Noon League ka Intellectual,Ahsan Iqbal,Don Of Qabza Group...

(11 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

2. SufiSoul

Showbaaz Sharif Khamosh..

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 20:50 #
  3. Bawa

صوفی جی. خبر پڑھکر پوسٹ کی ہے یا بغیر پڑھے؟

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 21:54 #
  4. khan0864

My dear Pakistanis,Allah does not change the condition of people until they change what is in themselves.Imran Bhai did not remain in govt in Pakistan any time.He did not grab land or plots.He is the only politician who is waging a war against corruption and staging demonstration against drone attack.At present,PPP,PML(N),PML(Q),MQM,ANP and JUI(F) are in govt.Pakistan is in the worst condition todat due to bad governance in Pakistan.

Please wake up! support Imran Khan in his struggle against corruption,extortion and blackmailing.

May Allah protect "Imran Khan" from his enemies.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:00 #
  5. saladin89

@khan

what has this got to do with the title of this thread, there are many other threads you u can express your thoughts. As usuall you nooners turn a blind eye to the hypocracy of PML N.

(1) His early life which IK spent dancing in clubs, was wrong of him, but that is between Allah and him, cannot he be forgiven for that, inshallah Allah will forgive him as long as he has repented.
    However what about N$ and his corruption, also the zulm he did on that poor woman that took her own life (may Allah bless her soul). When RD was released in the say so, of N$ and his bumchum Mr10%. If u condemn IK for his wrongdoings, it will only be fair to condemn the zulm of N$.

Concerning Quran and Sunnah, inshallah I pray that Pakistan follows that as well. However there is a lot of islamic points in IK. For example the helping of poor, justice to the average person on the street.
    What about N$, I do not see him following according to Quran and Sunnah.

(3) Concerning his daughter, whether it is or not that is his own affairs. But I hope IK does the right thing. As for talking cheap against other politicians I do not agree, he speaks the truth N$ is corrupt and a liar, so why should he not say it. N$ represents people so therfore it is his duty to work for awam, not to fill swiss bank accounts up.

4 His mentality is strong, he has a vision for the past 15 years to fight against corruption and zulm. Speaking of qalabazy u should condemn N$ as well, he promised that he would never do an alliance with lotas and Mqm, and he took a big u-turn. So it is N$ who has been taking U-turn's.
    Speaking of mentality, i do not think N$ mentality is all there, ( would u like to be Mr10% girlfriend ). To be a constructive analyst u need to be fair and condemn N$ and other politicians for wrongdoings.

The reason Pakistan is getting destroyed is because our Hukumran are cleaning the boots of US. All there assets that they have looted are in western countries, so therfore even uttering a word that displeases there masters will result in confirscation of all there looted money. Also our hukumran are corrupt to the core, and have not served the awam. But time and time again have let down there awam.
    The reason IK gets Pakistani media coverage is because he is not scared to answer questions, however N$ is always hiding and has not got the balls to face awam questions. Because he knows very well there is not much he can say. It is N$ who has been allowed to come back to Pakistan, through the influence of US, and he proved his loyalty to his masters when he freed RD and went into hiding for a month or so.

Finally Imran Khan is no saint, however he is the lesser evil than the rest of them.
    Please be constructive and condemn N$ for all his wrongdoings as well. Otherwise you will be just another hypocrite.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:27 #
  6. SufiSoul

Bawa G,
    Bilkul.
    lagta hy aap ny nahi parhi news...
    .This thread is based over facts not over any hatred against PMLN(Phut mery lal N)......

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:33 #
  7. SufiSoul

by the way nooners need farishty to contest against Yajooj(nawaz) and majooj(showbaaz)......

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:35 #
  8. saladin89

A non believer system can work, but a zaalim system can never work.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:35 #
  9. insaftak

the league is full of land grabbers and it starts from the top with not so $hareef brother$ grabbing land illegally.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:57 #
  10. insaftak

@ khan

What does this thread or news about land grabbing by Ah$an Iqbal got to do with Imran Khan.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 22:57 #
  11. SufiSoul

Still waiting to see if NAWAZ taken any notice of this news..
    Otherwise we will bound to say k SUB CHORE HAIN.....

Posted 9 months ago on 12 Aug 2011 2:58 #