 23rd March 1950 when Minister of Afghan National Economy informed the American Embassy Kabul about an assassination plot to kill Prince Doud (prince in those times) along with Abdul Majid and Pakistan to be blamed for these assassinations so as to win popular and international support for Pukhtoonistan.
Such documents are surfacing now and not a big deal to locate while surfing the net.
This justifies Pakistani stand on strategic depth missions on a t i t for tat basis, to counter such stupendous rhetoric’s by the then Afghan Government.
I am able to mail this document who ever is eager to ask for it providing his/her email.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 20:04 # -
A 1950 document, which may or may not be fabricated by anti-Afghan forces justifies the killing of thousands of Pukhtuns to further Pakistani political games?
Please rethink your stance.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 20:49 # -
WD, I've said so before, I say so again. I think your concern for the Pukhtuns is genuine and much may be forgiven you on that basis alone. And it's also heartening to see that once you decide to break away from Pakistan, which is what you and your friends are aiming at, I suppose, you will at least not give up Islam.
On the other hand, I doubt that the way you categorise the enemies of the people of Afghanistan makes proper sense. Ask the Afghan Resistance what they think and you'll get a clear answer. I quote from something you term propaganda, but which is the closest we can get to the Afghans on the ground: "American Colonialist Agenda - The current war in Afghanistan is in all its shapes and manifestations a liberation struggle by indigenous people against foreign invaders and their internal surrogates. The Afghans have proved their mettle as a free and independent people throughout their history by never bowing to foreign aggressions. Though America paints this war as a fight against terrorism but in fact it is a colonialist slogan by Washington, aimed at extending its own tentacles over Asia and, by extension, all over the world." They at least know what they're fighting for. Do you, WD?
Do you know what you and your group begin to sound like: the Kurds of Pakistan, traitors everywhere they go. A good case could even be made out that you yourselves may be behind all the bombings of the people of the former NWFP. So that those loyal to Pakistan as at the time of Partition, are forced into breaking that loyalty.
I have known Pathans (forgive me: Pukhtuns) from having lived in Swat for several years. They are not easy to budge once they've made up their mind. And they did not think any too highly of the Pukhtuns of the Peshawar region. And as for those living in Karachi and other such places, they felt nothing but contempt. Once they'd given their word, they stuck to it, come hell or high water. I doubt that they will go back on the word their forefathers gave to the founder of Pakistan. Also, the logic of history is also not quite on your side. The days of the mini states are over. Survival itself will dictate we join up and become as big as possible to avoid being crushed out of existence.
Sorry, that was so long. And to end: time will tell what Allah has in store for us. May it be to all our benefit.
Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 21:11 # -
Afghans/Pukhtuns want peace, development, progress, advancement. We have already done enough of this resistance. If Punjabi leaders want to resist Americans, they should start from their own land. Leave us be.
We do not want to be pawns of ISI in this game. Foreigners should leave our lands in the order that they arrived:
1) Soviets (already done)
2) Arabs/Tajiks/Uzbeks/Chechans/Punjabis
3) AmericansResistance to America to stroke the egos of Pakistani generals and mullahs is not the job description of Pukhtuns. If you want to resist Americans, start from Pindi first. Leave us alone.
Posted 2 years ago on 21 Apr 2010 5:10 # -
Sorry to say this, WD, but that was an asinine comment, unworthy of a Pukhtun. If you think the Afghans are fighting for Pakistan, I fear you're wholly, but wholly wrong. And when they fought and chucked out earlier invaders, that too was on the say-so of ISI, I suppose?
And, mark this, they are not fighting for themselves alone, they are doing the job in their own inimitable fashion for the entire Freeworld. Afghanistan has really turned out to be the Stalingrad of the West. No Afghanistan, the world would be dead by now. Stop being narrow-minded and anti-Pak, please, and try and see the bigger picture. And if you can't for the moment, well, history itself will come and make you see it at some future point in time.
Posted 2 years ago on 21 Apr 2010 6:25 # -
Al-Qaeda and Taliban are now on a run in the wake of the successful military operation and they are now penetrating our cities to hide and launch more furious attacks. The citizens need to be vigilant of their surroundings and inform the law enforcement agencies of any suspected activities. Such community policing can save many lives
Posted 2 years ago on 21 Apr 2010 15:35 # -
@Mirza,
You are repeating ISI/CIA talking points by trying to boost ego of Afghans by claiming their local fight should turn into worldwide jihad in support of pakistani interests. This is same devilish tactic used to convince naive Afghans before to invite the foreigners in, which is why drone attacks are being done on our lands and why there is bloodshed on our lands.
The bigger picture is for ISI's benefit, not for my people and I cannot support the use of my people as cannon fodder. Like I said, if you want to do jihad, do it from your land. Leave us be. Stop playing this game where you receive money from US in Punjab and use Afghan lands to fight US with the same money. This is hypocrisy of the highest form.
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Apr 2010 1:30 # -
WD, Sorry, I just stumbled upon your comment here by chance this very moment. How to reply because you're not without right on your side. On the other hand, in self-defence, let me say I'm not using any ISI/CIA talking points. I don't even know what these should be. I know nothing about a worldwide jidhad the poor Afghans should be leading. And the fact is, WD, if the Ummah comes into being again, strong and hardy, it can only come about peacefully. Not through any form of armed jihad.
What I was trying to say is that the martyred people of Afghanistan (we can now add the Pukhtoons of Pakistan to that number as well at the moment) have such an important country geographically that many people have tried to take it over. One calls it the "graveyard of empires". As far as I can remember, they fought Alexander the Great and Ghengis Khan and the British colonial forces and were victorious each time. None of that can be associated with any ISI, can it? But that doesn't mean to say I wish to boost anyone's ego. And there's always a first time, of course.
I agree with you about hypocrisy. If it were up to me, I'd not allow anyone to touch even a dollar of dirty US money. And each death of your people or rather for, begging your pardon, they are still Pakistanis at the time of writing so let me say our people is death for us all. Look, I don't quite understand what Pakistan is doing and that strategic depth thing which was mentioned once is completely beyond me, politics at its worst and wholly immoral, therefore unworthy.
But at the moment I see no way out for Afghanistan except through an end to this horrible war. I'd even be willing, personally, to see them come to some sort of an agreement with the invaders if necessary to achieve that. But I fear this will not be possible. There's pride involved in the whole story as well, as you no doubt know. And the invaders themselves are so stupid, they make nothing work.
Nothing further to add, except this link below. Which you may or may not follow up. It's upto you. The article is entitled The Anatomy of America's Defeat in Afghanistan and is by Mohammed Daud Miraki.
Posted 2 years ago on 22 Apr 2010 22:55 # -
Once again you have to rely on peddling propaganda to further your agenda while trying to pretend you care about Pukthun lives. American's defeat in Afghanistan is your people's obsession. It is not a primary concern of Afghans/Pukhtuns. Don't try to use our history, as I can tell you that Afghans always fought against the rulers from the east, including Mughals, Sikhs, British, Pakistan. We can never be your slaves.
Our concern is the removal of ALL foreign control over our people's psyche and lands starting from the order in which they were bought to our lands. Arab, Uzbek, Tajik, Punjabi, Chechan influence and control of Pukhtun resources is the real fight of life vs. death for my nation. America is a very secondary and new concern compared to the rest and you simply cannot understand this, as you have been brainwashed through decades of ISI propaganda.
Punjabi/Arab control is not an alternative to American control. Free Afghans reject both.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 5:17 # -
@ Wahid Dayum
""what is proof whether it is
1. Al Qaeda
2. Taliban
3. RAW
4. MOSAD
5. Or any other agency. "
Who has motive to create chaos so that jihadi rule can come? Only mullahs have this desire.""""""
Black water, Raw and Mossad
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 9:00 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 9:02 # -
WD Sahib,
In reply to your above: Thank you. All's clear.
Fair enough.
Good luck in your enterprise.
Dutifully yours,
Member of the ISI-brainwashed public
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Apr 2010 10:14 # -
Americans army bribes Taliban
یورپی صحافیوں کی جانب سے زہریلے فضلے کے ذخیرے کے حوالے سے تفتیشی رپورٹ کو ڈینئیل پرل ایوارڈ دیا گیا ہے۔ واشنگٹن کے سینٹر برائے انٹیگریٹی کے مطابق یہ انعام ناروے براڈکاسٹنگ کارپوریشن پر پیش کی جانے والی یورپی رپورٹ کو دیا گیا۔ دوسرے نمبر پر ایرم روسٹن کی امریکی ہفت روزے دی نیشن میں چھپنے والی اس رپورٹ کو دیا گیا، جس میں انکشاف کیا گیا تھا کہ کس طرح پینٹاگون کنٹریکٹرز خوراک اور ایشیاء کی ترسیل کے ٹرکوں پر حملوں سے بچنے کے لئے طالبان کو رقم مہیا کرتے ہیں۔ یہ ایوارڈ امریکی اخبار وال سٹریٹ جرنل کے صحافی ڈینیئل پرل کے نام پر ہیں۔ ڈینئل پرل سن 2002 میں پاکستان میں قتل کر دئے گئے تھے۔
http://www.dw-world.de/dw/function/0,,82229_cid_5504407,00.htmlPosted 2 years ago on 25 Apr 2010 19:00 # -
The only solution can come through negotiations with all political parties.
War can never be a solution to our problems in the 21st century.But we fail to learn from the history.Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 0:35 #