1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

DAWN News: NRO beneficiaries transferring big sums abroad

Sunday, 14 Feb, 2010

What the heck is going on here ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 8:44 #
  2. same old ...
    u wont find any news in it ...
    nobody can catch these corrupt idiots ...

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 9:00 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

A few hours ago, I bought DAWN Sunday edition, for this past Sunday.

I buy DAWN Sunday, for 'Careers Section'. I noticed the 'Careers Section' was merged into the 'REAL Estate' section, this past Sunday.

I'v been buying this paper for months. With each passing month, I am finding job ads getting scarcer and scarcer. There was only 1 paper and its backside with job ads this week. Earlier on, 'Careers Section' used to take up 5 full pages or more.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 10:00 #
  4. Anonymous

It is crystal clear that above is an off topic comment to detrack one’s own thread, as usual. Why? Because the initiator of the thread will later complain to the moderators to ‘remove all off topic comments even if these are my own’ thus creating unnecessary work load for the Mods; if a reply to Haris Khan is given that why the job market is contracting.

Coming back to the topic, we should not allow this heck going on there. We should catch them, the NRO beneficieries, and hang them in open! public!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 10:35 #
  5. toamin

though i find your contents shallow but i do enjoy your style :)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 10:44 #
  6. @Haris bhai ,
    aik aur thread khol lo aur career wali baat discuss karo .shabash meray bhai.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 10:48 #
  7. Anonymous

Thanks JJ/Salam. Please do educate me as to how can I improve so as not to be shallow. I shall appreciate that. But wait. Forget it. It again will lead to off topic discussion. I myself will try my best to improve. Sorry for this off topic comment again.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 10:52 #
  8. Musician

@adnak
    Please allow me to educate you:

Firstly, take refuge in "Sher-o-Naghma" and listen to Ghalib who said:
    Bas ke dushwar hai har kam ka asaan hona
    admi ko bhi muyessar naheen insaan hona

Secondly, give up good manners ( I know it is difficult for you), be rude and agressive and adopt an "in your face" kind of attitude.

The above recepie if persisted for some time will lift you from the depths of shallowness to dizzy heights.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 20:06 #
  9. Anonymous

Dear Sir

This education is too much for me. Better I remain ‘shallow’. Let the others remain in ‘dizzy heights’. I prefer keep watching them in the air (till they fall down undhay munhh).

Rejoice.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 22:26 #
  10. toamin

your being in dizzy heights was already deduced my friend that is why there was no response to it and now your response above brings you down undhay munhh... hahahahah

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 2:40 #
  11. bag pack karo ...note bharo ...London chalo ...
    phir agali election mein ana hoga ...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 4:56 #