Once again Imran has proved that he is foresight leader
(40 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 11:35 #
I was expecting some more predictions.
Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 13:04 # -
@Life
I am sure many more predictions will become true once he can make a difference by having powers to change the course of Pakistan.
I believe his vision on the below mentioned issues will make a tremendous change:
- Stop foreign aid. We MUST stand on our own feet if we want to succeed.
- Increase taxes from 8-9% to 18-25%. That alone will result in that we will NOT need any foreign help.
- Minimize corruption.
- Make use of our own resources.Agriculture, coal, copper, granite, gas, gold etc.
- Expats are a great treasure for Pakistan - both for investment and import of know-how to Pakistan.
- De-weaponization of Pakistan.
- All politicians MUST declare their assets if they want to contest elections.
- Education: We must have IMMEDIATELY invest far more on QUALITY education!
Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 13:28 # -
Imran Khan is the most competent, honest, brave, credible and visionary political leader of Pakistan
Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 15:15 # -
The first thing ever that the Jews did upon entering the land of Pharaoh was the introduction of Taxation system to the people and even had suggested that the King pay the taxes. The king he knew how to deal with them and he did deal with them in the most just way.
Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 16:11 # -
Narrated by Abu Musa who said: Two of my cousins and I entered the apartment of the Prophet (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam). One of them said: Messenger of Allaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam), appoint us rulers of some lands that the Almighty and Glorious Allaah has entrusted to your care. The other also said something similar. He (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam)said: We do not appoint to this position one who asks for it nor anyone who is eager for possessing it.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 0:46 # -
@ w durrani
What is your facination over IK?
I never hear from u concerning our zaalim hukumran. U do know what Islam say's about zulm. I asked u to comment on a link concerning http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
and u instead of condeming our zaalim hukumran, are facinated with Imran Khan. Are hukumran immune from your comments. They are the one's in government and who are doing zulm against our people. Imran Khan is not even in power. Let's agree with u IK is bad, but are not our hukumran worser. If u condemn IK then by right N$, Mr10% and Mr Don should get coverage from u. Coverage should be more I would say.
Why is hadith narrations not targeted aginst the likes of Nawaz Sharif, for looting, releasing RD, kissing the back of US, lying etc etc
Why are your comments generally targeted against Imran Khan?
Why do u not comment on other threads concerning issues related to Pakistan?
Is not name calling against Islam?
Why the double standards?
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 1:09 # -
@Saladin
The "truth saying" abilities are selective and equal to Islamic behavior in "Muslim" League. Don't expect this guy to target the worst crooks in the history of Pakistan. He would rather go after the best among them. IMO a CORRUPT behavior from WD!
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 7:58 # -
If Imran Khan starts politics of reaching out to people and telling them how he can fix things, more than how XYZ are corrupt looters of Pakistan and spread filth, he will do better. There is just too much mudslinging from this man. its ok to criticize but language he uses makes his arguement sound rather childish.
on theoretical grounds, he is atleast not taking feudal aristocratic type elite people and dynasty rule and it will be a fresh air to Pakistani siyasat.Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 12:28 # -
@QKM
You are right that his language is quite harsh, but I fully understand the use of his words. If somebody is looking after foreign powers interests rather than Pakistani interests, then why not call this culprit f.ex. a boot
polisher. Yes, it's harsh but nevertheless the truth!Btw: I think Imran Khan has put forward his solutions on every matter. I don't know what you are referring to?
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 12:49 # -
I wouldn't trust Imran Niazi to look after a Kulfi stand, let alone the country.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 13:14 # -
Chor to sab ko chor hi maney ga. You cannot help it. You don't know what good governance is!
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 13:22 # -
@saladin89
Your bhola kaptan is the latest addition to the shaytan's bag of tricks to misguide people like you thats why I criticize him.
I know you will hate it but I have to say it that I see PMLN as the "lessor evil" in this whole system.
I forsee severe harm and destruction that Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI will bring on Pakistan if it ever formed the government somehow, with people like Hameed Gul, Roedad Khan, Asad Durrani and others pulling the cords of the dummies (putlis).
Now you can please go ahead with your "Maasee Museebtay" style " roona peetna".
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 17:12 # -
@WD
I have only one word for you..Munafaqat. Do support PML-N, but don't pretend to be pious.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 17:54 # -
hahaha....
this only shows the rhetoric of a confused man. meray pti kay pyaree bhio, when mush dog decided to start this menace in 2001 to support his masters in so called war on terror then it was this same immi bhai who was supporting the dictator. even in 2002 fraud referndum, hamaray revolutionary leader haathoon main mushi dog kay placards lai kay truckoon main gali gali phir rahay thaiy.
sirf after 2004 when immi bhai realized that general ehtesham zamir has actually used him, by giving him only seat in na, he started criticizing the dictator,
immi bhai woh mukka jo waqt par na mar sakay aab apnay upper he mar lain... laikin Khuda aap ko aqal dai, aap phir general pasha kay shakanjay main aa gai hain.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 20:32 # -
@Scandi
And I can describe the whole Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI fan club in one word "Baywaqoof".
And also let me please remind you that I never claimed to be pious.
And let me also remind you that I do NOT support any political party and I will not vote for anyone but I see PMLN as the "lessor evil" than the other parties in the current scenario.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:17 # -
^ You DO support PMLN, that's why you are here...and you are also a Munafiq (you do contrary to what you say or preach here) just like you leader Nawaz $harif, the Ameer-ul-Munafiqeen.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:27 # -
@w durrani
I question your statement N$ is the the lesser evil than IK, could u please elaborate with constructive points please.
And even if I agree with u he is lesser, that still does not mean u should take a blind eye on the wrongdoings of N$ and Mr10%.
Could u please take some time out and comment on the link below, please go through it as there are a lot of people that have been wronged during the ****. I would like to hear your points of view.http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:32 # -
@mangoman
Sorry man ...you are upset because I am not buying your mangoes... But the truth is that your mangoes are fake....and very very badly engineered.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:32 # -
^^
we are not asking u too buy mangoes, but also use your wise words against N$ and Mr10%. Why do we not see comments concerning them?
Why only Imran Khan?
He is not even in government!
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:35 # -
@ W Durrani,
You don't need to, b'coz I am not selling mangoes or anything. It is just that I like eating mangoes and that too Pakistani mangoes only, the most delicious in the whole world, hence my name mangoman.
On the contrary, what you are selling is infact cheap and not worth buying...but you are free to carry on with your rolla rappa and fake propaganda...
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:37 # -
@saladin89
Sorry I can't find anything positive to say about the politics of your bhola kaptan the history of which is full of false decisions, u-turns and failed dharnaas...... desperate one-man show is what whole Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI is.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:38 # -
@saladin89
I donot criticize Nawaz Sharif here because I see him as the "least evil" among those who are eager to become the ruler of Pakistan. Pakistan under PMLN rule will be less harmed than it will be under Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI rule.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:45 # -
Rule of Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI will be a disaster...because this whole circus is run by clowns like Hameed Gul, Roedad Khan, Haroon Rasheed, Asad Durrani, and similar other adventurists.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:48 # -
@ W Durrani,
What about Munafiq leaque (PMLN) and Ameer-ul-Munafiqeen (N$) "15th amendment" drama and "qarz utaro mulk sanwaro" scam among many others.
NO W Durrani NO, we will not let you escape with you lies and false propaganda...it is time to wake up the nation and expose to them the people who are ACTUALLY responsible for their misfortunes and miseries, and who turned this nation into a beggar nation, which otherwise is one of the richest nation on earth, if not the richest.
It's time to get rid of this evil status-quo that YOU are a part of...now this status-quo is being challenged and breaking down to pieces...all this rolla rappa and fake propaganda from people like YOU are the screams of this dying evil status-quo, the last screams.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:50 # -
W durrani
PML N is doing hukumat in Punjab, it is for all off us to see what state punjab is in.
U did not answer my original question so here it goes again...
I question your statement N$ is the the lesser evil than IK, could u please elaborate with constructive points please.And even if I agree with u he is lesser, that still does not mean u should take a blind eye on the wrongdoings of N$ and Mr10%.
Could u please take some time out and comment on the link below, please go through it as there are a lot of people that have been wronged during the ****. I would like to hear your points of view.http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 21:54 # -
Whatever wrongs Nawaz Sharif may have done are much lesser evil than the evil that lies in IK's support of the worst ever dictator in the history of Pakistan (called Pervaiz Busharraf) and providing him a helping hand to establish his filthy dictatorship.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:03 # -
@mangoman
No matter how much you cry I will still not buy the PTI's fake mangoes grown in a garden called "Sabz Baagh"....yes that's what bhola kaptan is doing...."Sabz Baagh Dikhana".
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:07 # -
bhai w durrani
plz dont worry about our theze internet party teenagers, they hav only 1 more yr after next elections they will b busy in their matric and fa exams, & our fav immi bhai if get a chance to go into na with the help of illustrated general pasha (a repeat of general ehtesham zamir) then he will again be buzy in talk shows alongwith sheeda tulli.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:07 # -
Wdurrani
u still have not answered my questions?
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:09 # -
The question is not what Mr Sharif or any other politician did when they were in power; it's what they didn't do that is killing Pakistan at the moment.
They could have served the country with integrity and honour but instead they were mostly busy building empires and dynasties.
So what chance does a party worker have of getting elected for the top party job before Bilawal, Hamza and many others? Pakistan cannot change unless you think beyond the self-righteousness. Pakistan needs a new vision and this is not going to come from the remnants of ancestral politics.
Pakistan cannot be the land of infinite chances for the inept and corrupt.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:14 # -
@saladin89
I have answered your question many times but you are too much brain washed by the bhola kaptan's rhetoric to under stand my point of view.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:14 # -
@ W Durrani,
>>Whatever wrongs Nawaz Sharif may have done are much lesser evil than the evil that lies in IK's support of the worst ever dictator in the history of Pakistan (called Pervaiz Busharraf) and providing him a helping hand to establish his filthy dictatorship.<<Cheap shot W Durrani, but expected from you...and I also like that fact that cat has finally came out of the bag...and once again you conveniently ignored the questions/issues raised in my and saladin89 posts...and went ahead with your usual rolla rappa and fake propaganda.
We (I and other PTI supporters) have repeatedly told you nooners that Imran Khan only supported Musharraf on his original 7 points agenda, which was pretty good actually...and only after realizing that Musharraf backtracked from his 7 points agenda and started playing his dirty political game...he immediately stopped supporting Musharraf and distanced himself from Musharraf...and he was also staunch critic of Musharraf and his destructive policies for Pakistan afterwards...BUT tell me how many times we have to repeat this to get it through to your heads.
And what have you got to say about your establishment and general Jillani test tube baby leader Nawaz $harif...and the long meetings of Showbaz $harif and Mr Beans (aka Ch. Nisar) during the dark nights with army generals.
Let's hear from you W Durrani...all ears...
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:22 # -
who says Nawaz deal shareer is lesser evil in fact he is the mother of all evil politicions, nawaz dollar shareer is the one who introduced yellow (lefafa )journalism, bank default by fake bankrupcies, immoral & ill-intentioned use of power by issuing SRO's, Tax evasions, money laundring, illegal money transfer from Pakistan to elsewhere, it him who sent C-130 for Bin laden to bring him in Pakistan, he took Rs 1.5 billion from Bin laden to facilitate millitants in the name of jihad, you name the crime & nawaz dollar shareer name is writen on it
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:27 # -
@mangoman
You must be a "munna kaaka" sucking mangoes at that time when we were pleading bhola kaptan not to be fooled by P Bush-Sharraf. But later we realized that bhola kaptaan is just a dummy....
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:28 # -
@ W Durrani,
>>You must be a "munna kaaka" sucking mangoes at that time when "WE" were pleading bhola kaptan not to be fooled by P Bush-Sharraf. But later we realized that bhola kaptaan is just a dummy....<<Your use of "WE" in this post exposed you W Durrani right here that you are a staunch supporter of Munafiq (PMLN) league, but I am okay with that...why you are ashamed to admit that you are a "nooner" is just beyond me...nothing wrong on being a nooner, just admit it and move on.
Reply and debate sensibly and with logic...otherwise it is a waste of time with you.
All you could do is just rolla rappa and fake propaganda, conveniently ignoring many genuine points raised in my and saladin89 posts.
@ outspokenloud,
Absolutely agree with you!
Mian Nawaz $harif is probably the worst politician in Pakistan...and definitely more dangerous than his brother-in-corruption, Zardari the 10%...voting for Nawaz $harif will be like or even more worse than voting for Zardari...considering how he supported PPP government and his brother-in-corruption, Zardari the 10% for the last 3.5 years and still secretly supporting him...Nawaz $harif, the worst and dumbest politician we ever had in history of Pakistan and hopefully the last one...he is even more dump than our current goof PM Mr. Yousuf Raza Gilani.
Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 22:39 # -
@maogoman
You don't have any "genuine" points. You are just chasing "fake mangos" in a "sabz bagh" shown to you by this puppet IK... Chairman Puppet Tamaasha Incorporated =PTI
Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 0:24 # -
@maogoman
Aap ke aam Jati umra ke doodh mein mix kar ke mango lassi peene ka apna hi maza hai :)Suna hai lassi shareef bhi aap ke aam bare maze se choop raha hota hai :)
Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 0:34 # -
w durrani
don't u listen, my questions have not been answered.
It seems u are obsessed with maligning IK.Why do u not make points against our zaalim hukumran who are cleaning the boots of US?????
U say IK is bad, so be it condemn him as u wish, despite the points u make against him such as ISI agent, and GM does not have any substance. But he is not in leadership and does not control government or any seat. Carry on maligning him, but please be careful that it is not based on lies.
So a starting point for u, please go through this link and make a honest comment, can u do that for me brother.....
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virusPosted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 2:20 # -
@w durrani
why no posts against N$, Mr10% or Mr Don?
These 3 stooges who have bankcrupted our country and are bringing it to our knees.BTW Brother remember RD, when N$ ran away to UK on a fake transplant, that was a sad day for us all. Don't u think?
Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 2:23 #