PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup

People ..Getting new moderator........chori chori.......chupky chpky.

(38 posts)
  1. skyfacts

Redemption is the new moderator without any introduction or methai........
    Is this not unfair with old people of this forum to keep them unaware of the development.....

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 9:41 #
  2. msohail83

Redemption should introduce himself/herself. Congrats anyway!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 10:03 #
  3. larki

ok looks like a new government
    lets see what redemption will do to improve the conditions of the ppl living in the slums of this forum

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 12:20 #
  4. IJay

After seeing his three open threads i am shocked! what a big shame we have this type of new mod

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 12:27 #
  5. Justapakistani

lolz he/she may be an old member of the forum with new id ;)
    Well anyways whoever he/she is not a big deal until unless he/she is impartial ......not biased ....a neutral person....treating everybody as same well not giving special exceptions to one........

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 12:48 #
  6. IJay

i suspect khan sahib!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 13:06 #
  7. Moderator is nothing but a "Thulla", and yes Munafeeqeen should do his TEE CEE, and the rest should behave like wafadar "LOTA'S"

hahahahaha

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 14:59 #
  8. Tulla+munafeeqeen+lotas=pkpolitics forum.
    May I ask why you have reduced pkpolitics forum, to a group of just munafeeqeen and lotas? Is this all what you have to say about members that they are either munafeeqeen or lotas?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:08 #
  9. oh no, i was only hinting at "select" group of characters...

astaghfirullah, I would never call the entire bunch like that, that would be nainsaafi...

alhamdullah there are very great souls and good hearted people here, I was just using the words this fresh moderator used in three seperate thread to inquire about the origin of words....nothing else, just stupid sense of humor...

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:19 #
  10. msohail83

Dissenting voices here are labled as Munafiqeen. This Mulla is typical intolerant product of pakistani politics. Stop dividing ppl into groups/sects. Loser!

"stupid sense of humor"

Stupid ppl can't do any better!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:22 #
  11. msohail83...

you are still upset at your last beating ? come on! learn to forgive....:)

yes I am stupid , did I ever claim to be a genious, its your eyes which see me as high...i do not claim to be......:)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:24 #
  12. IJay

Mirza was gr8 soul your right mulla! for ahmedis he was!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:25 #
  13. Mulla ji, we especially myself appreciate your sense of humour. You were just connecting the words as the words seem obviously so related. I was certainly not hinting at it as a remark. My appologies.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:28 #
  14. msohail83

beating??? hahaha

I'm proud of that so called 'beating' because my parents gave me a better upbrining than what you got. I don't get a kick out of abusing and disrespecting people neither does it make me a macho man by reacting in the same manner.

I'm very happy with such 'beating'. It only proves the difference b/w us.

...and what is a genious?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:30 #
  15. Tulla, Lota and TECE! Is there a hidden message or a clue from our 'new moderator', by choosing these words, or is he just being 'innocently' curious?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:32 #
  16. i dont think so, this fresh moderator meant anything in particular, he has been forced to take this job and he is trying to be "creative"....and mark my words, he is not creative and what ever creativity he has will be finished after the responsibility of bhangipan is upon his shoulder..

he will be the cheif bhangi, cleaning up the waste of the forum...

haha

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:35 #
  17. lolz Mulla ji, 'bhangipan'it sounds more like a curse on this forum! I believe bhangis should have a radical change of mind, by thinking that they have progressed from being Homo Eractus towards being Homo Sapiens, and their behaviour here should improve accordingly.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:43 #
  18. well, only "evolution" can make bhangis understand this nukta of yours....

slumdogs and homos will never learn......

but we shall behave ourselves to make the moderator a homo non erectus ! hahaha

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:45 #
  19. lolz....'homo non-eractus'...is this a new 'evolved' form of 'inbetweens' the likes of...those who have been legalized.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:48 #
  20. With appoligies Mulla ji, I am not hinting anybody, just amused by the wordform.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:50 #
  21. yes! exactly, a new addition to the specification of power full bhangis!

it was a "dis-olved" form of "inbetweens" which has not surfaced again after much extinction....since the last one went on a 30 day leave but couldnt resist comeing back in 15 days! hhehehe

sab jhoot hai, humari ummat mein Allah ki kasam jhoot ki siwa kuch naheen!

issi liye yeh haal hai!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:51 #
  22. Well, this is 'ma'arfati kalam'. Bhalla hum farsh nasheen, 'ooper ki ba'at keya janain!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:54 #
  23. chalo allah khair karay ga!

mirza ji, are you employed or retired now ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:56 #
  24. I resigned three times, but was asked to join again. I am still employed.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 15:58 #
  25. mughal zada hain na issi liye teen teen dafa resignations...

you should make friends with Javaid Sheikh the grand kafir of this forum per munafiqeen...lol

he is a professor and an asset for our young generations if they listen to him, just like yourself, for us.(not kafir, lol)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 16:15 #
  26. Mulla Ji, honestly I have great regard for JS, as I find his posts quite informative, thought provoking, simple but effective. Others may not agree with me as they often object to his beliefs but I will accept this as a strictly personal matter of his, and leave whatever he believes between him and Allah (ST). I do respect you opinions as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 16:22 #
  27. his beliefs are fine too...there isn't anything wrong with that, he is not a munafiq, he says what he does .....

and I listen to him on issues of national matters....he cares for his pakistan!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 16:54 #
  28. rocketrevolt

Mulla&sohail what is the actual matter between you two?Though i consider both of you as valuable members (though mirza ji,i already have figured out as 'buzurg' so quite far up for my age group,i can only respect....hehe).In my school time there was this teacher of mine 'sohail saab'.He hired some good maths and Physics teachers.I admit i was duffer in maths in my school days and I use to get 'Phainti' from my dad over simple maths problems but then the first time ever if i praised any politician-benazir for extending the time for final exam ('Zinda hey bibi Zinda hey'...lol)...That was the time when i looked desperately for teachers around and thats where i found 'sohail saab'.If sohail saab were not in my life then I might have been sixer in cricket like 'afridi' but that 'fat arse' dragged me to studies...:(...he was supposed to teach me chemistry,english and biology but he never stick to these subjects.His method of teaching,later on i found out, is adopted in Top universities syllabuses for childern.I have criticised him at that time cause he use to mesmerize us and when we use to get back to home out from his mesmerism we use to realize that 'he just fooled us' cause the things he was talking about use to seem impossible for me at that time.But later on i realised that,kids would be kids,what he had transferred to me is precious;spirit to be innovative,creative and 'Janooni' for whatever ambitions I have.That was a valuable transfer.He hired very good maths &Physics teacher at a time when the schools and colleges were full of Bhangis.One such teacher was with girly voice (despite his funny voice) he was just brilliant and I still remember him,he was a paindo.(mind you, not the paindas that are in politics and administrative posts, that word, i meant in respectable way).

So that combination of 'sohail saab' and 'girly voice' with my 'Brain' was a lethal one and It changed my life.From duffer in mathematics I became 'K.O'(knock out) fighter.From almost failing in maths I got 80% marks in just two months;yes,the same two months that Benazir extended for the final exam.'Zinda hey bibi Zinda hey'....
    So 'sohail' name always reminds me of that teacher.God bless that 'Fat arse' with some beautiful kids but ugly wife!(just kidding,he was goin' to be married that time).

didnt mean to bore you...carry on with your discussion...

lolss

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:13 #
  29. noting yaar, we are just gap shapping...

there was a point when we became terse and started negative crap due to his jamati background and my anti firqa stand....
    he is an excellent member and a very active poster and has an bright brilliant mind but sometimes believes in his jamati literature too much....
    but i have no ill feelings for him....I hope he also forgives me and challenges my thinking based on academic issues always...

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:19 #
  30. msohail83

My jamati mentality?! I'd be the last one to associate myself with them! lolzz

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:22 #
  31. yeah ? well ?

i just use that word....

I am not sure what your background is....so some deductions can be wrong but I dont hate you .....:)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:25 #
  32. msohail83

Your problem is with Maudoodi and you seem to think maudoodi is not respected outside JI circles.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:31 #
  33. @rocketrevolt
    I appreciate and value you thoughts as well as you memories. The letter S in my nick is for 'sohail' and I had always been a topper in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and later in Electronics all my life.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:37 #
  34. not really i was blasting moududi to identify moududi worshipers!

see when someone blasted shia, how smart the shia are they never said a single word in response, did you notice that ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:43 #
  35. rocketrevolt

omg... .....that must be the most surprising co-incidence for me on this forum...mirza ji...lolsssss

ps.Though in maths&physics i am no longer duffer...im loaded with degrees...in sciences...lol...but i have been learning different languages(the languages i've learnt are through actually living at those places).What would be your best advice for sanskrit language?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:53 #
  36. for sanskirit...

two approaches, go to a mandir....or contact dr Raja Bandaru in New Jersey...my own teacher! :) world class reasearcher!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:58 #
  37. msohail83

Desis are lazy and they want everything done on their desk. Suggest him something he can access from home.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 17:59 #
  38. @roketrevolt
    sanskrit and gurumukhi I learnt while I was in the army. Latin and Hebrew I learnt when I was on boarding in a Convent, in Pakistan. You have self interest, you will be able to master it as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 18:05 #