In the program, it is also claimed that this website is being run/supported by PML-N. Is it true ?
There is a clarification required here !
In the program, it is also claimed that this website is being run/supported by PML-N. Is it true ?
There is a clarification required here !
بھائی یہاں پر لوگوں کے کوممنٹس سے تو کہیں نہیں لگتا کے یہ احسن اقبال کی ستے ہے.
the stories on front page are always pro PML(N). I want to know how Admins select the story that stays on front page for weeks.
This is beyond doubt that PKP is pro PML-N and very rarely carry anti PML-N stories on the front page.
Well i always think that pkpolitics run by Right wingers... not specifically PML N but could be some Run away guy from Jamat-e-Islami. very much typical Anti-PPP and Anti-MQM stand with pro Khaki ward.
They are not blocking others people so its cool.... would be funny if this site own by Nawaz sharif bcz PTIan are more active on site then poor nooners
@Expakistani
"would be funny if this site own by Nawaz sharif bcz PTIan are more active on site then poor nooners"
Yes, and it reflects the real life scenario. There are more PTI supporters than nooners.
Kashif Abbasi incorrectly mentioned Haroon Rashid's plot in his program. In fact, PKP ran an article about journalist Rauf Klasra's plot few years ago. Haroon Rashid came to rescue his "Sahafi Sathi" on national TV talk shows. Many pkp contributors took a class of Haroon Rashid and his son through these comments. Since then HR has a gross grievance against pkp.
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/07/20/journalist-corruption-scandal-rauf-klasra/
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/07/26/klasra-responds-to-plotistan-scandal
There are ways to neutralize any bias of a blog. We have full control over it. See my comment:
http://pkpolitics.com/2011/10/25/anti-climax-of-imrans-tsunami/#comment-408133
Many of the above questions about pkp were discussed in the past here:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pkpolitics-is-owned-by-a-journalist
This programs almost confirms why we always see NOONer's side stories on front page.
BTW, its good to see the term "NOONer" getting popular ;)
Haroon Rasheed thinks he knows all and everything and he is establishment's ghulam and on their payroll just like Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbasi.
BSOBAID:
Haroon Rashid, Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbassi are hugely different fish.
I think you are grossly over-simplying things but painting them with the same brush.
They need to be read as individuals. Makes more sense.
We have not seen enough evidence so jumping to conclusions is not right. However the likes of Just One and Dell have not come back on this forum, could this be because of nooners influence?
@stingingnettle
Unfortunately we have a madeup our mind... if you not agree with me then you are either Kafir, American agent, Hindu agent, Baghi, Anti Pakistan, ISI agent, or Mulk faroosh.
You need to start agreeing with me all the time to get certified Muslim and pure Pakistani status from me.
that's how things work in our part of world
( :
expakistani
"Unfortunately we have a madeup our mind... if you not agree with me then you are either Kafir, American agent, Hindu agent, Baghi, Anti Pakistan, ISI agent, or Mulk faroosh."
Sadly you make a valid point even though you use sarcasm to get it across. It seems that we have been trained or brain-washed to hearing only what we want to hear. When we read, we only want a re-affirmation of our pre-formed ideas and opnions. We love the sound of our own voice, repeating our own ideas.
Where logic fails, accusations are the easiest thing to rely on. It's our binary thinking and our inability to think objectively about the origin of ideas and opinions in our heads that poisons our existence. No body is prepared to be introspective and use introspection to challange long held views. We like to live in a very comfortable place, free from dissent and critical dialogue.
We chase conformity like a dog chases its tail.
I am on **** and admin support PTI there, they have stopped me from direct posting the videos and messages.
So I think it is happening on other places also.
If this admin has soft cornor for PMLN then **** has soft cornor for PTI..
so **** for tat.
Admin: please change the background color of fourm.. make it more lively.
This Haroon ur Rasheed is anti PMLN, anything against him is supporter or control of PMLN..
simple is that.
there were also adds running on this website advertising Nawaz and PML-N not too long ago. they definitely get paid by them. i pointed it out back then.
I could not hold my laugh, very well edited video.
And I always thought that pkp is pro PTI :) as mods seem more intolerant when it comes to IK. Maybe PKP and PKP Discuss are separate.
he he he
mujhay tou kabhi nahi laga.
yahan Nooners ko bura bhala kehnay walay bharay paray hain.
mujhay bhi Noon se koi dilchuspi nahi.
mujhay tou nahi rokatay wohh comments se.
جھوٹے پر خدا کی لعنت
PKP is Run By Shaheen Sehbai & Dr Shahid Masood.
he he he
asal mein tou Pkpolitics owned by me...
just a wild guess...as all of u are doing.:):):)
@Choosy
We are not talking about moderators.
Look towards the front page and @dm!n.
pkpolitics.com
Mujhaye pehlay safhay se nahi dilchuspi.
mein tou discuss ka fan hoon.
mujahye iss se koi gharaz nahi kay kon pehlay safhay pe kiya likh raha hay
aur Pkpolitics ka owner kon hay?
koi bhi ho.
hum ko iss se kiya lena dena????
So You PPl(all popular and regular users here like little choosy,Scandinavian,bsobaid,LifeH2O etc etc) are now being discussed on Electronic Media :)....Congrats ppl you all have become a celebrity now! :D
he he he
Rhyme,
bus gharor nahi kartay...:):):)
@Choosy
Ok, but it is not without significance re. propaganda. It's good it doesn't work on you, but there are more receptive people out there!
scandinavain bhai,
he he he
mein tou sub se kehta hoon...
din raat dozens of websites pe jatay ho.
subki webiste owner research karnay beth gaye
tou Omar e Aziz guzar jaye gi.
computer kay aagay bethay bethay dada jaan ban jao gaye.
so just relax bhai.
سب کو سلام
میرے خیال میں ہارون رشید نے پلاٹوں کے بارے میں غلط بات نہیں کی یا جھوٹ نہیں بولا
اصل معاملہ یہ ہے کہہ پاکستان میں مختلف طبقات یعنی عدلیہ ، نوکر شاہی ، فوج ، صحافی ، وغیرہ کو مختلف شہروں میں سرکاری پلاٹ دیے جاتے ہیں ، یہ پلاٹ مفت نہیں ہوتے البتہ رعایتی نرخوں پر دیے جاتے ہیں
اس بات پر بحث ہو سکتی ہے اور ہونی چاہئے کہہ اس طرح کی تمام مراعات ختم ہونی چاہئے اور کسی بھی طبقے کو کوئی بھی پلاٹ یا زمین کا قطعہ رعایتی نرخوں پر نہیں ملنا چاہئے
جس طرح باقی صحافیوں کو اسلام آباد میں صحافیوں کے کوٹے سے پلاٹ ملے تھے تو ہارون رشید کو بھی اسی طرح پلاٹ ملے تھے
اصل مسئلہ جو سمجھنے کا ہے کہہ نواز شریف نے اپنے دور حکومت میں اور پی پی پی کی حکومت نے بھی کئی صحافیوں کو صحافیوں کے کوٹے کے علاوہ بھی پلاٹ عطا کیے تھے ، یہ پلاٹ ان صحافیوں کو یا تو اپنا ہمنوا بنانے کیلئے دیے گئے تھے یا ان کی حکومتی جماعت اور حکومت کی خدمات کے طور پر دیے گئے تھے
اس حمام میں بڑے بڑے نام شامل ہیں اور ہارون رشید کے پاس تمام معلومات ہیں ، مسلم لیگ نون کبھی بھی نہیں چاہے گی کہہ ان صحافیوں کے نام افشاء ہو جائیں جو کہہ اس کے ادائیگی کی فہرست میں شامل تھے یا ہیں اور اسی طرح پی پی پی بھی نہیں چاہے گی کہہ اس کے صحافت میں موجود چھپے رستموں کا راز کھل جائے
ہارون رشید کا اشارہ اسی طرف تھا کہہ اس نے نواز حکومت یا پی پی پی کی حکومت سے کوئی اسطرح کا پلاٹ نہیں لیا ہے وہ یہی سمجھا تھا کہہ احسن اقبال کا اشارہ شائد اس طرف تھا ، اسی لئے اس نے کہا تھا کہہ میں نے کوئی پلاٹ نہیں لیا اور جھوٹے پر خدا کی لعنت
یار لوگوں ( خاص طور پر پی کے پی ) نے معاملے کو گہرائی میں سمجھے بغیر ہوا میں توپ چلانی شروع کر دی ہے
آپ آئندہ دنوں میں دیکھیں گیں کہہ مسلم لیگ نون یا پی پی پی میں سے کوئی بھی اس معاملے کو نہیں اٹھائے گا بلکہ معاملے کو دبانے کی پوری کوشش کریں گیں کہہ اس میں بہت بڑے بڑے پردہ نشینوں کے نام آتے ہیں
کیا سمجھے
ہیں جی ہاں جی
ف ج
Let me congratulate the front page admin to convert pkpolitics.com to pervez rasheed ki bongyan dot com. there were dozens of times when Noon did big U-Turns and blunders but our beloved always tried his best to rescue noon. Because of biased behaviour of main page admin 100s or 1000s have left visiting or logging on the main page and only few dozens are coming into pkdiscuss.
Dicussion forum has more than one controller/moderators thats why we can comment here.
@FJ_ Pak
Salam,
Sir plots for judges/journalist etc are free. All they have to do is just pay development charges in that society where they get the plots.
Noon league has given many plots to its supporting jouralists but this website will not discuss why noon or ppp gave plots to any of the journalists?
If I am not wrong one of the noon journalist became ambassador in Europe who is denying the gathering of PTI jalsa was more than Noon without feeling a little shame.
@ esposed
جناب محترم سلام
جو میں نے لکھا ہے اور آپ نے لکھا ہے اس میں تو کوئی فرق نہیں ہے ، آپ نے بھی وہی بات کی ہے جو میں نے لکھی تھی اور سمجھانے کو کوشش کی تھی
آپ جس صحافی کی طرف اشارہ کر رہے ہیں وہ جناب عطا الحق قاسمی ہیں جن کو نواز شریف نے ناروے میں سفیر لگایا تھا
ف ج
@fj_pak
welecome abck after long vacation.
i appriciate your comments i have red all about ur openion but can not comment because now a days i am bit busy due to busy season so i just red the comments and enjoying alot.
by the way it seems that pkpolitics supported by PML-n if i am not wrong s.e mirza as an admin totally exposed himself to be one sided to support PML-n some times hidden and openly as well.
@Irshad
S.E.Mirza is not admin. He is one of the moderators. front page admin is different than the pkdiscuss. In pkdiscuss members can start the topic on there own but on the front page only admin can start a page. Last 2 years have proved that the pkpolitics.com has become jati umrah.com thats why many propaganda stories are started to save NS his corruption, many meetings of nisar and shahbaz in ghq, pervez rasheed declared absonder, ayesha ahad malik case etc
ارشاد بھائی جی سلام
آپ کی نیک خواہشات کا شکریہ
ایک بات کی وضاحت کردوں، ویسے تو اصل وضاحت مرزا صاحب خود ہی کریں گیں
مرزا صاحب اس سائٹ کے اڈمن نہیں ہیں ، وہ صرف ڈسکس فورم کے موڈ ریٹر ہیں اور میرے خیال میں وہ عمران خان کی طرف زیادہ رجحان رکھتے ہیں بہ نسبت مسلم لیگ نون کے
اسی لئے ڈسکس فورم پر پی ٹی آئی والوں کا زیادہ جھمگھٹا ہوتا ہے بجائے پہلے صفحہ کے
آپ کسی بد گمانی کو دل میں جگہ نا دیں
میرے لئے ، میرے والدین اور گھر والوں کیلئے اور تمام مسلمانوں اور دنیا کے تمام مجبور اور مظلوم انسانوں کیلئے روضۂ رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم پر دعا کرتے رہیے گا
ف ج
... you see what just a bit of power does to these people ... still we blame our high-ups and political leaders ... it is across the board ... national tragedy ... definitely
wow admin sahib rocks....
http://pkpolitics.com/2011/10/31/gods-curse-on-liar-says-haroon-rasheed/
wesey es admin ney bhi koi pilot wilot liaya hey ke nhi??
No body has the courage to listen the truth.."The So called Politicians..The Jugat baaz Anchors...The So called Moderators or SS & DSM admining PKP."
All are of the same class...
Hi All,
i cant say anything about the front page of the site.
as Admin can answer you better.
but as long as PkPolitics Discuss forum is concerned.
we try it to keep it as neutral as we can.
here u can see comments and whole long treads against PPP, PMLN, PTI, Jamaat e Islami, MQM and ANP.
and vice versa.
no comment has been deleted just because it was against a particular political personality or a party.
only anti Pakistan, anti Quaid e Azam, abusive and personal attacks on each other gets removed.
yes, we the Admin, Mods are human beings.
so mistakes and over sights can be a possibility.
Here are the latest front page stories.
1. Cricket Corruption – Spot Fixing Scandal
2. God’s Curse on a Liar – Says Haroon Rasheed
3. Anti-Climax of Imran’s Tsunami
4. American Game or Nature’s Plan
5. Rehman Malik Threatens Google
6 Nusrat Javed Fired After MQM Threats
The top story is the latest. Do see no. 3 "Anti-Climax of Imran’s Tsunami". This story was an anti-PTI/anti-Imran Khan story. If justice should prevail the management should have put up a story about the success of one of the biggest gatherings in the history of Lahore, but they choose not to do so.
Aren't the intentions clear?
Is not clear that the front page is indeed run by nooners?
@Scandinavian
You are forgetting brother. There were many stories in favor of N$ to save his back after RD case from same socalled Dr.....
I am starting to believe that this website is indeed being run by PML(N). As I have been warned for starting a topic about corruption/missing money in Punjab governments department.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/rs-86-billion-corruption-in-punjab-government
There are a lot of threads on Pti's alleged links to establishment without any proofs and they are up and running but as soon as someone tries to expose the corrupt to the core PML(N) the nooners aka rasheed starts crying and goes to admin who are ready to block anyone from posting anything against PML(N).
I am ready for a ban and will start another thread of PML(N)'s corruption whenever I see it.