PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan

Nuclear IRAN a big threat to Pakistan & Middle east in future

(23 posts)
  1. IJay

Nuclear Iran in this part of world would be great threat to Pakistan and its Nuclear status.It can start Nuclear race in this region and also hurt pakistan status as only Muslim Nuclear nation.In latest development saudi arabia,kuwait and UAE also show some interest in acquiring Nuclear Technology.The nuclear iran can also pose great threat to stability and security of pakistan.

In the end stopping iran fanatic regime from acquiring Nuclear weapons is in the best interest of pakistan,middle east.

Iran regime must not be allowed to become 9th nuclear power of this world at any cost even by using military action as last resort.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 17:58 #
  2. Potohari

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 18:00 #
  3. Potohari

Saudis have to give Shia their due rights in Eastern province, because all oil is extracted from those areas, and Shias are treated as second class citizen over there. Americans should understand for long term security of energy supplies they have to help Shias of Saudia get their due rights.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 18:01 #
  4. Potohari

Two nuclear nations never had open hostalities in past, Iran should help Saudi Shias get their rights.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 18:02 #
  5. IJay

As a pakistani we are united in removing extremist mullas from power in iran even if it requires force

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:25 #
  6. Anonymous

I agree, nuclear Iran is a big threat in middle east. However, Iranians are not totally insane and even if they aquire nuclear capabilities they will use it as a deterrance and not actually use them.
    However, I am opposed to the idea, Iran must not get nuclear arms. This will be devestating.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:27 #
  7. misalligned

If Iran is a threat to pakistan then why pakistan helped them with this technology, Nuclear Iran is definitely a threat for Israiel and yes also for middle east and saudia

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:34 #
  8. IJay

Pakistan helped bcoz we were starving at that time
    under sanction we had no choice but to sell it in nuclear black market but mind you pakistan never officialy gave this technology to iran.

We also learned our lesson that it was not a good idea to share such technology with Libya or iran!

This also spoiled our relationship in middle east we have lost most favorable nation status that we had during Gen zia era.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:39 #
  9. Migel9

Nuclear ISRAHELL is a threat to all muslims plus napak hindu india. As long as this Colon cancer a fraudulent
    enity remains in the Islmic land of palastine muslims will never have PEACE.Time to nuke this Satanic spawn.

Pak army should be marching towards this house of satan
    and eliminate it for ever.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 17:13 #
  10. IJay

israel is not nuking any country but ahmdnaaj said we will wpe out israel ! if they can wipe out israel they can nuke any country for their national interest.

Brutal regime with extremist in majority and fanatic mindset
    we will not be allowed by international community icluding pakistan to become 9th nuclear power of this world.

We cant give iran mullas a nuke gun to rob middle east or asia! This is not possible NO NUCLEAR IRAN IN ASIA!
    it must be stopped any cost even with military option as last resort

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 19:09 #
  11. NNL

Ijay you are being sooooo stupid. You actually think that Iran will ever attack Israel.

Bullocks

One has to be really an idiot to ever believe that Iran will ever attack Israel.

That never was and will be the case. Period.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 19:44 #
  12. Migel9

All 56 Islamic countries should have NUKES.israhell will be eliminated by Pakistan inshallah.This racist shithole fake satanic colonialist out post will be wiped out soon allah willing.It is a univited guest a **** child of chistian
    crime.It will not last the test of time rabbi IGAY.U MAGGOT.

I know who ju are ok.It must be wiped out all this zionist mass murdering thugs should be tried in an ISLAMIC COURT.DEATH SENTENCE LIVE ON CNN.BOYY.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 22:02 #
  13. Not so soon Migel9. It wont be Iran definately because Iran has been a major buyer of arms from Israel when there was an arms embargo on Iran. This credit will go to some other country they are collectively after....and I know, deep in your heart you know which country that may be.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 22:30 #
  14. IJay

I hate irani and libyan regime after what the did to pakistan the stabbed us in the back! they have to pay the price of their betrayal.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 23:43 #
  15. skyfacts

IJay

thoo kidhar se nikal aya.......me ne jana he..filhal thum akaily hogy idhar.....khoob paro.....threads likho.......:)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 23:49 #
  16. raheb

Iran is NO threat to Pakistan or any other muslim country. The world is already insecure while US and many european countries have nukes. Alongwith them Isreal is a real threat for world and for muslim countries. History shows WHO has upto now used it, they can do it again. Muslim Ummah should be united to face all such threats. No need any fury against Iran or Libya.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 23:58 #
  17. NNL

Semirza wrote:
    It wont be Iran definately because Iran has been a major buyer of arms from Israel when there was an arms embargo on Iran. This credit will go to some other country they are collectively after....and I know, deep in your heart you know which country that may be.
    =================================================

Agar app samne hotay ek karak se doodh pati aur taazay samosay ya parahta pesh karta woh bhi apney haath se bana ke. Bohut khoob likh hai app ne aur meray dil ke kahi hai.

Dekhna yeh keh Allah ki Haad karabala ke dookhay baaoun per kab lagti hai.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 0:46 #
  18. chechen

Iran is threat to MidEast not due to its nuclaer program but due to its fomenting of trouble all over. The clown Ahmedinijad embraces war criminal Putin in Moscow, embraces puppet Karzai in Kabul and the fraudster Zardari in Tehran. They are aligned with US, Israel and India. It is premature at this stage but you will see how they will change sides.

Don't forget, Iran was the biggest facilitator of US war criminals in occupation of Afghanistan. They are working closely with US war criminals in Iraq to shift the balance of power in favor of puppet poodle leadership installed by war criminals.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 0:57 #
  19. TZK

Why are we so much worried about Iranian nuclear programme and don't say a word about Indian Nukes?
    Is Ijay working for India?
    Ijay is a Hindu name anyway!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 21:59 #
  20. IJay

TZK

WE are worried about inda thats why we don't want threat our future with another nuclear country.Read the comment before usng your idotic sectarian thinking.Nuclear button in the hands of irani mullas will suicidal for us.we also have border despute with iran related with baluchistan which is filled with natural resources.we are pakstani first then shia or sunni so rise above these sectarian lines and protect your own country from nuclear threat.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 1:37 #
  21. Migel9

Nuke India israhell Pakistan will.Iran should have nukes all muslim countries have nukes aimed at their enemy.

MULLAH BUSH HAD NUKES SIKH MANMOOHAN JEE SMELLY HAS NUKES IRAN SHOULD ALSO.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 4:13 #
  22. IJay

They should also but Pakistan & world community don't want it! why? becuase of irani mullas ! the regime of iran with nukes can become a serious threat to world peace.Its can eailsy become shia bomb!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 11:28 #
  23. raheb

NON sense you talk Ijay!
    Iran is NO threat to any muslim country. The real threat is Isreal, India and west to muslim world.
    If ONE country has nuclear so EVERYONE should have RIGHT to get it as YOU cannot come to say me that something is dangerous while you yourself having it. If it is dangerous then WHYNOT you can be examplery to get rid of it?

WHO has upto now used that dangerous thing? US and west.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 17:08 #