Nice reply!
(29 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 0:25 #
This is what mullahs breed on either side of the border :)
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 0:46 # -
IF you call this a nice reply, God help you!
the guy seems like an illegitimate son of jahil online dr.liaqat by his gestures and looks.:d
he ws ranting mindlessly .i cudnt bare him more than a min. besides he is just spilling hate like the indian kid but atleast she was a kid!
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 0:50 # -
Sure, that was a pretty good speech, come on now don't be so jealous :)
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 1:03 # -
Salam, Have the kids now also taken to warmongering on the Subcontinent? Soon might we see the todlers coming on and lisping their form of hate poison?
Yes, sure, the young man was good, very good in fact. The girl was a shock, though. Have the Indians got no more men left to do their dirty work for them? What a country, I tell you!
Anyway, to sum up: perhaps the real sentence for the moment should be: Pakistan to ho ga, India bhi ho ga. Laikin Kashmir hamara hi ho go.
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 9:08 # -
Batta dou un Mulloun ko ,Pakistanio Ko, Essaioun Ko.. (Tell those Mullahs,Pakistanis and Christians)
Christians? Is she talking about Hindu extremist's violence against Indian Christians in Gujarat,Orissa etc?
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 9:51 # -
I enjoyed "kafia" & "radeef" of that guy, he presented nice oratory skills
MG Sahib, Pakistan bhi rahey ga aur Kashmir bhi hoga InshAllah, albatah india kee koi guarantee nahi :)
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 15:10 # -
Some of the speratist movements in India
Main article: Aspirant states of India
See also: Naxalite-Maoist insurgency
See also: Insurgency in Northeast IndiaArunachal Pradesh
* Proposed autonomous area: Teola country[9]
o Militant organisation: Arunachal Dragon Force
* Proposed autonomous area: Hajong Chakma Homeland
o Political organisation: All Hajong Chakma Homeland MovementAssam
* Proposed state: Assam Bandera Bodoland.svg Bodoland
o Militant organisation: United Liberation Front of Assam, Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam[10], National Democratic Front of BodolandJammu and Kashmir (occupied/disputed area)
* Proposed state: Independent United States of Kashmir
o Political organisations: All Parties Hurriyat Conference, Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front
o Militant organisations: Lashkar-e-Toiba, Harkat-ul-mujahideenManipur
* Proposed state: Republic of Manipur
o Militant organisations: Hmar People's Convention–Democrat, Manipur People’s Liberation Front, United National Liberation Front, Revolutionary People's Front of Manipur, People's Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak[11]Mizoram
* Proposed state: Zozam
o Militant organisations: Zomi Revolutionary Organization, Mizoram Farmers Liberation ForceNagaland
* Proposed state: Nagalim or People's Republic of Nagaland
o Government-in-exile: Government of the People's Republic of Nagaland
o Militant organisation: National Socialist Council of NagalandPunjab
* Proposed state: Flag-of-Khalistan.svg Khalistan
o Militant organisations: Khalistan Commando Force, Babbar Khalsa International, Khalistan Zindabad Force, International Sikh Youth Federation, Khalistan Liberation Force, Khalistan Liberation ArmyTripura
* Proposed state: Tripura
o Militant organisations: National Liberation Front of Tripura (two factions operating), All Tripura Tiger Force, National Army of the United States of Bengal(Barak & Tripura)Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 15:46 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 15:50 # -
Agar Pakistan nahe ho ga tou India b nahe hoga..
That map shows that India will disintegrate soon. Now if they want to break up Pakistan as well then it will only further speed up disintegration of India..
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 15:54 # -
Salam, excellent! As you say, no guarantee whatsoever for India's future existence. NOt that we wish them any special ill. But I ask you. The way they go on. Is that the way a country with delusions of grandeur would behave?
dOctOr, you've done us proud there. Lots of very interesting information you've provided. Thanks a great deal. And absolutely true. The map says it all, Touch a hair of Pakistan's head and you're signing your own death warrant.
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 17:51 # -
It is sad that while Europeans and even Chinese and Japanese are cooperating, we are busy in wiping each other of the face of the earth.
Can't this guy just speak normal Urdu. I could barely understand many of his points.
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 19:47 # -
@ zenith
He is speaking Normal urdu, The problem is that we have forgotten normal urdu thanks to english medium education system in pakistan producing brown sahibs.
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Mar 2011 20:27 # -
FJ, being among those brown sahibs produced by Pakistan in such incalculable numbers, I must say I find the way Urdu (and the other national languages) has come into its own and is flowering beautifully very heartening. The young man was a case in point.
I can imagine a time for our country in the future when English will really have become a secondary language, learnt simply so we can continue to communicate with the outer world on an equal footing.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 9:00 # -
MG Sahib, Pakistan bhi rahey ga aur Kashmir bhi hoga InshAllah,
But how? Not by an emortional display. Pakistan will not beomc estrong by just wishing ill for India. let us become economically strong and then look the enemey in his face with confidence. Let us get rid of the corrupt government as a starter. Emptry slogans like roti, kapra aur makan jsut wont do.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 9:24 # -
Roti, Kapra our Makan! A classical nonsense!
Misleading but effective slogan of the time. Forgot that he inherited a huge estate; a gift by the sub continental colonials to his father for being subservient to them.
Declined to share his wealth by distributing it among the needy...12 acre to each farmer as promised turned out to be a false promise. No wonder he ended up having a very long neck!
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 9:37 # -
@ S.E. Mirza
He did not fulfil his promise of ‘Roti, Kapra aur Makam’ to poor Awam, but who can deny that he did fulfil his promise to Mujib –ur-Rahman to grant him half of Pakistan. As for those 12 acres per poor famer, I think, to comply with his will, his son-in-law has taken the responsibility to look after all that huge swath of land.@ FJ
These pretentious Brown Sahibs, the likes of PJ Mir, are nothing but jokers. They would not hesitate to quote Shakespeare even when they do not understand a word from his work, but if you quote Waris Shah to them, they feel you insulted them. When PJ was a little dasi boy, he used to play with his pi*s, but now as a Brown Sahib, he has adopted a style of playing with his pen.BTW, this reply to a silly Indian lass must be too hurting for Vina Malik who already must be very sad since yesterday’s Indian defeat.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 10:45 # -
Indeed pirbodla, brother you very rightly say so and I do agree.
That poor lass of extremist Hindu decent was doing what she was told to do by sanghatans, the ariya samaj savaks. Poor souls I would say cuz they forgot to record their own history therefore oblivion is their fate!Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 10:51 # -
This little Davedasi or 'Ramjatatti' must be be serving the temple folk, and she also must been thought about custom of 'niyoga'. What would you expect from the Worshippers of Shivling. One of her 54 pilgrim pithas is a place where the YUNI of Parvati fell, when her lord Shiva's flying disc cut her in 54 pieces. The girl belongs to a strage maklook. I hope she also has been told about Mahishura, Riktbieg, Balli, ten headed Ravana who abducted her mother godass Sita. I feel sorry for her.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 11:21 # -
HAHAHAHAAHA @Pir.
I don't think anyone understood your references but I sure did lol!!!
She has shivling drawn on her forehead!!
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 11:25 # -
The Forehead marks signify different things few of them are (1)a thick long line - denotes the worshipper of shivling, (2) a thin long line, which Waris Shah describes as Khara Alif, shows the wearer is in need of a man. (3) Round red dot or Bindya, means I have been deflowered or married.
Their whole mythology revolves around sex. Charvik is one of their concepts, i.e. Ash karo ash, Hera Rama Hara Krishna ashrams are famous for wife swapping gatherings, and it attrect many goras for tamasbini.Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 11:56 # -
I wish we wouldn't pick on the poor young girl. She was never anything but a victim like so many others.
As to how Pakistan is to survive and become strong, what can anyone say? I personally see it coming about like this: Emotions aside, Imran Khan will be our next leader and take us part of the way. He'll see to it the economy strenghtens the way it should, including sovereign debt default if need be.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 12:37 # -
Tino hongay lakin sirf aik sabiqa agay lag jayega 'wilayah' i.e. wilayah pakistan, wilayah India and wilayah kashmir kyonkay ye khilafat ke sobay hongay, InshaAllah.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 13:37 # -
@ Faarigh Jazbaati
What the point of a speech if the common people couldn't understand it. Communication should be simple. It has nothing to do with urdu.
Do you ever see a head of state of any country delivering a speech with the most complicated terminology. This poor guy should have realized that he is speaking to a diverse group of individuals and not some urdu scholars.
A brown sahab! if you are referring to me, I couldn't careless about western culture. However, speaking urdu does not make you a good Pakistani. After all urdu was one of the main reasons of our dismemberment.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 15:28 # -
@Zenith
Dear, dil par mat le isko.
All the languages are from Allah swt. I am from Panjab but I love urdu as much as I love Panjabi my mother tongue.
Urdu wasnt the only issue for the separation of east pakistan, there were many many other things but this is topic for another thread.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 15:39 # -
@ MG
I agree that it is ethically not right to chase a fledgling that has not yet learned to measure the strength of opposing winds. However, the problem lies with those who toss such rookies in high winds to derive some pleasure just like watching a cockfight. However, it is not that little girl to be hated, but her mentors who inseminate hate in her unripe mind.I have spent all my life in a cosmopolitan society and am more liberal in my views than any oblivious liberal like Mush. I have the capacity to give and take, but I can assure you Indians have never accepted the existence of Pakistan.
They teach their children to hate Pakistan. Once a Hindu classmate of my son in his school days told him that whenever his father wished to go to toilet, he always said, ‘I am going for a visit to Pakistan’. The result is that now my son despite being a Doctor is not prepared to forgive that fanatic Hindu who used to misguide his young son. Although we tell him to forget that instence, but he is not willing to do so.
We Pakistanis are not as prejudice as are Indian, one can detect this Indian sickness even in people like Dr Zakir Naik who is supposed to be a preacher of Islam.
The only option we have now, is to support Imran Khan so he can put Pakistan back on track.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 16:19 # -
Pirbodia, Thank you. I agree with everything you said, including the tolerance deficit shown by many Indians. Also for your support over IK.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 18:06 # -
While living in the Middle East I found the Indians and Srilankans to be united against Pakistanis, whereas Bengalis are mostly friendly with Pakistanis.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 18:57 # -
When you say the Srilankans, HF, do you mean the Tamils, the Singhalese or both? The Tamils are natural allies of India. But the Singhalese and Pakistanis have been quiet partners in many a joint enterprise. I don't think they dislike us quite that much.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2011 20:18 #