Now Qadiani lobby...what a joker

(37 posts)
  1. http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100781046&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091126

This is simply ridiculous. Who is qadiani and what is their connection with this case? It was this lobby who made arrests in Malaysia and brought back defaulters or it was Supreme Court? and why this lobby is also pointing Pirzada and Qayyum because you are the only champion of Khatam-e-nabuwat so why to include them also?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 10:14 #
  2. netengr

This is the approach to be in popular in Pakistani Public ,Anti India,Israel and Qadiyani ,these are the cards to become popular in public .Baber Awan took the same path as Political Mulla ..Well done

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 10:35 #
  3. Baber awan using qadiyanis active against him - as a card, agreed.

The issue of India and Israel who ever happened or happens to use them as 'cards' in their favour will not change facts or ground realities and that are:
    India and Israel are not only enemies to Pakistan but cooperate with eachother on undermining Pakistan in particular and Muslims in general.
    Intellegence sharing and Military hardware supply contracts are proofs.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 10:42 #
  4. jaypk

i didnt know tht he was a champion of khatam e nabuwwat as well....waao...all i knew that he is a big lier....quite a combination..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 10:57 #
  5. netengr

@semira

There are so many critical local issues which are neglected by Plitical Mullas and they are using Israel ,USA card to become popular in public ,thats the reason they are able to perform in rallies but failed to get votes .

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:06 #
  6. The use of India, Israel card lost its importance due to its inappropriate use for several times, although there is a fair amount of intervention going on from these countries.

Someone should ask Babar Awan to try to establish a connection between qadianis and this case.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:08 #
  7. I don't think he would be able to. A mere generalization.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:10 #
  8. Yeah he know so much about Islam and our beloved Prophet (SAW) but he doesn't know that corruption will end him in jahannam. The most critical thing is Dr. Babar Awan didn't deny any of the charges. hmm

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:22 #
  9. @ netengr,
    Very well said.
    Motivating the emotions through religious and sectarian card has been used so often in Pakistan's Politics that it has lost its credibility and effectiveness.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:23 #
  10. In ki apni party main tahfuz-e-Namoos-e-Risalat qanoon ke mukhalif kam hain, woh do **** fauzia wahab aur salman taseer musalsal iss qanoon ke baray main bakwass kar rahay hain, unko tau pehle party se nikalo.

One shouldn't be judgmental, but it is apparent that this babar awan is using religion for politics just like fazlur rahman, and was this babar awan ever in JI?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:24 #
  11. toamin

Sooner or later Mubashir Lickman is going to charge on Babar Awan on this statement -Remember my words!

I repeat Mubashir Lickman is going to take on Babar Awan for this statement.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:31 #
  12. jaypk

oh..mubashir lickman...nice name...so you have derived that name becasue he has done tht controversial programe?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:36 #
  13. @JJ Khan
    I commend you observation and political sense. Bravo!
    Yes, only a qadiyani himself or one who favors them will cash in on this opportunity.

Even though all our media has turned into a corporate business where anchors are having a price same as Azad Umidwars!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 11:43 #
  14. Is american , isreali and indian qadiyani lobby conspiring agains the only islamic world sapoot Babar Awan? lolzz..

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:00 #
  15. yes babar Awan is such a most popular leader of muslim world that Qadianees have made him target.

shamefull.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:14 #
  16. Adonis

LOL @ Lickman

Good one.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:26 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Whenever I hear this term of 'political mulla', or terms like 'America card', 'Israel card', 'India card', I feel like my patience is being tested.

I feel like smacking ALL of Pakistanis' with a cold hard splash of facts, of reality. Bitter reality.

You people wouldn't want to hear the bitter truth.

I suggest, ALL of you;

- avoid abusing this term

- stop assigning excessive blame to 'mulla'. Mullah are not the proverbial 'gutter' where ALL of you throw away your wrongdoings, forget your wrongdoings as past and closed transactions

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:31 #
  18. jaypk

@jj and Se....so do you want me to start a debate in which if i say that his program was an eye opener...regardless of our deep hatred and loathe for a specific community...since he has done a program on them as to why we have been given a RIGHT to kill them and remove kalima which is the OUR kalima....and not THERE kalima..........so he is a qadiyani then...and his name would be lickman...because of all that?

and whd if he doesnt make a program??

@se...are you being serious?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:35 #
  19. Adonis

@ hariskhan

You are asking too much from sick minds. They are incapable of being fair because of their genetic loathing of anything related to religion. They will keep on blaming religion for every ill in the world.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:36 #
  20. Baber Awan is himself quite capable of defame himself with his acts and words .
    no lobby is required to waste time on defaming of him.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 12:38 #
  21. jaypk

i am not-so-very-surprised to see the mentality of some of our senior members where in a thread about diff sects they admit that difference of opinion exists and its healthy and raise sign boards that this is NOT an issue and thn the same ppl start calling other ppl by names just because they have done a program on one of the sects which we dont like...!! aint that dual standards?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 16:04 #
  22. @jaypk
    No offense intended:
    -Addressing members with their nick properly is admirable.
    -If any one has said about sects as you have mentioned than it is true as far as sects from the same faith are concerned.
    -Religious minorities as well as majorities better stick to their own instead of meddling into other faith's and sects.
    -I will again repeat that religious topics should be avoided as much as possible. Let all be happy with their beliefs what ever they may be without ridiculing other's beliefs.
    -Baber Awan through his own choice used the qadiyani card. Now it is upto the mentioned anchor if he comes up in favor of qadianis and thrash Baber Awan. Let us see.
    -A huge 'bribe' and not solicitation fees Baber Awan received from a banker with a promise to get a favourable result from courts. Now when his name came up through the same banker, his mind took a turn and he blames qadiyanis of his misfortune! Let him prove it.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 19:21 #
  23. jaypk

@se..agreed at everythin u sayin...i think you have misinterpreted me...i didnt mean this....anyways...lets leave it...!!

whd i was tryin to say was tht....mubashir is nice journalist...and just because he has done a program on qadyanis...dnt call him one...n dnt mix him with them....he has done a lot of other proagramms as well...which are worth seein..and his columns are also worth reading.....since if thts the case we have called peer sahab as qadyani as well....so we have to think b4 callin all this...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 20:07 #
  24. @jaypk
    I do not agree with you if you mean Altaf Hussain as 'peer sahab'is a qadiyani.
    His peers were khatib/Imam masjid as it is known.
    I also watch Mubasher Luqman's program and read his columns.
    My point is let us see how Baber Awan defends himself now after using the qadiyani card. And let us see if Mubasher Luqman takes him on this issue when MQM is clearly moving away from PPP.
    Do you think qadiyanis will keep quiet on this issue! They will demand proof!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 20:33 #
  25. yahya

http://www.aajkal.com.pk/news/2009/11/27/editorial_n5.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 0:48 #
  26. yahya

As expected Mubashar Luqman took this up;
    http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/Article.aspx?newsID=1100781988&Date=20091127&Issue=NP_LHE

Now Mubashar Luqman is in left wing's bad books too. He was already bad according to right wingers. This guy should get a visa and get out while he still can.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 1:09 #
  27. netengr

Baber Awan has to keep in mind that Qadiyani ,Israeli,RAW cards only valid for thouse who are in opposition or out side the parliament ,All the government memebers are already declared jewish,indian and qadiyani agents

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 5:52 #
  28. toamin

lolz!

Mubashar Lickman couldn't resist...hahah

So the assessment shared was correct.
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/now-qadiani-lobbywhat-a-joker#post-97732

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 5:56 #
  29. yahya

Show;

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:23 #
  30. Babar awan is lying, but still I am not in favor of giving these murtad qadianis a platform on national channels.

If Mubashar lucman along with ghamidi are so in love with qadiani's why the heck don't they get out of Pakistan, and go join their mentors in UK and leave Pakistan "PAK" of manhoosat of murtads.

BUT everyone knows when babar awan following the minhaj of Fazlur rehman says it's a "qadiani sazish" against him, it is a lie.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:53 #
  31. Adonis

"Now Mubashar Luqman is in left wing's bad books too. He was already bad according to right wingers. This guy should get a visa and get out while he still can."
    ------------------------------------------------------------

He would not need a visa. His co-religionists get a visa upon arrival in North American and European countries for their alleged "religious" persecution in Pakistan.

Besides, he is still hopeful that his former boss Mush will return and make him a minister yet again.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 13:56 #
  32. jaypk

@urazzaq.....and now ghamidi sahab as well.....!! i salute your approach my friend....you forgot to mention that he (ghamidi) is a yahoodi agent, and a zionist as well since these words always come in accordance..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 10:39 #
  33. netengr

Please note ,Ghamdi is Ex Jamaat Islami member (rukun ) he started from Jamaat Islami then left JI .

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 10:43 #
  34. please note: netengr has some personal reasons to write JI name in every thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 11:20 #
  35. yahya

He's right in this case though. Ghamdi’s mentor Aslahi was a senior member (probably founder member) of JI who also separated from JI after falling apart with Maududi.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 11:40 #
  36. So what this topic has to do with Ghamidi. Is he a supporter of qadianis or against qadianis or he is uncle of babar awan?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 11:48 #
  37. jaypk

poor guy forgot that if he want people to really listen to him....he has to give atleast one fatwa of kufar and he can see the overnight change.....cz who cares if he is a religious SCHOLAr.....we dnt have any place or room in our countryu fr scholars any more..gone are those days....all we need is main stream crashing and dashing giving fatwa types..or if all else fails.. join politics..!! there are so many issues tht they can get famous with...kashmir, TTP, US, Afghanistan, israel, qadiyani lobby etc etc..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 11:49 #