PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

NFP rocks again !

(33 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

I've just read a superb satiracal work of NFP on DawnBlog, hope you guys will enjoy reading it too !

Awards night
    Posted by Nadeem F. Paracha on 02 18th, 2010 | Comments (42)

Hello people, and welcome to the First Annual Pakistani Private TV Channels Awards. I, Wamid Mir, will be your host for the evening and with me will be the lovely, Dr. Shireen Blackwater Baymaari. Let’s kick off this grand event, but first, a choti se break, and a word from our main sponsors, Aafia Fairness Cream.

Yes, people, every Pakistani daughter, wife, mother and sister should be using this cream, made from natural Jalalabad almonds, ripe Swati lemons, and scintillating Afghan gun powder extracts. Experience a great sense of non-Caucasian fairness with Aafia Fairness Cream … otherwise you’re a traitor!

Over to you Shireen.

Thank you, Wamid. I hate the US!

That’s nice to know, Shireen. Now, can we know who the nominees for our first award are?

No! Not unless you expel the Blackwater agents planted within the audience.

Okay. Can you help us pinpoint them?

There! There’s one!

What? That’s an empty chair!

Well, that’s what Blackwater would want you to believe. Get him out!................

http://blog.dawn.com/2010/02/18/awards-night/

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:01 #
  2. mujhy tu hansi nahin ayee ....

kisi ko aye ho tu Lal Bichoo ko bata day please.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:08 #
  3. LalBichoo

choosy,

Why don't you free your grey cells while reading NFP's article ? :))
    I'm assuming you actually have some grey cells left with !

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:13 #
  4. toamin

NFP is a sick minded liberal fascist who is making fun of a poor lady

shame on him -coward

Experience a great sense of non-Caucasian fairness with Aafia Fairness Cream … otherwise you’re a traitor!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:15 #
  5. @Lal Bichoo,
    koi gray cells falto nahin meray pass .jo tumhara fazul sa article parhnay pe laga don ga ...
    Mein bara smart hon ...u know :)

no2..i dont think ,any gray cells effort is required to laugh at this article .
    its not worth laughing indeed quite boring and repeatedly failed attemps of make every reader laugh.

@Salam,
    good point .

@Beenai and Semirza ,
    please delete this fazol article link.
    which is based on making fun of a poor and honorable lady Afia Siddiqui.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:16 #
  6. LalBichoo

Salam,

Array Bhai, aaap tou angry hoo rahain instead of enjoying NFP's gr8888 satirical work :))
    Take a chill pill man !

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:17 #
  7. @Lal Bichoo,
    dosron ka mazaq urana chill pill hay tumhari nazar mein?
    issi liye tu sab tum se chirtay hain.
    ganday bachay !:(

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:20 #
  8. nobody should be that cruel to make fun of Afia Siddiqui or enjoy that ...
    i strongly oppose all who has make this innocent lady a tool to get popularity in public .

but i strongly oppose those too ,who are making fun of Afia ,just to make fun of their opponent party .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:40 #
  9. RajputPuttar

Everyone has the right to have & express his own oponion.

Why we are afraid of hearing anything against against our whims and wishes.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 11:51 #
  10. I didnt like the joke either....

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 12:13 #
  11. toamin

NFP's sick minded mockery of people of pakistan-

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 12:19 #
  12. LalBichoo

LOlzzzz

Salam,

So, you've read the entire article !

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 12:20 #
  13. kisi ko bhi acha nahin laga mazaq urrana iss tarhah ka ..
    wah meray Lal Bichoo jee ...
    ab tu dawa kha lo ...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 12:37 #
  14. toamin

lalbichu

i find NFP arrogant and abusive towards people of pakistan-

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 13:10 #
  15. quaidkamazaar

Wamid bhai, Punjab is in Arabia.

No, it isn’t.

Yes, it is pyare bhai. Can I see the soles of your shoes?

They’re green.

No wonder. Brother, green is the colour of Islam, it is the colour of Pakistan, and now it is also the colour of my hair. Here, see the green streaking in my hair and beard? Lovely, isn’t it? But, brother, it can’t be the colour of the soles of your shoes.
    ------

hahahahahha NFP has totally dismantled Aamer Liaqat... loved it. goood one!

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 14:05 #
  16. sasherwani

does anyone have that video link where aamir liaqat actually cursed the pakistani team for wearing 'green shoes'??

good piece by nfp.. (though im not his fan)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 21:14 #
  17. quaidkamazaar

sasherwani,

it must be on youtube, i saw it over there.

got it

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 0:44 #
  18. Shock

Great article. The best author alive.

He didn't make fun of Aafia siddiqui, but he was referring to the people who are using her for their own politics.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 2:50 #
  19. RajputPuttar

Shock
    Even if he was making fun of "Aafia" , whats wrong with that ? is she a holy cow ? A convicted criminal.

Here i can see that we make fun of elected represetatives of masses , no one is bothered . Then whats the problem with "Aafia--the holy cow".

I started two threads about aafia and somehow both of those disappeared. Don't know whats the issue.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 3:23 #
  20. toamin

elected representatives can be criticized because they are representing public and public has the right to criticize them where as dr. aafia is not a public servant or representative, she was kidnapped by mushy, sold to americans, smuggled out of country, tortured in afghanistan, murdered her little babies- people like NFP and his lovers are sick minded liberal fascists who love to up hold american judgement over the judgement of their fellow country men- sooraj mukhi kay phool :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 3:41 #
  21. khanseena1

NFP usually has gr8 articles - this one was a bit lame

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:14 #
  22. RajputPuttar

elected representavies can be made fun becaz they are represents by masses.

And a convicted criminal cann't be touched caz she is from "Salaeh Maktaba Fikar".

Strange logic.

"she was kidnapped by mushy, sold to americans, smuggled out of country, tortured in afghanistan, murdered her little babies- people"

any proof . please court verdict.

like NFP and his lovers are sick minded liberal fascists who love to up hold american judgement over the judgement of their fellow country

When we speak of democracy , u r against it. Elected representative is not judgement of your fellow countrymen ?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:04 #
  23. @Rajputt ,
    kabhi moazu pe bhi baat kar liya karo yaar.
    tabiyat sambhal jaye gi munnay ...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:15 #
  24. toamin

rajput puttar

it is okay, you advocate american view point on dr. aafia and i advocate peoples of pakistan view on dr. aafia-

i guess better change the nick rajput puttar to amrikiput puttar because rajput are known to be gheratmand :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 6:35 #
  25. LalBichoo

Salam,

it is okay, you advocate JI's view point on dr. aafia and i advocate peoples of pakistan view on dr. aafia-

i guess better change the nick Salam to Salam Jamaati because that would be more appropriate :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 9:37 #
  26. @LalBichoo
    Kindly do not label any, I repeat any of the forum members.
    Personal attacks will not be tollerated.Refrain from such behaviour and divert your energies towards productive discussions.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 9:58 #
  27. kq

Great article!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 2:45 #
  28. Shock

EDITED

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 2:51 #
  29. quaidkamazaar

LalBichoo is the gangster bigdaddybully on this forum it seems.
    keep it up LalBichoo... your a rebel. going against popular opinion and perhaps myths is an art.

just look at your credentials... you have been banned.... you have been put to jail but after your release you come out stronger than before challenging authorities and men of power.. hahahaha.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 3:34 #
  30. toamin

lalbichu is a MQM supporter like you that is why you love him, had he been posting in favor of imran khan you would not have made above praises so i consider above praise to be based on party affiliation-

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 4:33 #
  31. quaidkamazaar

my comment was on a lighter note ;)
    perhaps you have taken it too seriosly.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 4:36 #
  32. toamin

i am a serious & elderly man :)

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 4:39 #
  33. RajputPuttar

Salam

Rajput are known as ghairatmand who stand for turth.

And i am proud to be what i m and i stand by rajput traditions.

EDITED

@ADmin

If u remove my comments, then see above as well to what i m responding .

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 12:46 #