PML-N poster to attract the "Pakistani" youth

(31 posts)
  1. scandinavian

PMl-N is finding it hard to to attract Pakistani youth in large number. Some of them say that our youth is "kund". They should not participate in politics and just go to school. Here is a poster from Noon-league. Watch it and tell me where do the youngster come from? Are the Pakistanis?
    ۬۬۬۬۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ

۬۬ۛۛ
    ۬۬

۬۬۬۬۬۬

Noon-League has been sleeping and failed to attract the youth. The party which attracts youth most is PTI. That's a FACT!

Btw: What do you think about khadim-e-ala's pose?

------------------------------------------------------------
    *[post edited by Moderator]*

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 11:23 #
  2. sandman

LOL
    What an own goal...

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 11:28 #
  3. Nawaz Sharif aur Shabaz sharif ke darmiyaan yeh tesaara nojawan kon ha?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 11:37 #
  4. sandman

@anyname,
    its "a day too late and a dollar too short" for that...

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 11:52 #
  5. scandinavian

@msyedh

"Nawaz Sharif aur Shabaz sharif ke darmiyaan yeh tesaara nojawan kon ha?"

It is Captain Noon ;) ....sorry Captain Safdar. You know it's a family party. Mini Sharif and Maryam is missing on this poster.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:04 #
  6. anyname

@anyname,
    its "a day too late and a dollar too short"

I agree that it is too late but the aspiring politicans could take that on board and set an example by their own actions so that others can trust you.

We cannot live in the past but we must also chalk a path for the future.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:09 #
  7. siddiqi73

@Mashal Rahat,

Duplicate ID, are we. Anyway, aap tu aik roti aur shorbay par hee guzara kar lo gai.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:10 #
  8. msohail83

They should make siddiqi their online media kingpin. I bet he could bring more young folks to Noon league than all the munafiqeen combined.

Bonus: He'll offer his services free of charge for the love of Ganj barathraaan. lol

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:16 #
  9. SufiSoul

All the YOUTH in pic are GORA's.
    A good technique to attract POONDI GROUP,for a while...lolzz

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:18 #
  10. runaway

This is a little creepy.

Few problems :

The nojawan larkay and larkiyan are wearing magribi libaas.

larkay and larkiyan are standing close to each other and touching each other hands...

and the nojawan on the left already has a receding hairline

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:20 #
  11. siddiqi73

@sohail bhai,

No services are offered free of charge these days.....Sharif brothers would have to spend a lot of dough to seek my services :D

@Sufi,

Poondi Group....hahahahahahahaha...good one!

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:22 #
  12. showrealassets
    Commenter

Mistakes do happen when copy others in quick mode BUT nakal kay liay b aqal chahheyeh

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:53 #
  13. siddiqi73

@Scandinavian,

The "youth" depicted in that poster are as much Pakistani as Kasim, Suleiman and Tyrian are ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:13 #
  14. sasherwani

So the league doesn't even consider using Pakistani faces in their campaign?

A funny own-goal. This I will share with my friends on Twitter ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:31 #
  15. siddiqi73

Sherwani bhai, also tweet your friend to the fact that your leader also projects a "Non-Pakistani" face on his dharna/carnivals.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:34 #
  16. runaway

Hmm...they just copied some image after doing google search of "naujawan"

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:38 #
  17. syedramiz

@scandinavian:
    y r u so much against noon league??

they may b IMPORTED Pakistanis......... ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:39 #
  18. scandinavian

@s73

I think I hurt you. If you think so, then you are wrong. It's in fact **** League who has hurt all of us since this nightmare became a reality through the hands of a dictator.

What can I expect? Jemima, establishment behind PTI, ustad tabla master etc. Come on, try harder ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:09 #
  19. scandinavian

@showrealassets

Ye khud bhi to naklee hai ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:12 #
  20. syedramiz

dear i think u didnt got my point,,,
    i was just kiding...

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:13 #
  21. scandinavian

@Ramiz

That comment was not directed at you :)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:37 #
  22. stingingnettle

Scananavian;

You have given me a huge laugh with you poster!

Sandman; I agree with you.

Whoever came up with the poster needs to be horse-whipped in Chandi Chook for a brilliant PML N own goal.

Did you notice the three youngsters at the top left of the picture? They look like they are admiring themselves in a mirror whilst some foreign young men and women practice a may-pole dance without a pole.

It is hilarious.

No political comment from me, except a loud non-political laughter.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:49 #
  23. sandman

^^ horse whipped? no way, he should be promoted. ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 15:35 #
  24. syedramiz

sorry dear scandinavian i didnt c s73

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 15:52 #
  25. kulla

this is hilarious....

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 15:52 #
  26. pacemaker

the oath taking ceremony might have taken place in London in the above pic, after failing in Pakistan are they trying to attract british youth ? I am really worried about the British people now! but happy to see their back as a Pakistani

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:24 #
  27. scandinavian

@Ramiz

Nothing to be sorry about. I forgot to write it and have edited the post after I saw your post :)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:32 #
  28. scandinavian

@SN

Thank you. It was my pleasure .....really ;)

And they say they will run the country. They can't even get a poster right.

Still no comments on Khadim-e-ala "stylish" photo?

Btw. If you want to have another laughter you should see Rana Sanaullah cursing his own party :)

Listen from 1:21

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:38 #
  29. pirbodla

Any sane person who will look the above poster will find it hard to control his/her giggle when looking at the Three Nujawan Stooges at the top. Even the colour scheme and idea is a copy of PTI Posters.

ANYWAY, what those Ukrainians are doing there? Have they taken the oath in that empty slogan to come and build Pakistan?

Secondly, the Ukrainians are placed in sequence of one male then female, but why no female in place of Capt. crook? Do these founders of foundries think the crook is as graceful as a female? Day by day,their frustration is becoming intense due to PTI papularity. The disgraceful **** league should die of shame for their shame tricks.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 21:22 #
  30. Respect

I do not think that youth will support Noon league because they have done absolutely nothing to gain respect or support from youth.

Why would youth support Noon league?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 22:29 #
  31. xero

awww so cute !!

Posted 5 months ago on 17 Dec 2011 2:44 #