Pakistan to defend ISI in US Courts (Another example of slavery)

(28 posts)
  1. Look at this **** Govt.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2010-daily/30-12-2010/updates/12-30-2010_57648_1.gif

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 1:40 #
  2. khanseena1

@ Khan

You would prefer that Pak Govt ignore the court summons?
    Im not sure what the best approach is, but from what I understand the case does not have any chance of progress.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 1:42 #
  3. Are we an independent country or are we actually American Govt.'s illegitimate Bi-products?
    Why on earth these **** has to defend ISI or any Govt. institute in another country? Recently CIA Pulled out their Pakistani head when a waziristan resident lodged a case against him, The American Govt. or CIA never bothered to explain, why they pulled out that guy instead of him defending himself? Guess, the were scared that CJ wouldn't mind hanging him for his crimes against people of Pakistan. So why this **** Govt is so keen to please their masters? Sharam tum ko magar atee nahee...

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 1:44 #
  4. Totally!
    They should have said to "Shove" your american court orders up your A** but we are talking about Spineless politicians of Pakistan... let them defend and humiliate this nation yet again!

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 1:47 #
  5. khanseena1

@Khan

The ISI chief visits US frequently - he probably does not want to be hauled to court - he is not a diplomat, so doesnt have diplomatic exemption. That is probably the reason for the govt to fight it in court.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 2:03 #
  6. nsdap

@ KHAN_Sahib

My dear, why are you so worried about Army and ISI?

Isn't this institution the one that is killing your pakhtoon brothers in KP and FATA?

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 4:03 #
  7. nsdap....

I will even protect you if India attacks Pakistan or will stand against USA if they DRONE Karachi but within Pakistan, I will oppose you because you support a terrorist and fascist organization. Similarly, I am against the ISI's involvement in our own internal politics and against the Army Generals who have drained the country as much as our corrupt politicians but I will support the ISI and Pakistan Army if they strike any enemy abroad including USA, CIA or Afghanistan. That's called being patriotic but guess you guys don't know the meaning of it. (And no.. It doesn't mean that... Qaid pur jaan bhee nissaar hay ... aur just like the MPA's and MNA's of MQM once stated in a press conference (It's on the record so don't try to defend this) that, If we betray Altaf,.. It's like if we had sex with our mother's... ASTAGFURULLAH)

I hope you are now satisfied with my explaination.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 4:21 #
  8. nsdap

@ KHAN_Sahib

We muhajirs migrated for Pakistan and left all we had for the country.

60+ years on, we now clearly know that Pakistan was created for people other than us.

I am sorry, I am not PATRIOTIC anymore but you can't blame me for it.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 4:27 #
  9. Please go and check my reply on the other thread...

But additionally....

You DID NOT migrated!
    Your parents DID NOT migrated
    Yes! Your Grand fathers must have migrated.
    Pakistan was not formed by Pakistan army or by one ethnic group.
    We all have shed (means our previous generations) blood in creation of this beautiful country.
    Pakistan is as your as mine. No one is less or more. We all have equal rights and the people who are creating differences among us are not our friends. They are our enemies. If your younger brother stands up against you on any issue.... Will you kill him? If your elder brother gets angry with you? will you disown him or kill him? Of course not!
    So brother.... We are Muslim .. we are brother's and if you don't feel the pain of your own muslim brother then you are no different then those americans who are killing us with DRONES or the govt. via Army... BUT STILL.... Look at us.... Still, I won't like my country's ISI chief to go t USA and fight a case cuz that's against our national pride...

Itnna bhee negative honaa acchee baat nahee hay.... Inshallah, if we all get united, we will make this country a place called a true Muslim country. Inshallah

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 4:39 #
  10. KHAN_Sahib, I am with you all the way on this. Pakistan is ours, one and all. All these false distinctions between mujahir and indigenous are all bunkum. And the worst crime we can ever commit is Pakistan bashing out of habit and lack of reflection.

We should not be defending these stupid trumped up charges. Just as Libya should have stayed away from the whole thing before us.

As for our turning into a true united Muslim country, at the risk of sounding naive, this is exactly what is going to happen to Pakistan, the jewel in the crown of the Ummah in days to come, Inshallah!

BTW: US courts now figure among the worst in the world. Our SC is a model of its kind in comparison. As is the legal system now prevalent in Russia, for instance.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 8:40 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@khanseena1: There's a case in court of law of Pakistan against CIA, more specifically station chief of CIA in Pakistan.

USA/CIA pulled out their station chief out of Pakistan, which gives us Pakistanis' the signal that they don't plan to take part in that case in Pakistan's court of law.

Why should Pakistan care what USA does in its courts against a Pakistani agency ?

Are we slaves of USA ? Is USA the one who owns us ?

We are not slaves of USA, of the western, non-Muslim world. We have freedom. We will excersize our freedom. You want us to accept slavery at the hands of the west. We reject notions of slavery to any human being or human agency.

We Muslims subscribe to slavery of ALLAH ALMIGHTY only. Slavery to ALLAH ALMIGHTY is freedom for each and every human being in all of mankind.

P.S. Pakistan was created for Muslims, with the blood of millions of Muslims. Secularists have no claim on Pakistan. Secularists gave no sacrifices.

What secularists know, is to 'willingly' 'accept' 'slavery' at the hands of their desires, their lust, which makes them bow down to non-Muslims.

Secularism + secularists have given nothing to Pakistan, to people of Pakistan. Most ALL they have done is to make themselves rich, by looting this nation's wealth, by denying people of this nation access to justice, by creating feudal lords out of themselves, by depriving the common man of this nation of even basic of necessities of life.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 9:24 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nsdap: You are 'Muhajir' no more. You are a 'resident' Pakistani citizen. Stop putting up that nonsensical claim.

Yes, you may be deprived. So are the majority of people in Pakistan. It is time for you to start political struggle against the unjust, rather than creating more problems.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 9:34 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@khanseena1: So murderers of people of Pakistan, when they are hauled to court, you will defend them ? You will make excuses for them ?

Murderers of people of Pakistan have no immunity and should have no immunity, no matter who they are. Only traitors of Pakistan, of people of Pakistan would defend murderers of people of Pakistan.

Stop giving me more reason to note you as a traitor to this nation, to people of this nation.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 9:36 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

USA is trying to 'make fun' of Pakistani agencies, rather than allow CIA's station chief in Pakistan to face up to murder charges in case(s) in the court of law of Pakistan.

It is crystal clear where they stand. They are unjust people bent on defending injustice.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 9:39 #
  15. khanseena1

You make no sense as usual.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 17:17 #
  16. aftab arif

@ Khan_Sahib

100% with you brother, why should we give a toss about Yanky courts or any other courts of a foreign country, the Yanky Legal should try it's own frigging generals who have committed mass kilings and sufferings over the last several decades and beyond.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Dec 2010 17:39 #
  17. nsdap

@ hariskhan

Nobody is going to tell me who am I.

On the other hand, we have already started our political struggle.

We started with JI in Karachi and you know better what happened. LOLZ

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jan 2011 3:24 #
  18. nsdap

Humiliation of this holy cow (Army etc.) is an absolute neccessity for Pakistan's long term survival and prosperity.

Whoever is doing this good deed whether India, Israel, US, or the devil; that does not matter.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jan 2011 3:49 #
  19. I also agree with other blogger who support Khan Sahib. I want add a bit more for nsdap.

My dear, your grand fathers came here empty handed now they are among the privelaged people of the country. A poorest man of Karachi lives a better life than many villagers of Pakistan.

It is quite disputable that you left everything there. I know personally many people whose elders were manial workers in India now they are millionairs if not billionairs. Pakistan has given us alot still we are ungrateful. I am fearful of the day when (May Allah forbid) we may loose this great Naimat (Pakistan) because of our ungratefulness.

Please do not take it as biased comments. Every community in Pakistan has grown manyfold after the creation of Pakistan. Just compare the living standard of people in 47 with 2010 you will find it much better. Yes there are hardships but these hardships are also due to our own deeds (our dishonesty and unfaithfullness). We can not blame Pakistan for that.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jan 2011 8:19 #
  20. pakistani47, I back up every word you wrote above. Our sense of balance, our sense of reality, both have eroded to the point of ceasing to exist.

You are right to point out that we are better off today materially than ever we were in the past. But we need compare ourselves to the richer countries and bewail our fate.

You do well to emphasise what is really wrong with us as a people as a whole: dishonesty, unfaithfulness and incredible ingratitude.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jan 2011 9:24 #
  21. سال کا پہلا دن: جاسوس طیاروں کے تین حملے، 15افراد ہلاک، متعدد زخمی
    1 جنوری 2011 57 : 09
    شمالی وزیر ستان (مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک) سال کے پہلے دن جاسوس طیاروں کے تین حملوں میں 15افراد ہلاک اور متعدد زخمی ہوگئے۔ پہلاحملہ ٹل شہر کے سپین دام کے علاقے مندی خیل میں کیا گیا جس میں ایک گاڑی پر چار میزائل داغے گئے ۔ حملے میں گاڑی مکمل طور پر تباہ اور اُس میں سوار آٹھ افراد جاں بحق اور متعددزخمی ہوگئے ۔ دوسراحملہ میرعلی کے مقام پر کیا گیا جس میں ایک مکان پر دو میزائل فائر کیے گئے جس سے تین افراد ہلاک ہوگئے ۔ تیسرا حملہ مندی خیل کے ہی علاقہ میں اُس وقت کیا گیاجب لوگ پہلے حملے کے بعد امدادی کارروائیوں میں مصروف تھے ۔حملے میں چار افراد ہلاک ہوئے۔ شمالی وزیرستان میں سال2011ءکے یہ پہلے میزائل حملے ہیں۔
    http://www.dailypak.com/index.php?pag=detail&id=18643

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jan 2011 11:16 #
  22. Well If Pakistani Govt. DONT want to TRIAL Pakistani Army for their Wrong doings then whats wrong with someone else to TRIAL them at least???????If you say that it would be our National responsibility to Condemn this act then it is also our Army's National responsibility to VOLUNTARILY remove BAD APPLES from their ranks......Our Army is not a holy cow anymore as in past they have SPONSORED so many events which had HUMILIATED Pakistan only......Do anyone here have second thoughts about number of Corrupt Generals we have?????Do anyone have second thoughts about kind of Role our Army is currently playing in North Waziristan(although Appreciate the role of Army in other tribal areas since HAVENT HEARD about any Gross Misconducts from Army personnel).....

Wonder if we had TRIALED our Army by ourselves in the Past and brought BAD APPLES among them to Justice and cleanup Army from BAD EXAMPLES then we wont have to defend our Army on some other country's Courts.......This is called REVENGE OF TIME as I heard a very Beautiful words from someone that "If you KILL the time then TIME will KILL YOU".....Same thing is happening here as we always killed our time by not getting the Culprits in Army to justice now we have to face this HUMILIATION from someone else trying to do THEIR JUSTICE on Army in expense of HUMILIATION to us.....

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 11:30 #
  23. Truthlover

The only right response would have been to summon chief of CIA in Pakistani court.
    What, am I dreaming again?

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 11:46 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@gazi23: This is slavery. Not 'accountability'.

If we can't hold our people 'accountable' according to our own standards, our ways, our values, our heritage, then Pakistan has no reason to exist.

Why not them ? Because they are 'foreign' people. When we 'submit' to their system, their standards, their ways, we give them the signal that we 'willingly' 'accept' to be their slaves. That we 'submit' to their standards, their system, their ways.

That notion is unacceptable to people of this nation.

If people of this nation wanted to submit to USA, USA's system, standards, ways, then what was the need to make Pakistan ? then what reason is left for us to have an independent Pakistan ? then why did 6 million Muslims of Indian subcontinent give their lives to make Pakistan ?

Do you want to have 'freedom' or do you want to live as slaves according to standards set by other human beings who adhere to no laws, no code of conduct ?

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 12:37 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nsdap: You allow other people (foreigners) to 'tell' you who you are. Yet you'll stop locals who live alongside you in your nation, to 'remind' you of your heritage ? That's hypocr|tical, isn't it ?

If you are 'part' of this 'nation', then get your act together, as a human being who is 'part' of 'this' 'nation'. Identify with this nation.

If not, then we note you as a 'hypocr|te', as one who is not part of this nation. Hypocr|tes have no standards, no values, no loyalty. They adhere to no norms of justice, of goodness, no laws, no code of conduct. They are 'savages'.

If that becomes the case, then we will first try to reason with you, for as long as possible. If nothing works, if all fails, and you persist in remaining a hypocr|te, a 'savage', then we will deal with you as anyone else deals with hypocr|tes (i.e., the old fashioned way).

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 13:02 #
  26. The only right response would have been to summon chief of CIA in Pakistani court.
    What, am I dreaming again?

Err! CIA chief works under the directive of the President, unlike DG ISI or COAS who can and do take on adventures on their own such as Kargil. Better summon the chief executive if you can.

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 14:51 #
  27. Hussain Farooqui

They are powerful enough to question ISI for anything, but we are so weak to ignore all the misdeeds of CIA, KGB, RA and Mosad.

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 15:17 #
  28. Truthlover

Barackobama,
    The severeity of crimes is not mitigated just by the fact that it has the backing of some elected or dictatoral tyrant.
    That day is not far when even the American presidents will be brought before the justice, both in the world and in the hereafter.

Posted 1 year ago on 02 Jan 2011 15:48 #