Pakistan Should Threat US to Vacate Area.To Nuke Pashtunes.The Only Way left...

(23 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

But this should only be the threat to release American Pressure Altogether.....
    And India should be the next Target.......

We should Use TACTICS to release and counter back US/India Pressure.............

US will never agree to such a Carazy Solution,but will help us to avoid Do More....

India should also be threatened Nukes,if contineu interference in Pakistan.....

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 10:44 #
  2. the US is a beast whose life is in the bird of isreal

so Pakistan threat Isreal to leave our place.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:11 #
  3. achtung

bhai logo

agar aik 'ghareeb hari' 'pind kay chowdhry' ko threat dey ga to jo nateeja ho ga uska andaza aap khood laga saktey ho.

agar threat dainy hy tou iss qabil banno keh uss ka kissi par asar bhi ho. khali khuli barrkein sirif filmoon mein achhi lagti hein.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:25 #
  4. Pakistanis should progress through hard work in each field of life like Japan, Korea and China.

America and her allies,
    sharam se mer jaeen ge

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:37 #
  5. toamin

beysharam kaisay sharam sey se mer jaeen ge :)

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:39 #
  6. koshash kerne mein kyya harj he?

Japan, China and Korea did that.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:54 #
  7. toamin

kaisay? app logo kay hath may hee to hay sub kuch?? karo na bhai... kis ka intezar hay...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 11:58 #
  8. We'll work hard, javedsheikh sahib, that's a promise. Actually we do so already. Don't you, don't I and everyone else on this blog and the mazdoor and kisan and Pak's tremendous army? The trouble is, can no one see it? we are pre-programmed not to benefit from our labours, we are assisting in very strange ways at the pre-planned demolition of our country. It will come to naught finally. Even FATA will rise from its ashes and show us all the way to go. What we lack most at the moment, seems to me, is faith in our future and patience. Or does it strike you otherwise?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 12:02 #
  9. toamin

sheikh jee

look at these poor hard working people of pakistan and learn about them:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/05/100512_1000rupees_value.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 12:03 #
  10. JS Sahib, You must remember. The first victims of the US in Asia were the aforementioned: Japan, China, Korea and the worst hit of all: Vietnam. Those were the days of the Buddhist warfare. Now we have the Muslim wars. The aforementioned flourished once peace returned and, with a little help from the ex-enemy, that must be granted them. How can we, bang in the midst of a war the likes of which has never been seen before, manage the same economic miracle?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 12:43 #
  11. toamin

good point mirza jee.. good one

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 12:52 #
  12. Revivalist

SS

App ka matlab hai pakistan apnay badan mai chura ghonpay dushman amrica ko daranay ke lie??? Kya mantaq hia!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 13:03 #
  13. Thank you, Salam Sahib, thank you. Sometimes a good point might slip off the tongue of the most foolish amongst us as well. But I wish JavedSheikh sahib would give us some kind of answer as well. I'd hate to think he might feel we were ganging up on him simply for the pleasure of it and not because we were seeking an honest discussion on ways and means to progress from the black hole into which we seemed to have fallen momentarily.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 13:04 #
  14. toamin

mirza jee, i understand your position well and grouping up against sheikh with you is not my intent, i understand & respect your 'swiss' position at this forum :)

i liked your point, the presence of mind and accurate mapping of current reality so i admired it-

thx

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 14:30 #
  15. My position is not Swiss, Salam Sahib, my position is that of a human being and a Muslim and a Pakistani with empathy. Thank you.

And one last favour then, can you tell me how I get to speak to Moderator Sahib? I want to make one last statement before I leave you all. My last political posting has already been done. The statement remains to be made. And I also need it to be read by some of you if possible, not just yanked away by the Admin, as he did with Marjah, without anyone even getting a chance to hear my side of any story, Could you guarantee that, please?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 14:36 #
  16. toamin

i meant to say 'swiss' as neutral in context of 'ganging up' against JS, didn't mean to relate it to your way of concepts or thinking

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 14:41 #
  17. toamin

dear mirza ghalib

what happened? why are you leaving us?
    please reconsider your decision if you can?
    i am sorry if i caused any hard feelings to you-

thx

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 14:58 #
  18. Ok, Salam Sahib, You are as good a person to hear me out as any other. Please accord me a few minutes of your time. Yes, right. This blog does belong to a man and removing the picture of the great Mirza Ghalib was a hit below the belt. The man in question happens to be my husband, so, yes I am a woman. Terrible thing. And he handed over the blog in my safekeeping because he has been away for sometime now. And he did warn me. But I let him down. Well, since I have the best of husbands, he'll understand when I explain what did happen.

Second point: The word friendship. For me it means exactly what it says. I'd completely forgotten all the connotations it carries in Urdu. Anyway, again, my first friend on this blog was achtung. And by friend, I mean someone someone who holds out a hand to someone they feel might be on the verge of stumbling. Nothing romantic and nothing that imaginations reared on Indian or Hollywood films might suggest. All these slurs and stuff about me are beyond my powers of imagination. My second friend on this blog was, strangely enough, gv. My third Hariskhan. And my fourth someone who once called himself Cogito ergo sum. About achtung then, Salam Sahib, I'll lay my hand in the fire that he's not your adnak. Trust a woman's intuition, if nothing else. And I'm glad to see the two of you talking amicably together now. It was the adnak business which started the whole present mess.

About your crack about Switzerland, yes I am a diaspora Muslim, but I spend half my time in Pakistan. And when I don't, then it's my husband's turn to go home and learn to feel human again. We don't go together because we have a daughter to look after.

Last, but not least, Islam. When I listen to all of you half the time, it seems to be just an intellectual game to you. For me Islam is something you live every second of the day. And kindness and self-help is very much a part of it. But never mind all that now.

And to good old psycho, yes dear, the end is nigh. We shan't have to wait a million years for that. It's there already. Thank you for warning me. And I forgot one last sentence: I've never in any way lied to anyone about anything on this blog. Lying is anathema to any believer.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:00 #
  19. achtung

cool down mirza ghalib. take some rest. i learnt a lot from you. sometimes i tease you to get some more learn material from yom you. i admire you and your fine style of writing.

and thank you for treating me your first friend. it remain honor for me. no problem with difference of opinion, it exist in real brothers also. don't be sentimental.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:20 #
  20. Mirza Ghalib does reminds me of Oriel, a well respected member rather a treasured one (in my memories). I do miss Oriel a lot!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:25 #
  21. toamin

Mrs. Mirza Ghalib

I am perplexed after reading your post above, please believe me I do not have clue about the issue you have mentioned above regarding the removing of picture? What happened can you please at least tell me?

as far achtung issue is concerned, okay i take your words and apologize for misunderstanding him as adnak, i hope he forgives me-

as far as your personal understanding with your husband is concerned, that is non of my business-

but please let us know at least what happened? plz make a thread in protest/complaint so that at least we know what happened-

you know when i joined this forum people like khan & mulla & oriel & etc accused me of some double id, this culture of suspicion has been going on since then, just the other day khan said it out loud again calling me some fake id...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:27 #
  22. In the pre-911 era, one Dhagga said to the other Dhagga, “I got an idea. You see all those countries like Japan and Germany who have lost wars with the USA, had tremendous economic progress after their defeats. I think we should start a war with the US. Our nation will also be prosperous after we lose that war”. The second Dhagga inquisitively said after a deep thought, “Yar! One thing I do not understand. What we will happen to us if we won"?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:48 #
  23. toamin

Mirza Sahib,

Possible, may be possible, makes sense... ah one year old memories of mulla fan club...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 May 2010 15:52 #