So left behind IK and Money maker Geo
and their hidden supporters
What a drama
Pervez Mush made ten crore in minutes So called flood relief
(78 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 20:14 #
dznt matter who gathers how much, we should encourage anyone collecting donations for Pakistan whether its IK or PM.
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 20:19 # -
The reason might be the fact, that most of businessmen have always supported him, as they were better off in his tenure.
Imran Khan got more from ordinary Pakistanis, as he is sort of folk hero.
How much was the total by the end of program?
I am sure, the big money will come from CNN Larry King Telethon. As the amount will be in dollars.
As long as I am concerned, Mush and IK complement each other. Best of wishes to both, anyone doing anything for the flood victims.Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 3:16 # -
may be a planned drama, mushy is looking forward to swinging back in to politics as civilian-
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 3:56 # -
PM+IK+MQM+ANP shape of things to come
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 4:36 # -
Not sure about ANP...but MQM will be with APML.
My only wish is that IK and PM reconcile with each other. All my friends, the so called "educated class", are only divided between these two. Unification of these two big civil groups will be great. whatever, just no more of the N-league and PPP.Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 5:00 # -
Lol at the wishful thinking of the Tabla Master's supporters. Musharraf aint gonna come back because there is that one bullet out here somewhere in Pakistan which has his name written all over it, IK is a born political loser who will never win more than a solitary seat in Parliament....the less said the better about "doodh say dholee sati sawatree" MQM
PML (N) and PPP are here to stay.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 7:11 # -
I didnt even watch that Telethon so I cant tell how much Musharraf able to make but the real TEST for him would be EXPENDING that amount efficiently this will tell the real worth of his amount given by Pakistani people....BTW his contacts in Army would be enough for collection of this much amount...
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 7:43 # -
Mush can't really come back to pk just like that coward British absconder Altaf. He has killed and sold off people from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,has killed Lal Masjid folks,has killed Bugti etc in Baluchistan,has killed Karachiites on 12th may using his mafia gang MQM Altaf so basically he can't land at any airport in Pakistan. Same is the case with grand terrorist Altaf Hussain. He has sent dead bodies to all 4 provinces of Pakistan,so he too can't land at any airport in Pakistan.
p.s. Some one got complete video of telethon, some people during live calls gave lanat to PJ Mir and Pervaiz Musharraf. Both of them were really upset.
Donors prefer actors’ stall to Musharraf’s
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 8:07 # -
Here is a Video of his Collections till the END of his Telethon....
CAUTION: It could give PMLN fans a Heart Attack so only those PMLN fans are recommended who have STRONG HEART....Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 8:24 # -
^ its not complete clip,Just moment before this one live calls were being taken
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 9:00 # -
@d0ct0r
Its the END of his telethon just to show the ACTUAL AMOUNT he raised from his telethon...
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 9:06 # -
Now looking forward for another Telethon of Musharraf at Lerry King Live along with Angelina Jolie and others...
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 9:32 # -
قاتلوں کا ٹولہ- عمران خان صرف نواز کا توڑ
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:06 # -
PM hiding his fear at best but still much was written on his face told news media today; when mush comes he has to face the CJ.
MQMized vermin are jumping up and down with joy that is short lived for sure. Mushy knows his support for MQMized malignant tumor was a blunder that he should avoid now at all costs if his arrival is going to work than it will be without MQM.
For that Mushy is on his way to grab away much from their London edgeware international secretariat by opening one in parallel. If altaf k alia a pan munching scum bag taxi driver can do it then why not mushy who has a much higher level of deception skills and double talk spins then k alia the fake peer. Lets watch k alia hollering with a pain somewhere deep in him when mush lands in Pakistan.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:28 # -
PAKISTAN sai Churaeee huie daulat main say kia donate kia hay iss choor nay?
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:31 # -
I do not like Musharraf for many reasons BUT-
Let us face it- the current lot makes him look good.
And even though his coming again is unlikely- I will bet on him rather than Zardaro and Nawaz Shareef. As for Gilani- let me make a prediction- once Musharraf does come( big If) Gilani will be in his camp like a lot of others will be too.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:51 # -
General (r) was racist and chauvinist. During his 9 1/2 years era, he did not launched / completed any mega development project meant to benefit Sons of Soil (Sindhis). NFC Award announced by him, Sindh suffered Rs 14 billion per year as confirmed by MQM's senior minister Syed Sardar.
His hatred against people of Sindh and Balochistan was an 'Open Secret". He should be tried by United Nation for observing racial discrimination.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 15:04 # -
Sons of Soil (Sindhis)
Shame on you, you sindhi racist. In 6o-70s your sindh was a desert that has been worked out into green by Baluch and Punjabis mostly, possibly others except sindhis.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 15:30 # -
Kia hum nay koee Race laga rakhi hay Koon Zyada Aid Collect karta hay? Aid ka paisa Istimal Kaisay hOta Hay , this is the most important thing.
west Science and technology mein taraki kar rha hay oor hum AID mangnay k scientific tareekay aiejad karhay heinPosted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 16:47 # -
@@M K Sial
I would differ you on that for Musharraf being RACIST cause he call himself Sindhi, he Speaks Urdu of Punjabi Accent and his family roots were from Dehli so in this much Diversity I wont call him RACIST in any ways....Talking about Sindh province then I would agree that his concentration for Sindh Interior was Questionable as he has done ALMOST nothing for Sindh Interior but Urban Sindh he Concentrated alot but you should also Acknowledge the point that most of his work was done through his local Bodies system and the people in Urban Sindh had also got QUALITY leaders for that JOB and GOOD GOVERNANCE was also shown in Urban Sindh as well while in Interior Sindh this is very different as people their have been choosing mostly FEUDAL to REPRESENT them and due to having so much Corruption and Mismanagement in the hands of those Feudal the work in Interior Sindh was almost NEGLIGIBLE...It wasnt just Musharraf's Job to do all the work in Sindh it was also job of those who were representing people to do Their side of work as well and since in Interior Sindh it wasnt done then it isnt Musharraf's Fault it was also Political representatives of Interior Sindh who were MORE responsible then Musharraf....
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 16:48 # -
Musharaf was GOOD for Pakistan and is still popular among many. He was a RIGHT man, but unfortunately we are blindly fallen in love with western democracy, which is NOT functioning and will NOT do in future either, so why not let Musharaf come back a take over????
raheb
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 19:24 # -
@raheb,
And you Sir really need to get a reality check!
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 7:20 # -
he he he
Mush kay liye ..mulk kay bahar aaqa zindabaad .
mulk kay andar ghaddar zindabaad.Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 9:47 # -
The call in the video clip seems to be from his friend who may be benefited from Mush when he was president.
Dont know if some common Pakistani too gave donation to himPosted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 10:23 # -
only PM+IK+MQM
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 10:52 # -
PM+IK+MQM = An assorted cast of losers
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 11:00 # -
and what is ppp and pmln?
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 11:07 # -
ppp+pmln= An assorted cast of LOOTERS
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:18 # -
bahar mulkon mein actor ki bari izzat hay .
dramy baaz itna tou kama hi letay hain .
he he he
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:21 # -
@choosy
Yahan case thora different hai cause Mush ko imdad Pakistan say mili hai Ziada tar bahar say nahi...jaisa k apnay Bola bahar Mulk k Actor k baray mai tu mujhay yeh bhi batado yeh Apka Experience hai ya apka kahayal????
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:50 # -
he he he
gazi bhai ,
yeh mera nahi subka khayal hay .
wahan actor aur kalay mulkon kay bhagoray ko kafi izzat milti hay ...(misal kay tour pe Altaf and Mush )
he he hePosted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:54 # -
Good work Mush..
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:55 # -
konsa?
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 12:57 # -
Lol at the PPP and PML being looters and Mush along with MQM was and is a saint.
Now I know what inspires MQM walas:
Musharraf+Altaf = Bhagooras and absconders
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:02 # -
@choosy
Acha phir yeh bhi batado is khayal ka is Thread say kia Taluq hai cause Musharraf ko paisay Pakistan say hi Milay hain cause Dunya TV say usay Paisay India say tu Milaingay nahi...
Aur rahi baat Actors ki tu is hunar mai Imran Khan say barh k koi aur hu sakta hai cause usko hi bahar Mulk say Bohat ziada Chanda milta hai....
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:03 # -
When did i say that MQm and Mush are Saint on the first place????I dont even said anything about them i just mentioned PPP and PMLN...So first read CAREFULLY before Posting a Reply.....
Nawaz Sharif+Zardari= Pakistan's WORSE ENEMIES....
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:06 # -
@ siddiqi73
PM+IK+MQM = An assorted cast of losers
who will be the king of losers in the above killer hydrid?
Saint Imran Khan or Mushy?Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:09 # -
@ghazi,
If Zardari is that bad and a worst enemy of Pakistan, than why did MQM go out of its way to nominate him for President? Why did MQM take a payoff to support Zardari and still receives a monthly payoff? Not that I have any love for Zardari but MQM's actions smacks of hypocricy. Or is it MQM's age old habit of "jis thalee mein khanna aur ushee mein chaid karna?"
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:12 # -
@pakiconsultant,
I have nothing but immense respect for Immi Khan, not because of his political acumen or lack of it but a host of other qualities. So definitely the loser in this equation is none other than our Enlightened Moderate, Musharraf Muradabadi.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:14 # -
@gazi23
-If the funds were collected then what will be the process of distributing them?
-so far no plan has come forward?
- Where are teh funds kept? any evidence
-why did he stop after collecting 10 crores in minutes....perhaps after a few days he would have collected enough money to repay whole of Pakistan's debt let alone flood relief?This seems just a sham to fool people.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:23 # -
Cause MQM is part of this system Unfortunately so they are BOUNDED to support the Worst Enemy of Pakistan due to their Political Mandate....Talking about pay offs then why dont you tell us about that pay offs that MQM receive from Zardari????As far as I know MQM is there Representing their Mandate so what Pay Off you are talking about????
@1lhr
Did you Gave a Penny to his Relief Fund???if not then why are you asking that as he mentioned it laud and Clear that only 10% will be Administrative expense and remaining 0% will be given to Flood victims and if you watched that Telethon of Musharraf then you might have said about his PLANS as well....
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:34 # -
@gazi
No i didnt but again as i said before Mush hasnt collected funds for flood relief ...its a sham.
its fine if you dont want to answer the qsts that i raised but at least think about them....may be deep inside u will agree with me!
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:38 # -
@1lhr
Well Musharraf has got his Commitment to Fulfill and if he dont then his reputation is already messed up so in case he want his return this is the Only chance he has otherwise he can say his Politics good Bye...
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:45 # -
@gazi
but he hasnt got a reputation?? otherwise he would not have run away?You say "is the Only chance he has" so it seems like he is creating this sham to find a way to return to Pakistan ..........so i was right it is a sham!
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:51 # -
@1lhr
At the moment he hasnt got MUCH reputation within the Country but still able to get 25Caroors that means he got something leftover so its better for him to protect his leftover cause if he lost that one then their arent any Second Chances...
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 13:58 # -
Qadianis made lots of money during his tenure so they are returning him back some of what they earned because of him.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 14:01 # -
@ghazi,
If MQM is obliged to this system than what was all that hapoola and hyperbole being propagated by the London based canary.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 14:03 # -
oh @ghazi sahib
khuda ka khof karain....10 crore key 25 bana diya hain!but the qadiani point raised by wantininsaf seems to carry weight. doesnt it???
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 14:12 # -
@wantinsaf,
Longtime no see pal! trust that you are doing mighty fine.
@1lhr,
By virtue of being married to a quadiani, he himself has turned into one.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 14:16 #