No One Killed Benazir Bhutto!

(11 posts)
  1. 27th December 2007 ... Attack on BB Rally... She and 20 People die in that attack...
    27th December 2008
    27th December 2009
    27th December 2010
    27th December 2011........ No one killed Benazir Bhutto

In a country where ZAB was hanged for the crime he never committed though he was never tried for those crimes he DID commit!!!!!!
    In a country where the Nuclear Scientist are arrested & kept them under house arrest.....
    In a country where their noble prize winners are humiliated in the name of religion.....
    In a country where murderer's, looters, rapist, corrupt and cowards lead the nation....
    In a country where target killings are accepted as a normal routine....
    In a country where religious people are categorically victimised....
    In a country where Dictators rule & divide the nation...
    In a country where army of the country instead of protecting the Borders are killing their own people
    In a country where army is facilitating our enemies so they can strike our own countrymen via Drone technology
    In a country where we have mosques in every street but we are ready to kill anyone who belongs to different sect, ethnic background....

How could we expect Justice for the missing people, for the thousands killed by Drones, for the two brothers killed in Sialkot, for the murdere's of Murtaza Bhutto, for thousands killed in Karachi or for the murder of BB?
    Are we justified to call yourself Muslims? Pakistani's?.... Perhaps Pakistani's as corrupt, liars, Murderer's, extremists, cowards are our claim to fame but certainly not Muslims...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 5:32 #
  2. expakistani

@KHAN_Sahib
    kafi emotional lag rhey ho... kheer to hey na,
    wesey bhai sometime i feel like we a(you and me ) are responsible for all this mess...

Burai ko hum ney na hath se roka, na bura bola, or na hi bura jana....

may be we failed to do our own responsibility...

Abhi 2 din pheley i was very upset about Geo reporters death..pher aaj pkpolitics per kesi ney
    yeah post kara
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/am-i-in-love

and i am back here, with new thinking...lagta hey pakistan main kuch normal log hain... may be we need to support normal people...

we all must have to do some what part of our responsibility...thora bohat hi kerna, poura kaam na kerna werna pakistani nhi rhao gey...

we need to keep HOPE there..
    (:

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 7:44 #
  3. Anwer Kamal

Khan Sahib.
    We are living and struggling in these circumstances.
    Who killed B.B. ?
    http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/417809-un-blames-musharraf-govt-for-bb-s-murder.html

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 14:05 #
  4. @ex Pakistani
    You are right... It sounds as if we are responsible for this mess... lol
    One of my friend... A die Hard MQM worker n a good friend of mine who left MQM some 15 years ago... He went home to visit Karachi & got gunned down because his younger brother left MQM & joined Haqiqi... ( few years ago) but they thought that by killing him will teach his brother a lesson. His wife is pregnant with his child & last week she committed suicide. Abhee bhee upset Na houn tou kaya marlin yaar?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 16:29 #
  5. Anwer Kamal

Quite true Khan Sahib
    Intermediate qualified group is responsible for all this disaster.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 16:49 #
  6. Anwer Kamal

وقت کے گزرنے پر تم جو بھول جاؤ گے
    ہم تمہیں بتائيں گے بینظیر کیسی تھی
    زندگي کے ماتھے پر وہ لکیر جیسی تھی
    ظلم کے نشانے پر ایک تیر جیسی تھی
    شہر کے غربیوں میں اک امیر جیسی تھی

بینظیر بھٹو بس بینظیر جیسی تھی

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 18:57 #
  7. Dusky

Khan sahab, agree with you.

At times we, the so called educated who selfishly fled the country for a better life are more responsible for this mess. Rather then standing up against the evil we choose the easy way out and left the motherland in hands of corrupts and crooks.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jan 2011 19:14 #
  8. most ironically , its PPP Govt ,which came into power after BB passed away ,and still they are ruling .
    they have failed to find out the killers of BB.
    or just does not wanna expose them.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jan 2011 5:37 #
  9. Anwer Kamal

Till M.R. is there, nothing will come out.
    میں کس کے ہاتھ پہ اپنا لہو تلاش کروں
    تمام شہر نے پہنے ہوئے ہیں دستانے
    http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&source=news&cd=5&ved=0CEAQqQIwBA&url=http%3A%2F%2Ftribune.com.pk%2Fstory%2F104885%2Fbb-murder-probe-investigation-report-not-to-be-publicised%2F&rct=j&q=Benazir&ei=0Ms0Tf_mLYP5rQej-tngCA&usg=AFQjCNEtgYGTHY1mCaDHU6RpK32PX7nTGA&cad=rja

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jan 2011 22:38 #
  10. unfortunately , at the end of the day ;we came to know that nobody had killed her,but her fate to be born in a family which has a history of getting martyred .

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jan 2011 4:47 #
  11. Anwer Kamal